CALL TO SCHEDULE
(636) 937-2927
By Laura I. on 08/23/19
Very helpful, professional, and friendly.

By Aaron S. on 08/22/19
Darren was a great Technician. Pleasant and respectful. He did a wonderful job of communicating with me and answering my questions.

By paul k. on 08/19/19
will did a great job diagnosing and fixing our a/c

By Nancy M. on 08/16/19
Will was very knowledgeable, thorough, and polite. He presented me with future options for my aging units--no rush; no pressure.

By John T. on 08/10/19
Trent ******* did a very good job cleaning and checking our air conditioner

By carol a. on 08/02/19
5 stars are simply not enough to aptly define the superlative service that we experienced with Crystal Heating and Tony Z. I called at 8:10a.m. At 8:55 Tony, a friendly, professional and efficient technician, arrived. By 9:30a.m. air conditioner repaired, house ...
(View More)
5 stars are simply not enough to aptly define the superlative service that we experienced with Crystal Heating and Tony Z. I called at 8:10a.m. At 8:55 Tony, a friendly, professional and efficient technician, arrived. By 9:30a.m. air conditioner repaired, house cooled and saying goodbye to Tony. Thanks everyone at Crystal Heating and Cooling.
(View Less)

By Judy F. on 08/02/19
Will ***** was very professional as he did the ac maintenance call on August 2, 2019. We appreciate the time he spent explaining the required services needed. We have been very pleased with the maintenance agreement we have used for the past 20 years with Crystal Heating and Cooling.

By Phyllis C. on 07/26/19
My guy was at my house within 2 hours. He was so polite. Fixed my antique AC quickly. And I don't feel scammed at all. Pricing was very fair and reasonable.

By Jay D. on 07/25/19
The service technician recognize a problem with our Geothermal system that had been overlooked by others. We fixed it, restored full power, and I immediately signed up to the regular maintenance plan.

By Kathryn R. on 07/23/19
Duane, office personnel was very helpful and polite, excellent with getting a service technician to my house today. Cary J, service technician was polite, explained what was doing cleaned the unit inside and out, replaced the capacitor, did a complete maintenance on the A/C.

By Kathryn R. on 07/23/19
Excellent personnel on the phone. Service professional was excellent polite, explained what he was doing, replaced the capacitor, did a complete inspection and cleaned the unit inside and out.

By Judy S. on 07/20/19
We were very happy to see Will arrive when you said he would. His expertise in fixing our problem was very good. He was very courteous and took time to explain and answer my questions. Good Company Man!

By Jim H. on 07/19/19
Trent was here on quick notice, diagnosed our system and gave us recommendations. He seems knowledgeable and was courteous. Thanks to Trent and Crystal HVAC for responding so quickly. It is hot here and our air conditioning was acting unusual.

By nancy h. on 07/19/19
Trent was on time .friendly.very professional and did a very through job. I will definitely tell my friends

By Loreen G. on 07/18/19
Outstanding customer service by the technician, Will. He had the part needed in his truck and had the unit up and running in just a few minutes. He was efficient, knowledgeable and friendly, even though he was working in the rain!

By Loreen G. on 07/18/19
Outstanding customer service by the technician, Will. He had the part needed in his truck and had the unit up and running in just a few minutes. He was efficient, knowledgeable and friendly, even though he was working in the rain!

By Loreen G. on 07/18/19
Outstanding customer service by the technician, Will. He had the part needed in his truck and had the unit up and running in just a few minutes. He was efficient, knowledgeable and friendly, even though he was working in the rain!

By Francis J. C. on 07/16/19
We recently had the annual checkup of our 22 year old A/C system. Upon doing so we couldn't have been more pleased with the technician Ronnie S. who was extremely knowledgeable and informative about how we could get the best performance in the future from our unit....
(View More)
We recently had the annual checkup of our 22 year old A/C system. Upon doing so we couldn't have been more pleased with the technician Ronnie S. who was extremely knowledgeable and informative about how we could get the best performance in the future from our unit. We were quite impressed with his thoroughness as he went about testing the various aspects of the unit and the effort he expended in making sure everything was operating properly . Ronnie S. truly did an exceptional job and we would prefer that in the future he be assigned to service our Heating and Cooling System .
(View Less)

By terry w. on 07/13/19
He does good.

By Charles (Dan) M. on 07/11/19
On a 100 degree day Darren arrived to complete our AC repairs. He arrived promptly and proceeded to install backordered equipment. In the process he found another AC component that needed replacement. Luckily he had that part on hand. He thoroughly explained the is...
(View More)
On a 100 degree day Darren arrived to complete our AC repairs. He arrived promptly and proceeded to install backordered equipment. In the process he found another AC component that needed replacement. Luckily he had that part on hand. He thoroughly explained the issues with the malfunctioning equipment and quickly had our AC working at peak condition. Within hours house temps had dropped from 82 to 76 and humidity levels were noticeably lower. We slept great that night. We appreciate all that Darren H did for us. He is an excellent technician. We bought our heating/AC system from Crystal Heating and Cooling back in 2006 and have been extremely pleased with their service.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(636) 937-2927

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Darren H
Rating:
424 total reviews!
Cary J
Rating:
284 total reviews!
Gayle E
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(160 total reviews)
Heather S
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(69 total reviews)
Ronnie S
Rating:
(86 total reviews)
Andy P
Rating:
(75 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Crystal Heating and Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(636) 937-2927

Customer service is always a top priority at Crystal Heating and Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(636) 937-2927
Gary T has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
62 total reviews
By JUDY S. on 06/25/19
The staff at Crystal have always been knowledgeable and courteous. They back up what they say and correct any problems promptly. They installed the system in this house 28 years ago and we still use their services.

