CALL TO SCHEDULE
(636) 937-2927
By Joe Schuster (. on 05/19/18
We've been using Crystal for our heating and air conditioning system for years, mostly for our semi-annual checkups. We've had Darren H come out a number of times. I have always found him professional. He shows up when he says he will, he gets down to work and he c...
(View More)
We've been using Crystal for our heating and air conditioning system for years, mostly for our semi-annual checkups. We've had Darren H come out a number of times. I have always found him professional. He shows up when he says he will, he gets down to work and he communicates clearly about what he found with our system. This time, we needed to replace a small part in our AC system and he explained the part and why we needed to replace it and showed us how the part of deficient. Because we've had a relationship with Crystal and Darren for so long I had no doubt that if he said we needed to replace the part, we needed to do it. He made the repair quickly and the cost was extremely reasonable. As long as we live in the area, we will be giving our heating and AC business to Crystal.
(View Less)

By Tim B. on 05/18/18
Darren H did a great job locating the issue with my A/C and quickly fixed the issue with 20 minutes. He went above and beyond my expectations since it was around 8pm on Sunday night.

By Jim W. on 05/18/18
***y did an awesome job. Quick and professional.

By David P. on 05/15/18
I had a new AC/ Furnace install today. Very positive experience, **** did a very good job it looks and work great! Thank you Crystal Heating & Cooling.

By Cindy S. on 05/14/18
Professional and efficient service!

By Randy on 05/11/18
My husband Randy and I think they did an awesome job! We would recommend them to our friends

By David M. on 05/10/18
Andy P

By Wayne S. on 05/10/18
Very Polite and respectful. Knowledgeable and neat work.

By BEVERLY P. on 05/08/18
Thank you for the wonderful service. We know that we can count on you.

By TIM/SUE M. on 05/07/18
We have been using Crystal Heating and Cooling for many years. They put in a new heating and AC unit over seven years ago and maintain it! They are very reliable! We have the same technician* **** ** who is excellent and honest! Highly recommend them!

By elaine k. on 05/07/18
very professional and personable. Wore the booties when in side the house. Sprayed out the AC .Explained all services that may need to take place when this coolant is no longer avail for this unit.

By GARY M. on 05/05/18
only problem was that they left my thermostat in need of programming to be useful

By John H. on 05/05/18
Cory was awesome on my install! He answered all my questions and explained everything thoroughly! The install was quick and efficiently completed!

By FRANK S. on 05/04/18
Great service from both the office personnel setting the date and time for the service call and the technicians performing the service. Always prompt and efficient they let you know they will do, both inside and outside the house and always wear booties over their ...
(View More)
Great service from both the office personnel setting the date and time for the service call and the technicians performing the service. Always prompt and efficient they let you know they will do, both inside and outside the house and always wear booties over their shoes while inside. They work quickly and efficiently.
(View Less)

By test on 05/04/18
nice working

By Ed H. on 05/04/18
As always, our staff is professional and most knowledgeable. Sincere thank you!

By William S. on 05/03/18
Darren H. serviced my furnace and air conditioner before. He is always professional, courteous and communicates well. Darren explains what he is doing and why he's doing it. Whenever possible, he gives me options and asks my opinion. Thanks, Darren for such excellent service!

By Jennifer T. on 05/03/18
Great service. Very friendly and professional. Highly recommend!

By ALICE B. on 05/01/18
I have used Crystal Heating for over 35 years because they are dependable, courteous, professional, on time, and competitive pricing of products and service. They have professionally installed three heat pump/ cooling systems and I have been pleased with the cost o...
(View More)
I have used Crystal Heating for over 35 years because they are dependable, courteous, professional, on time, and competitive pricing of products and service. They have professionally installed three heat pump/ cooling systems and I have been pleased with the cost of operating heat pump systems. The office staff is always courteous and helpful. Most recently Mark completed my spring checkup and did a great job! I have also had excellent service from Darren. I would recommend Crystal for all your heating and cooling needs!
(View Less)

By JOHN/SUE S. on 05/01/18
Gayle is always professional whenever I call. Gary was superb and we would like to always have him do our servicing.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(636) 937-2927

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Mike K
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(1 total review)
Chad O
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Crystal Heating and Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(636) 937-2927

Customer service is always a top priority at Crystal Heating and Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.