CALL TO SCHEDULE
617-876-1885
By MICHAEL & NANCY N. on 04/16/18
Always a great job!

By SONIA & KEITH L. on 04/10/18
(no comment)

By ME MORSHED & NAZDA LAM B. on 04/09/18
(no comment)

By JOSEPH & SUSAN S. on 04/07/18
Very Professional Installation, Clean service

By LOUIS C. on 04/05/18
Cubby oil service was great as always. Dennis does excellent work and is a real gentleman and explains what is being done. I would recommend cubby oil for their excellent service and dependability.

By LOUIS C. on 04/05/18
Great service with Cubby oil. Bob C. Is a gentleman and great in answering questions u might have about the work being done. My family members have all been with Cubby over fifty years now and would recommend them highly to anyone looking for excellent service. All...
(View More)
Great service with Cubby oil. Bob C. Is a gentleman and great in answering questions u might have about the work being done. My family members have all been with Cubby over fifty years now and would recommend them highly to anyone looking for excellent service. All of Cubby employees are great and Charles doing a great job running a competitive business
(View Less)

By DONNA K. on 04/04/18
Great fast.and.friendly service

By Katherine S. on 04/04/18
Very nice and clean

By SANDRA C. on 04/04/18
Bill is the BEST

By ROBERT ST. G. on 04/03/18
(no comment)

By DOROTHY D. on 03/29/18
I have been using Cubby for decades. This is one company I can always count on to be honest and reliabile. I highly recommend them.

By BALA & SHANTHI GANESH S. on 03/28/18
Very well. Rob B the service tech was prompt, courteous, and professional in the diagnosis and repair of the pump.

By SUHI & WINSTON R. on 03/28/18
(no comment)

By COLLEEN C. on 03/14/18
I have been a client for many years with Cubby Oil. Their service is second to none. Highly recommend them !!! Bill S. Just came and cleaned my burner and he was timely, neat and knowledgeable

By MARGARET E. on 03/14/18
Cubby employees are professional, knowledgeable and efficient.

By ELIZABETH T. on 03/13/18
He was on time, quick and professional with a friendly disposition.

By JACKIE E. on 03/12/18
I have an older furnace and they have been very responsive when I've needed service because the heat stopped working. The reps who've come out have been both knowledgeable and professional.

By JOHN & CHRIS B. on 03/10/18
Cubby Oil is the best company to work with - I have used them for over 23 years and have never been disappointed. They are polite, knowledgeable always on time for appointments. I highly recommend!!

By KEVIN R. on 02/19/18
Our service person arrived ahead of schedule which was great. He was very friendly and professional. The job was completed in just an hour and he completely cleaned up the area before he left. He said our oil burner was good as new.

By MICHELLE C. on 02/10/18
Cubby Oil has provided exceptional service since we have become customers this year....I am so happy we decided to go with them for our Oil provider.a
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
617-876-1885

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Cubby Oil & Energy has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
617-876-1885

Customer service is always a top priority at Cubby Oil & Energy. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.