CALL TO SCHEDULE
(636) 937-2927
By STEVEN S. on 04/03/19
Crystal Heating has done my bi-annual furnace/heatpump check for years now. The are fast, tell me what's going on and always courteous. I highly recommend their service.

By KIRK/CANDILEE J. on 04/01/19
Topnotch company! Always there when needed!

By Judy P. on 04/01/19
Said there are no current reviews for Crystal Heating and Cooling.

By Paula D. on 03/29/19
Very good and reliable company. Ronnie S was very helpful and Professional. .

By Jo Ann E. on 03/27/19
Darren H. always does a great job and takes the time to explain everything

By Bill O. on 03/26/19
Dependable service. Service technicians know their jobs and always courteous and get the job done.

By wayne h. on 03/26/19
Darren was on time and very courteous and went right to work testing everything and even changed the batteries in the thermostat. Everything was left in order. we have always had great service from your techs!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

By Clint T. on 03/25/19
Darren H was here on March 18th for our Spring check-up and cleaning. He was punctual and efficient. Found a weak capacitor on our main AC unit which could have caused us a problem this summer, and it was replaced. Also fixed a water leak on our humidifier. We are ...
(View More)
Darren H was here on March 18th for our Spring check-up and cleaning. He was punctual and efficient. Found a weak capacitor on our main AC unit which could have caused us a problem this summer, and it was replaced. Also fixed a water leak on our humidifier. We are always pleased with Darren's work when he visits us.
(View Less)

By Susan F. on 03/22/19
Cary was friendly and professional. We have a geothermal unit and I always have questions. Cary takes the time to answer my questions thoroughly.

By Paul T. on 03/20/19
Darren did a fantastic job explaining new features regarding our newly installed HVAC system. He has excellent customer service skills and many years of experience. He was patient and understanding. Darren is welcome to complete all of our service calls.

By Jeffrey B. on 03/20/19
Darren has excellent customer service skills. He is patient and has many years of HVAC experience. Please continue to hire employees like Darren.

By K R. on 03/18/19
Darren was on time and professional. Service completed in a timely manner.

By Deborah R. on 03/18/19
Darren **** did a great job getting my cooling system ready for the summer. I was very pleased that he brought to my attention a problem with my hot water heater that was located close to the furnace. He could hear drips and went to the hot water heater to notice i...
(View More)
Darren **** did a great job getting my cooling system ready for the summer. I was very pleased that he brought to my attention a problem with my hot water heater that was located close to the furnace. He could hear drips and went to the hot water heater to notice it was dripping directly under the heater. So appreciate that. I may have had a major problem before I would have noticed it.
(View Less)

By Dolores P. on 03/15/19
Will was very polite, and respectful.

By Ronald S. on 03/10/19
Efficient, on time and friendly,

By Cassidy on 03/07/19
Cary J. was polite, efficient and knowledgeable about the diagnostic and repairs needed for my unit

By Michael D. on 03/07/19
Darren H was very professional. He was very honest and trustworthy. He did a fantastic job I COULDN'T BE MORE PLEASED!!!!

By RICH/LISA M. on 02/27/19
Can't get to google from work, will try from home tonight

By EDWARD C. on 02/26/19
Great service from professionals. Awesome job!

By Gary G. on 02/21/19
Ronnie was very efficient, polite, and knowledgeable of his job, would recommend him anytime!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(636) 937-2927

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Mark E
Rating:
(72 total reviews)
Duane G
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(66 total reviews)
Gary T
Rating:
(60 total reviews)
Cory W
1 Year
Rating:
(39 total reviews)
Will L
2 Years
Rating:
(35 total reviews)
Jason F
Rating:
(28 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Crystal Heating and Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(636) 937-2927

Customer service is always a top priority at Crystal Heating and Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(636) 937-2927
Jason F has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
28 total reviews
By Diana G. on 06/02/16
Our experience with Crystal Heating and Cooling was very positive. They gave us a very good price and a better warranty than the competition. Installation of both the AC and furnace was completed in one day. The technicians that came to our home were courteous a...
(View More)
Our experience with Crystal Heating and Cooling was very positive. They gave us a very good price and a better warranty than the competition. Installation of both the AC and furnace was completed in one day. The technicians that came to our home were courteous and professional. Jason did a great job of explaining all of the features of the new system and how to operate it. We would definitely recommend them.
(View Less)

By Dave W. on 06/02/16
Jason and his company did an outstanding job and were great to work with.

By Monika M L. on 06/01/16
This is my first experience with Crystal Heating and Cooling as we have had our current system for 11 years...and it was excellent from the first phone call to the completed installation this afternoon. Everyone we dealt with (and I don't know everyone's names so m...
(View More)
This is my first experience with Crystal Heating and Cooling as we have had our current system for 11 years...and it was excellent from the first phone call to the completed installation this afternoon. Everyone we dealt with (and I don't know everyone's names so my apologies to those of you whom I've forgotten) - Nick, Jason and Lenny were very professional and courteous. The attention to detail and follow up were very impressive! We were provided with a Carrier system which fits our needs perfectly! Thank you! I look forward to having Crystal Heating and Cooling service our heating and cooling needs for many years to come!
(View Less)

By Dan W. on 05/16/16
I had Crystal Heating and Cooling install a second air conditioning unit to my house to take care of just the 2nd floor. Front start to finish the entire experience was easy, professional and met my expectations. The estimator was professional, knowledgeable and ...
(View More)
I had Crystal Heating and Cooling install a second air conditioning unit to my house to take care of just the 2nd floor. Front start to finish the entire experience was easy, professional and met my expectations. The estimator was professional, knowledgeable and there was no pressure. The estimate was very fair. A project manager came out later to inspect the house to configure the installation process and tell me about the installation plans. A couple days later the install team came out and I couldn't have been happier with the two guys that installed the system; courteous, professional, and hard working. Couldn't be happier with the entire experience. Overall rating: A
(View Less)

By Morris W. on 05/04/16
Arrived and finished on time. Explained everything, and answered all my questions. A very pleasant and professional young man. I couldn't be more satisfied.

By Chris s. on 04/30/16
Excellent service. Very professional. Had dealings with Andy, Nick and Jason. All three surpassed expectation.

By Sarah T. on 04/21/16
Jason F and his team did an outstanding job. He had great customer service, promptness and worked fast and efficiently to install our new furnace and AC. I would recommend this company to anyone with heating & cooling needs.

By James N. on 04/08/16
Andy did a very professional job checking our equipment. Was very friendly and answered all my questions. Very happy with his performance.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.