CALL TO SCHEDULE
(636) 937-2927
By Larry B. on 04/19/19
Another great service call by Cary. Cary's knowledge of Geothermal gives me confidence in my system. Thanks Cary.

By Lynn c. on 04/18/19
Will Lewis was excellent.. Very courteous, knowledgeable, and showed different things on furnace/air conditioner I needed to know that none of the other servicemen had done. Highly recommend Mr. Lewis and crystal air.

By John G. on 04/17/19
Ronnie did a great job, very professional, answered all my questions and took care of our HVAC system hopefully for another season. Thanks for the service, John

By William S. on 04/17/19
Trent did a very thorough cleaning on our ac unit and furnace Hope to have him as our permanent service technician

By STEVE/MICHELE M. on 04/16/19
I person was every knowledgeable about the unit and new a lot about the thermostat and showed my husband to use it a whole lot better. Because when it was put in and person that installed it new nothing about the WIFI thermostat.

By Richard J S. on 04/16/19
Prompt, Polite and Service minded. Cary quickly diagnosed the problem. He showed me the issue and promptly fixed the problem. What more could you ask for.

By Mike V. on 04/16/19
On time,fast work,very knowledgeable

By Sheila G. on 04/14/19
Love Crystal H&C. Darren H has been here a couple times for maintenance and is very friendly. He always offers helpful hints. Crystal is very trustworthy and I recommend them often.

By Bernadine M. on 04/12/19
Cary j did a great job today servicing our heating and cooling system. He was thorough and very aware of all parts of the system that needed to be checked.

By Michelle B. on 04/12/19
I trust Crystal Heating and Cooling and Cary J. to repair my HVAC because they’re knowledgeable, on time and they always get the job done. Always great to work with! Thanks.

By Derek on 04/11/19
Will was on time, friendly, and willing to explain everything to me. I ask a lot of questions. Would recommend.

By Kay C. on 04/10/19
Ronnie S serviced our air conditioner this spring. Great customer service!

By Crystal H. on 04/09/19
Once again, Cary was very professional and right on time for our appointment. more

By Donna on 04/09/19
Will L. was very confident in his work , clean , courteous . Will L. was on time and did a good job in a timely manor . Thank you Will.L

By Vincent C. on 04/09/19
Darren fixed our AC problem very quickly. We were very surprised to get such quick service on a Sunday.

By Eric B. on 04/08/19
Fast service, after hours. Figured out the issue and fixed it right away. No hassle. and a good guy to boot!

By Pat S. on 04/08/19
Ronnie performed preventative maintenance check today. He was polite, respectful of me and my home, found a problem and resolved it all during the one visit. I have always had excellent service with Crystal Htg and Cooling, and the staff are fantastic. I receive...
(View More)
Ronnie performed preventative maintenance check today. He was polite, respectful of me and my home, found a problem and resolved it all during the one visit. I have always had excellent service with Crystal Htg and Cooling, and the staff are fantastic. I receive a call when the tech is on the way, and everyone is polite and professional. I will continue to use them for my heating and cooling needs and would highly recommend them to others.
(View Less)

By Pat S. on 04/08/19
I have been using Crystal Heating and Cooling for around 7 years. They are always friendly and knowledgeable. They call ahead to tell you that they are on their way, this is important because a lot of the time I am at home alone with my son. Carl was great with ...
(View More)
I have been using Crystal Heating and Cooling for around 7 years. They are always friendly and knowledgeable. They call ahead to tell you that they are on their way, this is important because a lot of the time I am at home alone with my son. Carl was great with my son and dog on his last visit. I high recommend them. Also the service contract is worth it!!!
(View Less)

By ROBERT a N. on 04/05/19
Good service technicians are always polite and knowledgeable

By BARBARA J. on 04/03/19
Gary is the best!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(636) 937-2927

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Darren H
Rating:
402 total reviews!
Cary J
Rating:
258 total reviews!
Gayle E
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(152 total reviews)
Heather S
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(68 total reviews)
Ronnie S
Rating:
(81 total reviews)
Andy P
Rating:
(75 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Crystal Heating and Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(636) 937-2927

Customer service is always a top priority at Crystal Heating and Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(636) 937-2927
Joe K has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
19 total reviews
By SUZANNE L. on 09/12/18
Crystal Heating and Cooling were excellent. We had a breakdown of our 24 yr old AC on hottest days of course and they came out to repair it but was highly recommended to update due to age. So we had the estimator come out and with lots of descriptions it was easy f...
(View More)
Crystal Heating and Cooling were excellent. We had a breakdown of our 24 yr old AC on hottest days of course and they came out to repair it but was highly recommended to update due to age. So we had the estimator come out and with lots of descriptions it was easy for us to pick the best unit for our home and asked for a duct cleaning too as it had not been done in probably 20 years. We only moved here in 2012. They had to replace the ducts to our kids rooms over garage as they were not installed with insulation originally. They did fine work and the new system works very well. And we know we are breathing easier with clean ducts.
(View Less)

By PAT S. on 04/09/18
I have done business with Crystal Htg & Cooling for many years. I find them to be professional, helpful, trustworthy and reliable. They have also been responsive when I needed emergency assistance.

