CALL TO SCHEDULE
(636) 937-2927
By Eileen C. on 02/20/19
Friendly and courteous. Explained work that had to be done.. I have had Darren do work here several times, very knowledgeable. Every time I call the company they have always been very help

By JAMES J. on 02/19/19
As longtime customers of Crystal Heating and Cooling, our experience with Darren H. and the company has always been good. He was able to resolve our furnace issue quickly and explained the problem. He was friendly and courteous

By TOM C. on 02/17/19
Been using Crystal since we moved to TDL in 2012. Every time they come out for the seasonal checks, the technician is always friendly, courteous, and does a thorough job. They also are quick to answer questions and also offer suggestions about heating and cooling. ...
(View More)
Been using Crystal since we moved to TDL in 2012. Every time they come out for the seasonal checks, the technician is always friendly, courteous, and does a thorough job. They also are quick to answer questions and also offer suggestions about heating and cooling. My wife and I love the fact that we signed up for seasonal inspections and the office always calls us to remind us to set up an appointment - it one less thing that wife and I have to concern ourselves about! We know that our heating and cooling systems are being carefully checked and monitored and it one less concern for house ownership.
(View Less)

By Michael S. on 02/17/19
Darren H from Crystal Heating and Cooling performed a service call at our home on a COLD Sunday night. He was Great and very polite. Had us uo and running in a short time. Thank You!!

By Marna W. on 02/15/19
Cary J diagnosed the furnace problem quickly, ordered the needed part and explained everything so it was easy to understand. I appreciate the good service.

By Marna W. on 02/15/19
Cary J diagnosed the furnace problem quickly, ordered the needed part and explained everything so it was easy to understand. I appreciate the good service.

By Martha B. on 02/13/19
Will Lewis did a great job evaluating and explaining our humidifier issue! He was very professional. Thank you so much Will!

By Connie K. on 02/12/19
Darren always does a great job for me!

By Ellen G. on 02/09/19
As longtime customers of Crystal Heating and Cooling, our experience with Darren H. and the company has always been good. He was able to resolve our furnace issue quickly and explained the problem. He was friendly and courteous.

By Ron M. on 02/07/19
They are fast and get back to you quick.

By Ron M. on 02/07/19
They are fast and get back to you quick.

By John A. on 01/26/19
As always , first class service by Cary J. ! Fast, courteous and always willing to explain the system to us.

By Kurt S. on 01/25/19
Darren was on time, polite, knowledgeable and answered all my questions, even those not related to the repair call.

By David B. on 01/25/19
I have done business with Crystal H & C for a number of years, twice a year for general/seasonal maintenance. The service techs have been honest, courteous and cleaned up when the job was complete. Arrival has been within the estimate time frame, even earlier if a ...
(View More)
I have done business with Crystal H & C for a number of years, twice a year for general/seasonal maintenance. The service techs have been honest, courteous and cleaned up when the job was complete. Arrival has been within the estimate time frame, even earlier if a technician was available; always preceded by a call when they are in route.
(View Less)

By Lisa S. on 01/25/19
We had an issue with our furnace, called and they came out right away. Will L was the service technician. He was very friendly, professional and took the time to make sure we understood the issue. We had heat again within minutes.

By Richard V. on 01/25/19
Darren did a great job.

By Rick M. on 01/24/19
Had our furnace quit on one of the coldest days of the winter. Trent was here within a few hours and got us up and running, even fixing issues from other providers. Very pleased with the service and the professionalism displayed.

By wanda on 01/23/19
It's always been, no one is perfect & would need to improve in some way. Carly is the exception. Well informed on Heating & cooling, he knows how to improve both with added Knowledge on how to me save money. The best of both worlds. A true salesman of self & a ...
(View More)
It's always been, no one is perfect & would need to improve in some way. Carly is the exception. Well informed on Heating & cooling, he knows how to improve both with added Knowledge on how to me save money. The best of both worlds. A true salesman of self & a great asset to your company.
(View Less)

By Larry C. on 01/21/19
I give 5 stars for the service by CaryJ.

By AL/DEBBIE R. on 01/19/19
We have been customers of Crystal Heating and Cooling for many years. We purchased a new HVAC system from them and they have been great about keeping it tuned up and inspected each season. The guys that come out have been great. I'm fairly certain we've met them al...
(View More)
We have been customers of Crystal Heating and Cooling for many years. We purchased a new HVAC system from them and they have been great about keeping it tuned up and inspected each season. The guys that come out have been great. I'm fairly certain we've met them all! We've had some hiccups in the system, but the guys are right on it when we call and always remain professional. We are extremely pleased with the guys who come out, the girls in the office and Mike, the patient man who has been so good to us. I highly recommend Crystal Heating and Cooling for their HVAC systems and most of all for the people who make such a difference. Thank you!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(636) 937-2927

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Chris S
1 Year
Rating:
(22 total reviews)
Joe K
Rating:
(19 total reviews)
Trent R
Rating:
(19 total reviews)
Adrian I
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(8 total reviews)
Larell C
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Samantha B
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(2 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Crystal Heating and Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(636) 937-2927

Customer service is always a top priority at Crystal Heating and Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(636) 937-2927
Heather S has a 5-Star average rating and a total of 68 total reviews
68 total reviews
By DONNA S. on 05/08/17
I always receive high quality service from Crystal Heating and Cooling. The employees are so helpful and pleasant. Would highly recommend their service and company to everyone.

