CALL TO SCHEDULE
(636) 937-2927
By Brittany M. on 05/25/19
They did a great job fixed the issue fast and AC is uo and going again thank you

By Teri R. on 05/21/19
Crystal Heating and Cooling has always been professional, helpful, and dependable. Will, the young man who came out today to do a routine checkup was thorough, friendly and outgoing. I highly recommend this company.

By cynthia f. on 05/20/19
Here is a 5 star rating for Cary J. at Crystal Heating and Cooling for his service work on Friday, May 17, 2019. Cynthia Fox

By David R. on 05/17/19
Joe arrived on time. He was very professional and courteous. He took before and after pictures. Our house is 90 years old and the a/c heating unit is well over 50 years old. When I looked at the before pictures, I was shocked to see 3” of dirt and filth in one o...
(View More)
Joe arrived on time. He was very professional and courteous. He took before and after pictures. Our house is 90 years old and the a/c heating unit is well over 50 years old. When I looked at the before pictures, I was shocked to see 3” of dirt and filth in one of the return air vents. But the after picture show a nicely cleaned return vent. Joe found a dead snake that was in the vent for decades. Hey look, they do a complete clean, vents, fan, etc. We have dampers in our vent pipes and he adjusted them for maximum air flow. For the work they perform, it’s money well spent
(View Less)

By MIKE B. on 05/14/19
Great job on time .

By Rick B. on 05/13/19
Cary j did our maintenance check and cleaning and did a great job. He is very nice and helpful. I highly recommend him.

By Kenneth W. on 05/10/19
We moved into our new custom built home in 2003. Crystal Heating & Cooling installed our H & C system, We have had spring and fall cleaning and check up every year sense. The men who been at our service have always been very professional. Cary J came this spring. H...
(View More)
We moved into our new custom built home in 2003. Crystal Heating & Cooling installed our H & C system, We have had spring and fall cleaning and check up every year sense. The men who been at our service have always been very professional. Cary J came this spring. He did a great job. Our system still looks like new.
(View Less)

By Sharon J. on 05/04/19
Darren is the only tech we use. He is always friendly & takes time to answer our questions & explains everything. Always gives great service!

By Terry H. on 05/04/19
We had a little emergency (could have turned into a big one). Crystal was fast about sending us Darren H, even after hours. He always does a good and honest job. Fast, efficient and nice. Crystal Heating is our go-to place for help.

By Barbarasue M. on 05/01/19
Good service, Technician was polite and knowledgeable.

By Beuce W. on 05/01/19
Will was very professional, had a nice personality and did a great job

By Judith Y. on 05/01/19
Great service!

By Shannon J. on 04/30/19
Will L. was very professional and knowledgeable. Answered all of our questions, highly recommend.

By Shawn M. on 04/30/19
Cary J at Crystal Heating and Cooling was here today to do the spring service under our service plan. Arrived on time, very courteous and helpful, and did a great job. Very pleased.

By Thelma T. on 04/25/19
staff is always pleasant and tries to get you the appointment that you request. I always request Darren Hann as my service person. He is a very pleasant man and will always answer my questions truthfully. If he does not know the answer he will find out and get back...
(View More)
staff is always pleasant and tries to get you the appointment that you request. I always request Darren Hann as my service person. He is a very pleasant man and will always answer my questions truthfully. If he does not know the answer he will find out and get back to me with the answer.
(View Less)

By John k. on 04/25/19
Cary as always did an excellent job and very professional and personable

By Diane H. on 04/24/19
Great

By Barbara S. on 04/24/19
Great service from Cary!

By rodney p. on 04/24/19
I have used Crystal Heating and Cooling for years on maintenance and installation of HVAC system. Their technicians are knowledgeable and professional. Ronnie S was no exception, he did an excellent job. I highly recommend Crystal Heating and Cooling for any of your HVAC needs.

By Larry B. on 04/19/19
Another great service call by Cary. Cary's knowledge of Geothermal gives me confidence in my system. Thanks Cary.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(636) 937-2927

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Darren H
Rating:
408 total reviews!
Cary J
Rating:
268 total reviews!
Gayle E
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(155 total reviews)
Heather S
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(68 total reviews)
Ronnie S
Rating:
(85 total reviews)
Andy P
Rating:
(75 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Crystal Heating and Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(636) 937-2927

Customer service is always a top priority at Crystal Heating and Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(636) 937-2927
Jason F has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
28 total reviews
By Eli T. on 08/14/18
Crystal Heating and Cooling is top notch company. Jason F installed my A/C and Furnace not only did he install my units but he went over and beyond my expectations !!!!

By Molly S. on 03/15/18
Jason F. was prompt, efficient, professional, and courteous while installing both air conditioners and furnaces in our home. A real asset to Crystal Heating and Cooling!

By Tony V. on 03/11/18
Professional and quick. Left the worksite clean and answered all my questions. Thanks.

By Linda l. on 03/01/18
Thank you Crystal Heating and Cooling! Your employees did a wonderful job. The removal and installation went smooth, and I have no cleanup as well. Thanks again Guys!

By Michael N. on 12/05/17
Jason and Martan were very courteous and professional. Installed the system quickly and cleaned up the debris afterwards. Would recommend them for installation.

