CALL TO SCHEDULE
617-876-1885
By PAULA M. on 04/16/19
I forgot the man you did the maintenance at 8 Day circle in Woburn on Monday the 15th. He was excellent, courteous and very efficient.

By Carl A. P. on 04/16/19
I forgot the man you did the maintenance at 8 Day circle in Woburn on Monday the 15th. He was excellent, courteous and very efficient

By DR. B. on 04/16/19
Bill has followed the tradition of Cubby, that is, beautiful care and attention.

By DOROTHY D. on 04/12/19
Excellent service, This is a great company. I highly recommend Cubby Oil.

By RACHEL S. on 04/12/19
Have been using Cubby Oil for 20 years and am always happy with their service.

By COLLEEN C. on 04/06/19
No comments

By CHARLES & SUE L. on 04/03/19
Bill S provided me with excellent friendly service on Wednesday more

By MIKE C. on 04/01/19
Billy was very knowledgeable about my Boilermate system with down to earth recommendations.

By LOUIS C. on 03/30/19
Best service ever

By MARCO C. on 03/27/19
As always service top notch. Communication is fantastic they send you a text ahead of time what time they are coming and who is coming. On time and fantastic job as always.

By Frank C. on 03/27/19
Bill's the best!

By ALLISON & JUAN YEE & T. on 03/26/19
Thorough, friendly, and knowledgable. Thank you!

By LAURA M. on 03/25/19
I was formerly with Knight and Harrison until they were bought out by Cubby Cubby has shown the same high standard in quality customer service and every year I am having my system service it is Bob that comes It is so nice that they remember who you are. Very fri...
(View More)
I was formerly with Knight and Harrison until they were bought out by Cubby Cubby has shown the same high standard in quality customer service and every year I am having my system service it is Bob that comes It is so nice that they remember who you are. Very friendly and respectful. Tells you exactly what is going on Their office staff is also fantastic. Prompt call backs and response time Happy to be part of their “family” Laura Moore
(View Less)

By TYLER & KIMBERLY W. on 03/22/19
Bob was super courteous, prompt, and provided great maintenance work. I've not had any issues with Cubby Oil since being a customer since 2016

By COLIN DU M. on 03/18/19
(no comment)

By JOSEPH F. on 03/14/19
Bob was very knowledgeable, thorough and informative. I would highly recommend Bob.

By CHRIS L. on 03/04/19
Cubby did a great job installing our new oil furnace in the middle of winter when our old boiler cracked and died. Reasonable quote, very professional and the new system runs much better than the old one. Ron, the lead technician was very courteous, professional an...
(View More)
Cubby did a great job installing our new oil furnace in the middle of winter when our old boiler cracked and died. Reasonable quote, very professional and the new system runs much better than the old one. Ron, the lead technician was very courteous, professional and knowledgeable about
(View Less)

By ROBERT S. on 02/18/19
I've been a Cubby Oil customer for years and they have always treated me fairly. They deliver on time and you couldn't ask for better service for tune-ups and other maintenance needed on your heating system. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Cubby Oil.

By VINENT T. on 02/01/19
Cubby representatives are always extremely helpful and professional. Their technicians are very experienced and prompt. Excellent service!!!

By SONIA & KEITH L. on 01/30/19
Great service and very knowledgeable !!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
617-876-1885

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Bob C
30 Years
Rating:
151 total reviews!
Bill S
41 Years
Rating:
113 total reviews!
Dana I
Customer Service Rep.
8 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)
Scott C
16 Years
Rating:
(47 total reviews)
John A
8 Years
Rating:
(43 total reviews)
Ron M
25 Years
Rating:
(40 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Cubby Oil & Energy has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
617-876-1885

Customer service is always a top priority at Cubby Oil & Energy. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
617-876-1885
Bob C has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
151 total reviews
When I am not working, I enjoy spending time in Portland Maine with family and friends. Some of my interests include; hiking, guitar, swimming and cooking.
By ALLISON & JUAN YEE & T. on 03/26/19
Thorough, friendly, and knowledgable. Thank you!

By LAURA M. on 03/25/19
I was formerly with Knight and Harrison until they were bought out by Cubby Cubby has shown the same high standard in quality customer service and every year I am having my system service it is Bob that comes It is so nice that they remember who you are. Very fri...
(View More)
I was formerly with Knight and Harrison until they were bought out by Cubby Cubby has shown the same high standard in quality customer service and every year I am having my system service it is Bob that comes It is so nice that they remember who you are. Very friendly and respectful. Tells you exactly what is going on Their office staff is also fantastic. Prompt call backs and response time Happy to be part of their “family” Laura Moore
(View Less)

By TYLER & KIMBERLY W. on 03/22/19
Bob was super courteous, prompt, and provided great maintenance work. I've not had any issues with Cubby Oil since being a customer since 2016

By JOSEPH F. on 03/14/19
Bob was very knowledgeable, thorough and informative. I would highly recommend Bob.

By VINENT T. on 02/01/19
Cubby representatives are always extremely helpful and professional. Their technicians are very experienced and prompt. Excellent service!!!

By SONIA & KEITH L. on 01/30/19
Great service and very knowledgeable !!

By JOSEPHINE F. on 01/20/19
I have been a customer since 1984!! 35 years and always happy with Cubby Oil. Always dependable, friendly and knowledgeable. Overall a great company to deal with.

By CHI-IOU L. on 01/04/19
Excellent service !!

By STEVE & JOY B. on 11/20/18
Excellent! Bob was punctual, courteous, and professional.

By COLLEEN C. on 11/06/18
We couldn't be happier with the service and professionalism with Cubby Oil! I would highly recommend! Our technician Bob was outstanding - knowledgeable, courteous, prompt and friendly!

By MOSHE L. on 10/11/18
(no comment)

By FRANCES L. on 10/07/18
I have been with Cubby Oil since 1949 and I have valued your service more since Ray passed. I can’t thank you enough. Bob came out and I have been in hospital and then recovering for 5 weeks My daughter said bob said I need a new oil line in tank. I called ...
(View More)
I have been with Cubby Oil since 1949 and I have valued your service more since Ray passed. I can’t thank you enough. Bob came out and I have been in hospital and then recovering for 5 weeks My daughter said bob said I need a new oil line in tank. I called no one there but yes i will have you do it as I don’t know when I need something pleas just do it as Ray would. Have picked that up. Thank you again. I just turned 91. Yrs old and it is comforting to have a team like Cubby Oi. I willl call tues for a date Thanks again. I think I need a battery change in thermostat please check. Mrs Leccese
(View Less)

By ELLEN & JERROLD B. on 08/09/18
Cleaning/servicing by Bob C. continues over 30 years of outstanding service from Cubby and its employees. Explained everything he was doing. Incredibly clean, especially given the messy stuff he's dealing with.

By JOHN F. on 08/05/18
Great service,on time,clean,neat, and very satisfied!

By DR. JOSEPH A. on 07/30/18
excellent, professional, thourough

By DR. BARRY S. on 07/27/18
Great company. Technician, Bob, was on time, courteous and knowledgeable.

By GLORIA C. on 07/26/18
Bob C. was on time, very polite and informative and to the best of my knowledge did a good cleaning and adjustment.

By ROBERTO M. on 07/18/18
(no comment)

By MARY ANN O. on 07/06/18
These people are the most responsive service providers I've ever experienced. They are extremely professional always provide exceptional service.

By NANCY J. on 06/27/18
Bob was very efficient and helpful. It was a pleasure having him perform the service.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.