CALL TO SCHEDULE
(636) 937-2927
By Larry B. on 04/19/19
Another great service call by Cary. Cary's knowledge of Geothermal gives me confidence in my system. Thanks Cary.

By Lynn c. on 04/18/19
Will Lewis was excellent.. Very courteous, knowledgeable, and showed different things on furnace/air conditioner I needed to know that none of the other servicemen had done. Highly recommend Mr. Lewis and crystal air.

By John G. on 04/17/19
Ronnie did a great job, very professional, answered all my questions and took care of our HVAC system hopefully for another season. Thanks for the service, John

By William S. on 04/17/19
Trent did a very thorough cleaning on our ac unit and furnace Hope to have him as our permanent service technician

By STEVE/MICHELE M. on 04/16/19
I person was every knowledgeable about the unit and new a lot about the thermostat and showed my husband to use it a whole lot better. Because when it was put in and person that installed it new nothing about the WIFI thermostat.

By Richard J S. on 04/16/19
Prompt, Polite and Service minded. Cary quickly diagnosed the problem. He showed me the issue and promptly fixed the problem. What more could you ask for.

By Mike V. on 04/16/19
On time,fast work,very knowledgeable

By Sheila G. on 04/14/19
Love Crystal H&C. Darren H has been here a couple times for maintenance and is very friendly. He always offers helpful hints. Crystal is very trustworthy and I recommend them often.

By Bernadine M. on 04/12/19
Cary j did a great job today servicing our heating and cooling system. He was thorough and very aware of all parts of the system that needed to be checked.

By Michelle B. on 04/12/19
I trust Crystal Heating and Cooling and Cary J. to repair my HVAC because they’re knowledgeable, on time and they always get the job done. Always great to work with! Thanks.

By Derek on 04/11/19
Will was on time, friendly, and willing to explain everything to me. I ask a lot of questions. Would recommend.

By Kay C. on 04/10/19
Ronnie S serviced our air conditioner this spring. Great customer service!

By Crystal H. on 04/09/19
Once again, Cary was very professional and right on time for our appointment. more

By Donna on 04/09/19
Will L. was very confident in his work , clean , courteous . Will L. was on time and did a good job in a timely manor . Thank you Will.L

By Vincent C. on 04/09/19
Darren fixed our AC problem very quickly. We were very surprised to get such quick service on a Sunday.

By Eric B. on 04/08/19
Fast service, after hours. Figured out the issue and fixed it right away. No hassle. and a good guy to boot!

By Pat S. on 04/08/19
Ronnie performed preventative maintenance check today. He was polite, respectful of me and my home, found a problem and resolved it all during the one visit. I have always had excellent service with Crystal Htg and Cooling, and the staff are fantastic. I receive...
(View More)
Ronnie performed preventative maintenance check today. He was polite, respectful of me and my home, found a problem and resolved it all during the one visit. I have always had excellent service with Crystal Htg and Cooling, and the staff are fantastic. I receive a call when the tech is on the way, and everyone is polite and professional. I will continue to use them for my heating and cooling needs and would highly recommend them to others.
(View Less)

By Pat S. on 04/08/19
I have been using Crystal Heating and Cooling for around 7 years. They are always friendly and knowledgeable. They call ahead to tell you that they are on their way, this is important because a lot of the time I am at home alone with my son. Carl was great with ...
(View More)
I have been using Crystal Heating and Cooling for around 7 years. They are always friendly and knowledgeable. They call ahead to tell you that they are on their way, this is important because a lot of the time I am at home alone with my son. Carl was great with my son and dog on his last visit. I high recommend them. Also the service contract is worth it!!!
(View Less)

By ROBERT a N. on 04/05/19
Good service technicians are always polite and knowledgeable

By BARBARA J. on 04/03/19
Gary is the best!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(636) 937-2927

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Darren H
Rating:
402 total reviews!
Cary J
Rating:
258 total reviews!
Gayle E
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(152 total reviews)
Heather S
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(68 total reviews)
Ronnie S
Rating:
(81 total reviews)
Andy P
Rating:
(75 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Crystal Heating and Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(636) 937-2927

Customer service is always a top priority at Crystal Heating and Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(636) 937-2927
Gayle E has a 5-Star average rating and a total of 152 total reviews
152 total reviews
By STEVE/MICHELE M. on 04/16/19
I person was every knowledgeable about the unit and new a lot about the thermostat and showed my husband to use it a whole lot better. Because when it was put in and person that installed it new nothing about the WIFI thermostat.

