CALL TO SCHEDULE
(636) 937-2927
By Larry B. on 04/19/19
Another great service call by Cary. Cary's knowledge of Geothermal gives me confidence in my system. Thanks Cary.

By Lynn c. on 04/18/19
Will Lewis was excellent.. Very courteous, knowledgeable, and showed different things on furnace/air conditioner I needed to know that none of the other servicemen had done. Highly recommend Mr. Lewis and crystal air.

By John G. on 04/17/19
Ronnie did a great job, very professional, answered all my questions and took care of our HVAC system hopefully for another season. Thanks for the service, John

By William S. on 04/17/19
Trent did a very thorough cleaning on our ac unit and furnace Hope to have him as our permanent service technician

By STEVE/MICHELE M. on 04/16/19
I person was every knowledgeable about the unit and new a lot about the thermostat and showed my husband to use it a whole lot better. Because when it was put in and person that installed it new nothing about the WIFI thermostat.

By Richard J S. on 04/16/19
Prompt, Polite and Service minded. Cary quickly diagnosed the problem. He showed me the issue and promptly fixed the problem. What more could you ask for.

By Mike V. on 04/16/19
On time,fast work,very knowledgeable

By Sheila G. on 04/14/19
Love Crystal H&C. Darren H has been here a couple times for maintenance and is very friendly. He always offers helpful hints. Crystal is very trustworthy and I recommend them often.

By Bernadine M. on 04/12/19
Cary j did a great job today servicing our heating and cooling system. He was thorough and very aware of all parts of the system that needed to be checked.

By Michelle B. on 04/12/19
I trust Crystal Heating and Cooling and Cary J. to repair my HVAC because they’re knowledgeable, on time and they always get the job done. Always great to work with! Thanks.

By Derek on 04/11/19
Will was on time, friendly, and willing to explain everything to me. I ask a lot of questions. Would recommend.

By Kay C. on 04/10/19
Ronnie S serviced our air conditioner this spring. Great customer service!

By Crystal H. on 04/09/19
Once again, Cary was very professional and right on time for our appointment. more

By Donna on 04/09/19
Will L. was very confident in his work , clean , courteous . Will L. was on time and did a good job in a timely manor . Thank you Will.L

By Vincent C. on 04/09/19
Darren fixed our AC problem very quickly. We were very surprised to get such quick service on a Sunday.

By Eric B. on 04/08/19
Fast service, after hours. Figured out the issue and fixed it right away. No hassle. and a good guy to boot!

By Pat S. on 04/08/19
Ronnie performed preventative maintenance check today. He was polite, respectful of me and my home, found a problem and resolved it all during the one visit. I have always had excellent service with Crystal Htg and Cooling, and the staff are fantastic. I receive...
(View More)
Ronnie performed preventative maintenance check today. He was polite, respectful of me and my home, found a problem and resolved it all during the one visit. I have always had excellent service with Crystal Htg and Cooling, and the staff are fantastic. I receive a call when the tech is on the way, and everyone is polite and professional. I will continue to use them for my heating and cooling needs and would highly recommend them to others.
(View Less)

By Pat S. on 04/08/19
I have been using Crystal Heating and Cooling for around 7 years. They are always friendly and knowledgeable. They call ahead to tell you that they are on their way, this is important because a lot of the time I am at home alone with my son. Carl was great with ...
(View More)
I have been using Crystal Heating and Cooling for around 7 years. They are always friendly and knowledgeable. They call ahead to tell you that they are on their way, this is important because a lot of the time I am at home alone with my son. Carl was great with my son and dog on his last visit. I high recommend them. Also the service contract is worth it!!!
(View Less)

By ROBERT a N. on 04/05/19
Good service technicians are always polite and knowledgeable

By BARBARA J. on 04/03/19
Gary is the best!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(636) 937-2927

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Darren H
Rating:
402 total reviews!
Cary J
Rating:
258 total reviews!
Gayle E
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(152 total reviews)
Heather S
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(68 total reviews)
Ronnie S
Rating:
(81 total reviews)
Andy P
Rating:
(75 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Crystal Heating and Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(636) 937-2927

Customer service is always a top priority at Crystal Heating and Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(636) 937-2927
Trent R has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
19 total reviews
By William S. on 04/17/19
Trent did a very thorough cleaning on our ac unit and furnace Hope to have him as our permanent service technician

By EDWARD C. on 02/26/19
Great service from professionals. Awesome job!

By Rick M. on 01/24/19
Had our furnace quit on one of the coldest days of the winter. Trent was here within a few hours and got us up and running, even fixing issues from other providers. Very pleased with the service and the professionalism displayed.

By LYNETTE L. on 11/12/18
very professional good service

By RICH/LESA K. on 11/11/18
Great service and great people.

By Matt C. on 11/04/18
T**** was very professional and courteous when he examined our furnace getting it ready for the winter. He took the time to answer all of my questions too. Very pleased with the service received.

By ELLEN E. on 11/01/18
Now going on 14 years using crystal heating and cooling. Still feel the same way I always have. I’ll never go anywhere else. Very trustworthy and professional

By David M. on 10/17/18
Trent Rickmar very polite on time also knowledgeable

By James B. on 10/16/18
Very professional and explained what he was doing. Did great job on cleaning up our furnace. The service was performed by Crystal & Heating in the ***** zip code

By JOHN/RENEE O. on 10/11/18
Trent does a great job. He is prompt, courteous and professional.

By Michelle M. on 10/04/18
**** did excellent service on our furnaces!

By KENNETH/PEGGY T. on 09/26/18
We have had Crystal Heating an Cooling Service Contract for 17 yrs. Very dependable and always addresses any needed repairs or service on our furnaces and air conditioners. Great company and employees to entrust with our equipment year after year.

By RONALD/VERNA R. on 09/26/18
Very good service

By BARBARA C. on 09/05/18
Always very satisfied with service

By terry k. on 08/28/18
Excellent service explained everything he was doing was courteous efficient , left our home clean in work area and took care of the problem right away. Highly recommend Trent and this company if all service people are this good.

By Sandy B. on 07/05/18
We have used Crystal Heating & Cooling for many years. They are always prompt and take care of any problems. Trent Rickmar came today for a spring cleaning of the a/c and did a great job.

By George K. on 06/29/18
I have been a Crystal Heating and Cooling customer for over 30 years and today I had the most complete cleaning and testing that I ever had. Trent was very detailed in everything he did and explained what and why he was doing each portion of the service. I know tha...
(View More)
I have been a Crystal Heating and Cooling customer for over 30 years and today I had the most complete cleaning and testing that I ever had. Trent was very detailed in everything he did and explained what and why he was doing each portion of the service. I know that I have never had such a clean unit inside and outside. Trent did an excellent job and a nice serviceman.
(View Less)

By Janet H. on 06/27/18
Excellent work, very helpful and polite, technician was Trent Rickmar

By Janet H. on 06/27/18
Technician Trent Rickmar was polite and helpful and did excellent job!!! Thank you so much
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.