CALL TO SCHEDULE
(636) 937-2927
By Michael S. on 02/17/19
Darren H from Crystal Heating and Cooling performed a service call at our home on a COLD Sunday night. He was Great and very polite. Had us uo and running in a short time. Thank You!!

By Marna W. on 02/15/19
Cary J diagnosed the furnace problem quickly, ordered the needed part and explained everything so it was easy to understand. I appreciate the good service.

By Martha B. on 02/13/19
Will Lewis did a great job evaluating and explaining our humidifier issue! He was very professional. Thank you so much Will!

By Connie K. on 02/12/19
Darren always does a great job for me!

By Ron M. on 02/07/19
They are fast and get back to you quick.

By Ron M. on 02/07/19
They are fast and get back to you quick.

By John A. on 01/26/19
As always , first class service by Cary J. ! Fast, courteous and always willing to explain the system to us.

By Kurt S. on 01/25/19
Darren was on time, polite, knowledgeable and answered all my questions, even those not related to the repair call.

By David B. on 01/25/19
I have done business with Crystal H & C for a number of years, twice a year for general/seasonal maintenance. The service techs have been honest, courteous and cleaned up when the job was complete. Arrival has been within the estimate time frame, even earlier if a ...
(View More)
I have done business with Crystal H & C for a number of years, twice a year for general/seasonal maintenance. The service techs have been honest, courteous and cleaned up when the job was complete. Arrival has been within the estimate time frame, even earlier if a technician was available; always preceded by a call when they are in route.
(View Less)

By Lisa S. on 01/25/19
We had an issue with our furnace, called and they came out right away. Will L was the service technician. He was very friendly, professional and took the time to make sure we understood the issue. We had heat again within minutes.

By Richard V. on 01/25/19
Darren did a great job.

By Rick M. on 01/24/19
Had our furnace quit on one of the coldest days of the winter. Trent was here within a few hours and got us up and running, even fixing issues from other providers. Very pleased with the service and the professionalism displayed.

By wanda on 01/23/19
It's always been, no one is perfect & would need to improve in some way. Carly is the exception. Well informed on Heating & cooling, he knows how to improve both with added Knowledge on how to me save money. The best of both worlds. A true salesman of self & a ...
(View More)
It's always been, no one is perfect & would need to improve in some way. Carly is the exception. Well informed on Heating & cooling, he knows how to improve both with added Knowledge on how to me save money. The best of both worlds. A true salesman of self & a great asset to your company.
(View Less)

By Larry C. on 01/21/19
I give 5 stars for the service by CaryJ.

By AL/DEBBIE R. on 01/19/19
We have been customers of Crystal Heating and Cooling for many years. We purchased a new HVAC system from them and they have been great about keeping it tuned up and inspected each season. The guys that come out have been great. I'm fairly certain we've met them al...
(View More)
We have been customers of Crystal Heating and Cooling for many years. We purchased a new HVAC system from them and they have been great about keeping it tuned up and inspected each season. The guys that come out have been great. I'm fairly certain we've met them all! We've had some hiccups in the system, but the guys are right on it when we call and always remain professional. We are extremely pleased with the guys who come out, the girls in the office and Mike, the patient man who has been so good to us. I highly recommend Crystal Heating and Cooling for their HVAC systems and most of all for the people who make such a difference. Thank you!
(View Less)

By terry W. on 01/19/19
Great job Cary

By Joyce P. on 01/17/19
Will was excellent. Very professional!

By Kevin H. on 01/16/19
**** did a very good job and was very personable. And helped us with information me asked about.

By DAVID D. on 01/14/19
Service was Professional,Job well done.

By Mike N. on 01/09/19
I highly recommend Will L., he is very friendly and knowledgeable.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(636) 937-2927

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Darren H
Rating:
388 total reviews!
Cary J
Rating:
247 total reviews!
Gayle E
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(145 total reviews)
Heather S
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(68 total reviews)
Andy P
Rating:
(75 total reviews)
Ronnie S
Rating:
(73 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Crystal Heating and Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(636) 937-2927

Customer service is always a top priority at Crystal Heating and Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(636) 937-2927
Joe K has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
19 total reviews
By SUZANNE L. on 09/12/18
Crystal Heating and Cooling were excellent. We had a breakdown of our 24 yr old AC on hottest days of course and they came out to repair it but was highly recommended to update due to age. So we had the estimator come out and with lots of descriptions it was easy f...
(View More)
Crystal Heating and Cooling were excellent. We had a breakdown of our 24 yr old AC on hottest days of course and they came out to repair it but was highly recommended to update due to age. So we had the estimator come out and with lots of descriptions it was easy for us to pick the best unit for our home and asked for a duct cleaning too as it had not been done in probably 20 years. We only moved here in 2012. They had to replace the ducts to our kids rooms over garage as they were not installed with insulation originally. They did fine work and the new system works very well. And we know we are breathing easier with clean ducts.
(View Less)

By PAT S. on 04/09/18
I have done business with Crystal Htg & Cooling for many years. I find them to be professional, helpful, trustworthy and reliable. They have also been responsive when I needed emergency assistance.

