CALL TO SCHEDULE
(636) 937-2927
By Larry B. on 04/19/19
Another great service call by Cary. Cary's knowledge of Geothermal gives me confidence in my system. Thanks Cary.

By Lynn c. on 04/18/19
Will Lewis was excellent.. Very courteous, knowledgeable, and showed different things on furnace/air conditioner I needed to know that none of the other servicemen had done. Highly recommend Mr. Lewis and crystal air.

By John G. on 04/17/19
Ronnie did a great job, very professional, answered all my questions and took care of our HVAC system hopefully for another season. Thanks for the service, John

By William S. on 04/17/19
Trent did a very thorough cleaning on our ac unit and furnace Hope to have him as our permanent service technician

By STEVE/MICHELE M. on 04/16/19
I person was every knowledgeable about the unit and new a lot about the thermostat and showed my husband to use it a whole lot better. Because when it was put in and person that installed it new nothing about the WIFI thermostat.

By Richard J S. on 04/16/19
Prompt, Polite and Service minded. Cary quickly diagnosed the problem. He showed me the issue and promptly fixed the problem. What more could you ask for.

By Mike V. on 04/16/19
On time,fast work,very knowledgeable

By Sheila G. on 04/14/19
Love Crystal H&C. Darren H has been here a couple times for maintenance and is very friendly. He always offers helpful hints. Crystal is very trustworthy and I recommend them often.

By Bernadine M. on 04/12/19
Cary j did a great job today servicing our heating and cooling system. He was thorough and very aware of all parts of the system that needed to be checked.

By Michelle B. on 04/12/19
I trust Crystal Heating and Cooling and Cary J. to repair my HVAC because they’re knowledgeable, on time and they always get the job done. Always great to work with! Thanks.

By Derek on 04/11/19
Will was on time, friendly, and willing to explain everything to me. I ask a lot of questions. Would recommend.

By Kay C. on 04/10/19
Ronnie S serviced our air conditioner this spring. Great customer service!

By Crystal H. on 04/09/19
Once again, Cary was very professional and right on time for our appointment. more

By Donna on 04/09/19
Will L. was very confident in his work , clean , courteous . Will L. was on time and did a good job in a timely manor . Thank you Will.L

By Vincent C. on 04/09/19
Darren fixed our AC problem very quickly. We were very surprised to get such quick service on a Sunday.

By Eric B. on 04/08/19
Fast service, after hours. Figured out the issue and fixed it right away. No hassle. and a good guy to boot!

By Pat S. on 04/08/19
Ronnie performed preventative maintenance check today. He was polite, respectful of me and my home, found a problem and resolved it all during the one visit. I have always had excellent service with Crystal Htg and Cooling, and the staff are fantastic. I receive...
(View More)
Ronnie performed preventative maintenance check today. He was polite, respectful of me and my home, found a problem and resolved it all during the one visit. I have always had excellent service with Crystal Htg and Cooling, and the staff are fantastic. I receive a call when the tech is on the way, and everyone is polite and professional. I will continue to use them for my heating and cooling needs and would highly recommend them to others.
(View Less)

By Pat S. on 04/08/19
I have been using Crystal Heating and Cooling for around 7 years. They are always friendly and knowledgeable. They call ahead to tell you that they are on their way, this is important because a lot of the time I am at home alone with my son. Carl was great with ...
(View More)
I have been using Crystal Heating and Cooling for around 7 years. They are always friendly and knowledgeable. They call ahead to tell you that they are on their way, this is important because a lot of the time I am at home alone with my son. Carl was great with my son and dog on his last visit. I high recommend them. Also the service contract is worth it!!!
(View Less)

By ROBERT a N. on 04/05/19
Good service technicians are always polite and knowledgeable

By BARBARA J. on 04/03/19
Gary is the best!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(636) 937-2927

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Darren H
Rating:
402 total reviews!
Cary J
Rating:
258 total reviews!
Gayle E
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(152 total reviews)
Heather S
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(68 total reviews)
Ronnie S
Rating:
(81 total reviews)
Andy P
Rating:
(75 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Crystal Heating and Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(636) 937-2927

Customer service is always a top priority at Crystal Heating and Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(636) 937-2927
Cory W has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
39 total reviews
By Bob/Diana w. on 11/25/18
Cory was very courtesy and professional. He explained the operation of the furnace and thermostat.

By Sherry S. on 11/03/18
Great job!

By tammy p. on 11/01/18
Cory W was very polite, got right to work, clean work site, very helpful, explained the process. Very nice man.

By Lily F. on 10/08/18
Cory was great! This was the second time he has been our service rep, and we couldn’t be happier! He is very knowledgeable and does an excellent job! Thanks Cory!

