CALL TO SCHEDULE
(636) 937-2927
By Donald N. on 05/05/19
We had Crystal Heating and Cooling to our home on Friday to repair our air conditioner, Darren H was our service technician, he was very knowledgeable, pleasant, and did a great job! Would highly recommend Daren and Crystal Heating and Cooling to anyone needing work.

By Sharon J. on 05/04/19
Darren is the only tech we use. He is always friendly & takes time to answer our questions & explains everything. Always gives great service!

By Terry H. on 05/04/19
We had a little emergency (could have turned into a big one). Crystal was fast about sending us Darren H, even after hours. He always does a good and honest job. Fast, efficient and nice. Crystal Heating is our go-to place for help.

By Donald N. on 05/03/19
We had Crystal Heating and Cooling to our home on Friday to repair our air conditioner, Darren H was our service technician, he was very knowledgeable, pleasant, and did a great job! Would highly recommend Daren and Crystal Heating and Cooling to anyone needing work.

By Barbarasue M. on 05/01/19
Good service, Technician was polite and knowledgeable.

By Beuce W. on 05/01/19
Will was very professional, had a nice personality and did a great job

By Judith Y. on 05/01/19
Great service!

By Shannon J. on 04/30/19
Will L. was very professional and knowledgeable. Answered all of our questions, highly recommend.

By Shawn M. on 04/30/19
Cary J at Crystal Heating and Cooling was here today to do the spring service under our service plan. Arrived on time, very courteous and helpful, and did a great job. Very pleased.

By Thelma T. on 04/25/19
staff is always pleasant and tries to get you the appointment that you request. I always request Darren Hann as my service person. He is a very pleasant man and will always answer my questions truthfully. If he does not know the answer he will find out and get back...
(View More)
staff is always pleasant and tries to get you the appointment that you request. I always request Darren Hann as my service person. He is a very pleasant man and will always answer my questions truthfully. If he does not know the answer he will find out and get back to me with the answer.
(View Less)

By John k. on 04/25/19
Cary as always did an excellent job and very professional and personable

By Diane H. on 04/24/19
Great

By Barbara S. on 04/24/19
Great service from Cary!

By rodney p. on 04/24/19
I have used Crystal Heating and Cooling for years on maintenance and installation of HVAC system. Their technicians are knowledgeable and professional. Ronnie S was no exception, he did an excellent job. I highly recommend Crystal Heating and Cooling for any of your HVAC needs.

By Larry B. on 04/19/19
Another great service call by Cary. Cary's knowledge of Geothermal gives me confidence in my system. Thanks Cary.

By Lynn c. on 04/18/19
Will Lewis was excellent.. Very courteous, knowledgeable, and showed different things on furnace/air conditioner I needed to know that none of the other servicemen had done. Highly recommend Mr. Lewis and crystal air.

By John G. on 04/17/19
Ronnie did a great job, very professional, answered all my questions and took care of our HVAC system hopefully for another season. Thanks for the service, John

By William S. on 04/17/19
Trent did a very thorough cleaning on our ac unit and furnace Hope to have him as our permanent service technician

By STEVE/MICHELE M. on 04/16/19
I person was every knowledgeable about the unit and new a lot about the thermostat and showed my husband to use it a whole lot better. Because when it was put in and person that installed it new nothing about the WIFI thermostat.

By Richard J S. on 04/16/19
Prompt, Polite and Service minded. Cary quickly diagnosed the problem. He showed me the issue and promptly fixed the problem. What more could you ask for.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(636) 937-2927

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Mark E
Rating:
(73 total reviews)
Duane G
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(66 total reviews)
Gary T
Rating:
(61 total reviews)
Will L
2 Years
Rating:
(41 total reviews)
Cory W
1 Year
Rating:
(39 total reviews)
Jason F
Rating:
(28 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Crystal Heating and Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(636) 937-2927

