CALL TO SCHEDULE
617-876-1885
By LESLIE C. on 10/09/19
Bill is always friendly, knowledgeable and provides exceptional service. Thank you for employing such an outstanding employee!

By SHANE L. on 10/09/19
No comment

By PHILIP & LISA S. on 10/09/19
Dave did a super job

By JOHN & PAT B. on 10/05/19
This is the first time in our many years of home ownership that we have had oil heat, and we are delighted. Instead of calling a huge utility if we have an issue or a question, we call a small local firm that is easy to reach, customer focused and always ready to h...
(View More)
This is the first time in our many years of home ownership that we have had oil heat, and we are delighted. Instead of calling a huge utility if we have an issue or a question, we call a small local firm that is easy to reach, customer focused and always ready to help. Cubby Oil has been terrific. They fill our tank as needed, are on time and--if we do have a question--easy to understand. Our last check up was on time, quick and easy. What more could you ask for?
(View Less)

By DANIEL R. on 10/04/19
no comment

By PAUL A. on 10/02/19
He was great

By RAFIQUL I. on 09/26/19
Professional

By NASON & JUDITH S. on 09/10/19
Cubby Oil is by far the best oil co. we've dealt with since 1960. They have a wonderful office staff, very knowledgeable, courteous and friendly technicians. And on top of all this their prices are very reasonable. As you can tell we are very satisfied in every res...
(View More)
Cubby Oil is by far the best oil co. we've dealt with since 1960. They have a wonderful office staff, very knowledgeable, courteous and friendly technicians. And on top of all this their prices are very reasonable. As you can tell we are very satisfied in every respect with Cubby Oil & Energy.
(View Less)

By GIACOMO & RHONDA D. on 09/07/19
David did a great job. He was pleasant, neat and knowledgeable. Cubby Oil is the best,

By DR. BARRY S. on 09/06/19
Great company. Technician, Bob, was on time, courteous and knowledgeable.

By RAFIQUL I. on 09/06/19
No Comment

By MICHAEL M. on 09/05/19
Bob was very informative and showed me that our burner needed to be replaced. He opened the top of the burner and showed me the interior core was rusting and in pieces. Nit sure how old the aforementioned is but Knight-Harrison installed it a number of years ago....
(View More)
Bob was very informative and showed me that our burner needed to be replaced. He opened the top of the burner and showed me the interior core was rusting and in pieces. Nit sure how old the aforementioned is but Knight-Harrison installed it a number of years ago. It’s unfortunately not the info I wanted to hear but thanks to Bob I know now not in the dead of winter.
(View Less)

By FRANK T. on 09/03/19
Cubby installed a new, high efficiency Bosch heat pump in Winchester. I commend this company for their excellence throughout the whole process; proposal, recommendations, and installation. They were competent, extremely customer friendly, etc. Their price was reaso...
(View More)
Cubby installed a new, high efficiency Bosch heat pump in Winchester. I commend this company for their excellence throughout the whole process; proposal, recommendations, and installation. They were competent, extremely customer friendly, etc. Their price was reasonable...somewhat lower than two other bids.
(View Less)

By FRANCES D. on 08/31/19
Bill S. from Cubby Oil came right on time to service my oil burner. He was professional, personable and efficient. I have been a Cubby Oil customer for many years following the recommendation of my parents who also were longtime customers. Bill S. and Cubby Oil des...
(View More)
Bill S. from Cubby Oil came right on time to service my oil burner. He was professional, personable and efficient. I have been a Cubby Oil customer for many years following the recommendation of my parents who also were longtime customers. Bill S. and Cubby Oil deserve the highest rating of five stars.
(View Less)

By MICHAEL S. on 08/30/19
Bill S was very professional and kind when he entered my home and he was clean and did the job correctly. When he was done he explained to me everything he did. Very happy with the service. Michael Scola

By WILLIAM D. on 08/27/19
They were on time answered all my questions, checked and tested the new furnace. I am pleased with the work they have done as well as with the oil deliveries through out the year.

By Ying L. on 08/26/19
No comment

By SANDRA M. on 08/25/19
The face of Cubby Oil is the Field Service technician who comes to your door. Billy S. is usually the person I see once a year to maintain our furnace. Billy arrives promptly, does a professional job and is always dependable and cares about his work.

