CALL TO SCHEDULE
(636) 937-2927
By STEVEN S. on 04/03/19
Crystal Heating has done my bi-annual furnace/heatpump check for years now. The are fast, tell me what's going on and always courteous. I highly recommend their service.

By KIRK/CANDILEE J. on 04/01/19
Topnotch company! Always there when needed!

By Judy P. on 04/01/19
Said there are no current reviews for Crystal Heating and Cooling.

By Paula D. on 03/29/19
Very good and reliable company. Ronnie S was very helpful and Professional. .

By Jo Ann E. on 03/27/19
Darren H. always does a great job and takes the time to explain everything

By Bill O. on 03/26/19
Dependable service. Service technicians know their jobs and always courteous and get the job done.

By wayne h. on 03/26/19
Darren was on time and very courteous and went right to work testing everything and even changed the batteries in the thermostat. Everything was left in order. we have always had great service from your techs!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

By Clint T. on 03/25/19
Darren H was here on March 18th for our Spring check-up and cleaning. He was punctual and efficient. Found a weak capacitor on our main AC unit which could have caused us a problem this summer, and it was replaced. Also fixed a water leak on our humidifier. We are ...
(View More)
Darren H was here on March 18th for our Spring check-up and cleaning. He was punctual and efficient. Found a weak capacitor on our main AC unit which could have caused us a problem this summer, and it was replaced. Also fixed a water leak on our humidifier. We are always pleased with Darren's work when he visits us.
(View Less)

By Susan F. on 03/22/19
Cary was friendly and professional. We have a geothermal unit and I always have questions. Cary takes the time to answer my questions thoroughly.

By Paul T. on 03/20/19
Darren did a fantastic job explaining new features regarding our newly installed HVAC system. He has excellent customer service skills and many years of experience. He was patient and understanding. Darren is welcome to complete all of our service calls.

By Jeffrey B. on 03/20/19
Darren has excellent customer service skills. He is patient and has many years of HVAC experience. Please continue to hire employees like Darren.

By K R. on 03/18/19
Darren was on time and professional. Service completed in a timely manner.

By Deborah R. on 03/18/19
Darren **** did a great job getting my cooling system ready for the summer. I was very pleased that he brought to my attention a problem with my hot water heater that was located close to the furnace. He could hear drips and went to the hot water heater to notice i...
(View More)
Darren **** did a great job getting my cooling system ready for the summer. I was very pleased that he brought to my attention a problem with my hot water heater that was located close to the furnace. He could hear drips and went to the hot water heater to notice it was dripping directly under the heater. So appreciate that. I may have had a major problem before I would have noticed it.
(View Less)

By Dolores P. on 03/15/19
Will was very polite, and respectful.

By Ronald S. on 03/10/19
Efficient, on time and friendly,

By Cassidy on 03/07/19
Cary J. was polite, efficient and knowledgeable about the diagnostic and repairs needed for my unit

By Michael D. on 03/07/19
Darren H was very professional. He was very honest and trustworthy. He did a fantastic job I COULDN'T BE MORE PLEASED!!!!

By RICH/LISA M. on 02/27/19
Can't get to google from work, will try from home tonight

By EDWARD C. on 02/26/19
Great service from professionals. Awesome job!

By Gary G. on 02/21/19
Ronnie was very efficient, polite, and knowledgeable of his job, would recommend him anytime!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(636) 937-2927

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Mark E
Rating:
(72 total reviews)
Duane G
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(66 total reviews)
Gary T
Rating:
(60 total reviews)
Cory W
1 Year
Rating:
(39 total reviews)
Will L
2 Years
Rating:
(35 total reviews)
Jason F
Rating:
(28 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Crystal Heating and Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(636) 937-2927