Customer service is always a top priority at Crystal Heating and Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(636) 937-2927
Heather S has a 5-Star average rating and a total of 68 total reviews
68 total reviews
By Francis J. C. on 01/12/18
I've been a customer of Crystal Heating and Cooling for the last twenty years and every experience I've had has been an excellent one . Their employees do an outstanding job and serve as wonderful ambassadors of the company. During the most recent service call thei...
(View More)
I've been a customer of Crystal Heating and Cooling for the last twenty years and every experience I've had has been an excellent one . Their employees do an outstanding job and serve as wonderful ambassadors of the company. During the most recent service call their Field Service Representative , ****** ** along with their Customer Service Representative Heather, were extremely informative and very helpful in their explanations about everything I inquired about and the resulting repairs were completed in a very proficient and timely manner .
(View Less)

By GEORGANN V. on 10/08/17
Super service from sale to install to maintenance. I purchased a new heat pump, furnace and humidifier 5 years ago and they have been wonderful. They don’t forget you once the sale s done. If you’re shopping, at least give them a call

By MARY ANN C. on 10/07/17
I have a yearly contract with Crystal Heating and Cooling to keep my units in working order. I had to call them once in 17 years because of a problem, they responded in good time, fixed the problem and good to go since.

By CHARLOTTE T. on 10/06/17
Cary J is an excellent service technician he was friendly, efficient and thorough in performing his job.

By JUDY L. on 10/06/17

By DENNIS S. on 10/05/17
Excellent service!

By DAN N. on 10/04/17
Kerry did an excellent job on service call. No problems with Kerry listing to my concerns.

By ALMA C. on 09/29/17
Heather and Ronnie were outstanding and efficient in answering my many questions. Being an 84 year widow it is greatly appreciated.

By BOB S. on 09/25/17
Darren is always very courteous professional and a very good technician.

By JIM M. on 09/23/17
(no comment)

By JIM M. on 09/22/17
As always, Mark was great. He was punctual, friendly, and we have never had a problem with heating or cooling.

By DAVID B. on 09/10/17
Both Heather & Ronnie provided outstanding service. Highly satisfied!

By CHARLES M. on 08/15/17
On time, thorough, and courteous.

By PAUL R. on 07/20/17
Excellent service!

By CHARLES M. on 06/25/17
Very efficient and friendly.

By ANDREANNA G. on 06/15/17
Have used Crystal for a very long time and they always do a great job and I am very happy with the service they provide. They have installed two furnaces and a/c in our home. We have needed them on a emergency and they came quickly and we have them come every year ...
(View More)
Have used Crystal for a very long time and they always do a great job and I am very happy with the service they provide. They have installed two furnaces and a/c in our home. We have needed them on a emergency and they came quickly and we have them come every year spring and fall to check our furnace and a/c. The only thing this time when they came to do our spring/summer check is that when we made the appointment we had asked them to bring a new set of filters for the furnace and was told they would, howvever, that did not happen. A little disappointed with that.
(View Less)

By TOM N. on 06/15/17
I have always had great experiences with Crystal Heating. Chris did a very thorough job in inspecting and cleaning both my systems.

By ALMA C. on 06/14/17
Both Cary and Heather were kind and answered some questions that I had. Cary was the technician that checked my air when it was not functioning properly. He gave me options on what I should do. Being an 84 year old widow I couldn't make the decision so had Cary ...
(View More)
Both Cary and Heather were kind and answered some questions that I had. Cary was the technician that checked my air when it was not functioning properly. He gave me options on what I should do. Being an 84 year old widow I couldn't make the decision so had Cary talk to my son Chris. My son advised that I should get a complete new unit. He is building a new home and has hired Crystal H &C for the HVAC system at my recommendation. I am pleased with your company's work and the various technicians servicing my units. Don't you think I should get a senior discount on my next maintenance agreement in the fall for recommending my son to Crystal H & C?
(View Less)

By SUE M. on 06/12/17
Have been using for many years and appreciate their honest and efficient service!

By KAREN A. on 06/12/17
Darren is always professional and kind. He informs me of all issues and options that may affect my air conditioner and furnace.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.