CALL TO SCHEDULE
(636) 937-2927
By Gary G. on 02/21/19
Ronnie was very efficient, polite, and knowledgeable of his job, would recommend him anytime!

By TOM C. on 02/17/19
Been using Crystal since we moved to TDL in 2012. Every time they come out for the seasonal checks, the technician is always friendly, courteous, and does a thorough job. They also are quick to answer questions and also offer suggestions about heating and cooling. ...
(View More)
Been using Crystal since we moved to TDL in 2012. Every time they come out for the seasonal checks, the technician is always friendly, courteous, and does a thorough job. They also are quick to answer questions and also offer suggestions about heating and cooling. My wife and I love the fact that we signed up for seasonal inspections and the office always calls us to remind us to set up an appointment - it one less thing that wife and I have to concern ourselves about! We know that our heating and cooling systems are being carefully checked and monitored and it one less concern for house ownership.
(View Less)

By Michael S. on 02/17/19
Darren H from Crystal Heating and Cooling performed a service call at our home on a COLD Sunday night. He was Great and very polite. Had us uo and running in a short time. Thank You!!

By Marna W. on 02/15/19
Cary J diagnosed the furnace problem quickly, ordered the needed part and explained everything so it was easy to understand. I appreciate the good service.

By Martha B. on 02/13/19
Will Lewis did a great job evaluating and explaining our humidifier issue! He was very professional. Thank you so much Will!

By Connie K. on 02/12/19
Darren always does a great job for me!

By Ron M. on 02/07/19
They are fast and get back to you quick.

By Ron M. on 02/07/19
They are fast and get back to you quick.

By John A. on 01/26/19
As always , first class service by Cary J. ! Fast, courteous and always willing to explain the system to us.

By Kurt S. on 01/25/19
Darren was on time, polite, knowledgeable and answered all my questions, even those not related to the repair call.

By David B. on 01/25/19
I have done business with Crystal H & C for a number of years, twice a year for general/seasonal maintenance. The service techs have been honest, courteous and cleaned up when the job was complete. Arrival has been within the estimate time frame, even earlier if a ...
(View More)
I have done business with Crystal H & C for a number of years, twice a year for general/seasonal maintenance. The service techs have been honest, courteous and cleaned up when the job was complete. Arrival has been within the estimate time frame, even earlier if a technician was available; always preceded by a call when they are in route.
(View Less)

By Lisa S. on 01/25/19
We had an issue with our furnace, called and they came out right away. Will L was the service technician. He was very friendly, professional and took the time to make sure we understood the issue. We had heat again within minutes.

By Richard V. on 01/25/19
Darren did a great job.

By Rick M. on 01/24/19
Had our furnace quit on one of the coldest days of the winter. Trent was here within a few hours and got us up and running, even fixing issues from other providers. Very pleased with the service and the professionalism displayed.

By wanda on 01/23/19
It's always been, no one is perfect & would need to improve in some way. Carly is the exception. Well informed on Heating & cooling, he knows how to improve both with added Knowledge on how to me save money. The best of both worlds. A true salesman of self & a ...
(View More)
It's always been, no one is perfect & would need to improve in some way. Carly is the exception. Well informed on Heating & cooling, he knows how to improve both with added Knowledge on how to me save money. The best of both worlds. A true salesman of self & a great asset to your company.
(View Less)

By Larry C. on 01/21/19
I give 5 stars for the service by CaryJ.

By AL/DEBBIE R. on 01/19/19
We have been customers of Crystal Heating and Cooling for many years. We purchased a new HVAC system from them and they have been great about keeping it tuned up and inspected each season. The guys that come out have been great. I'm fairly certain we've met them al...
(View More)
We have been customers of Crystal Heating and Cooling for many years. We purchased a new HVAC system from them and they have been great about keeping it tuned up and inspected each season. The guys that come out have been great. I'm fairly certain we've met them all! We've had some hiccups in the system, but the guys are right on it when we call and always remain professional. We are extremely pleased with the guys who come out, the girls in the office and Mike, the patient man who has been so good to us. I highly recommend Crystal Heating and Cooling for their HVAC systems and most of all for the people who make such a difference. Thank you!
(View Less)

By terry W. on 01/19/19
Great job Cary

By Joyce P. on 01/17/19
Will was excellent. Very professional!

By Kevin H. on 01/16/19
**** did a very good job and was very personable. And helped us with information me asked about.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(636) 937-2927

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Darren H
Rating:
388 total reviews!
Cary J
Rating:
248 total reviews!
Gayle E
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(146 total reviews)
Heather S
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(68 total reviews)
Andy P
Rating:
(75 total reviews)
Ronnie S
Rating:
(74 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Crystal Heating and Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(636) 937-2927

Customer service is always a top priority at Crystal Heating and Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(636) 937-2927
Trent R has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
17 total reviews
By Rick M. on 01/24/19
Had our furnace quit on one of the coldest days of the winter. Trent was here within a few hours and got us up and running, even fixing issues from other providers. Very pleased with the service and the professionalism displayed.

By LYNETTE L. on 11/12/18
very professional good service

By RICH/LESA K. on 11/11/18
Great service and great people.

By Matt C. on 11/04/18
T**** was very professional and courteous when he examined our furnace getting it ready for the winter. He took the time to answer all of my questions too. Very pleased with the service received.

By ELLEN E. on 11/01/18
Now going on 14 years using crystal heating and cooling. Still feel the same way I always have. I’ll never go anywhere else. Very trustworthy and professional

By David M. on 10/17/18
Trent Rickmar very polite on time also knowledgeable

By James B. on 10/16/18
Very professional and explained what he was doing. Did great job on cleaning up our furnace. The service was performed by Crystal & Heating in the ***** zip code

By JOHN/RENEE O. on 10/11/18
Trent does a great job. He is prompt, courteous and professional.

By Michelle M. on 10/04/18
**** did excellent service on our furnaces!

By KENNETH/PEGGY T. on 09/26/18
We have had Crystal Heating an Cooling Service Contract for 17 yrs. Very dependable and always addresses any needed repairs or service on our furnaces and air conditioners. Great company and employees to entrust with our equipment year after year.

By RONALD/VERNA R. on 09/26/18
Very good service

By BARBARA C. on 09/05/18
Always very satisfied with service

By terry k. on 08/28/18
Excellent service explained everything he was doing was courteous efficient , left our home clean in work area and took care of the problem right away. Highly recommend Trent and this company if all service people are this good.

By Sandy B. on 07/05/18
We have used Crystal Heating & Cooling for many years. They are always prompt and take care of any problems. Trent Rickmar came today for a spring cleaning of the a/c and did a great job.

By George K. on 06/29/18
I have been a Crystal Heating and Cooling customer for over 30 years and today I had the most complete cleaning and testing that I ever had. Trent was very detailed in everything he did and explained what and why he was doing each portion of the service. I know tha...
(View More)
I have been a Crystal Heating and Cooling customer for over 30 years and today I had the most complete cleaning and testing that I ever had. Trent was very detailed in everything he did and explained what and why he was doing each portion of the service. I know that I have never had such a clean unit inside and outside. Trent did an excellent job and a nice serviceman.
(View Less)

By Janet H. on 06/27/18
Excellent work, very helpful and polite, technician was Trent Rickmar

By Janet H. on 06/27/18
Technician Trent Rickmar was polite and helpful and did excellent job!!! Thank you so much
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.