CALL TO SCHEDULE
(636) 937-2927
By RICH/LESA K. on 11/11/18
Great service and great people.

By DON F. on 11/11/18
I highly recommend Crystal H&C. They installed my HVAC system back in 2010 and it has performed superbly over the years. Gary from their Field Service Team has done my system maintenance over the years. He is always prompt, courteous and professional. I totally...
(View More)
I highly recommend Crystal H&C. They installed my HVAC system back in 2010 and it has performed superbly over the years. Gary from their Field Service Team has done my system maintenance over the years. He is always prompt, courteous and professional. I totally trust Gary and all the folks from Crystal H&C.
(View Less)

By BECKY S. on 11/09/18
Gary has been coming to my home for many years. He does an amazing job!

By Bruce W. on 11/08/18
I have always had great service from Crystal Heating and Cooling, Darren H is a excellent service technician he always takes care of any issues with furnace or air conditioner in a timely professional manner.

By terry w. on 11/08/18
Cary J Great person. knows what he is doing. Trust him.

By Jason R. on 11/06/18
I've worked with Crystal Heating and Cooling several times. Every one of my experiences has been positive. Darren is excellent at what he does, and I've never been 'up charged.' Thank you for prompt service, even in emergency situations!

By nicholson on 11/05/18
Cary J. did an outstanding job. I have no complaints. Super job.

By JOHN/JUDY S. on 11/05/18
Darren is outstanding. We appreciate his professional demeanor and skills. Gayle has been excellent to work with, via phone.

By Deborah B. on 11/05/18
The tech was Darren H.. Did a great job on furnace and was very professional and polite. Had other tech's from Crystal Heating and Cooling and ALL of them are very polite and professional.

By MARY J. on 11/05/18
Great service and knowledgeable

By ROBERT/MARSHA C. on 11/05/18
Always a good experience dealing with Crystal Heating. Girl in the office very pleasant and helpful. Service rep very prompt and knowledgable!

By LAURA W. on 11/05/18
Great Company, great service reps. Crystal services my children's homes as well as mine own.

By Matt C. on 11/04/18
T**** was very professional and courteous when he examined our furnace getting it ready for the winter. He took the time to answer all of my questions too. Very pleased with the service received.

By PAUL/JAN O. on 11/03/18
We have been with Crystal Heating and Cooling for over 25 years. We have always received excellent service. Staff are very knowledgeable and helpful. I highly recommend them.

By DENNIS C. on 11/03/18
They are always great to work with.

By Sherry S. on 11/03/18
Great job!

By CHUCK B. on 11/02/18
I purchased my unit from Crystal Heating and Cooling over 10 years ago, and have had the same service rep the entire time. **** is great, shows up on time, takes care of any issues, and cleans up like he wasn't even there. The customer service staff is great, alway...
(View More)
I purchased my unit from Crystal Heating and Cooling over 10 years ago, and have had the same service rep the entire time. **** is great, shows up on time, takes care of any issues, and cleans up like he wasn't even there. The customer service staff is great, always mail, email, or call with reminders for cleaning or service. I highly recommend *******, and will use them for all my HVAC needs in the future.
(View Less)

By BRUCE G. on 11/02/18
The tech was very courteous and was careful entering and exiting the house. Everything seemed to go fine. After he left, the furnace would not work. After investigating on my own, found the gas still turned off. Works now.

By TOM/JACKIE B. on 11/02/18
Crystal Heating & Cooling has been servicing our home for many years. They provide outstanding service reps (Cary J) who are very knowledgeable. They are courteous, professional, and do an outstanding job. We are totally satisfied and have recommended them to many ...
(View More)
Crystal Heating & Cooling has been servicing our home for many years. They provide outstanding service reps (Cary J) who are very knowledgeable. They are courteous, professional, and do an outstanding job. We are totally satisfied and have recommended them to many friends and family members.
(View Less)

By ELLEN E. on 11/01/18
Now going on 14 years using crystal heating and cooling. Still feel the same way I always have. I’ll never go anywhere else. Very trustworthy and professional
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(636) 937-2927

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Mark E
Rating:
(71 total reviews)
Duane G
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(64 total reviews)
Gary T
Rating:
(57 total reviews)
Cory W
1 Year
Rating:
(39 total reviews)
Jason F
Rating:
(28 total reviews)
Chris S
1 Year
Rating:
(22 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Crystal Heating and Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(636) 937-2927

Customer service is always a top priority at Crystal Heating and Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.