By Sharon P. on 03/21/18
Joe was very thorough and explained what he was doing. He showed us pictures of before and after and his completed work. He was always very courteous and informative. Our house felt cleaner immediately. Thank you for a great experience! See you again.

By Thomas R. on 03/20/18
We had *** out today to clean our air ducts. I will give him 5 stars. He did a great job. Let us know what he was going to do and how he was going to do it. Showed us pictures of what the inside of the air ducts looked like before and after the job was done. Thank you ****

By D W. on 02/05/18
Service technicians are always prompt, thorough, efficient, and polite. Office personnel exhibit the same positive characteristics. We have been customers for many years and they have never disappointed us. Darren H. has always done our semiannual maintenance and i...
(View More)
Service technicians are always prompt, thorough, efficient, and polite. Office personnel exhibit the same positive characteristics. We have been customers for many years and they have never disappointed us. Darren H. has always done our semiannual maintenance and installs; he has always been excellent. Today Joe K. thoroughly cleaned our ductwork, with an emphasis on”thorough.” As always, we are extremely pleased with the completion of his work.
(View Less)

By Tony J. on 02/01/18
A one man show that kicks butt when it comes to duct work cleaning. Knowledgeable and professional.

By Susan H. on 07/06/17
Your technician was very thorough in checking out our air conditioning unit. He did not rush through the job, but took his time and checked out everything. We really appreciate that type of service.

By DONNA S. on 05/08/17
I always receive high quality service from Crystal Heating and Cooling. The employees are so helpful and pleasant. Would highly recommend their service and company to everyone.

By FRANCIE W. on 05/05/17
Did an amazing job cleaning ductwork in 60 year old home. Very thorough with no mess left behind.

By TIM R. on 04/09/17
Efficient and thorough HVAC semi annual service.

By Jim A. on 03/31/17
Joe K. did an amazing job! Very professional and thourough. Joe is a very pleasant man and obviously takes great pride in his work.

By KENNETH B. on 02/16/17
Joe was just excellent in the duct cleaning work he did for us. He was painstaking, thorough, and paid attention to details. We couldn't have asked for better service. He is a gentleman: courteous and considerate. Heather was very attentive and did a fine job sche...
(View More)
Joe was just excellent in the duct cleaning work he did for us. He was painstaking, thorough, and paid attention to details. We couldn't have asked for better service. He is a gentleman: courteous and considerate. Heather was very attentive and did a fine job scheduling and following up. We are thrilled with Crystal Heating and we are grateful to Prather Homes for recommending them. We would never have known about Crystal if it hadn't been for our contractor.
(View Less)

By JASON M. on 01/17/17
Joe did awesome work cleaning my ducts. He found a problem with my dryer vent and fixed it. Super nice and trustworthy guy would highly recommend him to anyone who's needs their ducts cleaned.

By LARRY R. on 01/12/17
Great sevice

By JIM H. on 10/23/16
Both Gayle and Joe assisted us and did a fine job.

By HANLEY C. on 05/31/16
Good quality work, done on time, and at a reasonable price.

By Jim H. on 05/09/16
Joe has been servicing our units for about 4 years and does a very good job: 1. He is always on time. 2. He appears to very thorough. 3. He explains what he is doing and why. 4. He always cleans up after himself as much as is possible.

By PAT B. on 04/29/16
We recently had a Duct cleaning done & Joe was the most thorough & considerate worker we have ever dealt with. He answered all our questions. Tooke before & after pics & emailed them to me. I am sure you know what a good employee you have in Joe-but we wanted to le...
(View More)
We recently had a Duct cleaning done & Joe was the most thorough & considerate worker we have ever dealt with. He answered all our questions. Tooke before & after pics & emailed them to me. I am sure you know what a good employee you have in Joe-but we wanted to let you know as well. Please thank him for us.
(View Less)

By Denise Watson T. on 11/03/14
Had our duct system completely cleaned! Excellent work.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.