CALL TO SCHEDULE
(636) 937-2927
By terry W. on 01/19/19
Great job Cary

By Joyce P. on 01/17/19
Will was excellent. Very professional!

By Kevin H. on 01/16/19
**** did a very good job and was very personable. And helped us with information me asked about.

By DAVID D. on 01/14/19
Service was Professional,Job well done.

By Mike N. on 01/09/19
I highly recommend Will L., he is very friendly and knowledgeable.

By lauren b. on 01/09/19
Will Lewis was very professional. Very.

By Don R. on 01/04/19
Darren H was the technician that came to my home. He was professional and very easy to deal with. He corrected the humidifier problem in a short time, answered my questions and provided additional information when I inquired about my furnace and AC unit. He was a ...
(View More)
Darren H was the technician that came to my home. He was professional and very easy to deal with. He corrected the humidifier problem in a short time, answered my questions and provided additional information when I inquired about my furnace and AC unit. He was a pleasure to deal with.
(View Less)

By Harry P. on 01/04/19
Ronnie was well educated, well spoken, and abundantly helpful for future maintenance of furnace. A fine young man;Duane in the office was also helpful and professional, as always. Thanks and Kudos to all of Crystal , as always. Top notch, guys. Thank you/Harry & ...
(View More)
Ronnie was well educated, well spoken, and abundantly helpful for future maintenance of furnace. A fine young man;Duane in the office was also helpful and professional, as always. Thanks and Kudos to all of Crystal , as always. Top notch, guys. Thank you/Harry & Sue Plaisted, Arcadia
(View Less)

By Monkeldad on 12/30/18
I got their name from a neighbor who highly recommended them. They were very organized and Cary came out quickly and knew his job very well. Price on parts was outrageous but that is normal.

By Beverly G. on 12/26/18
Darren H. has been servicing our HVAC systems ( we have several houses) for many years. We have always found him to be prompt, friendly and helpful with any questions we have. I would recommend him highly.

By Ben and Claudia K. on 12/22/18
Want Cary J to be our pro----very good

By Bob L. on 12/20/18
Most excellent service!

By Albert F. on 12/19/18
Just had the furnace checked for the winter. Will did a fine job. Very professional and polite.

By Bruce L. on 12/19/18
Cary J is an asset to your company. Very Professional and knowledgeable in his field. Found and fixed the problem very quickly. Your company is very fortunate to have such a high quality employee.

By Carolyn H. on 12/18/18
Just had our yearly visit done and our experience was excellent. We find the representatives from this company to always be polite, efficient, and knowledgeable

By Deborah S. on 12/18/18
Did a great job. On time, manners, and made sure the job was done before he left.

By Bruce L. on 12/17/18
**** * is an asset to your company. Very professional as well as an excellent Service Pro. I have been with Crystal Heating and Cooling for going on 42 years Your professional in the field employees make your company. Thank you **** **

By Mary G. on 12/15/18
Will Lewis was polite & efficient. Excellent service.

By Donald C. on 12/14/18
Five thumbs -up to Crystal Heating for having employees like Darren working for them.

By John m. on 12/13/18
Darren is very professional in Doing his job.if you have any questions,he always takes time to answer them
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(636) 937-2927

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Tony Z
Rating:
(1 total review)
Stormy W
Rating:Just Launched
Ron G
1 Year
Rating:Just Launched
Tony H
1 Year
Rating:Just Launched
Chad O
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Crystal Heating and Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(636) 937-2927

Customer service is always a top priority at Crystal Heating and Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(636) 937-2927
Heather S has a 5-Star average rating and a total of 68 total reviews
68 total reviews
By PAULA S. on 02/11/17
I called Thursday morning to schedule a check-up for our furnace. I spoke with a very nice lady and she explained everything about the different plans they have. She scheduled an appointment for the same day and the technician that came to our home was very thoroug...
(View More)
I called Thursday morning to schedule a check-up for our furnace. I spoke with a very nice lady and she explained everything about the different plans they have. She scheduled an appointment for the same day and the technician that came to our home was very thorough and professional. I would highly recommend this company.
(View Less)

By TINA O. on 02/07/17
We have used Crystal Heating and Cooling for over 20 years and I wouldn't hesitate to call on them or refer them to a friend. While we have used them to purchase a heating system we also have them out to do a service check twice a year. I called yesterday morning w...
(View More)
We have used Crystal Heating and Cooling for over 20 years and I wouldn't hesitate to call on them or refer them to a friend. While we have used them to purchase a heating system we also have them out to do a service check twice a year. I called yesterday morning with a concern and they had someone out to my house first thing the next morning. Darren **** was polite, friendly, knowledgeable, helpful and proficient. I would welcome him back to my home as a service tech at any time.
(View Less)

By MIKE G. on 02/03/17
Always professional and polite. I trust them. Highly recomend this business.

By PAUL T. on 01/31/17
Excellent service as always.

By BETTY H. on 01/27/17
Very efficient and did not waste any time

By JASON M. on 01/17/17
Joe did awesome work cleaning my ducts. He found a problem with my dryer vent and fixed it. Super nice and trustworthy guy would highly recommend him to anyone who's needs their ducts cleaned.

By KEITH W. on 12/31/16
Crystal has top notch employees. Our unit is an older unit and we feel it has lasted as long as it has due to the maintenance and care Crystal Heating and Cooling has given it. The employees are professional, prompt and very knowledgable.

By KARI M. on 11/16/16
(no comment)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.