CALL TO SCHEDULE
(636) 937-2927
By Laura I. on 08/23/19
Very helpful, professional, and friendly.

By Aaron S. on 08/22/19
Darren was a great Technician. Pleasant and respectful. He did a wonderful job of communicating with me and answering my questions.

By paul k. on 08/19/19
will did a great job diagnosing and fixing our a/c

By Nancy M. on 08/16/19
Will was very knowledgeable, thorough, and polite. He presented me with future options for my aging units--no rush; no pressure.

By John T. on 08/10/19
Trent ******* did a very good job cleaning and checking our air conditioner

By carol a. on 08/02/19
5 stars are simply not enough to aptly define the superlative service that we experienced with Crystal Heating and Tony Z. I called at 8:10a.m. At 8:55 Tony, a friendly, professional and efficient technician, arrived. By 9:30a.m. air conditioner repaired, house ...
(View More)
5 stars are simply not enough to aptly define the superlative service that we experienced with Crystal Heating and Tony Z. I called at 8:10a.m. At 8:55 Tony, a friendly, professional and efficient technician, arrived. By 9:30a.m. air conditioner repaired, house cooled and saying goodbye to Tony. Thanks everyone at Crystal Heating and Cooling.
(View Less)

By Judy F. on 08/02/19
Will ***** was very professional as he did the ac maintenance call on August 2, 2019. We appreciate the time he spent explaining the required services needed. We have been very pleased with the maintenance agreement we have used for the past 20 years with Crystal Heating and Cooling.

By Phyllis C. on 07/26/19
My guy was at my house within 2 hours. He was so polite. Fixed my antique AC quickly. And I don't feel scammed at all. Pricing was very fair and reasonable.

By Jay D. on 07/25/19
The service technician recognize a problem with our Geothermal system that had been overlooked by others. We fixed it, restored full power, and I immediately signed up to the regular maintenance plan.

By Kathryn R. on 07/23/19
Duane, office personnel was very helpful and polite, excellent with getting a service technician to my house today. Cary J, service technician was polite, explained what was doing cleaned the unit inside and out, replaced the capacitor, did a complete maintenance on the A/C.

By Kathryn R. on 07/23/19
Excellent personnel on the phone. Service professional was excellent polite, explained what he was doing, replaced the capacitor, did a complete inspection and cleaned the unit inside and out.

By Judy S. on 07/20/19
We were very happy to see Will arrive when you said he would. His expertise in fixing our problem was very good. He was very courteous and took time to explain and answer my questions. Good Company Man!

By Jim H. on 07/19/19
Trent was here on quick notice, diagnosed our system and gave us recommendations. He seems knowledgeable and was courteous. Thanks to Trent and Crystal HVAC for responding so quickly. It is hot here and our air conditioning was acting unusual.

By nancy h. on 07/19/19
Trent was on time .friendly.very professional and did a very through job. I will definitely tell my friends

By Loreen G. on 07/18/19
Outstanding customer service by the technician, Will. He had the part needed in his truck and had the unit up and running in just a few minutes. He was efficient, knowledgeable and friendly, even though he was working in the rain!

By Loreen G. on 07/18/19
Outstanding customer service by the technician, Will. He had the part needed in his truck and had the unit up and running in just a few minutes. He was efficient, knowledgeable and friendly, even though he was working in the rain!

By Loreen G. on 07/18/19
Outstanding customer service by the technician, Will. He had the part needed in his truck and had the unit up and running in just a few minutes. He was efficient, knowledgeable and friendly, even though he was working in the rain!

By Francis J. C. on 07/16/19
We recently had the annual checkup of our 22 year old A/C system. Upon doing so we couldn't have been more pleased with the technician Ronnie S. who was extremely knowledgeable and informative about how we could get the best performance in the future from our unit....
(View More)
We recently had the annual checkup of our 22 year old A/C system. Upon doing so we couldn't have been more pleased with the technician Ronnie S. who was extremely knowledgeable and informative about how we could get the best performance in the future from our unit. We were quite impressed with his thoroughness as he went about testing the various aspects of the unit and the effort he expended in making sure everything was operating properly . Ronnie S. truly did an exceptional job and we would prefer that in the future he be assigned to service our Heating and Cooling System .
(View Less)

By terry w. on 07/13/19
He does good.

By Charles (Dan) M. on 07/11/19
On a 100 degree day Darren arrived to complete our AC repairs. He arrived promptly and proceeded to install backordered equipment. In the process he found another AC component that needed replacement. Luckily he had that part on hand. He thoroughly explained the is...
(View More)
On a 100 degree day Darren arrived to complete our AC repairs. He arrived promptly and proceeded to install backordered equipment. In the process he found another AC component that needed replacement. Luckily he had that part on hand. He thoroughly explained the issues with the malfunctioning equipment and quickly had our AC working at peak condition. Within hours house temps had dropped from 82 to 76 and humidity levels were noticeably lower. We slept great that night. We appreciate all that Darren H did for us. He is an excellent technician. We bought our heating/AC system from Crystal Heating and Cooling back in 2006 and have been extremely pleased with their service.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(636) 937-2927

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Darren H
Rating:
424 total reviews!
Cary J
Rating:
284 total reviews!
Gayle E
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(160 total reviews)
Heather S
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(69 total reviews)
Ronnie S
Rating:
(86 total reviews)
Andy P
Rating:
(75 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Crystal Heating and Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(636) 937-2927

Customer service is always a top priority at Crystal Heating and Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(636) 937-2927
Cory W has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
39 total reviews
By Bob/Diana w. on 11/25/18
Cory was very courtesy and professional. He explained the operation of the furnace and thermostat.

