CALL TO SCHEDULE
(636) 937-2927
By Dorothy Z. on 09/18/19
Arrived on time, found the problem, made the repair! He knew what he was doing and very pleasant to work with. We always recommend Crystal. Can't imagine a better outcome.

By Ted W. on 09/06/19
I had Crystal Heating and Cooling out last week to service my AC. Had to call them back out again today a week later for something unrelated on the outside unit. They were able to send a technician out who was in the area and he was here within an hour or so after ...
(View More)
I had Crystal Heating and Cooling out last week to service my AC. Had to call them back out again today a week later for something unrelated on the outside unit. They were able to send a technician out who was in the area and he was here within an hour or so after calling. Very prompt service on such short notice. Will Lewis was the technician sent out, and like the previous technician, he was very helpful and friendly and knew his stuff. Once again, great work by the technician and I appreciated all the helpful advice and suggestions on maintaining the AC unit. Crystal Heating and Cooling comes highly recommended!
(View Less)

By David B. on 09/05/19
Will was an excellent technician not only doing his job but making sure his shoes were covered and doors were closed and lights out when he finished. Thank You Will

By Ted W. on 09/03/19
Was very pleased with the service I received from Ronnie S. and Crystal Heating and Cooling. Very helpful and knowledgeable!

By Darren S. on 08/31/19
Will, the service tech, was very professional, knowledgeable, and diagnosed the problem quickly. He checked other parts of the system, with explanations along the way, to make sure everything else was functioning properly. In addition, he recommended some good pre...
(View More)
Will, the service tech, was very professional, knowledgeable, and diagnosed the problem quickly. He checked other parts of the system, with explanations along the way, to make sure everything else was functioning properly. In addition, he recommended some good preventative measures to keep a well-running system.
(View Less)

By Laura I. on 08/23/19
Very helpful, professional, and friendly.

By Aaron S. on 08/22/19
Darren was a great Technician. Pleasant and respectful. He did a wonderful job of communicating with me and answering my questions.

By John G. on 08/19/19
Darren was very helpful when our air conditioner needed service. He got here quickly and got it working again in no time!

By paul k. on 08/19/19
will did a great job diagnosing and fixing our a/c

By Nancy M. on 08/16/19
Will was very knowledgeable, thorough, and polite. He presented me with future options for my aging units--no rush; no pressure.

By John T. on 08/10/19
Trent ******* did a very good job cleaning and checking our air conditioner

By carol a. on 08/02/19
5 stars are simply not enough to aptly define the superlative service that we experienced with Crystal Heating and Tony Z. I called at 8:10a.m. At 8:55 Tony, a friendly, professional and efficient technician, arrived. By 9:30a.m. air conditioner repaired, house ...
(View More)
5 stars are simply not enough to aptly define the superlative service that we experienced with Crystal Heating and Tony Z. I called at 8:10a.m. At 8:55 Tony, a friendly, professional and efficient technician, arrived. By 9:30a.m. air conditioner repaired, house cooled and saying goodbye to Tony. Thanks everyone at Crystal Heating and Cooling.
(View Less)

By Judy F. on 08/02/19
Will ***** was very professional as he did the ac maintenance call on August 2, 2019. We appreciate the time he spent explaining the required services needed. We have been very pleased with the maintenance agreement we have used for the past 20 years with Crystal Heating and Cooling.

By Phyllis C. on 07/26/19
My guy was at my house within 2 hours. He was so polite. Fixed my antique AC quickly. And I don't feel scammed at all. Pricing was very fair and reasonable.

By Jay D. on 07/25/19
The service technician recognize a problem with our Geothermal system that had been overlooked by others. We fixed it, restored full power, and I immediately signed up to the regular maintenance plan.

By Kathryn R. on 07/23/19
Duane, office personnel was very helpful and polite, excellent with getting a service technician to my house today. Cary J, service technician was polite, explained what was doing cleaned the unit inside and out, replaced the capacitor, did a complete maintenance on the A/C.

