CALL TO SCHEDULE
(636) 937-2927
By Clint T. on 03/25/19
Darren H was here on March 18th for our Spring check-up and cleaning. He was punctual and efficient. Found a weak capacitor on our main AC unit which could have caused us a problem this summer, and it was replaced. Also fixed a water leak on our humidifier. We are ...
(View More)
Darren H was here on March 18th for our Spring check-up and cleaning. He was punctual and efficient. Found a weak capacitor on our main AC unit which could have caused us a problem this summer, and it was replaced. Also fixed a water leak on our humidifier. We are always pleased with Darren's work when he visits us.
(View Less)

By Susan F. on 03/22/19
Cary was friendly and professional. We have a geothermal unit and I always have questions. Cary takes the time to answer my questions thoroughly.

By Paul T. on 03/20/19
Darren did a fantastic job explaining new features regarding our newly installed HVAC system. He has excellent customer service skills and many years of experience. He was patient and understanding. Darren is welcome to complete all of our service calls.

By Jeffrey B. on 03/20/19
Darren has excellent customer service skills. He is patient and has many years of HVAC experience. Please continue to hire employees like Darren.

By Michael D. on 03/07/19
Darren H was very professional. He was very honest and trustworthy. He did a fantastic job I COULDN'T BE MORE PLEASED!!!!

By RICH/LISA M. on 02/27/19
Can't get to google from work, will try from home tonight

By EDWARD C. on 02/26/19
Great service from professionals. Awesome job!

By Gary G. on 02/21/19
Ronnie was very efficient, polite, and knowledgeable of his job, would recommend him anytime!

By Eileen C. on 02/20/19
Friendly and courteous. Explained work that had to be done.. I have had Darren do work here several times, very knowledgeable. Every time I call the company they have always been very help

By JAMES J. on 02/19/19
As longtime customers of Crystal Heating and Cooling, our experience with Darren H. and the company has always been good. He was able to resolve our furnace issue quickly and explained the problem. He was friendly and courteous

By TOM C. on 02/17/19
Been using Crystal since we moved to TDL in 2012. Every time they come out for the seasonal checks, the technician is always friendly, courteous, and does a thorough job. They also are quick to answer questions and also offer suggestions about heating and cooling. ...
(View More)
Been using Crystal since we moved to TDL in 2012. Every time they come out for the seasonal checks, the technician is always friendly, courteous, and does a thorough job. They also are quick to answer questions and also offer suggestions about heating and cooling. My wife and I love the fact that we signed up for seasonal inspections and the office always calls us to remind us to set up an appointment - it one less thing that wife and I have to concern ourselves about! We know that our heating and cooling systems are being carefully checked and monitored and it one less concern for house ownership.
(View Less)

By Michael S. on 02/17/19
Darren H from Crystal Heating and Cooling performed a service call at our home on a COLD Sunday night. He was Great and very polite. Had us uo and running in a short time. Thank You!!

By Marna W. on 02/15/19
Cary J diagnosed the furnace problem quickly, ordered the needed part and explained everything so it was easy to understand. I appreciate the good service.

By Marna W. on 02/15/19
Cary J diagnosed the furnace problem quickly, ordered the needed part and explained everything so it was easy to understand. I appreciate the good service.

By Martha B. on 02/13/19
Will Lewis did a great job evaluating and explaining our humidifier issue! He was very professional. Thank you so much Will!

By Connie K. on 02/12/19
Darren always does a great job for me!

By Ellen G. on 02/09/19
As longtime customers of Crystal Heating and Cooling, our experience with Darren H. and the company has always been good. He was able to resolve our furnace issue quickly and explained the problem. He was friendly and courteous.

By Ron M. on 02/07/19
They are fast and get back to you quick.

By Ron M. on 02/07/19
They are fast and get back to you quick.

By John A. on 01/26/19
As always , first class service by Cary J. ! Fast, courteous and always willing to explain the system to us.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(636) 937-2927

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Darren H
Rating:
395 total reviews!
Cary J
Rating:
250 total reviews!
Gayle E
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(148 total reviews)
Heather S
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(68 total reviews)
Andy P
Rating:
(75 total reviews)
Ronnie S
Rating:
(74 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Crystal Heating and Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(636) 937-2927

Customer service is always a top priority at Crystal Heating and Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(636) 937-2927
Jason F has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
28 total reviews
By Eli T. on 08/14/18
Crystal Heating and Cooling is top notch company. Jason F installed my A/C and Furnace not only did he install my units but he went over and beyond my expectations !!!!

By Molly S. on 03/15/18
Jason F. was prompt, efficient, professional, and courteous while installing both air conditioners and furnaces in our home. A real asset to Crystal Heating and Cooling!

By Tony V. on 03/11/18
Professional and quick. Left the worksite clean and answered all my questions. Thanks.

By Linda l. on 03/01/18
Thank you Crystal Heating and Cooling! Your employees did a wonderful job. The removal and installation went smooth, and I have no cleanup as well. Thanks again Guys!

By Michael N. on 12/05/17
Jason and Martan were very courteous and professional. Installed the system quickly and cleaned up the debris afterwards. Would recommend them for installation.

