CALL TO SCHEDULE
(636) 937-2927
By KIRK/CANDILEE J. on 04/01/19
Topnotch company! Always there when needed!

By Judy P. on 04/01/19
Said there are no current reviews for Crystal Heating and Cooling.

By Paula D. on 03/29/19
Very good and reliable company. Ronnie S was very helpful and Professional. .

By Jo Ann E. on 03/27/19
Darren H. always does a great job and takes the time to explain everything

By Bill O. on 03/26/19
Dependable service. Service technicians know their jobs and always courteous and get the job done.

By wayne h. on 03/26/19
Darren was on time and very courteous and went right to work testing everything and even changed the batteries in the thermostat. Everything was left in order. we have always had great service from your techs!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

By Clint T. on 03/25/19
Darren H was here on March 18th for our Spring check-up and cleaning. He was punctual and efficient. Found a weak capacitor on our main AC unit which could have caused us a problem this summer, and it was replaced. Also fixed a water leak on our humidifier. We are ...
(View More)
Darren H was here on March 18th for our Spring check-up and cleaning. He was punctual and efficient. Found a weak capacitor on our main AC unit which could have caused us a problem this summer, and it was replaced. Also fixed a water leak on our humidifier. We are always pleased with Darren's work when he visits us.
(View Less)

By Susan F. on 03/22/19
Cary was friendly and professional. We have a geothermal unit and I always have questions. Cary takes the time to answer my questions thoroughly.

By Paul T. on 03/20/19
Darren did a fantastic job explaining new features regarding our newly installed HVAC system. He has excellent customer service skills and many years of experience. He was patient and understanding. Darren is welcome to complete all of our service calls.

By Jeffrey B. on 03/20/19
Darren has excellent customer service skills. He is patient and has many years of HVAC experience. Please continue to hire employees like Darren.

By K R. on 03/18/19
Darren was on time and professional. Service completed in a timely manner.

By Deborah R. on 03/18/19
Darren **** did a great job getting my cooling system ready for the summer. I was very pleased that he brought to my attention a problem with my hot water heater that was located close to the furnace. He could hear drips and went to the hot water heater to notice i...
(View More)
Darren **** did a great job getting my cooling system ready for the summer. I was very pleased that he brought to my attention a problem with my hot water heater that was located close to the furnace. He could hear drips and went to the hot water heater to notice it was dripping directly under the heater. So appreciate that. I may have had a major problem before I would have noticed it.
(View Less)

By Dolores P. on 03/15/19
Will was very polite, and respectful.

By Ronald S. on 03/10/19
Efficient, on time and friendly,

By Cassidy on 03/07/19
Cary J. was polite, efficient and knowledgeable about the diagnostic and repairs needed for my unit

By Michael D. on 03/07/19
Darren H was very professional. He was very honest and trustworthy. He did a fantastic job I COULDN'T BE MORE PLEASED!!!!

By RICH/LISA M. on 02/27/19
Can't get to google from work, will try from home tonight

By EDWARD C. on 02/26/19
Great service from professionals. Awesome job!

By Gary G. on 02/21/19
Ronnie was very efficient, polite, and knowledgeable of his job, would recommend him anytime!

By Eileen C. on 02/20/19
Friendly and courteous. Explained work that had to be done.. I have had Darren do work here several times, very knowledgeable. Every time I call the company they have always been very help
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(636) 937-2927

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Mark E
Rating:
(72 total reviews)
Duane G
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(66 total reviews)
Gary T
Rating:
(60 total reviews)
Cory W
1 Year
Rating:
(39 total reviews)
Will L
2 Years
Rating:
(35 total reviews)
Jason F
Rating:
(28 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Crystal Heating and Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(636) 937-2927

Customer service is always a top priority at Crystal Heating and Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.