CALL TO SCHEDULE
617-876-1885
By ELLEN K. on 11/21/19
Scott did a great job of figuring out the radiant heating problem. He was super nice and competent . The Cubby Oil service is A-plus.

By JOHN & RITA C. on 11/14/19
Thanks Billy, always excellent service!

By WENDY D. on 11/12/19
As always, for the last decade or more Cubby oil has been amazing. Service is prompt and courteous and I would recommend the company for the best service ever. I have to say, even the office folks are great. Thank you Cubby Oil.

By HAROLD & JANE L. on 11/06/19
Mark D service technician was excellent. He arrived a bit early and worked efficiently. He knew what needed to be done. He answered all my questions about Cubby Oil and Bio-Fuel.

By Troy E. on 11/05/19
Just signed a fixed rate seasonal that was much better than my previous provider. Cubby Oil has made me feel like they value our business so far. Look forward to reflecting back at the end of the heating season with a positive experience.

By Estela D. on 11/05/19
I Have been a customer for years, never had any problem. A great company.

By Estela D. on 11/05/19
I Have been a customer for years, never had any problem. A great company.

By BOBBY & MARIANNE K. on 11/05/19
Yes absolutely the tech Billy S was great

By REGINA W. on 11/01/19
Like oil better than gas. Feel safer. Even though I’ll be a goner if the street blows up. There’s one other person on the street that has gas

By FRANCESCO R. on 11/01/19
very efficient and pleasant

By Michael A. on 10/29/19
Been with Cubby for 20 years. Never had problems. Always helpful. Great group of people. Keep up the good work!

By CARLO & JILL P. on 10/25/19
Scott C., Jason S., Denny

By PAUL B. on 10/25/19
Scott always does a great job explaining any questions I may have. He is very thorough, polite and cleans everything after completion of tasks. I always ask for him when I need service for burners for good reason.

By Elizabeth F. on 10/23/19
Jason S. arrived on time. He provided excellent service. He is a very pleasant, friendly person. I continue to be impressed with Cubby Oil and highly recommend the company.

By PAVLI D. on 10/11/19
No comment

By LEON & BARBARA W. on 10/10/19
Cubby has been our oil supplier for more than 20 years. Their technicians are the best, not only in maintaining our equipment but also in how they relate, personable, friendly and informative. As important, they have never been late with an oil delivery. Rest easy ...
(View More)
Cubby has been our oil supplier for more than 20 years. Their technicians are the best, not only in maintaining our equipment but also in how they relate, personable, friendly and informative. As important, they have never been late with an oil delivery. Rest easy with Cubby. Could not be more pleased.
(View Less)

By EDWARD H. on 10/09/19
David D. performed a preseason cleaning and testing of our system. He was very thorough and he took the time to answer questions. He was personable and courteous from the moment he arrived. Having him work on our system was a very pleasant and positive experience.

By LESLIE C. on 10/09/19
Bill is always friendly, knowledgeable and provides exceptional service. Thank you for employing such an outstanding employee!

By SHANE L. on 10/09/19
No comment

By PHILIP & LISA S. on 10/09/19
Dave did a super job
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
617-876-1885

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Bob C
30 Years
Rating:
171 total reviews!
Bill S
41 Years
Rating:
141 total reviews!
Dana I
Customer Service Rep.
8 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)
Scott C
16 Years
Rating:
(59 total reviews)
Dennis D
30 Years
Rating:
(43 total reviews)
John A
8 Years
Rating:
(43 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Cubby Oil & Energy has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
617-876-1885

Customer service is always a top priority at Cubby Oil & Energy. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
617-876-1885
Bill S has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
141 total reviews
I really enjoy interacting and helping our customers. When I am not working, I enjoy spending time with my wife and four children.
By JOHN & RITA C. on 11/14/19
Thanks Billy, always excellent service!

By BOBBY & MARIANNE K. on 11/05/19
Yes absolutely the tech Billy S was great

By PAVLI D. on 10/11/19
No comment

By LESLIE C. on 10/09/19
Bill is always friendly, knowledgeable and provides exceptional service. Thank you for employing such an outstanding employee!

By JOHN & PAT B. on 10/05/19
This is the first time in our many years of home ownership that we have had oil heat, and we are delighted. Instead of calling a huge utility if we have an issue or a question, we call a small local firm that is easy to reach, customer focused and always ready to h...
(View More)
This is the first time in our many years of home ownership that we have had oil heat, and we are delighted. Instead of calling a huge utility if we have an issue or a question, we call a small local firm that is easy to reach, customer focused and always ready to help. Cubby Oil has been terrific. They fill our tank as needed, are on time and--if we do have a question--easy to understand. Our last check up was on time, quick and easy. What more could you ask for?
(View Less)

By NASON & JUDITH S. on 09/10/19
Cubby Oil is by far the best oil co. we've dealt with since 1960. They have a wonderful office staff, very knowledgeable, courteous and friendly technicians. And on top of all this their prices are very reasonable. As you can tell we are very satisfied in every res...
(View More)
Cubby Oil is by far the best oil co. we've dealt with since 1960. They have a wonderful office staff, very knowledgeable, courteous and friendly technicians. And on top of all this their prices are very reasonable. As you can tell we are very satisfied in every respect with Cubby Oil & Energy.
(View Less)

By DR. BARRY S. on 09/06/19
Great company. Technician, Bob, was on time, courteous and knowledgeable.

By FRANCES D. on 08/31/19
Bill S. from Cubby Oil came right on time to service my oil burner. He was professional, personable and efficient. I have been a Cubby Oil customer for many years following the recommendation of my parents who also were longtime customers. Bill S. and Cubby Oil des...
(View More)
Bill S. from Cubby Oil came right on time to service my oil burner. He was professional, personable and efficient. I have been a Cubby Oil customer for many years following the recommendation of my parents who also were longtime customers. Bill S. and Cubby Oil deserve the highest rating of five stars.
(View Less)

By MICHAEL S. on 08/30/19
Bill S was very professional and kind when he entered my home and he was clean and did the job correctly. When he was done he explained to me everything he did. Very happy with the service. Michael Scola

By SANDRA M. on 08/25/19
The face of Cubby Oil is the Field Service technician who comes to your door. Billy S. is usually the person I see once a year to maintain our furnace. Billy arrives promptly, does a professional job and is always dependable and cares about his work.

By ROBERT & JUDITH S. on 08/21/19
Great service. Thanks!

By JIM B. on 08/15/19
As always Bill from Cubby showed up right on time. He is always friendly and professional. He does a great job serving the equipment and always cleans up after himself.

By KEVIN S. on 08/12/19
No comment

By MARY Y. on 07/20/19
Bill is great! Always on time and friendly. Last fall, we had our boiler replaced and Cubby made it so easy.

By MARILYN J. on 07/17/19
Billy .is friendly and competent. What more can I say? A-number-one!

By DAVE P. on 07/16/19
Arrived on time. Job finished quickly and very professional. Outstanding customer service!!!!

By RONALD C. on 07/09/19
Bill is great! He is very knowledgeable and friendly. Cubby's communication was excellent, as to status of visit, etc. Highly Recommended!

By BRIAN T. on 06/24/19
Bill the Technician is the best. A great conversationalist and an obviouslt dedicated worker. It's a pleasure to see him show up at the house. It's a virtual guarantee that the job will be done right. BT Melrose

By JOSEPH & SHARON S. on 06/19/19
bill is great and knows all about my furnaces been coming here for years great job bill

By KATHY M. on 06/01/19
As usual all went all .
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.