CALL TO SCHEDULE
(636) 937-2927
By Laura I. on 08/23/19
Very helpful, professional, and friendly.

By Aaron S. on 08/22/19
Darren was a great Technician. Pleasant and respectful. He did a wonderful job of communicating with me and answering my questions.

By paul k. on 08/19/19
will did a great job diagnosing and fixing our a/c

By Nancy M. on 08/16/19
Will was very knowledgeable, thorough, and polite. He presented me with future options for my aging units--no rush; no pressure.

By John T. on 08/10/19
Trent ******* did a very good job cleaning and checking our air conditioner

By carol a. on 08/02/19
5 stars are simply not enough to aptly define the superlative service that we experienced with Crystal Heating and Tony Z. I called at 8:10a.m. At 8:55 Tony, a friendly, professional and efficient technician, arrived. By 9:30a.m. air conditioner repaired, house ...
(View More)
5 stars are simply not enough to aptly define the superlative service that we experienced with Crystal Heating and Tony Z. I called at 8:10a.m. At 8:55 Tony, a friendly, professional and efficient technician, arrived. By 9:30a.m. air conditioner repaired, house cooled and saying goodbye to Tony. Thanks everyone at Crystal Heating and Cooling.
(View Less)

By Judy F. on 08/02/19
Will ***** was very professional as he did the ac maintenance call on August 2, 2019. We appreciate the time he spent explaining the required services needed. We have been very pleased with the maintenance agreement we have used for the past 20 years with Crystal Heating and Cooling.

By Phyllis C. on 07/26/19
My guy was at my house within 2 hours. He was so polite. Fixed my antique AC quickly. And I don't feel scammed at all. Pricing was very fair and reasonable.

By Jay D. on 07/25/19
The service technician recognize a problem with our Geothermal system that had been overlooked by others. We fixed it, restored full power, and I immediately signed up to the regular maintenance plan.

By Kathryn R. on 07/23/19
Duane, office personnel was very helpful and polite, excellent with getting a service technician to my house today. Cary J, service technician was polite, explained what was doing cleaned the unit inside and out, replaced the capacitor, did a complete maintenance on the A/C.

By Kathryn R. on 07/23/19
Excellent personnel on the phone. Service professional was excellent polite, explained what he was doing, replaced the capacitor, did a complete inspection and cleaned the unit inside and out.

By Judy S. on 07/20/19
We were very happy to see Will arrive when you said he would. His expertise in fixing our problem was very good. He was very courteous and took time to explain and answer my questions. Good Company Man!

By Jim H. on 07/19/19
Trent was here on quick notice, diagnosed our system and gave us recommendations. He seems knowledgeable and was courteous. Thanks to Trent and Crystal HVAC for responding so quickly. It is hot here and our air conditioning was acting unusual.

By nancy h. on 07/19/19
Trent was on time .friendly.very professional and did a very through job. I will definitely tell my friends

By Loreen G. on 07/18/19
Outstanding customer service by the technician, Will. He had the part needed in his truck and had the unit up and running in just a few minutes. He was efficient, knowledgeable and friendly, even though he was working in the rain!

By Loreen G. on 07/18/19
Outstanding customer service by the technician, Will. He had the part needed in his truck and had the unit up and running in just a few minutes. He was efficient, knowledgeable and friendly, even though he was working in the rain!

By Loreen G. on 07/18/19
Outstanding customer service by the technician, Will. He had the part needed in his truck and had the unit up and running in just a few minutes. He was efficient, knowledgeable and friendly, even though he was working in the rain!

By Francis J. C. on 07/16/19
We recently had the annual checkup of our 22 year old A/C system. Upon doing so we couldn't have been more pleased with the technician Ronnie S. who was extremely knowledgeable and informative about how we could get the best performance in the future from our unit....
(View More)
We recently had the annual checkup of our 22 year old A/C system. Upon doing so we couldn't have been more pleased with the technician Ronnie S. who was extremely knowledgeable and informative about how we could get the best performance in the future from our unit. We were quite impressed with his thoroughness as he went about testing the various aspects of the unit and the effort he expended in making sure everything was operating properly . Ronnie S. truly did an exceptional job and we would prefer that in the future he be assigned to service our Heating and Cooling System .
(View Less)

By terry w. on 07/13/19
He does good.

