CALL TO SCHEDULE
617-876-1885
By JOHN & DONNA P. on 09/24/20
Kyle was professional and courtesy. He services my boiler and left the area cleaner than it was before he started. Thank you Kyle!!!

By JOHN & ANTOINETTE C. on 09/08/20
Mark is professional, knowledgeable, and efficient, in addition to being a personable individual.

By CHARLES & SUSAN H. on 09/07/20
Great people. Job well done. Highly recommend.

By WILLIAM D. on 09/04/20
Mark arrived on time. He was courteous and got to work right away. It was a pleasure having him inspect and service my oil burner.

By ROBERT & JUDITH S. on 09/03/20
As always Good service visit. Thank you Bill !

By CHERYL M. on 09/02/20
We have had Cubby Oil since the company began way back. Our Grandmother was one of the earliest customers. Same house. Same oil company. Always the BEST in service.

By CHAD H. on 09/01/20
Once again can't say enough good things about this team. Really very professional and do a great job. Ron, Kyle, Dave and everyone else that was here for the heat pump installs did a fantastic job. Everyone did great and thank you very much, well done.

By MICHAEL & NANCY P. on 08/20/20
Billy S is awesome! He’s so personable and knowledgeable. We love Billy and Cubby Oil. Their service is a 10!

By DANIEL M. on 08/20/20
Great service. Prompt and courteous.

By RAFIQUL I. on 08/20/20
no comment

By ANTHONY S. on 08/17/20
Mark was "on time", completed the work, explained what he did and left the service area neat & clean. Thank you to Mark !!

By ALBERT C. on 08/12/20
I feel Mark did extensive cleaning and was very thorough. Had a small amount of cleaning up to do on my own but not enough to give him a 4* review

By AMBARISH R. on 08/10/20
Good work overall

By PETER G. on 08/09/20
Have been a customer of Cubby Oil for more than 35 years and never had a problem with them. They are most accommodating. Mark D. just tuned my boiler/burner. Mark was a pleasure to work with.

By ED R. on 08/03/20
As usual, Bill S. was on time and went about his task in his most professional and competent manner, AFTER asking about my family's health and well being. Bill has been servicing my system for years and I can't say enough good things about him.

By KEVIN & KATHLEEN D. on 07/28/20
We recently had a Mitsubishi Split system installed and from sales through installation everyone at Cubby provided outstanding service. Ron M and Kyle G were Covid 19 aware, took appropriate precautions, were pleasant and maintained a clean workspace and explained...
(View More)
We recently had a Mitsubishi Split system installed and from sales through installation everyone at Cubby provided outstanding service. Ron M and Kyle G were Covid 19 aware, took appropriate precautions, were pleasant and maintained a clean workspace and explained what was being done. The electrician they used was equally impressive. The final technician Dave D came to turn on the system and educate us on “how to use”. Again all were professional and easy to work with. Highly recommend Cubby.
(View Less)

By RICHARD K. on 07/24/20
Mark D. arrived at our home at the time stated. He proved to be efficient and competent, working with alacrity to take care of our heating system. He also had to insert a filter on our oil tank. The location was difficult to reach but he did what he needed to do...
(View More)
Mark D. arrived at our home at the time stated. He proved to be efficient and competent, working with alacrity to take care of our heating system. He also had to insert a filter on our oil tank. The location was difficult to reach but he did what he needed to do with a smile. He was clean cut. Wore his mask and was at all times courteous. he cleaned up after his work was done so that you would not know he had been here. I would consider him an excellent asset and a walking advertisement for Cubby Oil.
(View Less)

By CAROLANNE B. on 07/22/20
Polished and professional.

By PAUL C. on 07/21/20
5 Stars. The service was thorough and expertly done. On-time and friendly. In the tradition of Cubby Oil.

By MYRON & ROSEMARY P. on 07/18/20
Cubby Oil has never disappointed us in 35 years! The level of service provided and service team are top notch. They always arrive as scheduled, finish the job efficiently and leave the property clean. Ron is a “master” listener and clearly ranks customer sati...
(View More)
Cubby Oil has never disappointed us in 35 years! The level of service provided and service team are top notch. They always arrive as scheduled, finish the job efficiently and leave the property clean. Ron is a “master” listener and clearly ranks customer satisfaction high on his list of priorities. The recent work of installing a cooling system was meticulous!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
617-876-1885

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Bill S
41 Years
Rating:
175 total reviews!
Bob C
30 Years
Rating:
171 total reviews!
Dana I
Customer Service Rep.
8 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)
Scott C
16 Years
Rating:
(65 total reviews)
Ron M
25 Years
Rating:
(56 total reviews)
Dennis D
30 Years
Rating:
(53 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Cubby Oil & Energy has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
617-876-1885

Customer service is always a top priority at Cubby Oil & Energy. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.