CALL TO SCHEDULE
(636) 937-2927
By MIKE B. on 05/14/19
Great job on time .

By Rick B. on 05/13/19
Cary j did our maintenance check and cleaning and did a great job. He is very nice and helpful. I highly recommend him.

By Kenneth W. on 05/10/19
We moved into our new custom built home in 2003. Crystal Heating & Cooling installed our H & C system, We have had spring and fall cleaning and check up every year sense. The men who been at our service have always been very professional. Cary J came this spring. H...
(View More)
We moved into our new custom built home in 2003. Crystal Heating & Cooling installed our H & C system, We have had spring and fall cleaning and check up every year sense. The men who been at our service have always been very professional. Cary J came this spring. He did a great job. Our system still looks like new.
(View Less)

By Ken T. on 05/09/19
Cary J is very knowable, enthusiastic, energetic and and good humored. We enjoy his good and reliable service, and look forward to his annual visit.

By Ronald S. on 05/08/19
Trent was very professional and polite. Was on time and kept me fully informed of what he was doing. Very satisfied with him. Thanks

By Laura W. on 05/08/19
Crystal Heating & Cooling, as usual and in true fashion, once again lives up to what Excellent Customer Service is about ! Each time a technician, this time it was Darren, has provided any type of maintenance on my HVAC system, they have done so in a courteous and ...
(View More)
Crystal Heating & Cooling, as usual and in true fashion, once again lives up to what Excellent Customer Service is about ! Each time a technician, this time it was Darren, has provided any type of maintenance on my HVAC system, they have done so in a courteous and professional manner. They show up on time, have a pleasant and friendly manner, and do a thorough job with whatever they are working on. Their office staff is prompt in answering or returning your phone calls and keeping you updated. I am extremely happy to have them as my HVAC provider!
(View Less)

By JIM/JANE H. on 05/08/19
Easy to schedule; arrived before scheduled. The team was courteous and pleasant to deal with.

By Donald N. on 05/05/19
We had Crystal Heating and Cooling to our home on Friday to repair our air conditioner, Darren H was our service technician, he was very knowledgeable, pleasant, and did a great job! Would highly recommend Daren and Crystal Heating and Cooling to anyone needing work.

By Sharon J. on 05/04/19
Darren is the only tech we use. He is always friendly & takes time to answer our questions & explains everything. Always gives great service!

By Terry H. on 05/04/19
We had a little emergency (could have turned into a big one). Crystal was fast about sending us Darren H, even after hours. He always does a good and honest job. Fast, efficient and nice. Crystal Heating is our go-to place for help.

By Donald N. on 05/03/19
We had Crystal Heating and Cooling to our home on Friday to repair our air conditioner, Darren H was our service technician, he was very knowledgeable, pleasant, and did a great job! Would highly recommend Daren and Crystal Heating and Cooling to anyone needing work.

By Barbarasue M. on 05/01/19
Good service, Technician was polite and knowledgeable.

By Beuce W. on 05/01/19
Will was very professional, had a nice personality and did a great job

By Judith Y. on 05/01/19
Great service!

By Shannon J. on 04/30/19
Will L. was very professional and knowledgeable. Answered all of our questions, highly recommend.

By Shawn M. on 04/30/19
Cary J at Crystal Heating and Cooling was here today to do the spring service under our service plan. Arrived on time, very courteous and helpful, and did a great job. Very pleased.

By Thelma T. on 04/25/19
staff is always pleasant and tries to get you the appointment that you request. I always request Darren Hann as my service person. He is a very pleasant man and will always answer my questions truthfully. If he does not know the answer he will find out and get back...
(View More)
staff is always pleasant and tries to get you the appointment that you request. I always request Darren Hann as my service person. He is a very pleasant man and will always answer my questions truthfully. If he does not know the answer he will find out and get back to me with the answer.
(View Less)

By John k. on 04/25/19
Cary as always did an excellent job and very professional and personable

By Diane H. on 04/24/19
Great

By Barbara S. on 04/24/19
Great service from Cary!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(636) 937-2927

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Mark E
Rating:
(73 total reviews)
Duane G
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(66 total reviews)
Gary T
Rating:
(61 total reviews)
Will L
2 Years
Rating:
(42 total reviews)
Cory W
1 Year
Rating:
(39 total reviews)
Jason F
Rating:
(28 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Crystal Heating and Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(636) 937-2927

Customer service is always a top priority at Crystal Heating and Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.