CALL TO SCHEDULE
617-876-1885
By VINENT T. on 02/01/19
Cubby representatives are always extremely helpful and professional. Their technicians are very experienced and prompt. Excellent service!!!

By SONIA & KEITH L. on 01/30/19
Great service and very knowledgeable !!

By RICH C. on 01/28/19
Can't say enough about the technician, Bill, who came to the house on Friday, the 25th. Friendly, clearly expert in his knowledge and answered all of my questions thoroughly. Very pleased with the service.

By ANNE G. on 01/23/19
Cubby has been our oil and energy company for many years. We are continually impressed by the excellence of their services, small and large. Their staff and work crew are uniformly courteous, helpful and very pleasant to deal with. Thank you Cubby! **** **

By JOSEPHINE F. on 01/20/19
I have been a customer since 1984!! 35 years and always happy with Cubby Oil. Always dependable, friendly and knowledgeable. Overall a great company to deal with.

By MARCO C. on 01/18/19
Ron and Patrick did a fantastic job with our furnace upgrade. Very professional and nice guys to talk to communicating and explaining everything in what needed to be done. I would recommend them to anyone.

By MARY ANN M. on 01/09/19
(no comment)

By DAVID F. on 01/09/19
I cannot say enough good things about David D. from Cubby Oil. I knew almost nothing about steam heat before his visit and Dave took the time to answer every question I could think of. He is super knowledgeable and an overall great guy. Our boiler clearly hadn’t ...
(View More)
I cannot say enough good things about David D. from Cubby Oil. I knew almost nothing about steam heat before his visit and Dave took the time to answer every question I could think of. He is super knowledgeable and an overall great guy. Our boiler clearly hadn’t been serviced in ages, so it was a messy job, but Dave left our basement much cleaner than how he found it. Excellent service! Thanks!
(View Less)

By BRENDA C. on 01/08/19
Solid company, well managed, knowledgeable employees! Always there in any emergency and in New England, we need companies like Cubby Oil!

By VILMAR W. on 01/08/19
Excellent service............

By RENEE & ROBERT B. on 01/07/19
Very professional, great job, great company all the way through

By CHI-IOU L. on 01/04/19
Excellent service !!

By Sarah P. on 01/03/19
Dave was very friendly and helpful, and explained everything to me!

By CELIA T. on 12/20/18
Cubby Oil has consistently provided excellent service and feedback. David D recently came and did a superb professional job. I appreciated his summary. I am thankful we have such a reputable company that provides the best customer service.

By JASON K. on 12/20/18
Cubby provided professional, courteous, and knowledgeable service. If my boiler broke again, I would choose them to fix it.

By BARBARA & ROBERT P. on 12/14/18
David D. delivered great service!! He was polite and informative and serviced my burner with expertise. Highly recommend Cubby Oil!!!

By CELINE D. on 12/12/18
David D. Arrived between the designated time frame. He was very cordial and respectful. He asked if we were having any difficulties with our system and then got right to work. He swiftly completed the tune-up. Also, he left the basement, just as he found it. Very p...
(View More)
David D. Arrived between the designated time frame. He was very cordial and respectful. He asked if we were having any difficulties with our system and then got right to work. He swiftly completed the tune-up. Also, he left the basement, just as he found it. Very pleased with this service call.
(View Less)

By Young-Jin C. on 12/04/18
I met Bill today and his sincere service and kind explanation were really delightful. I would like to thank him again by leaving my review.

By IVANA M. on 11/29/18
They're the most reliable oil company I've ever dealt with. Very happy w them

By KATIE G. on 11/21/18
I switched to Cubby just over a year ago and have been very happy with them. They have great service, friendly and reliable people and have been easy to communicate with. They show up on time and even send you a text when they are on the way and an email with a pho...
(View More)
I switched to Cubby just over a year ago and have been very happy with them. They have great service, friendly and reliable people and have been easy to communicate with. They show up on time and even send you a text when they are on the way and an email with a photo of who is coming. I would highly recommend them!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
617-876-1885

