CALL TO SCHEDULE
617-876-1885
By BETH R. on 06/28/18
Cubby is the best - no question. My boiler failed three times last winter, and Cubby was there for me. This week, Rob and Dennis replaced my boiler and it could not have been smoother. They were prompt, knowledgeable and really pleasant. I'm grateful for Rob, Dennis, and Cubby!

By NANCY J. on 06/27/18
Bob was very efficient and helpful. It was a pleasure having him perform the service.

By MICHELE C. on 06/27/18
Bob was very efficient and helpful. It was a pleasure having him perform the service.

By GEORGE K. on 06/27/18
Bob was very efficient and helpful. It was a pleasure having him perform the service.

By HELEN M. on 06/26/18
Cubby Oil can be likened to the old-time family doctor who comes in the middle of the night to help you. Their customer service is outstanding. You are not simply a customer, but “a valued member of their family,” and they treat you with integrity and respect...
(View More)
Cubby Oil can be likened to the old-time family doctor who comes in the middle of the night to help you. Their customer service is outstanding. You are not simply a customer, but “a valued member of their family,” and they treat you with integrity and respect—from top management (like Eric) to sales (like Terry) to technicians (like Bill and Bob) who clean and test your burner. You can trust them completely. They are true professionals who love their work, and they also love helping people. Now that’s an unbeatable combination!
(View Less)

By CHARLES & ELEANOR C. on 06/26/18
I've been a home-owner with Heating and cooling systems since 1972, and a Cubby customer for five years. Without doubt, Cubby is the best oil-heat company I've ever had. Without doubt, Cubby is the best air-conditioning company I've ever had.

By WILLIAM O. on 06/24/18
As always, Bill arrived on time (actually a bit early) and smiling. He performed the annual checkup quickly and provided a good explanation of a repair that was needed. The job was done quickly, quietly, and cleanly, which is par for the course for Cubby and all of...
(View More)
As always, Bill arrived on time (actually a bit early) and smiling. He performed the annual checkup quickly and provided a good explanation of a repair that was needed. The job was done quickly, quietly, and cleanly, which is par for the course for Cubby and all of its service providers. Cubby Oil is consistently a pleasure to work with.
(View Less)

By WILLIAM O. on 06/24/18
As always, Bill arrived on time (actually a bit early) and smiling. He performed the annual checkup quickly and provided a good explanation of a repair that was needed. The job was done quickly, quietly, and cleanly, which is par for the course for Cubby and all of...
(View More)
As always, Bill arrived on time (actually a bit early) and smiling. He performed the annual checkup quickly and provided a good explanation of a repair that was needed. The job was done quickly, quietly, and cleanly, which is par for the course for Cubby and all of its service providers. Cubby Oil is consistently a pleasure to work with.
(View Less)

By FRANK & LINDA P. on 06/20/18
Bill did an excellent job. Always prompt, and professional. Bill has serviced my furnace for years and always does a great job.

By MUSHENG& HONGBO BAO L. on 06/18/18
Bob did an excellent work to clean my old oil furnace!

By DANIEL & RUTH E. on 06/16/18
I am unwilling to post anywhere however we were extremely satisfied with the service provided!

By JEFF & JULIE B. on 06/14/18
Whether it is a call in the middle of the night or a large project with new equipment these guys do exactly what we all want when that nervous feeling sets in when looking for a reliable contractor. They come in on time, on budget, and the scope is perfect. The per...
(View More)
Whether it is a call in the middle of the night or a large project with new equipment these guys do exactly what we all want when that nervous feeling sets in when looking for a reliable contractor. They come in on time, on budget, and the scope is perfect. The personnel across the board is great and the owner is very involved. On my 4 day project he came by 3 days to check-in. You can't go wrong with Cubby.
(View Less)

By ROY & SERENA C. on 06/14/18
Always prompt, cheerful, and professional.

By SHARON M. on 06/05/18
On time, efficient, knowledgeable and friendly...what we have come to learn is the baseline for doing business with Cubby. Can't imagine any company for better service..both heating and cooling.

By JOHN K. on 06/02/18
Bob was excellent. The furnace and the area around the furnace was left clean and neat. He was on time for the appointment and was very informative to me about the furnace and the fuel tank.

By TINA C. on 05/23/18
So professional, so clean, so friendly. Fabulous job replacing ancient boiler! Dennis and Rob were great!

By WILLIAM M. on 05/22/18
Scott serviced our a/c yesterday. He arrived on time wa

By WILLIAM M. on 05/22/18
We have been with Cubby oil for several years and are absolutely thrilled with their customer support and professionalism. Bob from Cubby serviced our burner yesterday. He gave us a full description of work performed and advice on caring for our burner. We recei...
(View More)
We have been with Cubby oil for several years and are absolutely thrilled with their customer support and professionalism. Bob from Cubby serviced our burner yesterday. He gave us a full description of work performed and advice on caring for our burner. We received a call from Cubby reminding us of the visit and a picture on e mail of who would be coming to service our burner. We also asked him for advice on having our A/c system serviced and set up a time for the inspection. The billing statement is concise and informative . The owners and employees are very courteous and informative. We highly recommend Cubby for all your energy needs
(View Less)

By Henry K. on 05/16/18
Bob Clifford is one Top-Shelf pro; informative, efficient and amiable.

By DANIEL B. on 05/12/18
Cubby Oil continues to do a superb job. From estimate to completion Charlie and his men don’t disappoint. They are reliable, efficient, and have a great deal of patience when it comes to explaining new systems and how they work. Highly recommend!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
617-876-1885

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Cubby Oil & Energy has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
617-876-1885

Customer service is always a top priority at Cubby Oil & Energy. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.