CALL TO SCHEDULE
617-876-1885
By KEVIN & ALISON R. on 12/02/19
Cubby Oil has been the best company to work with! Our oil boiler needed to be replaced and they quickly and professionally offered the best price quote for a great new system. They always responded to my questions and assured me at every step along the way. Then, o...
(View More)
Cubby Oil has been the best company to work with! Our oil boiler needed to be replaced and they quickly and professionally offered the best price quote for a great new system. They always responded to my questions and assured me at every step along the way. Then, on installation day, they arrived on time and both of the installers were super courteous. I am very happy to be a new Cubby Oil customer.
(View Less)

By JOHN MCCARTHY J. on 12/01/19
Just had our Oil Tank replaced by , Jason S. He was on time Was a professional and very capable worker. Did a complete prep for the job, explained what to expect during the day . The cleanup was excellent. We highly recommend Cubby and Jason. Cubby is lucky to ...
(View More)
Just had our Oil Tank replaced by , Jason S. He was on time Was a professional and very capable worker. Did a complete prep for the job, explained what to expect during the day . The cleanup was excellent. We highly recommend Cubby and Jason. Cubby is lucky to have him a very pleasant young man. Thank you John..
(View Less)

By RICHARD K. on 11/23/19
Scott arrived on time and as advertised! He was helpful and knowledgeable. Attacked the problem right away and cured it. What more can you ask?

By ELLEN K. on 11/21/19
Scott did a great job of figuring out the radiant heating problem. He was super nice and competent . The Cubby Oil service is A-plus.

By JOHN & RITA C. on 11/14/19
Thanks Billy, always excellent service!

By WENDY D. on 11/12/19
As always, for the last decade or more Cubby oil has been amazing. Service is prompt and courteous and I would recommend the company for the best service ever. I have to say, even the office folks are great. Thank you Cubby Oil.

By HAROLD & JANE L. on 11/06/19
Mark D service technician was excellent. He arrived a bit early and worked efficiently. He knew what needed to be done. He answered all my questions about Cubby Oil and Bio-Fuel.

By Troy E. on 11/05/19
Just signed a fixed rate seasonal that was much better than my previous provider. Cubby Oil has made me feel like they value our business so far. Look forward to reflecting back at the end of the heating season with a positive experience.

By Estela D. on 11/05/19
I Have been a customer for years, never had any problem. A great company.

By Estela D. on 11/05/19
I Have been a customer for years, never had any problem. A great company.

By BOBBY & MARIANNE K. on 11/05/19
Yes absolutely the tech Billy S was great

By REGINA W. on 11/01/19
Like oil better than gas. Feel safer. Even though I’ll be a goner if the street blows up. There’s one other person on the street that has gas

By FRANCESCO R. on 11/01/19
very efficient and pleasant

By Michael A. on 10/29/19
Been with Cubby for 20 years. Never had problems. Always helpful. Great group of people. Keep up the good work!

By CARLO & JILL P. on 10/25/19
Scott C., Jason S., Denny

By PAUL B. on 10/25/19
Scott always does a great job explaining any questions I may have. He is very thorough, polite and cleans everything after completion of tasks. I always ask for him when I need service for burners for good reason.

By Elizabeth F. on 10/23/19
Jason S. arrived on time. He provided excellent service. He is a very pleasant, friendly person. I continue to be impressed with Cubby Oil and highly recommend the company.

By PAVLI D. on 10/11/19
No comment

By LEON & BARBARA W. on 10/10/19
Cubby has been our oil supplier for more than 20 years. Their technicians are the best, not only in maintaining our equipment but also in how they relate, personable, friendly and informative. As important, they have never been late with an oil delivery. Rest easy ...
(View More)
Cubby has been our oil supplier for more than 20 years. Their technicians are the best, not only in maintaining our equipment but also in how they relate, personable, friendly and informative. As important, they have never been late with an oil delivery. Rest easy with Cubby. Could not be more pleased.
(View Less)

By EDWARD H. on 10/09/19
David D. performed a preseason cleaning and testing of our system. He was very thorough and he took the time to answer questions. He was personable and courteous from the moment he arrived. Having him work on our system was a very pleasant and positive experience.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
617-876-1885