By Kathryn R. on 07/23/19
Excellent personnel on the phone. Service professional was excellent polite, explained what he was doing, replaced the capacitor, did a complete inspection and cleaned the unit inside and out.

By Judy S. on 07/20/19
We were very happy to see Will arrive when you said he would. His expertise in fixing our problem was very good. He was very courteous and took time to explain and answer my questions. Good Company Man!

By Jim H. on 07/19/19
Trent was here on quick notice, diagnosed our system and gave us recommendations. He seems knowledgeable and was courteous. Thanks to Trent and Crystal HVAC for responding so quickly. It is hot here and our air conditioning was acting unusual.

By nancy h. on 07/19/19
Trent was on time .friendly.very professional and did a very through job. I will definitely tell my friends
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(636) 937-2927

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Darren H
Rating:
426 total reviews!
Cary J
Rating:
284 total reviews!
Gayle E
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(160 total reviews)
Heather S
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(69 total reviews)
Ronnie S
Rating:
(87 total reviews)
Andy P
Rating:
(75 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Crystal Heating and Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(636) 937-2927

Customer service is always a top priority at Crystal Heating and Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(636) 937-2927
Jason F has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
28 total reviews
By Eli T. on 08/14/18
Crystal Heating and Cooling is top notch company. Jason F installed my A/C and Furnace not only did he install my units but he went over and beyond my expectations !!!!

By Molly S. on 03/15/18
Jason F. was prompt, efficient, professional, and courteous while installing both air conditioners and furnaces in our home. A real asset to Crystal Heating and Cooling!

By Tony V. on 03/11/18
Professional and quick. Left the worksite clean and answered all my questions. Thanks.

By Linda l. on 03/01/18
Thank you Crystal Heating and Cooling! Your employees did a wonderful job. The removal and installation went smooth, and I have no cleanup as well. Thanks again Guys!

By Michael N. on 12/05/17
Jason and Martan were very courteous and professional. Installed the system quickly and cleaned up the debris afterwards. Would recommend them for installation.

By Darryl G. on 11/22/17
Jason and Martin came and put in a complete new system . They were personable and professional. They got the job done in the estimated time and cleaned up the mess. As with the other techs we have used with Crystal I completely trusted them and left them alone...
(View More)
Jason and Martin came and put in a complete new system . They were personable and professional. They got the job done in the estimated time and cleaned up the mess. As with the other techs we have used with Crystal I completely trusted them and left them alone in my home while I got a haircut and ran errands. I would recommend these two installers to anyone. Also due to being a service contract customer when we called at 7:30 Friday Cary the tech called us and was at our house within 30 minutes. Cary being an expert tech was able to explain the difference in various systems and set up the installation for Jason and Martin to come Tuesday and get us taken care of. I would recommend these installers very highly
(View Less)

By Michael W. on 11/15/17
Jason, Cory and another gentleman were all friendly, fast, knowledgeable and honest. I committed to replacing my two unit system yesterday and they were installed by 3pm today. The workmanship and expertise is what I would expect from hardworking union laborers. Ku...
(View More)
Jason, Cory and another gentleman were all friendly, fast, knowledgeable and honest. I committed to replacing my two unit system yesterday and they were installed by 3pm today. The workmanship and expertise is what I would expect from hardworking union laborers. Kudos! Keep up the good work!
(View Less)

By Bruce W. on 11/09/17
Crystal Heating and Cooling did a great job on my system upgrade. Jason was my installer. He was very professional, installed the system in a timely manner, and left the site in great condition.

By Geri S. on 11/02/17
Professional and courteous installation of air conditioner and furnace from Jason F and Martin N

By Debra D. on 09/09/17
Very nice and efficient when installing heat pump system. It didn't take them long at all to install the entire system.

By BEVERLY B. on 08/03/17
Excellent service, fast, clean and realiable

By Adrianne S. on 05/23/17
Everyone was so helpful. Great experience with everyone.

