CALL TO SCHEDULE
(636) 937-2927
By Mike V. on 04/16/19
On time,fast work,very knowledgeable

By Sheila G. on 04/14/19
Love Crystal H&C. Darren H has been here a couple times for maintenance and is very friendly. He always offers helpful hints. Crystal is very trustworthy and I recommend them often.

By Bernadine M. on 04/12/19
Cary j did a great job today servicing our heating and cooling system. He was thorough and very aware of all parts of the system that needed to be checked.

By PAM K. on 04/12/19
When scheduling an appointment, the staff is always very accommodating to my schedule. I appreciate the consistency of having the same technician for each semi-annual inspection.

By Michelle B. on 04/12/19
I trust Crystal Heating and Cooling and Cary J. to repair my HVAC because they’re knowledgeable, on time and they always get the job done. Always great to work with! Thanks.

By Tom W. on 04/11/19
Ronnie was on time, friendly, and professional. He replaced a weak electrical component during the 6 month routine maintenance of our HVAC system, thus preventing a potential catastrophe later on this summer. I trust Ronnie and Crystal Heating and Cooling to keep o...
(View More)
Ronnie was on time, friendly, and professional. He replaced a weak electrical component during the 6 month routine maintenance of our HVAC system, thus preventing a potential catastrophe later on this summer. I trust Ronnie and Crystal Heating and Cooling to keep our furnace and AC in good working order.
(View Less)

By Derek on 04/11/19
Will was on time, friendly, and willing to explain everything to me. I ask a lot of questions. Would recommend.

By Kay C. on 04/10/19
Ronnie S serviced our air conditioner this spring. Great customer service!

By Mike M. on 04/10/19
Very Fast and informative of the problem, back up and fixed within 30 minutes.

By Crystal H. on 04/09/19
Once again, Cary was very professional and right on time for our appointment. more

By Donna on 04/09/19
Will L. was very confident in his work , clean , courteous . Will L. was on time and did a good job in a timely manor . Thank you Will.L

By Vincent C. on 04/09/19
Darren fixed our AC problem very quickly. We were very surprised to get such quick service on a Sunday.

By Eric B. on 04/08/19
Fast service, after hours. Figured out the issue and fixed it right away. No hassle. and a good guy to boot!

By Pat S. on 04/08/19
Ronnie performed preventative maintenance check today. He was polite, respectful of me and my home, found a problem and resolved it all during the one visit. I have always had excellent service with Crystal Htg and Cooling, and the staff are fantastic. I receive...
(View More)
Ronnie performed preventative maintenance check today. He was polite, respectful of me and my home, found a problem and resolved it all during the one visit. I have always had excellent service with Crystal Htg and Cooling, and the staff are fantastic. I receive a call when the tech is on the way, and everyone is polite and professional. I will continue to use them for my heating and cooling needs and would highly recommend them to others.
(View Less)

By Pat S. on 04/08/19
I have been using Crystal Heating and Cooling for around 7 years. They are always friendly and knowledgeable. They call ahead to tell you that they are on their way, this is important because a lot of the time I am at home alone with my son. Carl was great with ...
(View More)
I have been using Crystal Heating and Cooling for around 7 years. They are always friendly and knowledgeable. They call ahead to tell you that they are on their way, this is important because a lot of the time I am at home alone with my son. Carl was great with my son and dog on his last visit. I high recommend them. Also the service contract is worth it!!!
(View Less)

By Rosie T. on 04/08/19
I was well pleased with the service Ronnie gave. Very friendly young man. I’d welcome him back next year to service my AC.

By ROBERT a N. on 04/05/19
Good service technicians are always polite and knowledgeable

By BARBARA J. on 04/03/19
Gary is the best!

By STEVEN S. on 04/03/19
Crystal Heating has done my bi-annual furnace/heatpump check for years now. The are fast, tell me what's going on and always courteous. I highly recommend their service.

By JOHN C. on 04/03/19
The office staff has always been friendly and courteous whenever I call to make an appointment, or to get information. The service technician, Will, arrived as scheduled. He called me approximately 20 minutes before he arrived. He was very friendly and courteous, b...
(View More)
The office staff has always been friendly and courteous whenever I call to make an appointment, or to get information. The service technician, Will, arrived as scheduled. He called me approximately 20 minutes before he arrived. He was very friendly and courteous, but did not feel the need to maintain an ongoing dialog while he did his job. (I appreciated this). He did an efficient and thorough job, and explained several out of the ordinary actions he took. I was impressed.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(636) 937-2927

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Chris S
1 Year
Rating:
(22 total reviews)
Trent R
Rating:
(21 total reviews)
Joe K
Rating:
(20 total reviews)
Adrian I
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(8 total reviews)
Larell C
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Samantha B
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(2 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Crystal Heating and Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(636) 937-2927

Customer service is always a top priority at Crystal Heating and Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(636) 937-2927
Heather S has a 5-Star average rating and a total of 68 total reviews
68 total reviews
By DONNA S. on 05/08/17
I always receive high quality service from Crystal Heating and Cooling. The employees are so helpful and pleasant. Would highly recommend their service and company to everyone.