Customer service is always a top priority at Crystal Heating and Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(636) 937-2927
Heather S has a 5-Star average rating and a total of 68 total reviews
68 total reviews
By Francis J. C. on 01/12/18
I've been a customer of Crystal Heating and Cooling for the last twenty years and every experience I've had has been an excellent one . Their employees do an outstanding job and serve as wonderful ambassadors of the company. During the most recent service call thei...
(View More)
I've been a customer of Crystal Heating and Cooling for the last twenty years and every experience I've had has been an excellent one . Their employees do an outstanding job and serve as wonderful ambassadors of the company. During the most recent service call their Field Service Representative , ****** ** along with their Customer Service Representative Heather, were extremely informative and very helpful in their explanations about everything I inquired about and the resulting repairs were completed in a very proficient and timely manner .
(View Less)

By GEORGANN V. on 10/08/17
Super service from sale to install to maintenance. I purchased a new heat pump, furnace and humidifier 5 years ago and they have been wonderful. They don’t forget you once the sale s done. If you’re shopping, at least give them a call

By MARY ANN C. on 10/07/17
I have a yearly contract with Crystal Heating and Cooling to keep my units in working order. I had to call them once in 17 years because of a problem, they responded in good time, fixed the problem and good to go since.

By CHARLOTTE T. on 10/06/17
Cary J is an excellent service technician he was friendly, efficient and thorough in performing his job.

By JUDY L. on 10/06/17

By DENNIS S. on 10/05/17
Excellent service!

By DAN N. on 10/04/17
Kerry did an excellent job on service call. No problems with Kerry listing to my concerns.

By ALMA C. on 09/29/17
Heather and Ronnie were outstanding and efficient in answering my many questions. Being an 84 year widow it is greatly appreciated.

By BOB S. on 09/25/17
Darren is always very courteous professional and a very good technician.

By JIM M. on 09/23/17
(no comment)

By JIM M. on 09/22/17
As always, Mark was great. He was punctual, friendly, and we have never had a problem with heating or cooling.

By DAVID B. on 09/10/17
Both Heather & Ronnie provided outstanding service. Highly satisfied!

By CHARLES M. on 08/15/17
On time, thorough, and courteous.

By PAUL R. on 07/20/17
Excellent service!

By CHARLES M. on 06/25/17
Very efficient and friendly.

By ANDREANNA G. on 06/15/17
Have used Crystal for a very long time and they always do a great job and I am very happy with the service they provide. They have installed two furnaces and a/c in our home. We have needed them on a emergency and they came quickly and we have them come every year ...
(View More)
Have used Crystal for a very long time and they always do a great job and I am very happy with the service they provide. They have installed two furnaces and a/c in our home. We have needed them on a emergency and they came quickly and we have them come every year spring and fall to check our furnace and a/c. The only thing this time when they came to do our spring/summer check is that when we made the appointment we had asked them to bring a new set of filters for the furnace and was told they would, howvever, that did not happen. A little disappointed with that.
(View Less)

By TOM N. on 06/15/17
I have always had great experiences with Crystal Heating. Chris did a very thorough job in inspecting and cleaning both my systems.

By ALMA C. on 06/14/17
Both Cary and Heather were kind and answered some questions that I had. Cary was the technician that checked my air when it was not functioning properly. He gave me options on what I should do. Being an 84 year old widow I couldn't make the decision so had Cary ...
(View More)
Both Cary and Heather were kind and answered some questions that I had. Cary was the technician that checked my air when it was not functioning properly. He gave me options on what I should do. Being an 84 year old widow I couldn't make the decision so had Cary talk to my son Chris. My son advised that I should get a complete new unit. He is building a new home and has hired Crystal H &C for the HVAC system at my recommendation. I am pleased with your company's work and the various technicians servicing my units. Don't you think I should get a senior discount on my next maintenance agreement in the fall for recommending my son to Crystal H & C?
(View Less)

By SUE M. on 06/12/17
Have been using for many years and appreciate their honest and efficient service!

By KAREN A. on 06/12/17
Darren is always professional and kind. He informs me of all issues and options that may affect my air conditioner and furnace.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.