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Steve D
35 Years
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Vinny F
40 Years
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Paul F
29 Years
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Mark D
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Maria B
21 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)
Robert D
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Cubby Oil & Energy has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
617-876-1885

Customer service is always a top priority at Cubby Oil & Energy. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
617-876-1885
Bob C has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
171 total reviews
When I am not working, I enjoy spending time in Portland Maine with family and friends. Some of my interests include; hiking, guitar, swimming and cooking.
By LOUIS C. on 02/09/18
Great service with Cubby oil. Bob C. Is a gentleman and great in answering questions u might have about the work being done. My family members have all been with Cubby over fifty years now and would recommend them highly to anyone looking for excellent service. All...
(View More)
Great service with Cubby oil. Bob C. Is a gentleman and great in answering questions u might have about the work being done. My family members have all been with Cubby over fifty years now and would recommend them highly to anyone looking for excellent service. All of Cubby employees are great and Charles doing a great job running a competitive business
(View Less)

By HEIDI E. on 01/31/18
I could not ask for a better service, from the calls to the service to their pricing. I have communicated with all from the owner to the girls in the office to the service guys all of very professional and prompt! Thank you Cubby oil!

By ROBERT F. on 01/23/18
Great Service. Very clear communications.

By CHARLES & MARY K. on 11/16/17
As usual Bob (and other Cobby service techs) arrived on time, were very friendly and were knowledgeable about my heating system. I'm confident that the system is ready for the upcoming winter heating season.

By LAWRENCE & EMMA M. on 11/08/17

By MICHAEL M. on 11/07/17
(No Comment)

By JEFFREY N. on 11/03/17
Excellent service.

By CHAD & KELSEY E. on 11/02/17
(no comment)

By JEREMY S. on 10/24/17
Cubby Oil provided a fantastic experience, especially for a first time home heating fuel customer. I am a new home owner and Dana took the time to walk me through how my system worked and what I could expect from Cubby. He provided background on Cubby and their app...
(View More)
Cubby Oil provided a fantastic experience, especially for a first time home heating fuel customer. I am a new home owner and Dana took the time to walk me through how my system worked and what I could expect from Cubby. He provided background on Cubby and their approach to customer service as well as educating me on heating oil and the pros/cons of the different systems. He ensured my delivery was prompt and that my two units were serviced ASAP. Bob provided the service and arrived on time. He serviced each unit and made sure everything was in top notch operating condition for the winter season. I highly recommend Cubby Oil!
(View Less)

By PHILLIP L. on 10/17/17
Bob C. arrived promptly Sunday Oct. 1 when oil burner would not start. Changed filter and oil pump. Returned yesterday Oct. 16 for system tune up. Very knowledgeable and professional. I should have scheduled a tune up earlier to avoid initial problem.

By CELINE D. on 10/17/17
Bob was extremely knowledgeable about our oil burner. He worked quickly and neatly on this service call. Bob also assisted us in setting up an appointment to discuss the need of replacing our oil tank.

By ELISA V. on 10/14/17
service performed and I was given tips on how I can maintain the system during normal operation. Bob was professional, helpful and courteous. I wouldn't work with anyone other than Cubby Oil.

By SERAFIN A. on 10/05/17
New customer for oil service, overall good service. Provided the needed information and service. Very professional.

By NANCY T. on 10/02/17
Bob was on time, personable, and professional!

By JOHN & LISA B. on 09/30/17
Cubby Oil Co has been our oil provider and heating system care taker since we moved here almost 30 years ago. Everyone is excellent, very professional, and always provides first class service. Highly recommended.

By EDWARD & MARCIA N. on 09/27/17
Bob C was courteous and professional. He did a very good job cleaning our furnace. He left everything in good order. I would recommend him highly. Totally pleased.

By Robert & Maria H. on 09/17/17
Bob C. arrived when scheduled and performed his duties in a timely manner. I highly recommend Cubby Oil and Bob C. for any Oil & Energy needs.

By Gordon B. on 09/15/17
Bob is an excellent technician as well as a well liked man. He was extremely polite, did his work on our burner. He was so sorry he didn't have the right rod for our water heater.

By ANTON G. on 09/08/17
I've been with Cubby since buying our house over 13 years ago. Always a good service experience. Everyone is professional and very knowledgeable.

By JESSIE F. on 08/30/17
Bob C at Cubby Oil is very professional, and he did a great job!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.