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Bob C
30 Years
Rating:
147 total reviews!
Bill S
41 Years
Rating:
105 total reviews!
Dana I
Customer Service Rep.
8 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)
Scott C
16 Years
Rating:
(46 total reviews)
John A
8 Years
Rating:
(43 total reviews)
Ron M
25 Years
Rating:
(39 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Cubby Oil & Energy has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
617-876-1885

Customer service is always a top priority at Cubby Oil & Energy. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
617-876-1885
Bob C has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
147 total reviews
When I am not working, I enjoy spending time in Portland Maine with family and friends. Some of my interests include; hiking, guitar, swimming and cooking.
By VINENT T. on 02/01/19
Cubby representatives are always extremely helpful and professional. Their technicians are very experienced and prompt. Excellent service!!!

By SONIA & KEITH L. on 01/30/19
Great service and very knowledgeable !!

By JOSEPHINE F. on 01/20/19
I have been a customer since 1984!! 35 years and always happy with Cubby Oil. Always dependable, friendly and knowledgeable. Overall a great company to deal with.

By CHI-IOU L. on 01/04/19
Excellent service !!

By STEVE & JOY B. on 11/20/18
Excellent! Bob was punctual, courteous, and professional.

By COLLEEN C. on 11/06/18
We couldn't be happier with the service and professionalism with Cubby Oil! I would highly recommend! Our technician Bob was outstanding - knowledgeable, courteous, prompt and friendly!

By MOSHE L. on 10/11/18
(no comment)

By FRANCES L. on 10/07/18
I have been with Cubby Oil since 1949 and I have valued your service more since Ray passed. I can’t thank you enough. Bob came out and I have been in hospital and then recovering for 5 weeks My daughter said bob said I need a new oil line in tank. I called ...
(View More)
I have been with Cubby Oil since 1949 and I have valued your service more since Ray passed. I can’t thank you enough. Bob came out and I have been in hospital and then recovering for 5 weeks My daughter said bob said I need a new oil line in tank. I called no one there but yes i will have you do it as I don’t know when I need something pleas just do it as Ray would. Have picked that up. Thank you again. I just turned 91. Yrs old and it is comforting to have a team like Cubby Oi. I willl call tues for a date Thanks again. I think I need a battery change in thermostat please check. Mrs Leccese
(View Less)

By ELLEN & JERROLD B. on 08/09/18
Cleaning/servicing by Bob C. continues over 30 years of outstanding service from Cubby and its employees. Explained everything he was doing. Incredibly clean, especially given the messy stuff he's dealing with.

By JOHN F. on 08/05/18
Great service,on time,clean,neat, and very satisfied!

By DR. JOSEPH A. on 07/30/18
excellent, professional, thourough

By DR. BARRY S. on 07/27/18
Great company. Technician, Bob, was on time, courteous and knowledgeable.

By GLORIA C. on 07/26/18
Bob C. was on time, very polite and informative and to the best of my knowledge did a good cleaning and adjustment.

By ROBERTO M. on 07/18/18
(no comment)

By MARY ANN O. on 07/06/18
These people are the most responsive service providers I've ever experienced. They are extremely professional always provide exceptional service.

By NANCY J. on 06/27/18
Bob was very efficient and helpful. It was a pleasure having him perform the service.

By MICHELE C. on 06/27/18
Bob was very efficient and helpful. It was a pleasure having him perform the service.

By HELEN M. on 06/26/18
Cubby Oil can be likened to the old-time family doctor who comes in the middle of the night to help you. Their customer service is outstanding. You are not simply a customer, but “a valued member of their family,” and they treat you with integrity and respect...
(View More)
Cubby Oil can be likened to the old-time family doctor who comes in the middle of the night to help you. Their customer service is outstanding. You are not simply a customer, but “a valued member of their family,” and they treat you with integrity and respect—from top management (like Eric) to sales (like Terry) to technicians (like Bill and Bob) who clean and test your burner. You can trust them completely. They are true professionals who love their work, and they also love helping people. Now that’s an unbeatable combination!
(View Less)

By MUSHENG& HONGBO BAO L. on 06/18/18
Bob did an excellent work to clean my old oil furnace!

By DANIEL & RUTH E. on 06/16/18
I am unwilling to post anywhere however we were extremely satisfied with the service provided!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.