By Darryl G. on 11/22/17
Jason and Martin came and put in a complete new system . They were personable and professional. They got the job done in the estimated time and cleaned up the mess. As with the other techs we have used with Crystal I completely trusted them and left them alone...
(View More)
Jason and Martin came and put in a complete new system . They were personable and professional. They got the job done in the estimated time and cleaned up the mess. As with the other techs we have used with Crystal I completely trusted them and left them alone in my home while I got a haircut and ran errands. I would recommend these two installers to anyone. Also due to being a service contract customer when we called at 7:30 Friday Cary the tech called us and was at our house within 30 minutes. Cary being an expert tech was able to explain the difference in various systems and set up the installation for Jason and Martin to come Tuesday and get us taken care of. I would recommend these installers very highly
(View Less)

By Michael W. on 11/15/17
Jason, Cory and another gentleman were all friendly, fast, knowledgeable and honest. I committed to replacing my two unit system yesterday and they were installed by 3pm today. The workmanship and expertise is what I would expect from hardworking union laborers. Ku...
(View More)
Jason, Cory and another gentleman were all friendly, fast, knowledgeable and honest. I committed to replacing my two unit system yesterday and they were installed by 3pm today. The workmanship and expertise is what I would expect from hardworking union laborers. Kudos! Keep up the good work!
(View Less)

By Bruce W. on 11/09/17
Crystal Heating and Cooling did a great job on my system upgrade. Jason was my installer. He was very professional, installed the system in a timely manner, and left the site in great condition.

By Geri S. on 11/02/17
Professional and courteous installation of air conditioner and furnace from Jason F and Martin N

By Debra D. on 09/09/17
Very nice and efficient when installing heat pump system. It didn't take them long at all to install the entire system.

By BEVERLY B. on 08/03/17
Excellent service, fast, clean and realiable

By Adrianne S. on 05/23/17
Everyone was so helpful. Great experience with everyone.

By Roger Culton S. on 05/15/17
Service professionals were very friendly, courteous, professional, and knowledgeable..

By Vicki M. on 05/03/17
prompt service polite repairman

By Robert H. on 02/10/17
Jason and his team at Crystal H&C went above and beyond to provide my family with stellar service. I had my HVAC system replaced by them. Not only did they correct the mistakes from the prior owner(s), he educated me along the way. No short cuts taken here- he w...
(View More)
Jason and his team at Crystal H&C went above and beyond to provide my family with stellar service. I had my HVAC system replaced by them. Not only did they correct the mistakes from the prior owner(s), he educated me along the way. No short cuts taken here- he was prepared and very thorough. Based on my experience, I highly recommend Jason and his team.
(View Less)

By Deanne B. on 11/16/16
We just had a new heating and cooling system installed by Jason F and Luke H. I was very pleased that they showed up when scheduled and completed the job in a very timely manner. Both young men were very polite and did an awesome job installing our new unit. Jason ...
(View More)
We just had a new heating and cooling system installed by Jason F and Luke H. I was very pleased that they showed up when scheduled and completed the job in a very timely manner. Both young men were very polite and did an awesome job installing our new unit. Jason and Luke took the time to show me how to operate the system and answered all of my questions to my satisfaction. Thank you Jason and Luke for making this a pleasant experience.
(View Less)

By Dave L. on 08/11/16
Had (2) NEW Carrier units installed on my house today (8/11/16) and had both Jason and Martin from Crystal Heating & Cooling on site. They did an OUTSTANDING JOB ensuring the installation was done professionally and answered every question to my satisfaction. The...
(View More)
Had (2) NEW Carrier units installed on my house today (8/11/16) and had both Jason and Martin from Crystal Heating & Cooling on site. They did an OUTSTANDING JOB ensuring the installation was done professionally and answered every question to my satisfaction. They laid drop cloths around all areas to eliminate any debris from coming in contact with the flooring, and did an excellent clean-up once the work was completed. They paid attention to the "details" on everything they did!... Great CREW and I would recommend Crystal Heating and Cooling to anyone in the St.Louis area requiring new A/C and/or Furnace installation. House is now COOL with the new high efficiency units running about half as much as my older unit that was replaced. GREAT JOB GUYS!
(View Less)

By Dave L. on 08/11/16
Had (2) NEW Carrier units installed on my house today (8/11/16) and had both Jason and Martin from Crystal Heating & Cooling on site. They did an OUTSTANDING JOB ensuring the installation was done professionally and answered every question to my satisfaction. The...
(View More)
Had (2) NEW Carrier units installed on my house today (8/11/16) and had both Jason and Martin from Crystal Heating & Cooling on site. They did an OUTSTANDING JOB ensuring the installation was done professionally and answered every question to my satisfaction. They laid drop cloths around all areas to eliminate any debris from coming in contact with the flooring, and did an excellent clean-up once the work was completed. They paid attention to the "details" on everything they did!... Great CREW and I would recommend Crystal Heating and Cooling to anyone in the St.Louis area requiring new A/C and/or Furnace installation. House is now COOL with the new high efficiency units running about half as much as my older unit that was replaced. GREAT JOB GUYS!
(View Less)

By J Kevin M. on 07/14/16
Jason F and the folks at Crystal Heating and Cooling gave us an excellent product at a fair price! The installation didn't take as long as I thought it would and the system is so much better than our old system. Clean up, haul off of old system was done like I woul...
(View More)
Jason F and the folks at Crystal Heating and Cooling gave us an excellent product at a fair price! The installation didn't take as long as I thought it would and the system is so much better than our old system. Clean up, haul off of old system was done like I would have done it, spotless when completed! Thank you to Nick, Jason and the whole team. Highly recommend this company!!
(View Less)

By David D. on 07/09/16
Jason did an outstanding job installing our new unit.. Was impressed by the professional work they done. Was impressed with Lucas also . David and Cindy Deason
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.