By Henry S. on 09/05/18
We are so happy with our purchase. I really want to give Cory and helper major kudos. He went over the entire system with us explaining how to use it and how to maintain it. Very professional and would very happily refer Crystal Heating and Cooling to friends and ...
(View More)
We are so happy with our purchase. I really want to give Cory and helper major kudos. He went over the entire system with us explaining how to use it and how to maintain it. Very professional and would very happily refer Crystal Heating and Cooling to friends and family! 5 stars all the way!!!
(View Less)

By Shannon M. on 09/05/18
Awesome Job! Quick Service as well!!

By Scott L. on 09/01/18
Very good work

By Frank S. on 07/16/18
Smooth installation of the new equipment. Very informative and helpful advice for care of equipment.

By Kim S. on 06/21/18
Service was above and beyond. Cory W. and Mark E were the best around. They both went above and beyond to help fix m problem with my ac..

By Artit V. on 06/12/18
Cory & Kyle we’re my installer of my new Carrier HVAC system. They did an outstanding job!! I highly recommend that you ask for them when you schedule your install with Crystal Heating & Cooling!!

By Artit V. on 06/12/18
I hired Crystal Heating & Cooling install new HVAC systems in my house. Cory & Kyle we’re my installers. These 2 guys did an outstanding job!! The new systems in my basement look like modern artwork!! I would highly recommend these 2 for your install!! Also, I re...
(View More)
I hired Crystal Heating & Cooling install new HVAC systems in my house. Cory & Kyle we’re my installers. These 2 guys did an outstanding job!! The new systems in my basement look like modern artwork!! I would highly recommend these 2 for your install!! Also, I recommend that you hire Crystal Heating & Cooling to do the job!!
(View Less)

By Micheal L. on 06/01/18
**** * from Crystal Heating and Cooling came out and installed a New Carrier furnace and AC unit in less then a day. Cory is very knowledgeable and knows his work. I was very impressed with the quality and how fast he had it installed. I would definitely refer anyo...
(View More)
**** * from Crystal Heating and Cooling came out and installed a New Carrier furnace and AC unit in less then a day. Cory is very knowledgeable and knows his work. I was very impressed with the quality and how fast he had it installed. I would definitely refer anyone who needs heating and cooling work to go to Crystal Heating and Cooling and ask for **** **
(View Less)

By Jim W. on 05/18/18
***y did an awesome job. Quick and professional.

By David P. on 05/15/18
I had a new AC/ Furnace install today. Very positive experience, **** did a very good job it looks and work great! Thank you Crystal Heating & Cooling.

By Randy on 05/11/18
My husband Randy and I think they did an awesome job! We would recommend them to our friends

By John H. on 05/05/18
Cory was awesome on my install! He answered all my questions and explained everything thoroughly! The install was quick and efficiently completed!

By test on 05/04/18
nice working

By John H. on 04/27/18
**** ** Installed a new carrier Heat Pump system for me. He was very knowledgeable, helpful, His job was perfect, I was up and running in about 8 hours for an install. He cleaned up the job as if no one was there. His work was very professional. If you need work on...
(View More)
**** ** Installed a new carrier Heat Pump system for me. He was very knowledgeable, helpful, His job was perfect, I was up and running in about 8 hours for an install. He cleaned up the job as if no one was there. His work was very professional. If you need work on the HVAC/install, call and ask for **** ** by name.
(View Less)

By Tony J. on 02/01/18
Professional and knowledgeable, and down right pleasant. Installation with his co worker was a smooth operation.

By Dawn R. on 12/27/17
**** ** with Crystal Heating and Cooling and his assistant **** arrived precisely on time (the day before Christmas weekend) and got right to work. Outside of usual noise one would hear with removal and replacement of an entire furnace unit, I was not bothered or i...
(View More)
**** ** with Crystal Heating and Cooling and his assistant **** arrived precisely on time (the day before Christmas weekend) and got right to work. Outside of usual noise one would hear with removal and replacement of an entire furnace unit, I was not bothered or inconvenienced by it, in fact I was quite surprised by the amount of work done and the small amount of noise that came with their progress throughout the day. **** was very thorough and went over all the work done that was expected and not expected. ..reviewed all the ins and outs of the new functions of unit and answered all questions asked of him. He apologized numerous times for going over the estimated time to fix because of few problems they encountered but fixed in what I still considered a very timely manner. **** even insisted to call them if we experienced anything we had concerns or questions about ...even over the holiday. Service was fantastic and the unit is working amazing especially now that the freezing temperatures have come in. The quick timing and courteous/professional service was outstanding. Thank you ****, **** (hope I remembered that correctly) and Crystal Heating and Cooling for your outstanding service. :)
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.