By GINA T. on 08/25/19
I just started with this company and am extremely happy that I did. Everyone from the initial phone call I made was extremely friendly and helpful. I met Dana, the sales representative who was just a pleasure to deal with. And, Shawn the technician was polite, inf...
(View More)
I just started with this company and am extremely happy that I did. Everyone from the initial phone call I made was extremely friendly and helpful. I met Dana, the sales representative who was just a pleasure to deal with. And, Shawn the technician was polite, informative and did a thorough cleaning job on my burner. I am so glad I chose this company! Highly recommend them!
(View Less)

By RENAN & YING CHEN L. on 08/23/19
No comment
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
617-876-1885

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Tony U
3 Years
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Cubby Oil & Energy has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
617-876-1885

Customer service is always a top priority at Cubby Oil & Energy. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
617-876-1885
Bob C has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
171 total reviews
When I am not working, I enjoy spending time in Portland Maine with family and friends. Some of my interests include; hiking, guitar, swimming and cooking.
By JESSIE F. on 08/30/17
Bob C at Cubby Oil is very professional, and he did a great job!

By ROBERT & JUDITH S. on 08/28/17
(No Comments)

By ROBERT & JUDITH S. on 08/28/17
(no comment)

By PHILLIP G. on 08/25/17
Representative arrived within expected time window and got right to work. Professional and no-nonsense.

By JOSEPH H. on 07/28/17
Have had cubby oil for a long time and always have been very satisfied with their service. All the people are very nice and pleasant . Bob Crawford just cleaned my furnice and he was so nice and as always did a great job. Cubby Oil is one of the best.

By ELLEN K. on 07/19/17
(no comment)

By V.H. B. on 07/13/17
Cubby Oil has been our service provider since the coal furnaces left the house! Cubby is a great company, very responsive, professional and easy to work with. Yesterday, Bob C. came to service the burners. He was on time, professional and friendly. Got right to the...
(View More)
Cubby Oil has been our service provider since the coal furnaces left the house! Cubby is a great company, very responsive, professional and easy to work with. Yesterday, Bob C. came to service the burners. He was on time, professional and friendly. Got right to the job, was careful and respectful of the property, left everything in tip top shape. This is the second time Bob has come to the house, always a pleasure to work with. Actually, never had a bad experience with a Cubby employee.
(View Less)

By MICHAEL K. on 07/07/17
Bob C. and the staff at Cubby are true professionals. They are courteous, prompt and follow through on commitments. Their service is second to none!!

By Joseph J Sciarappa J. on 06/22/17
execllent service and Bob C. does a great job and easy to talk too iff any problems

By MARY & DANIEL LA G. on 06/22/17
I was very pleased with the service.

By JOHN C. on 06/15/17
We've been with Cubby Oil for many years now and there has never been a problem with any aspect of their services. They are timely and efficient and very personable.

By John C. on 06/12/17
We've been with Cubby Oil for many years now and there has never been a problem with any aspect of their services. They are timely and efficient and very personable.

By MICHAEL & NANCY P. on 06/09/17
Bob was such a professional and did a great job! He was ontime and gave us great tips to keep our burner running well.

By CELIA T. on 06/07/17
I am consistently impressed with all the people who work with Cubby Oil. They are professional, knowledgeable, personable and helpful. Today Bob C. came for seasonal burner service. He was thorough, efficient and offered constructive advice. Thank you for being suc...
(View More)
I am consistently impressed with all the people who work with Cubby Oil. They are professional, knowledgeable, personable and helpful. Today Bob C. came for seasonal burner service. He was thorough, efficient and offered constructive advice. Thank you for being such a reputable company.
(View Less)

By HUGHES M. on 06/06/17
Bob, the Cubby Oil representative was: On-Time, kept me informed, and worked in a professional manner.

By Frank M. on 06/05/17
knowledgeable efficent and courteous

By VAHAN K. on 06/03/17
Always a pleasure to do business with and staff and service reps always professional and nice.

By HENRY K. on 05/19/17
First rate service.

By ED R. on 05/10/17
Cubby Oil is simply the best! Today Bob C. serviced my burner. Like every other Cubby technician, he arrived on time, diligently did his work, and, although it was just an annual cleaning, explained what he did. He was pleasant, courteous and most professional.

By MICHAEL N. on 04/26/17
Bob did a great job!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.