By MIKE B. on 05/14/19
Great job on time .

By STEVE/MICHELE M. on 04/16/19
I person was every knowledgeable about the unit and new a lot about the thermostat and showed my husband to use it a whole lot better. Because when it was put in and person that installed it new nothing about the WIFI thermostat.

By BARBARA J. on 04/03/19
Gary is the best!

By AL/DEBBIE R. on 01/19/19
We have been customers of Crystal Heating and Cooling for many years. We purchased a new HVAC system from them and they have been great about keeping it tuned up and inspected each season. The guys that come out have been great. I'm fairly certain we've met them al...
(View More)
We have been customers of Crystal Heating and Cooling for many years. We purchased a new HVAC system from them and they have been great about keeping it tuned up and inspected each season. The guys that come out have been great. I'm fairly certain we've met them all! We've had some hiccups in the system, but the guys are right on it when we call and always remain professional. We are extremely pleased with the guys who come out, the girls in the office and Mike, the patient man who has been so good to us. I highly recommend Crystal Heating and Cooling for their HVAC systems and most of all for the people who make such a difference. Thank you!
(View Less)

By JERRY M. on 12/06/18
Great service and teamwork allow us to enjoy our heating, cooling and electric generator!

By DON F. on 11/11/18
I highly recommend Crystal H&C. They installed my HVAC system back in 2010 and it has performed superbly over the years. Gary from their Field Service Team has done my system maintenance over the years. He is always prompt, courteous and professional. I totally...
(View More)
I highly recommend Crystal H&C. They installed my HVAC system back in 2010 and it has performed superbly over the years. Gary from their Field Service Team has done my system maintenance over the years. He is always prompt, courteous and professional. I totally trust Gary and all the folks from Crystal H&C.
(View Less)

By BECKY S. on 11/09/18
Gary has been coming to my home for many years. He does an amazing job!

By LAURA W. on 11/05/18
Great Company, great service reps. Crystal services my children's homes as well as mine own.

By CHUCK B. on 11/02/18
I purchased my unit from Crystal Heating and Cooling over 10 years ago, and have had the same service rep the entire time. **** is great, shows up on time, takes care of any issues, and cleans up like he wasn't even there. The customer service staff is great, alway...
(View More)
I purchased my unit from Crystal Heating and Cooling over 10 years ago, and have had the same service rep the entire time. **** is great, shows up on time, takes care of any issues, and cleans up like he wasn't even there. The customer service staff is great, always mail, email, or call with reminders for cleaning or service. I highly recommend *******, and will use them for all my HVAC needs in the future.
(View Less)

By TOM/EILEEN M. on 09/05/18
Service is excellent.

By FRANK S. on 09/04/18
Excellent service: courteous, informed, and expedient. The BEST !!

By BARB H. on 05/28/18
As Always, Great service from Crystal Heating and Cooling. I have been a customer of them for years. I wouldn't even think of using anyone else. Very professional and knowledgeable.

By TIM/SUE M. on 05/07/18
We have been using Crystal Heating and Cooling for many years. They put in a new heating and AC unit over seven years ago and maintain it! They are very reliable! We have the same technician* **** ** who is excellent and honest! Highly recommend them!

By GARY M. on 05/05/18
only problem was that they left my thermostat in need of programming to be useful

By FRANK S. on 05/04/18
Great service from both the office personnel setting the date and time for the service call and the technicians performing the service. Always prompt and efficient they let you know they will do, both inside and outside the house and always wear booties over their ...
(View More)
Great service from both the office personnel setting the date and time for the service call and the technicians performing the service. Always prompt and efficient they let you know they will do, both inside and outside the house and always wear booties over their shoes while inside. They work quickly and efficiently.
(View Less)

By RUDY J. on 04/30/18
We have Gary T. in St. Louis for a long time, He is excellent in what he does, couldn't ask for a better technician.

By CALLA S. on 04/27/18
Very good work

By DON F. on 04/13/18
I highly recommend Crystal H&C. They installed my HVAC system back in 2010 and it has performed superbly over the years. Gary from their Field Service Team has done my system maintenance over the years. He is always prompt, courteous and professional. I totally...
(View More)
I highly recommend Crystal H&C. They installed my HVAC system back in 2010 and it has performed superbly over the years. Gary from their Field Service Team has done my system maintenance over the years. He is always prompt, courteous and professional. I totally trust Gary and all the folks from Crystal H&C.
(View Less)

By DON L. on 04/11/18
as is usual everyday practice, The Crystal "team" did an outstanding job for us...here in St. Louis and they will at two lake houses in the Bonne Terre area. Don Larsen
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.