By BARBARA J. on 04/03/19
Gary is the best!

By STEVEN S. on 04/03/19
Crystal Heating has done my bi-annual furnace/heatpump check for years now. The are fast, tell me what's going on and always courteous. I highly recommend their service.

By KIRK/CANDILEE J. on 04/01/19
Topnotch company! Always there when needed!

By RICH/LISA M. on 02/27/19
Can't get to google from work, will try from home tonight

By EDWARD C. on 02/26/19
Great service from professionals. Awesome job!

By TOM C. on 02/17/19
Been using Crystal since we moved to TDL in 2012. Every time they come out for the seasonal checks, the technician is always friendly, courteous, and does a thorough job. They also are quick to answer questions and also offer suggestions about heating and cooling. ...
(View More)
Been using Crystal since we moved to TDL in 2012. Every time they come out for the seasonal checks, the technician is always friendly, courteous, and does a thorough job. They also are quick to answer questions and also offer suggestions about heating and cooling. My wife and I love the fact that we signed up for seasonal inspections and the office always calls us to remind us to set up an appointment - it one less thing that wife and I have to concern ourselves about! We know that our heating and cooling systems are being carefully checked and monitored and it one less concern for house ownership.
(View Less)

By ARLON N. on 12/08/18
Crystal Heating and Cooling has serviced our heating and cooling units for over 30 years with prompt and professional service. Our last service technician Will, gave us outstanding service and was very friendly and explained exactly what needed to be done during hi...
(View More)
Crystal Heating and Cooling has serviced our heating and cooling units for over 30 years with prompt and professional service. Our last service technician Will, gave us outstanding service and was very friendly and explained exactly what needed to be done during his maintenance check. We appreciate their prompt and professional service through the years!
(View Less)

By JERRY M. on 12/06/18
Great service and teamwork allow us to enjoy our heating, cooling and electric generator!

By STEVEN S. on 12/06/18
I have my heating and Cooling system checked out by Crystal Heating & Cooling twice a year for the past five years. The last couple of checks were done by Cary J. He is very knowledgeable, communicates what he is doing and what he has found, very friendly and does ...
(View More)
I have my heating and Cooling system checked out by Crystal Heating & Cooling twice a year for the past five years. The last couple of checks were done by Cary J. He is very knowledgeable, communicates what he is doing and what he has found, very friendly and does his job quickly. I an very pleased with the service they are providing me,
(View Less)

By Renee H. on 12/06/18
Great customer service. Showed up on time and very courteous!!!

By RUDY J. on 11/23/18
Mark was friendly,and did a very nice job.

By RICH/LESA K. on 11/11/18
Great service and great people.

By BECKY S. on 11/09/18
Gary has been coming to my home for many years. He does an amazing job!

By JOHN/JUDY S. on 11/05/18
Darren is outstanding. We appreciate his professional demeanor and skills. Gayle has been excellent to work with, via phone.

By ROBERT/MARSHA C. on 11/05/18
Always a good experience dealing with Crystal Heating. Girl in the office very pleasant and helpful. Service rep very prompt and knowledgable!

By LAURA W. on 11/05/18
Great Company, great service reps. Crystal services my children's homes as well as mine own.

By PAUL/JAN O. on 11/03/18
We have been with Crystal Heating and Cooling for over 25 years. We have always received excellent service. Staff are very knowledgeable and helpful. I highly recommend them.

By DENNIS C. on 11/03/18
They are always great to work with.

By CHUCK B. on 11/02/18
I purchased my unit from Crystal Heating and Cooling over 10 years ago, and have had the same service rep the entire time. **** is great, shows up on time, takes care of any issues, and cleans up like he wasn't even there. The customer service staff is great, alway...
(View More)
I purchased my unit from Crystal Heating and Cooling over 10 years ago, and have had the same service rep the entire time. **** is great, shows up on time, takes care of any issues, and cleans up like he wasn't even there. The customer service staff is great, always mail, email, or call with reminders for cleaning or service. I highly recommend *******, and will use them for all my HVAC needs in the future.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.