CALL TO SCHEDULE
(636) 937-2927
By CALLA S. on 04/27/18
Very good work

By beverlygarde612@hotmail.com on 04/27/18
The tech, ****** *. has worked on our equipment for at least 5 years. We have found him to be well informed on the repairs and easy to work with and explain the issues.

By Barb S. on 04/26/18
Ronnie was very professional, friendly and got right to work. He found a problem that was still under warranty and saved us some money by fixing it. Thanks.

By Rich B. on 04/26/18
Andy P. was great. Explained a few things to me and after checking everything he gave my equipment a clean bill of health. Thanks

By Robert L. on 04/26/18
Called made appointment for the next day Cary J came by checked the a/c made the repair everything ok.

By Robert L. on 04/26/18
Called made appointment for the next day Cary J came by checked the a/c made the repair everything ok.

By Veronica C. on 04/26/18
Phoned for a service call in the morning and they were at my house that afternoon. Cary J assessed our very old furnace unit and gave us options to choose from with pricing. We appreciate the honesty and rapid response from the entire team. We will continue to use them in the future!

By Pam M. on 04/26/18
I didn't think it was possible in this day and age of lackluster service, but Darren proved that good service is still to be had. On time, friendly, thorough...what more can I say. Good job. He (and Gary) are assets to the business.

By BARB H. on 04/25/18
Service has always been great

By JOHN/CAROL B. on 04/25/18
We had our semi-annual tune up for our heating and AC Systems yesterday. **** the Tech was on time as scheduled and did a very through inspection and cleaning of both inside and outside units. He took the time to explain what he was doing and made sure I understood...
(View More)
We had our semi-annual tune up for our heating and AC Systems yesterday. **** the Tech was on time as scheduled and did a very through inspection and cleaning of both inside and outside units. He took the time to explain what he was doing and made sure I understood why the action was necessary. Excellent work!
(View Less)

By Scott E. on 04/24/18
Great service, concern fixed.

By Ben K. on 04/24/18
Knowledgeable-friendly-am confident when the job is done it is done right ! want him as our service man Thanks

By Jim M. on 04/23/18
He was prompt. He was nice and polite. He had my furnace repaired within 30 minutes. Job well done!!

By Janet M. on 04/23/18
Mark always does a great job in servicing my furnaces and a/c equipment. I always know that my equipment is in good repair.

By Jarold R. on 04/23/18
I had an emergency call on a Saturday morning...the response of the team was quick and ****** was out to help with a disabled furnace. He analyzed the problem, explained to me what needed to be done and was very professional and helpful throughout the process. I ha...
(View More)
I had an emergency call on a Saturday morning...the response of the team was quick and ****** was out to help with a disabled furnace. He analyzed the problem, explained to me what needed to be done and was very professional and helpful throughout the process. I had things up and running in short order...I was most pleased with this skill and attitude.
(View Less)

By Matt C. on 04/23/18
Andy arrived for his scheduled visit on time. He was super friendly and did a nice job. Would be happy to Andy to do more service work in the future.

By Janet K. on 04/23/18
Crystal Heating & Cooling is a quality provider of services. The tech, Mark E., was friendly and performed the clean and check in efficient and professional manner. We appreciate the availability and quality service!

By Diane E. on 04/21/18
Our furnace unit went out and we called Crystal Heating and cooling and were scheduled the very next morning.(fast) Chris S. arrived right on time. He removed the old unit and replaced our new unit and he done a fantastic job!! Chris S was courteous, friendly, plea...
(View More)
Our furnace unit went out and we called Crystal Heating and cooling and were scheduled the very next morning.(fast) Chris S. arrived right on time. He removed the old unit and replaced our new unit and he done a fantastic job!! Chris S was courteous, friendly, pleasant, and very informant as to how our system operated. He was non-stop in working hard to make sure our system was installed properly and it was a beautiful job well done!! Chris cleaned up the area, when he was through in which I was very impressed!! Another gentleman arrived and hooked up the outside unit ( Mr. Hicks) and he also had done an excellent job on wiring and installing. He had a great personality also as Chris, courteous and friendly and these men worked hard to assure our unit was installed properly!! My husband and I enjoyed our new system last night with ease and no worries!! Thanks to these two gentlemen and Crystal Heating and cooling for a service well done. We would recommend this company to everyone. Thank you so much!! The Elys
(View Less)

By LAWRENCE V. on 04/20/18
I have been under contract for the services of Crystal Heating and Cooling for a couple of years now and I would definitely rate these people a 10. The office staff Heather S. and the field service **** *. are wonderfull to work with. I always ask Heather for the s...
(View More)
I have been under contract for the services of Crystal Heating and Cooling for a couple of years now and I would definitely rate these people a 10. The office staff Heather S. and the field service **** *. are wonderfull to work with. I always ask Heather for the service of Mark to come to my home. Very pleasant and very knowledgeable in heating and cooling. I would highly recommend this company and its personal for this kind of service.
(View Less)

By Laura w. on 04/19/18
Great tech & fixed our issue in a timely manner.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(636) 937-2927

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Mark E
Rating:
(62 total reviews)
Heather S
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(60 total reviews)
Gary T
Rating:
(48 total reviews)
Jason F
Rating:
(27 total reviews)
Cory W
1 Year
Rating:
(25 total reviews)
Chris S
1 Year
Rating:
(19 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Crystal Heating and Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(636) 937-2927

Customer service is always a top priority at Crystal Heating and Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.