CALL TO SCHEDULE
(636) 937-2927
By Michelle M. on 10/04/18
**** did excellent service on our furnaces!

By GALE S. on 10/04/18
Excellent friendly, knowledgeable service personnel.

By Angela on 10/04/18
This is a great company. Will was our tech and he was knowledgeable, friendly, and did a thorough job. Highly recommend.

By Derek W. on 10/02/18
Darren came out to service and clean my furnace. He was very professional. He answered all of my questions and did not try to sell me things I didn't need. Same day service. I will definitely use them again.

By LILA F. on 10/02/18
Crystal Htg. & Cooling always serves us extremely well. I schedule ahead of time to get the first appointment. I ask for Mark E. He's on time, calls to confirm a few minutes early to be sure I'm ready. A job well done every time. Pleasant, Courteous, . Knows...
(View More)
Crystal Htg. & Cooling always serves us extremely well. I schedule ahead of time to get the first appointment. I ask for Mark E. He's on time, calls to confirm a few minutes early to be sure I'm ready. A job well done every time. Pleasant, Courteous, . Knows where things are here and gets it done. Thanks to all of you at Crystal. Each person meets the criteria needed for a great company. Lila Frazier/Crystal City
(View Less)

By Ann J. on 10/01/18
Darren H was absolutely fantastic. He was quick to find the problem with our air conditioner. He suggested a service plan but not pressuring. All of my experiences with Crystal Heating and Cooling have been positive. I would definitely recommend them to all my friends.

By Sharon P. on 09/29/18
Ronnie was very polite and went right to work. He answered all of my questions, was very thorough and cleaned up after himself. I love Crystal Heating and Cooling and their staff.

By Patrick K. on 09/28/18
Cary was very professional and was very informative about my system. Did a good service.

By Jack O. on 09/27/18
I am very satisfied with his work on my air conditioner.

By KENNETH/PEGGY T. on 09/26/18
We have had Crystal Heating an Cooling Service Contract for 17 yrs. Very dependable and always addresses any needed repairs or service on our furnaces and air conditioners. Great company and employees to entrust with our equipment year after year.

By RONALD/VERNA R. on 09/26/18
Very good service

By Rosemary P. on 09/25/18
Very courteous.

By Joy J. on 09/24/18
Great guy. Wonderful service.

By Laura B. on 09/21/18
Called CHC on Thursday (late) - sent Will L. out asap, he got system to begin defrosting AND an appointment for us early on Friday to begin the repair. Ronnie S. showed up ON TIME Friday, was courteous and professional in his explanations of diagnosis. Cool air was...
(View More)
Called CHC on Thursday (late) - sent Will L. out asap, he got system to begin defrosting AND an appointment for us early on Friday to begin the repair. Ronnie S. showed up ON TIME Friday, was courteous and professional in his explanations of diagnosis. Cool air was blowing within 30 minutes of repair. I was so, so thankful as the previous evening brought temps INSIDE OF MY HOUSE of 81 degrees. Tonight I'll sleep comfortable and I have Crystal Heating and Cooling to thank for that!
(View Less)

By NANCY A. on 09/19/18
Great customer service. Professional technicians. Would highly recommend

By James W. on 09/18/18
Prompt, professional and knowledgeable.

By Andrea F. on 09/16/18
Will was prompt with returning my after-hours phone message and came right out on a Saturday when he said he would. He provided professional and friendly service and explained things clearly for me. I feel he is very knowledgeable and a good person. I wouldn’t he...
(View More)
Will was prompt with returning my after-hours phone message and came right out on a Saturday when he said he would. He provided professional and friendly service and explained things clearly for me. I feel he is very knowledgeable and a good person. I wouldn’t hesitate having him come back when needed.
(View Less)

By donald v. on 09/15/18
I'M VERY HAPPY WITH RONNIE'S WORK, THE PROBLEM IS FIXED. AND THE PRICE WAS FAIR, I WILL CALL CRYSTAL AGAIN WHEN I NEED SERVICE.

By Marlene D. on 09/14/18
Cary J. was terrific. He diagnosed the problem with our air conditioner and had it repaired within 30 minutes. He was friendly and professional. We are very satisfied with his handling of our central air issue.

By SUZANNE L. on 09/12/18
Crystal Heating and Cooling were excellent. We had a breakdown of our 24 yr old AC on hottest days of course and they came out to repair it but was highly recommended to update due to age. So we had the estimator come out and with lots of descriptions it was easy f...
(View More)
Crystal Heating and Cooling were excellent. We had a breakdown of our 24 yr old AC on hottest days of course and they came out to repair it but was highly recommended to update due to age. So we had the estimator come out and with lots of descriptions it was easy for us to pick the best unit for our home and asked for a duct cleaning too as it had not been done in probably 20 years. We only moved here in 2012. They had to replace the ducts to our kids rooms over garage as they were not installed with insulation originally. They did fine work and the new system works very well. And we know we are breathing easier with clean ducts.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(636) 937-2927

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Mike K
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(1 total review)
Chad O
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Crystal Heating and Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(636) 937-2927

Customer service is always a top priority at Crystal Heating and Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.