By VIOLA H. on 04/25/17
Crystal Heating and Cooling has been servicing my heating and cooling unit for several years and they are by far the best company inMissouri. Crystal comes twice a year for service inspections and maintenance and they are always prompt, courteous, professional and ...
(View More)
Crystal Heating and Cooling has been servicing my heating and cooling unit for several years and they are by far the best company inMissouri. Crystal comes twice a year for service inspections and maintenance and they are always prompt, courteous, professional and thorough. Gary the serviceman that comes to service my furnace/air conditioner is the most polite serviceman that I have ever met. This company goes beyond good they areGREAT. I would never use another company, Crystal is the premiere Heating and cooling company . Viola Huskey
(View Less)

By KAY W. on 04/20/17
Both people were friendly and knowledgeable. The technician arrived right on schedule. I appreciate their service!

By DOUG H. on 04/20/17
(no comment)

By JEAN S. on 04/19/17
Excellent service always! I would and do highly recommend Crystal Heating & Cooling.

By LORI J. on 04/18/17
I have had a contract with Crystal Heating and Cooling for over 14 years. Both my heater and air conditioner have been replaced throughout the years. Service is always excellent. Darren is my service technician and has been for almost all of those years. I am confi...
(View More)
I have had a contract with Crystal Heating and Cooling for over 14 years. Both my heater and air conditioner have been replaced throughout the years. Service is always excellent. Darren is my service technician and has been for almost all of those years. I am confident that Darren will take care of any issues that will occur. I highly recommend Crystal Heating and Cooling.
(View Less)

By JOHN T. on 04/17/17
I have used Crystal since we built the house and have had great service every spring and fall during routine check ups and they were very prompt to show up after hours last year when we had issues. Cary always comes and does an excellent job and Heather is always ...
(View More)
I have used Crystal since we built the house and have had great service every spring and fall during routine check ups and they were very prompt to show up after hours last year when we had issues. Cary always comes and does an excellent job and Heather is always courteous and helpful with scheduling.
(View Less)

By FRANK S. on 04/14/17
Gary is great! Personable and professional. I always ask for Gary.

By JOHN V. on 04/08/17
very professional service from both office and on-site.

By CHRISTINE O. on 04/07/17
Darren is always very prompt, efficient and knowledgable about his job. He is friendly and always takes the time to explain what is going on if we have a problem with our system. We would highly recommend him to anybody! He does a terrific job.

By ROSE G. on 03/27/17
Cary did a good job and was very informative. I would recommend this service to everyone. Heather was very polite and professional on the phone. I always enjoy speaking with you guys.

By RICHARD K. on 03/25/17
We have the maintenance program every year, and am happy with the details that Darren does to keep our furnance in tip top shape. Also enjoy the friendly service, and a twice a year visit.

By KEN K. on 03/17/17
(no comment)

By JO ANN W. on 03/10/17
(no comment)

By KERRY A. on 02/23/17
Friendly and prompt service! Heather S. and Ronnie S. took great care of our needs!

By DAVID P. on 02/21/17
always great service

By SHEILA G. on 02/17/17
Darren H was great and very knowledgeable. I also very much appreciated the reminder that I had already paid for winter service and had not used it yet. Thank you very much!!

By MARY R. on 02/17/17
Great service ! Was very comfortable with Mike in my home and he was very helpful in assisting me find replacement filters.Great job Mike. I was also thankful for the reminder that a service call was due.

By KENNETH B. on 02/16/17
Joe was just excellent in the duct cleaning work he did for us. He was painstaking, thorough, and paid attention to details. We couldn't have asked for better service. He is a gentleman: courteous and considerate. Heather was very attentive and did a fine job sche...
(View More)
Joe was just excellent in the duct cleaning work he did for us. He was painstaking, thorough, and paid attention to details. We couldn't have asked for better service. He is a gentleman: courteous and considerate. Heather was very attentive and did a fine job scheduling and following up. We are thrilled with Crystal Heating and we are grateful to Prather Homes for recommending them. We would never have known about Crystal if it hadn't been for our contractor.
(View Less)

By PAM K. on 02/12/17
We have used Crystal Heating and cooling for over 25 years. They put in a new furnace and heat pump put in late spring 2016' All done in less than a day. Very friendly and courteous and the price was right. We have saved so much on electric last year that we di...
(View More)
We have used Crystal Heating and cooling for over 25 years. They put in a new furnace and heat pump put in late spring 2016' All done in less than a day. Very friendly and courteous and the price was right. We have saved so much on electric last year that we did not have to pay an electric bill for 3 months. (budget billing) Yeah keep up the great work.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.