CALL TO SCHEDULE
(636) 937-2927
By Terry H. on 05/04/19
We had a little emergency (could have turned into a big one). Crystal was fast about sending us Darren H, even after hours. He always does a good and honest job. Fast, efficient and nice. Crystal Heating is our go-to place for help.

By Donald N. on 05/03/19
We had Crystal Heating and Cooling to our home on Friday to repair our air conditioner, Darren H was our service technician, he was very knowledgeable, pleasant, and did a great job! Would highly recommend Daren and Crystal Heating and Cooling to anyone needing work.

By Barbarasue M. on 05/01/19
Good service, Technician was polite and knowledgeable.

By Beuce W. on 05/01/19
Will was very professional, had a nice personality and did a great job

By Judith Y. on 05/01/19
Great service!

By Shannon J. on 04/30/19
Will L. was very professional and knowledgeable. Answered all of our questions, highly recommend.

By Shawn M. on 04/30/19
Cary J at Crystal Heating and Cooling was here today to do the spring service under our service plan. Arrived on time, very courteous and helpful, and did a great job. Very pleased.

By Thelma T. on 04/25/19
staff is always pleasant and tries to get you the appointment that you request. I always request Darren Hann as my service person. He is a very pleasant man and will always answer my questions truthfully. If he does not know the answer he will find out and get back...
(View More)
staff is always pleasant and tries to get you the appointment that you request. I always request Darren Hann as my service person. He is a very pleasant man and will always answer my questions truthfully. If he does not know the answer he will find out and get back to me with the answer.
(View Less)

By John k. on 04/25/19
Cary as always did an excellent job and very professional and personable

By Diane H. on 04/24/19
Great

By Barbara S. on 04/24/19
Great service from Cary!

By rodney p. on 04/24/19
I have used Crystal Heating and Cooling for years on maintenance and installation of HVAC system. Their technicians are knowledgeable and professional. Ronnie S was no exception, he did an excellent job. I highly recommend Crystal Heating and Cooling for any of your HVAC needs.

By Larry B. on 04/19/19
Another great service call by Cary. Cary's knowledge of Geothermal gives me confidence in my system. Thanks Cary.

By Lynn c. on 04/18/19
Will Lewis was excellent.. Very courteous, knowledgeable, and showed different things on furnace/air conditioner I needed to know that none of the other servicemen had done. Highly recommend Mr. Lewis and crystal air.

By John G. on 04/17/19
Ronnie did a great job, very professional, answered all my questions and took care of our HVAC system hopefully for another season. Thanks for the service, John

By William S. on 04/17/19
Trent did a very thorough cleaning on our ac unit and furnace Hope to have him as our permanent service technician

By STEVE/MICHELE M. on 04/16/19
I person was every knowledgeable about the unit and new a lot about the thermostat and showed my husband to use it a whole lot better. Because when it was put in and person that installed it new nothing about the WIFI thermostat.

By Richard J S. on 04/16/19
Prompt, Polite and Service minded. Cary quickly diagnosed the problem. He showed me the issue and promptly fixed the problem. What more could you ask for.

By Mike V. on 04/16/19
On time,fast work,very knowledgeable

By Sheila G. on 04/14/19
Love Crystal H&C. Darren H has been here a couple times for maintenance and is very friendly. He always offers helpful hints. Crystal is very trustworthy and I recommend them often.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(636) 937-2927

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Mark E
Rating:
(73 total reviews)
Duane G
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(66 total reviews)
Gary T
Rating:
(61 total reviews)
Will L
2 Years
Rating:
(41 total reviews)
Cory W
1 Year
Rating:
(39 total reviews)
Jason F
Rating:
(28 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Crystal Heating and Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(636) 937-2927

Customer service is always a top priority at Crystal Heating and Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(636) 937-2927
Jason F has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
28 total reviews
By Diana G. on 06/02/16
Our experience with Crystal Heating and Cooling was very positive. They gave us a very good price and a better warranty than the competition. Installation of both the AC and furnace was completed in one day. The technicians that came to our home were courteous a...
(View More)
Our experience with Crystal Heating and Cooling was very positive. They gave us a very good price and a better warranty than the competition. Installation of both the AC and furnace was completed in one day. The technicians that came to our home were courteous and professional. Jason did a great job of explaining all of the features of the new system and how to operate it. We would definitely recommend them.
(View Less)

By Dave W. on 06/02/16
Jason and his company did an outstanding job and were great to work with.

By Monika M L. on 06/01/16
This is my first experience with Crystal Heating and Cooling as we have had our current system for 11 years...and it was excellent from the first phone call to the completed installation this afternoon. Everyone we dealt with (and I don't know everyone's names so m...
(View More)
This is my first experience with Crystal Heating and Cooling as we have had our current system for 11 years...and it was excellent from the first phone call to the completed installation this afternoon. Everyone we dealt with (and I don't know everyone's names so my apologies to those of you whom I've forgotten) - Nick, Jason and Lenny were very professional and courteous. The attention to detail and follow up were very impressive! We were provided with a Carrier system which fits our needs perfectly! Thank you! I look forward to having Crystal Heating and Cooling service our heating and cooling needs for many years to come!
(View Less)

By Dan W. on 05/16/16
I had Crystal Heating and Cooling install a second air conditioning unit to my house to take care of just the 2nd floor. Front start to finish the entire experience was easy, professional and met my expectations. The estimator was professional, knowledgeable and ...
(View More)
I had Crystal Heating and Cooling install a second air conditioning unit to my house to take care of just the 2nd floor. Front start to finish the entire experience was easy, professional and met my expectations. The estimator was professional, knowledgeable and there was no pressure. The estimate was very fair. A project manager came out later to inspect the house to configure the installation process and tell me about the installation plans. A couple days later the install team came out and I couldn't have been happier with the two guys that installed the system; courteous, professional, and hard working. Couldn't be happier with the entire experience. Overall rating: A
(View Less)

By Morris W. on 05/04/16
Arrived and finished on time. Explained everything, and answered all my questions. A very pleasant and professional young man. I couldn't be more satisfied.

By Chris s. on 04/30/16
Excellent service. Very professional. Had dealings with Andy, Nick and Jason. All three surpassed expectation.

By Sarah T. on 04/21/16
Jason F and his team did an outstanding job. He had great customer service, promptness and worked fast and efficiently to install our new furnace and AC. I would recommend this company to anyone with heating & cooling needs.

By James N. on 04/08/16
Andy did a very professional job checking our equipment. Was very friendly and answered all my questions. Very happy with his performance.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.