CALL TO SCHEDULE
(636) 937-2927
By Marlene L. on 05/23/18
Your people have always been very polite and friendly nd professional.

By Tim B. on 05/18/18
Darren H did a great job locating the issue with my A/C and quickly fixed the issue with 20 minutes. He went above and beyond my expectations since it was around 8pm on Sunday night.

By Cindy S. on 05/14/18
Professional and efficient service!

By Randy on 05/11/18
My husband Randy and I think they did an awesome job! We would recommend them to our friends

By David M. on 05/10/18
Andy P

By Wayne S. on 05/10/18
Very Polite and respectful. Knowledgeable and neat work.

By BEVERLY P. on 05/08/18
Thank you for the wonderful service. We know that we can count on you.

By elaine k. on 05/07/18
very professional and personable. Wore the booties when in side the house. Sprayed out the AC .Explained all services that may need to take place when this coolant is no longer avail for this unit.

By GARY M. on 05/05/18
only problem was that they left my thermostat in need of programming to be useful

By John H. on 05/05/18
Cory was awesome on my install! He answered all my questions and explained everything thoroughly! The install was quick and efficiently completed!

By FRANK S. on 05/04/18
Great service from both the office personnel setting the date and time for the service call and the technicians performing the service. Always prompt and efficient they let you know they will do, both inside and outside the house and always wear booties over their ...
(View More)
Great service from both the office personnel setting the date and time for the service call and the technicians performing the service. Always prompt and efficient they let you know they will do, both inside and outside the house and always wear booties over their shoes while inside. They work quickly and efficiently.
(View Less)

By test on 05/04/18
nice working

By Ed H. on 05/04/18
As always, our staff is professional and most knowledgeable. Sincere thank you!

By William S. on 05/03/18
Darren H. serviced my furnace and air conditioner before. He is always professional, courteous and communicates well. Darren explains what he is doing and why he's doing it. Whenever possible, he gives me options and asks my opinion. Thanks, Darren for such excellent service!

By Jennifer T. on 05/03/18
Great service. Very friendly and professional. Highly recommend!

By ALICE B. on 05/01/18
I have used Crystal Heating for over 35 years because they are dependable, courteous, professional, on time, and competitive pricing of products and service. They have professionally installed three heat pump/ cooling systems and I have been pleased with the cost o...
(View More)
I have used Crystal Heating for over 35 years because they are dependable, courteous, professional, on time, and competitive pricing of products and service. They have professionally installed three heat pump/ cooling systems and I have been pleased with the cost of operating heat pump systems. The office staff is always courteous and helpful. Most recently Mark completed my spring checkup and did a great job! I have also had excellent service from Darren. I would recommend Crystal for all your heating and cooling needs!
(View Less)

By JOHN/SUE S. on 05/01/18
Gayle is always professional whenever I call. Gary was superb and we would like to always have him do our servicing.

By RUDY J. on 04/30/18
We have Gary T. in St. Louis for a long time, He is excellent in what he does, couldn't ask for a better technician.

By ROBERT/PAM K. on 04/28/18
Gayle calls to set up our check up or I would forget. Thanks Gayle. Darren has been to our house many times to service our heating and cooling system. He is always friendly, polite and has become a part of our family. Thanks for taking care of us Darren.

By John H. on 04/27/18
**** ** Installed a new carrier Heat Pump system for me. He was very knowledgeable, helpful, His job was perfect, I was up and running in about 8 hours for an install. He cleaned up the job as if no one was there. His work was very professional. If you need work on...
(View More)
**** ** Installed a new carrier Heat Pump system for me. He was very knowledgeable, helpful, His job was perfect, I was up and running in about 8 hours for an install. He cleaned up the job as if no one was there. His work was very professional. If you need work on the HVAC/install, call and ask for **** ** by name.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(636) 937-2927

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Darren H
Rating:
327 total reviews!
Cary J
Rating:
195 total reviews!
Gayle E
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(112 total reviews)
Duane G
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(62 total reviews)
Andy P
Rating:
(72 total reviews)
Ronnie S
Rating:
(62 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Crystal Heating and Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(636) 937-2927

Customer service is always a top priority at Crystal Heating and Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.