By Charles (Dan) M. on 07/11/19
On a 100 degree day Darren arrived to complete our AC repairs. He arrived promptly and proceeded to install backordered equipment. In the process he found another AC component that needed replacement. Luckily he had that part on hand. He thoroughly explained the is...
(View More)
On a 100 degree day Darren arrived to complete our AC repairs. He arrived promptly and proceeded to install backordered equipment. In the process he found another AC component that needed replacement. Luckily he had that part on hand. He thoroughly explained the issues with the malfunctioning equipment and quickly had our AC working at peak condition. Within hours house temps had dropped from 82 to 76 and humidity levels were noticeably lower. We slept great that night. We appreciate all that Darren H did for us. He is an excellent technician. We bought our heating/AC system from Crystal Heating and Cooling back in 2006 and have been extremely pleased with their service.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(636) 937-2927

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Darren H
Rating:
424 total reviews!
Cary J
Rating:
284 total reviews!
Gayle E
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(160 total reviews)
Heather S
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(69 total reviews)
Ronnie S
Rating:
(86 total reviews)
Andy P
Rating:
(75 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Crystal Heating and Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(636) 937-2927

Customer service is always a top priority at Crystal Heating and Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(636) 937-2927
Joe K has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
21 total reviews
By David R. on 05/17/19
Joe arrived on time. He was very professional and courteous. He took before and after pictures. Our house is 90 years old and the a/c heating unit is well over 50 years old. When I looked at the before pictures, I was shocked to see 3” of dirt and filth in one o...
(View More)
Joe arrived on time. He was very professional and courteous. He took before and after pictures. Our house is 90 years old and the a/c heating unit is well over 50 years old. When I looked at the before pictures, I was shocked to see 3” of dirt and filth in one of the return air vents. But the after picture show a nicely cleaned return vent. Joe found a dead snake that was in the vent for decades. Hey look, they do a complete clean, vents, fan, etc. We have dampers in our vent pipes and he adjusted them for maximum air flow. For the work they perform, it’s money well spent.
(View Less)

By David R. on 05/17/19
Joe arrived on time. He was very professional and courteous. He took before and after pictures. Our house is 90 years old and the a/c heating unit is well over 50 years old. When I looked at the before pictures, I was shocked to see 3” of dirt and filth in one o...
(View More)
Joe arrived on time. He was very professional and courteous. He took before and after pictures. Our house is 90 years old and the a/c heating unit is well over 50 years old. When I looked at the before pictures, I was shocked to see 3” of dirt and filth in one of the return air vents. But the after picture show a nicely cleaned return vent. Joe found a dead snake that was in the vent for decades. Hey look, they do a complete clean, vents, fan, etc. We have dampers in our vent pipes and he adjusted them for maximum air flow. For the work they perform, it’s money well spent
(View Less)

By SUZANNE L. on 09/12/18
Crystal Heating and Cooling were excellent. We had a breakdown of our 24 yr old AC on hottest days of course and they came out to repair it but was highly recommended to update due to age. So we had the estimator come out and with lots of descriptions it was easy f...
(View More)
Crystal Heating and Cooling were excellent. We had a breakdown of our 24 yr old AC on hottest days of course and they came out to repair it but was highly recommended to update due to age. So we had the estimator come out and with lots of descriptions it was easy for us to pick the best unit for our home and asked for a duct cleaning too as it had not been done in probably 20 years. We only moved here in 2012. They had to replace the ducts to our kids rooms over garage as they were not installed with insulation originally. They did fine work and the new system works very well. And we know we are breathing easier with clean ducts.
(View Less)

By PAT S. on 04/09/18
I have done business with Crystal Htg & Cooling for many years. I find them to be professional, helpful, trustworthy and reliable. They have also been responsive when I needed emergency assistance.

