CALL TO SCHEDULE
(636) 937-2927
By Loreen G. on 07/18/19
Outstanding customer service by the technician, Will. He had the part needed in his truck and had the unit up and running in just a few minutes. He was efficient, knowledgeable and friendly, even though he was working in the rain!

By Loreen G. on 07/18/19
Outstanding customer service by the technician, Will. He had the part needed in his truck and had the unit up and running in just a few minutes. He was efficient, knowledgeable and friendly, even though he was working in the rain!

By Loreen G. on 07/18/19
Outstanding customer service by the technician, Will. He had the part needed in his truck and had the unit up and running in just a few minutes. He was efficient, knowledgeable and friendly, even though he was working in the rain!

By Francis J. C. on 07/16/19
We recently had the annual checkup of our 22 year old A/C system. Upon doing so we couldn't have been more pleased with the technician Ronnie S. who was extremely knowledgeable and informative about how we could get the best performance in the future from our unit....
(View More)
We recently had the annual checkup of our 22 year old A/C system. Upon doing so we couldn't have been more pleased with the technician Ronnie S. who was extremely knowledgeable and informative about how we could get the best performance in the future from our unit. We were quite impressed with his thoroughness as he went about testing the various aspects of the unit and the effort he expended in making sure everything was operating properly . Ronnie S. truly did an exceptional job and we would prefer that in the future he be assigned to service our Heating and Cooling System .
(View Less)

By terry w. on 07/13/19
He does good.

By Charles (Dan) M. on 07/11/19
On a 100 degree day Darren arrived to complete our AC repairs. He arrived promptly and proceeded to install backordered equipment. In the process he found another AC component that needed replacement. Luckily he had that part on hand. He thoroughly explained the is...
(View More)
On a 100 degree day Darren arrived to complete our AC repairs. He arrived promptly and proceeded to install backordered equipment. In the process he found another AC component that needed replacement. Luckily he had that part on hand. He thoroughly explained the issues with the malfunctioning equipment and quickly had our AC working at peak condition. Within hours house temps had dropped from 82 to 76 and humidity levels were noticeably lower. We slept great that night. We appreciate all that Darren H did for us. He is an excellent technician. We bought our heating/AC system from Crystal Heating and Cooling back in 2006 and have been extremely pleased with their service.
(View Less)

By Dave W. on 07/10/19
Darren came over for the yearly service call on our unit. He was great to deal with and super professional and courteous.

By Golden M. on 07/09/19
Tech was prompt,knowledgable & friendly. Had our unit up & running in no time.

By Ralph B. on 07/09/19
Great service, great Technicians! A total honest company!

By Linda A L. on 07/03/19
Trent was very helpful and patient while working on our AC. He went above and beyond the call of duty to make sure we weren't suffering through the sweltering heat this weekend. Thankyou so much!

By Gil K. on 07/03/19
Tech came out and had me going in minutes.

By Dan H. on 07/02/19
Very pleasant and professional technician

By Harry P. on 07/01/19
Greetings! Service request during hot weather was handled quickly and professionally. Dwayne in office and Cary J service tech provided excellent, timely, professional response and service.Well done. Have used Crystal exclusively for 25 years; never disappointed! Thank You!

By Debbie C. on 06/30/19
Review Date: Jun 30 2019 2:00 pm Customer Name: Chris Herpers Employee Name: Kevin M. Review Site (click to view): Better Business Bureau

By Mark S. on 06/30/19
On the hottest day of the year, the service was prompt. We appreciate all that Darren H did for us. Crystal Heating and Cooling has always been great to us and very easy to deal with.

By Glenda P. on 06/26/19
The employee, Cary was very helpful and even explained the problem and what he needed to do. He did a wonderful job on the ac.

By TOM N. on 06/25/19
Great service and knowledge provided

By JUDY S. on 06/25/19
The staff at Crystal have always been knowledgeable and courteous. They back up what they say and correct any problems promptly. They installed the system in this house 28 years ago and we still use their services.

By DENNIS/MAGGIE W. on 06/25/19
As always professional and freindly service.

By VICTOR H. on 06/24/19
Great customer service, timely appts, on time and friendly!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(636) 937-2927

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Mark E
Rating:
(73 total reviews)
Duane G
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(67 total reviews)
Gary T
Rating:
(62 total reviews)
Will L
2 Years
Rating:
(53 total reviews)
Cory W
1 Year
Rating:
(39 total reviews)
Jason F
Rating:
(28 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Crystal Heating and Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(636) 937-2927

Customer service is always a top priority at Crystal Heating and Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.