CALL TO SCHEDULE
617-876-1885
By AVIS L. on 07/01/20
Professional, punctual and pleasant.

By CHAD H. on 07/01/20
Yearly service performed once again and as always happy with the Cubby Oil experience. Technicians were friendly, informative and timely. Great job as always.

By DANIEL C. on 06/27/20
"no comment"

By WILLIAM C. on 06/25/20
On the service technicians as well as office folk have been nothing but A plus exemplary. We just had our oil tank replaced due to a small leak. I can assure you that the current installation is a dramatic improvement from the previous installation done in 1986. I ...
(View More)
On the service technicians as well as office folk have been nothing but A plus exemplary. We just had our oil tank replaced due to a small leak. I can assure you that the current installation is a dramatic improvement from the previous installation done in 1986. I am thrilled to the gills with this company!
(View Less)

By ANTHONY T. on 06/22/20
Real professional and did good work

By POOJA P. on 06/19/20
I wrote a review and was unable to post it

By JENNA & MIKE L. on 06/18/20
no comment

By NANCY F. on 06/16/20
Dennis D. performed his maintenance responsibility with respect and professionalism and courtesy and showed careful attention to his work during this pandemic- thank you

By NANCY E. on 06/14/20
The service and response is outstanding. This is the BEST oil company we have ever used. The staff is competent and kind and very skilled.

By JOHN C. on 06/13/20
Cubby has been my oil company for more than 10 years since I picked them to replace an original oil boiler in our house. Always professional, prompt, on time for appointments, helpful, and fair. Can't ask for much more. Just had my annual boiler maintenance done...
(View More)
Cubby has been my oil company for more than 10 years since I picked them to replace an original oil boiler in our house. Always professional, prompt, on time for appointments, helpful, and fair. Can't ask for much more. Just had my annual boiler maintenance done by Kyle. Excellent service and very thorough during these times with COVID precautions. They are not the least expensive fuel provider in the area but they have been incredibly reliable and responsive.
(View Less)

By GENE & CATHY D. on 06/10/20
Excellent service!!! Polite and knowledgeable technicians

By ROBERT & JUDITH S. on 06/10/20
Cubby came as scheduled and fixed the problem. A minor problem, but Cubby is always available to respond to requests. Thanks again!

By RajuRana on 05/28/20
no comment

By ANA C. on 05/24/20
My experience was very good the work was complete on time and efficiently. I was well informed.

By Charles C. on 05/23/20
Bill is really excellent. I believe that he understands oil burners, boilers, and the rest of forced-hot-water heating systems better than any of the many other technicians who have visited us in decades. He also does good, careful, neat work. I'm always happy to see him.

By ROBERT & MARIA H. on 05/22/20
Bill ALWAYS goes above & beyond when he comes to service our heating system each year. Thank You Bill and Cubby!

By PAUL Z. on 05/22/20
Dave D. Does excellent work. arrived on time; worked extremely efficient; I would recommend him and Cubby without any reservation whatsoever. P Zermani, Saugus

By LAWRENCE W. on 05/22/20
The Cubby Oil service gentleman did an excellent job. The area around the burner after the cleaning was all cleaned up. He did an excellent job with the new thermostat and showing us how to use it. He was very pleasant. Thank you for the great work.

By TOM & FRAN F. on 05/20/20
Dave was very professional and courteous. He checked everything and was very efficient. It was a pleasure having him do the air conditioning maintenance.

By TOM & FRAN F. on 05/16/20
Bill was very courteous and professional. He made the boiler look like new! Would highly recommend Bill, and Cubby!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
617-876-1885

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Shawn A
1 Year
Rating:
(14 total reviews)
Kyle G
1 Year
Rating:
(14 total reviews)
Patrick C
4 Years
Rating:
(12 total reviews)
Terry K
30 Years
Rating:
(6 total reviews)
Eric M
10 Years
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Charlie U
Rating:
(4 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Cubby Oil & Energy has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
617-876-1885

Customer service is always a top priority at Cubby Oil & Energy. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.