CALL TO SCHEDULE
617-876-1885
By BEVERLY D. on 04/26/18
Was not happy when Robert said they were going with cubbyoil Robert said that I would be happy with cubby oil and he was right

By CHAD & KELSEY E. on 04/25/18
These guys don’t mess around. Professional, efficient, and friendly. They replaced my entire heating system in the worst weather imaginable. They put me in the schedule right away - no hassle no waiting for days, I recommend Cubby to anyone seeking help with their oil system.

By CHARLES & SUE L. on 04/24/18
excellent job of yearly clean and service the burner!

By JOSEPH & SUSAN S. on 04/21/18
I called Cubby about a leak problem with our hot water storage tank and they were there within the hour. The next day Steve D. showed up in the morning to replace the tank. He placed drop cloths to assure that the area was kept clean during the emptying and removal...
(View More)
I called Cubby about a leak problem with our hot water storage tank and they were there within the hour. The next day Steve D. showed up in the morning to replace the tank. He placed drop cloths to assure that the area was kept clean during the emptying and removal of the old tank. Steve's installation was very professional and provided a more efficient positioning of the new tank. We have been customers of Cubby since 1982 and they have always provided excellent service and support day or night. Thanks again Steve!
(View Less)

By REGINA K. on 04/19/18
Service was performed satisfactory and in a timely manner. I was out of town at the time so I did not meet serviceman In person so I cannot comment on him personally. He gained Access to my house from my sister.

By MICHAEL & NANCY N. on 04/16/18
Always a great job!

By SONIA & KEITH L. on 04/10/18
(no comment)

By ME MORSHED & NAZDA LAM B. on 04/09/18
(no comment)

By JOSEPH & SUSAN S. on 04/07/18
Very Professional Installation, Clean service

By LOUIS C. on 04/05/18
Cubby oil service was great as always. Dennis does excellent work and is a real gentleman and explains what is being done. I would recommend cubby oil for their excellent service and dependability.

By LOUIS C. on 04/05/18
Great service with Cubby oil. Bob C. Is a gentleman and great in answering questions u might have about the work being done. My family members have all been with Cubby over fifty years now and would recommend them highly to anyone looking for excellent service. All...
(View More)
Great service with Cubby oil. Bob C. Is a gentleman and great in answering questions u might have about the work being done. My family members have all been with Cubby over fifty years now and would recommend them highly to anyone looking for excellent service. All of Cubby employees are great and Charles doing a great job running a competitive business
(View Less)

By DONNA K. on 04/04/18
Great fast.and.friendly service

By Katherine S. on 04/04/18
Very nice and clean

By SANDRA C. on 04/04/18
Bill is the BEST

By ROBERT ST. G. on 04/03/18
(no comment)

By DOROTHY D. on 03/29/18
I have been using Cubby for decades. This is one company I can always count on to be honest and reliabile. I highly recommend them.

By BALA & SHANTHI GANESH S. on 03/28/18
Very well. Rob B the service tech was prompt, courteous, and professional in the diagnosis and repair of the pump.

By SUHI & WINSTON R. on 03/28/18
(no comment)

By COLLEEN C. on 03/14/18
I have been a client for many years with Cubby Oil. Their service is second to none. Highly recommend them !!! Bill S. Just came and cleaned my burner and he was timely, neat and knowledgeable

By MARGARET E. on 03/14/18
Cubby employees are professional, knowledgeable and efficient.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
617-876-1885

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Cubby Oil & Energy has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
617-876-1885

Customer service is always a top priority at Cubby Oil & Energy. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.