By Sharon P. on 03/21/18
Joe was very thorough and explained what he was doing. He showed us pictures of before and after and his completed work. He was always very courteous and informative. Our house felt cleaner immediately. Thank you for a great experience! See you again.

By Thomas R. on 03/20/18
We had *** out today to clean our air ducts. I will give him 5 stars. He did a great job. Let us know what he was going to do and how he was going to do it. Showed us pictures of what the inside of the air ducts looked like before and after the job was done. Thank you ****

By D W. on 02/05/18
Service technicians are always prompt, thorough, efficient, and polite. Office personnel exhibit the same positive characteristics. We have been customers for many years and they have never disappointed us. Darren H. has always done our semiannual maintenance and i...
(View More)
Service technicians are always prompt, thorough, efficient, and polite. Office personnel exhibit the same positive characteristics. We have been customers for many years and they have never disappointed us. Darren H. has always done our semiannual maintenance and installs; he has always been excellent. Today Joe K. thoroughly cleaned our ductwork, with an emphasis on”thorough.” As always, we are extremely pleased with the completion of his work.
(View Less)

By Tony J. on 02/01/18
A one man show that kicks butt when it comes to duct work cleaning. Knowledgeable and professional.

By Susan H. on 07/06/17
Your technician was very thorough in checking out our air conditioning unit. He did not rush through the job, but took his time and checked out everything. We really appreciate that type of service.

By DONNA S. on 05/08/17
I always receive high quality service from Crystal Heating and Cooling. The employees are so helpful and pleasant. Would highly recommend their service and company to everyone.

By FRANCIE W. on 05/05/17
Did an amazing job cleaning ductwork in 60 year old home. Very thorough with no mess left behind.

By TIM R. on 04/09/17
Efficient and thorough HVAC semi annual service.

By Jim A. on 03/31/17
Joe K. did an amazing job! Very professional and thourough. Joe is a very pleasant man and obviously takes great pride in his work.

By KENNETH B. on 02/16/17
Joe was just excellent in the duct cleaning work he did for us. He was painstaking, thorough, and paid attention to details. We couldn't have asked for better service. He is a gentleman: courteous and considerate. Heather was very attentive and did a fine job sche...
(View More)
Joe was just excellent in the duct cleaning work he did for us. He was painstaking, thorough, and paid attention to details. We couldn't have asked for better service. He is a gentleman: courteous and considerate. Heather was very attentive and did a fine job scheduling and following up. We are thrilled with Crystal Heating and we are grateful to Prather Homes for recommending them. We would never have known about Crystal if it hadn't been for our contractor.
(View Less)

By JASON M. on 01/17/17
Joe did awesome work cleaning my ducts. He found a problem with my dryer vent and fixed it. Super nice and trustworthy guy would highly recommend him to anyone who's needs their ducts cleaned.

By LARRY R. on 01/12/17
Great sevice

By JIM H. on 10/23/16
Both Gayle and Joe assisted us and did a fine job.

By HANLEY C. on 05/31/16
Good quality work, done on time, and at a reasonable price.

By Jim H. on 05/09/16
Joe has been servicing our units for about 4 years and does a very good job: 1. He is always on time. 2. He appears to very thorough. 3. He explains what he is doing and why. 4. He always cleans up after himself as much as is possible.

By PAT B. on 04/29/16
We recently had a Duct cleaning done & Joe was the most thorough & considerate worker we have ever dealt with. He answered all our questions. Tooke before & after pics & emailed them to me. I am sure you know what a good employee you have in Joe-but we wanted to le...
(View More)
We recently had a Duct cleaning done & Joe was the most thorough & considerate worker we have ever dealt with. He answered all our questions. Tooke before & after pics & emailed them to me. I am sure you know what a good employee you have in Joe-but we wanted to let you know as well. Please thank him for us.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.