CALL TO SCHEDULE
617-876-1885
By PATRICIA G. on 07/26/21
My family and I have been with cubby oil since we move to the city of Revere , which was 4yrs ago and honestly since than we haven’t had any kind of problems! Cubby oil always comes when we are low on oil without calling them , they’re always very alert to prov...
(View More)
My family and I have been with cubby oil since we move to the city of Revere , which was 4yrs ago and honestly since than we haven’t had any kind of problems! Cubby oil always comes when we are low on oil without calling them , they’re always very alert to provide the best service for their costumers! Back on April 2021 Bill S. Took the time need it to clean the broilers and he did an excellent job by taking the appropriate time and cleaning. I will definitely recommend cubby oil to anybody!
(View Less)

By SEAN & STEPHANIE F. on 07/07/21
Mark was great! Very professional and I feel confident that our oil burner is good to go for the next year.

By AJISA B. on 07/07/21
2020 installed new furnace and I am extremely happy way was done.. great experiences with anyone from **************************. They are always on time and very professional. ..July .2021 tuneup was done 100% *******

By CHAD H. on 07/02/21
Once again exceptional service, beginning to end with Cubby Oil. From the ease of opening a request for the annual cleaning to the technician Bill for doing a great job (as always). Thank you

By WILSON D. on 06/28/21
Excellent service by Bill. On time, efficient and very friendly.

By DEBORAH C. on 06/27/21
Al was pleasant and courteous. Apologized that he arrived later then expected.

By TIMOTHY T. on 06/23/21
As always very professional, respectful and timely. Highly recommend Cubby Oil Company.

By TIMOTHY T. on 06/23/21
As always, professional , respectful and on time.

By AARON D. on 06/22/21
I have always had great experiences with anyone from Cubby Oil. They are always on time and very professional. They have been servicing our new home for the last 2 years and I have nothing but good things to say about them. Would always recommend them to anyone in the area.

By RONALD & NANCY N. on 06/22/21
Excellent communication from the home office via text that the technician was scheduled to arrive shortly after 8 AM. The technicians showed up properly were very courteous and professional throughout their entire visit and I would highly recommend them for all Hea...
(View More)
Excellent communication from the home office via text that the technician was scheduled to arrive shortly after 8 AM. The technicians showed up properly were very courteous and professional throughout their entire visit and I would highly recommend them for all Heating and air conditioning services. Don’t think you will find a more professional company
(View Less)

By P. & S. PICKETT T. on 06/18/21
Al arrived on time, was very thorough and efficient, and had a great personality. He got on well with our cat, who is very shy. We give him our highest recommendation.

By BRIAN & LINDA K. on 06/18/21
no comment

By ROBERT R. on 06/09/21
Very satisfied with Jason’s expertise- he was very personable, seemed knowledgeable & went about his work very efficiently. Hopefully , the burner will do the same

By LYDIA S. on 05/30/21
VERY PROFESSIONAL team , would recommend in a heartbeat !!! Thank you .. *****

By LAWRENCE W. on 05/29/21
The Cubby Oil service gentleman did an excellent job. The area around the burner after the cleaning was all cleaned up. He did an excellent job with the new thermostat and showing us how to use it. He was very pleasant. Thank you for the great work.

By LEON & BARBARA W. on 05/29/21
We've been with Cubby for more than 20 years and can recommend their services without reservations. Nice people who know what they're doing and they do it well.

By BOB D. on 05/28/21
Want a great pleasure it was to have Scott here again. Pleasant and knowledgeable. Always a pleasure to have Cubby Oil employees here in our home because we know we are receiving the best service available.

By MEGAN & STACY B. on 05/28/21
Jason is amazing. Super helpful and very good at explaining the system and options. We have had cubby out to service our furnace and install a new oil tank. The owner of Cubby Charlie has also been to our house to go over all options we have if we wanted to conv...
(View More)
Jason is amazing. Super helpful and very good at explaining the system and options. We have had cubby out to service our furnace and install a new oil tank. The owner of Cubby Charlie has also been to our house to go over all options we have if we wanted to convert to AC. They really go beyond and have been helpful resolving any issues.
(View Less)

By PETER M. on 05/28/21
Al did a great job cleaning out biolers.

By ROY & SERENA C. on 05/28/21
As always, our technician spent time to do the job thoroughly and completely. We appreciate the excellence of service we always receive from Cubby Oil, a company we've relied on since 1977 to install new oil tanks, high efficiency furnaces/boilers and ** systems co...
(View More)
As always, our technician spent time to do the job thoroughly and completely. We appreciate the excellence of service we always receive from Cubby Oil, a company we've relied on since 1977 to install new oil tanks, high efficiency furnaces/boilers and ** systems complete with new ductwork, etc., and to service these systems annually. They always come promptly if any issues arise, which are few because the equipment, installation, and service provided are always excellent."
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
617-876-1885

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Bill S
41 Years
Rating:
208 total reviews!
Scott C
20 Years
Rating:
73 total reviews!
Dana I
Customer Service Rep.
8 Years
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Ron M
25 Years
Rating:
(69 total reviews)
David D
9 Years
Rating:
(68 total reviews)
Dennis D
30 Years
Rating:
(56 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Cubby Oil & Energy has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
617-876-1885

Customer service is always a top priority at Cubby Oil & Energy. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.