CALL TO SCHEDULE
617-876-1885
By PAUL A. on 10/07/20
Excellent service

By ABHIJIT R. on 10/05/20
no comment

By ALICYN C. on 09/30/20
On time service and Bill explained everything. I didn't need to worry about covid either. Love cubby

By VICTORIA C. on 09/30/20
Cubby Oil has been providing us with heating oil and servicing our furnaces for over 15 years. They are professional, reliable, and good people. They are an integral part of the team that help us maintain our home and investment.

By GINA T. on 09/28/20
Cubby Oil is fabulous. So glad I chose them. All of the oil delivery guys, service guys and office guys are such a pleasure to deal with!!

By JOHN & DONNA P. on 09/24/20
Kyle was professional and courtesy. He services my boiler and left the area cleaner than it was before he started. Thank you Kyle!!!

By JOHN & ANTOINETTE C. on 09/08/20
Mark is professional, knowledgeable, and efficient, in addition to being a personable individual.

By CHARLES & SUSAN H. on 09/07/20
Great people. Job well done. Highly recommend.

By WILLIAM D. on 09/04/20
Mark arrived on time. He was courteous and got to work right away. It was a pleasure having him inspect and service my oil burner.

By ROBERT & JUDITH S. on 09/03/20
As always Good service visit. Thank you Bill !

By CHERYL M. on 09/02/20
We have had Cubby Oil since the company began way back. Our Grandmother was one of the earliest customers. Same house. Same oil company. Always the BEST in service.

By CHAD H. on 09/01/20
Once again can't say enough good things about this team. Really very professional and do a great job. Ron, Kyle, Dave and everyone else that was here for the heat pump installs did a fantastic job. Everyone did great and thank you very much, well done.

By PATRICIA R. on 08/20/20
no comment

By MICHAEL & NANCY P. on 08/20/20
Billy S is awesome! He’s so personable and knowledgeable. We love Billy and Cubby Oil. Their service is a 10!

By DANIEL M. on 08/20/20
Great service. Prompt and courteous.

By RAFIQUL I. on 08/20/20
no comment

By ANTHONY S. on 08/17/20
Mark was "on time", completed the work, explained what he did and left the service area neat & clean. Thank you to Mark !!

By ALBERT C. on 08/12/20
I feel Mark did extensive cleaning and was very thorough. Had a small amount of cleaning up to do on my own but not enough to give him a 4* review

By AMBARISH R. on 08/10/20
Good work overall

By PETER G. on 08/09/20
Have been a customer of Cubby Oil for more than 35 years and never had a problem with them. They are most accommodating. Mark D. just tuned my boiler/burner. Mark was a pleasure to work with.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
617-876-1885

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Dennis D
30 Years
Rating:
(53 total reviews)
John A
8 Years
Rating:
(43 total reviews)
Rob B
20 Years
Rating:
(31 total reviews)
Mark D
Rating:
(23 total reviews)
CubbyOilTeam
Rating:
(18 total reviews)
Jason S
1 Year
Rating:
(16 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Cubby Oil & Energy has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
617-876-1885

Customer service is always a top priority at Cubby Oil & Energy. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.