By VIOLA H. on 04/25/17
Crystal Heating and Cooling has been servicing my heating and cooling unit for several years and they are by far the best company inMissouri. Crystal comes twice a year for service inspections and maintenance and they are always prompt, courteous, professional and ...
(View More)
Crystal Heating and Cooling has been servicing my heating and cooling unit for several years and they are by far the best company inMissouri. Crystal comes twice a year for service inspections and maintenance and they are always prompt, courteous, professional and thorough. Gary the serviceman that comes to service my furnace/air conditioner is the most polite serviceman that I have ever met. This company goes beyond good they areGREAT. I would never use another company, Crystal is the premiere Heating and cooling company . Viola Huskey
(View Less)

By KAY W. on 04/20/17
Both people were friendly and knowledgeable. The technician arrived right on schedule. I appreciate their service!

By DOUG H. on 04/20/17
(no comment)

By JEAN S. on 04/19/17
Excellent service always! I would and do highly recommend Crystal Heating & Cooling.

By LORI J. on 04/18/17
I have had a contract with Crystal Heating and Cooling for over 14 years. Both my heater and air conditioner have been replaced throughout the years. Service is always excellent. Darren is my service technician and has been for almost all of those years. I am confi...
(View More)
I have had a contract with Crystal Heating and Cooling for over 14 years. Both my heater and air conditioner have been replaced throughout the years. Service is always excellent. Darren is my service technician and has been for almost all of those years. I am confident that Darren will take care of any issues that will occur. I highly recommend Crystal Heating and Cooling.
(View Less)

By JOHN T. on 04/17/17
I have used Crystal since we built the house and have had great service every spring and fall during routine check ups and they were very prompt to show up after hours last year when we had issues. Cary always comes and does an excellent job and Heather is always ...
(View More)
I have used Crystal since we built the house and have had great service every spring and fall during routine check ups and they were very prompt to show up after hours last year when we had issues. Cary always comes and does an excellent job and Heather is always courteous and helpful with scheduling.
(View Less)

By FRANK S. on 04/14/17
Gary is great! Personable and professional. I always ask for Gary.

By JOHN V. on 04/08/17
very professional service from both office and on-site.

By CHRISTINE O. on 04/07/17
Darren is always very prompt, efficient and knowledgable about his job. He is friendly and always takes the time to explain what is going on if we have a problem with our system. We would highly recommend him to anybody! He does a terrific job.

By ROSE G. on 03/27/17
Cary did a good job and was very informative. I would recommend this service to everyone. Heather was very polite and professional on the phone. I always enjoy speaking with you guys.

By RICHARD K. on 03/25/17
We have the maintenance program every year, and am happy with the details that Darren does to keep our furnance in tip top shape. Also enjoy the friendly service, and a twice a year visit.

By KEN K. on 03/17/17
(no comment)

By JO ANN W. on 03/10/17
(no comment)

By KERRY A. on 02/23/17
Friendly and prompt service! Heather S. and Ronnie S. took great care of our needs!

By DAVID P. on 02/21/17
always great service

By SHEILA G. on 02/17/17
Darren H was great and very knowledgeable. I also very much appreciated the reminder that I had already paid for winter service and had not used it yet. Thank you very much!!

By MARY R. on 02/17/17
Great service ! Was very comfortable with Mike in my home and he was very helpful in assisting me find replacement filters.Great job Mike. I was also thankful for the reminder that a service call was due.

By KENNETH B. on 02/16/17
Joe was just excellent in the duct cleaning work he did for us. He was painstaking, thorough, and paid attention to details. We couldn't have asked for better service. He is a gentleman: courteous and considerate. Heather was very attentive and did a fine job sche...
(View More)
Joe was just excellent in the duct cleaning work he did for us. He was painstaking, thorough, and paid attention to details. We couldn't have asked for better service. He is a gentleman: courteous and considerate. Heather was very attentive and did a fine job scheduling and following up. We are thrilled with Crystal Heating and we are grateful to Prather Homes for recommending them. We would never have known about Crystal if it hadn't been for our contractor.
(View Less)

By PAM K. on 02/12/17
We have used Crystal Heating and cooling for over 25 years. They put in a new furnace and heat pump put in late spring 2016' All done in less than a day. Very friendly and courteous and the price was right. We have saved so much on electric last year that we di...
(View More)
We have used Crystal Heating and cooling for over 25 years. They put in a new furnace and heat pump put in late spring 2016' All done in less than a day. Very friendly and courteous and the price was right. We have saved so much on electric last year that we did not have to pay an electric bill for 3 months. (budget billing) Yeah keep up the great work.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.