By Roger Culton S. on 05/15/17
Service professionals were very friendly, courteous, professional, and knowledgeable..

By Vicki M. on 05/03/17
prompt service polite repairman

By Robert H. on 02/10/17
Jason and his team at Crystal H&C went above and beyond to provide my family with stellar service. I had my HVAC system replaced by them. Not only did they correct the mistakes from the prior owner(s), he educated me along the way. No short cuts taken here- he w...
(View More)
Jason and his team at Crystal H&C went above and beyond to provide my family with stellar service. I had my HVAC system replaced by them. Not only did they correct the mistakes from the prior owner(s), he educated me along the way. No short cuts taken here- he was prepared and very thorough. Based on my experience, I highly recommend Jason and his team.
(View Less)

By Deanne B. on 11/16/16
We just had a new heating and cooling system installed by Jason F and Luke H. I was very pleased that they showed up when scheduled and completed the job in a very timely manner. Both young men were very polite and did an awesome job installing our new unit. Jason ...
(View More)
We just had a new heating and cooling system installed by Jason F and Luke H. I was very pleased that they showed up when scheduled and completed the job in a very timely manner. Both young men were very polite and did an awesome job installing our new unit. Jason and Luke took the time to show me how to operate the system and answered all of my questions to my satisfaction. Thank you Jason and Luke for making this a pleasant experience.
(View Less)

By Dave L. on 08/11/16
Had (2) NEW Carrier units installed on my house today (8/11/16) and had both Jason and Martin from Crystal Heating & Cooling on site. They did an OUTSTANDING JOB ensuring the installation was done professionally and answered every question to my satisfaction. The...
(View More)
Had (2) NEW Carrier units installed on my house today (8/11/16) and had both Jason and Martin from Crystal Heating & Cooling on site. They did an OUTSTANDING JOB ensuring the installation was done professionally and answered every question to my satisfaction. They laid drop cloths around all areas to eliminate any debris from coming in contact with the flooring, and did an excellent clean-up once the work was completed. They paid attention to the "details" on everything they did!... Great CREW and I would recommend Crystal Heating and Cooling to anyone in the St.Louis area requiring new A/C and/or Furnace installation. House is now COOL with the new high efficiency units running about half as much as my older unit that was replaced. GREAT JOB GUYS!
(View Less)

By Dave L. on 08/11/16
Had (2) NEW Carrier units installed on my house today (8/11/16) and had both Jason and Martin from Crystal Heating & Cooling on site. They did an OUTSTANDING JOB ensuring the installation was done professionally and answered every question to my satisfaction. The...
(View More)
Had (2) NEW Carrier units installed on my house today (8/11/16) and had both Jason and Martin from Crystal Heating & Cooling on site. They did an OUTSTANDING JOB ensuring the installation was done professionally and answered every question to my satisfaction. They laid drop cloths around all areas to eliminate any debris from coming in contact with the flooring, and did an excellent clean-up once the work was completed. They paid attention to the "details" on everything they did!... Great CREW and I would recommend Crystal Heating and Cooling to anyone in the St.Louis area requiring new A/C and/or Furnace installation. House is now COOL with the new high efficiency units running about half as much as my older unit that was replaced. GREAT JOB GUYS!
(View Less)

By J Kevin M. on 07/14/16
Jason F and the folks at Crystal Heating and Cooling gave us an excellent product at a fair price! The installation didn't take as long as I thought it would and the system is so much better than our old system. Clean up, haul off of old system was done like I woul...
(View More)
Jason F and the folks at Crystal Heating and Cooling gave us an excellent product at a fair price! The installation didn't take as long as I thought it would and the system is so much better than our old system. Clean up, haul off of old system was done like I would have done it, spotless when completed! Thank you to Nick, Jason and the whole team. Highly recommend this company!!
(View Less)

By David D. on 07/09/16
Jason did an outstanding job installing our new unit.. Was impressed by the professional work they done. Was impressed with Lucas also . David and Cindy Deason
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.