By Sharon P. on 03/21/18
Joe was very thorough and explained what he was doing. He showed us pictures of before and after and his completed work. He was always very courteous and informative. Our house felt cleaner immediately. Thank you for a great experience! See you again.

By Thomas R. on 03/20/18
We had *** out today to clean our air ducts. I will give him 5 stars. He did a great job. Let us know what he was going to do and how he was going to do it. Showed us pictures of what the inside of the air ducts looked like before and after the job was done. Thank you ****

By D W. on 02/05/18
Service technicians are always prompt, thorough, efficient, and polite. Office personnel exhibit the same positive characteristics. We have been customers for many years and they have never disappointed us. Darren H. has always done our semiannual maintenance and i...
(View More)
Service technicians are always prompt, thorough, efficient, and polite. Office personnel exhibit the same positive characteristics. We have been customers for many years and they have never disappointed us. Darren H. has always done our semiannual maintenance and installs; he has always been excellent. Today Joe K. thoroughly cleaned our ductwork, with an emphasis on”thorough.” As always, we are extremely pleased with the completion of his work.
(View Less)

By Tony J. on 02/01/18
A one man show that kicks butt when it comes to duct work cleaning. Knowledgeable and professional.

By Susan H. on 07/06/17
Your technician was very thorough in checking out our air conditioning unit. He did not rush through the job, but took his time and checked out everything. We really appreciate that type of service.

By DONNA S. on 05/08/17
I always receive high quality service from Crystal Heating and Cooling. The employees are so helpful and pleasant. Would highly recommend their service and company to everyone.

By FRANCIE W. on 05/05/17
Did an amazing job cleaning ductwork in 60 year old home. Very thorough with no mess left behind.

By TIM R. on 04/09/17
Efficient and thorough HVAC semi annual service.

By Jim A. on 03/31/17
Joe K. did an amazing job! Very professional and thourough. Joe is a very pleasant man and obviously takes great pride in his work.

By KENNETH B. on 02/16/17
Joe was just excellent in the duct cleaning work he did for us. He was painstaking, thorough, and paid attention to details. We couldn't have asked for better service. He is a gentleman: courteous and considerate. Heather was very attentive and did a fine job sche...
(View More)
Joe was just excellent in the duct cleaning work he did for us. He was painstaking, thorough, and paid attention to details. We couldn't have asked for better service. He is a gentleman: courteous and considerate. Heather was very attentive and did a fine job scheduling and following up. We are thrilled with Crystal Heating and we are grateful to Prather Homes for recommending them. We would never have known about Crystal if it hadn't been for our contractor.
(View Less)

By JASON M. on 01/17/17
Joe did awesome work cleaning my ducts. He found a problem with my dryer vent and fixed it. Super nice and trustworthy guy would highly recommend him to anyone who's needs their ducts cleaned.

By LARRY R. on 01/12/17
Great sevice

By JIM H. on 10/23/16
Both Gayle and Joe assisted us and did a fine job.

By HANLEY C. on 05/31/16
Good quality work, done on time, and at a reasonable price.

By Jim H. on 05/09/16
Joe has been servicing our units for about 4 years and does a very good job: 1. He is always on time. 2. He appears to very thorough. 3. He explains what he is doing and why. 4. He always cleans up after himself as much as is possible.

By PAT B. on 04/29/16
We recently had a Duct cleaning done & Joe was the most thorough & considerate worker we have ever dealt with. He answered all our questions. Tooke before & after pics & emailed them to me. I am sure you know what a good employee you have in Joe-but we wanted to le...
(View More)
We recently had a Duct cleaning done & Joe was the most thorough & considerate worker we have ever dealt with. He answered all our questions. Tooke before & after pics & emailed them to me. I am sure you know what a good employee you have in Joe-but we wanted to let you know as well. Please thank him for us.
(View Less)

By Denise Watson T. on 11/03/14
Had our duct system completely cleaned! Excellent work.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.