By Darryl G. on 11/22/17
Jason and Martin came and put in a complete new system . They were personable and professional. They got the job done in the estimated time and cleaned up the mess. As with the other techs we have used with Crystal I completely trusted them and left them alone...
(View More)
Jason and Martin came and put in a complete new system . They were personable and professional. They got the job done in the estimated time and cleaned up the mess. As with the other techs we have used with Crystal I completely trusted them and left them alone in my home while I got a haircut and ran errands. I would recommend these two installers to anyone. Also due to being a service contract customer when we called at 7:30 Friday Cary the tech called us and was at our house within 30 minutes. Cary being an expert tech was able to explain the difference in various systems and set up the installation for Jason and Martin to come Tuesday and get us taken care of. I would recommend these installers very highly
(View Less)

By Michael W. on 11/15/17
Jason, Cory and another gentleman were all friendly, fast, knowledgeable and honest. I committed to replacing my two unit system yesterday and they were installed by 3pm today. The workmanship and expertise is what I would expect from hardworking union laborers. Ku...
(View More)
Jason, Cory and another gentleman were all friendly, fast, knowledgeable and honest. I committed to replacing my two unit system yesterday and they were installed by 3pm today. The workmanship and expertise is what I would expect from hardworking union laborers. Kudos! Keep up the good work!
(View Less)

By Bruce W. on 11/09/17
Crystal Heating and Cooling did a great job on my system upgrade. Jason was my installer. He was very professional, installed the system in a timely manner, and left the site in great condition.

By Geri S. on 11/02/17
Professional and courteous installation of air conditioner and furnace from Jason F and Martin N

By Debra D. on 09/09/17
Very nice and efficient when installing heat pump system. It didn't take them long at all to install the entire system.

By BEVERLY B. on 08/03/17
Excellent service, fast, clean and realiable

By Adrianne S. on 05/23/17
Everyone was so helpful. Great experience with everyone.

By Roger Culton S. on 05/15/17
Service professionals were very friendly, courteous, professional, and knowledgeable..

By Vicki M. on 05/03/17
prompt service polite repairman

By Robert H. on 02/10/17
Jason and his team at Crystal H&C went above and beyond to provide my family with stellar service. I had my HVAC system replaced by them. Not only did they correct the mistakes from the prior owner(s), he educated me along the way. No short cuts taken here- he w...
(View More)
Jason and his team at Crystal H&C went above and beyond to provide my family with stellar service. I had my HVAC system replaced by them. Not only did they correct the mistakes from the prior owner(s), he educated me along the way. No short cuts taken here- he was prepared and very thorough. Based on my experience, I highly recommend Jason and his team.
(View Less)

By Deanne B. on 11/16/16
We just had a new heating and cooling system installed by Jason F and Luke H. I was very pleased that they showed up when scheduled and completed the job in a very timely manner. Both young men were very polite and did an awesome job installing our new unit. Jason ...
(View More)
We just had a new heating and cooling system installed by Jason F and Luke H. I was very pleased that they showed up when scheduled and completed the job in a very timely manner. Both young men were very polite and did an awesome job installing our new unit. Jason and Luke took the time to show me how to operate the system and answered all of my questions to my satisfaction. Thank you Jason and Luke for making this a pleasant experience.
(View Less)

By Dave L. on 08/11/16
Had (2) NEW Carrier units installed on my house today (8/11/16) and had both Jason and Martin from Crystal Heating & Cooling on site. They did an OUTSTANDING JOB ensuring the installation was done professionally and answered every question to my satisfaction. The...
(View More)
Had (2) NEW Carrier units installed on my house today (8/11/16) and had both Jason and Martin from Crystal Heating & Cooling on site. They did an OUTSTANDING JOB ensuring the installation was done professionally and answered every question to my satisfaction. They laid drop cloths around all areas to eliminate any debris from coming in contact with the flooring, and did an excellent clean-up once the work was completed. They paid attention to the "details" on everything they did!... Great CREW and I would recommend Crystal Heating and Cooling to anyone in the St.Louis area requiring new A/C and/or Furnace installation. House is now COOL with the new high efficiency units running about half as much as my older unit that was replaced. GREAT JOB GUYS!
(View Less)

By Dave L. on 08/11/16
Had (2) NEW Carrier units installed on my house today (8/11/16) and had both Jason and Martin from Crystal Heating & Cooling on site. They did an OUTSTANDING JOB ensuring the installation was done professionally and answered every question to my satisfaction. The...
(View More)
Had (2) NEW Carrier units installed on my house today (8/11/16) and had both Jason and Martin from Crystal Heating & Cooling on site. They did an OUTSTANDING JOB ensuring the installation was done professionally and answered every question to my satisfaction. They laid drop cloths around all areas to eliminate any debris from coming in contact with the flooring, and did an excellent clean-up once the work was completed. They paid attention to the "details" on everything they did!... Great CREW and I would recommend Crystal Heating and Cooling to anyone in the St.Louis area requiring new A/C and/or Furnace installation. House is now COOL with the new high efficiency units running about half as much as my older unit that was replaced. GREAT JOB GUYS!
(View Less)

By J Kevin M. on 07/14/16
Jason F and the folks at Crystal Heating and Cooling gave us an excellent product at a fair price! The installation didn't take as long as I thought it would and the system is so much better than our old system. Clean up, haul off of old system was done like I woul...
(View More)
Jason F and the folks at Crystal Heating and Cooling gave us an excellent product at a fair price! The installation didn't take as long as I thought it would and the system is so much better than our old system. Clean up, haul off of old system was done like I would have done it, spotless when completed! Thank you to Nick, Jason and the whole team. Highly recommend this company!!
(View Less)

By David D. on 07/09/16
Jason did an outstanding job installing our new unit.. Was impressed by the professional work they done. Was impressed with Lucas also . David and Cindy Deason
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.