By Sherry S. on 11/03/18
Great job!

By tammy p. on 11/01/18
Cory W was very polite, got right to work, clean work site, very helpful, explained the process. Very nice man.

By Lily F. on 10/08/18
Cory was great! This was the second time he has been our service rep, and we couldn’t be happier! He is very knowledgeable and does an excellent job! Thanks Cory!

By Henry S. on 09/05/18
We are so happy with our purchase. I really want to give Cory and helper major kudos. He went over the entire system with us explaining how to use it and how to maintain it. Very professional and would very happily refer Crystal Heating and Cooling to friends and ...
(View More)
We are so happy with our purchase. I really want to give Cory and helper major kudos. He went over the entire system with us explaining how to use it and how to maintain it. Very professional and would very happily refer Crystal Heating and Cooling to friends and family! 5 stars all the way!!!
(View Less)

By Shannon M. on 09/05/18
Awesome Job! Quick Service as well!!

By Scott L. on 09/01/18
Very good work

By Frank S. on 07/16/18
Smooth installation of the new equipment. Very informative and helpful advice for care of equipment.

By Kim S. on 06/21/18
Service was above and beyond. Cory W. and Mark E were the best around. They both went above and beyond to help fix m problem with my ac..

By Artit V. on 06/12/18
Cory & Kyle we’re my installer of my new Carrier HVAC system. They did an outstanding job!! I highly recommend that you ask for them when you schedule your install with Crystal Heating & Cooling!!

By Artit V. on 06/12/18
I hired Crystal Heating & Cooling install new HVAC systems in my house. Cory & Kyle we’re my installers. These 2 guys did an outstanding job!! The new systems in my basement look like modern artwork!! I would highly recommend these 2 for your install!! Also, I re...
(View More)
I hired Crystal Heating & Cooling install new HVAC systems in my house. Cory & Kyle we’re my installers. These 2 guys did an outstanding job!! The new systems in my basement look like modern artwork!! I would highly recommend these 2 for your install!! Also, I recommend that you hire Crystal Heating & Cooling to do the job!!
(View Less)

By Micheal L. on 06/01/18
**** * from Crystal Heating and Cooling came out and installed a New Carrier furnace and AC unit in less then a day. Cory is very knowledgeable and knows his work. I was very impressed with the quality and how fast he had it installed. I would definitely refer anyo...
(View More)
**** * from Crystal Heating and Cooling came out and installed a New Carrier furnace and AC unit in less then a day. Cory is very knowledgeable and knows his work. I was very impressed with the quality and how fast he had it installed. I would definitely refer anyone who needs heating and cooling work to go to Crystal Heating and Cooling and ask for **** **
(View Less)

By Jim W. on 05/18/18
***y did an awesome job. Quick and professional.

By David P. on 05/15/18
I had a new AC/ Furnace install today. Very positive experience, **** did a very good job it looks and work great! Thank you Crystal Heating & Cooling.

By Randy on 05/11/18
My husband Randy and I think they did an awesome job! We would recommend them to our friends

By John H. on 05/05/18
Cory was awesome on my install! He answered all my questions and explained everything thoroughly! The install was quick and efficiently completed!

By test on 05/04/18
nice working

By John H. on 04/27/18
**** ** Installed a new carrier Heat Pump system for me. He was very knowledgeable, helpful, His job was perfect, I was up and running in about 8 hours for an install. He cleaned up the job as if no one was there. His work was very professional. If you need work on...
(View More)
**** ** Installed a new carrier Heat Pump system for me. He was very knowledgeable, helpful, His job was perfect, I was up and running in about 8 hours for an install. He cleaned up the job as if no one was there. His work was very professional. If you need work on the HVAC/install, call and ask for **** ** by name.
(View Less)

By Tony J. on 02/01/18
Professional and knowledgeable, and down right pleasant. Installation with his co worker was a smooth operation.

By Dawn R. on 12/27/17
**** ** with Crystal Heating and Cooling and his assistant **** arrived precisely on time (the day before Christmas weekend) and got right to work. Outside of usual noise one would hear with removal and replacement of an entire furnace unit, I was not bothered or i...
(View More)
**** ** with Crystal Heating and Cooling and his assistant **** arrived precisely on time (the day before Christmas weekend) and got right to work. Outside of usual noise one would hear with removal and replacement of an entire furnace unit, I was not bothered or inconvenienced by it, in fact I was quite surprised by the amount of work done and the small amount of noise that came with their progress throughout the day. **** was very thorough and went over all the work done that was expected and not expected. ..reviewed all the ins and outs of the new functions of unit and answered all questions asked of him. He apologized numerous times for going over the estimated time to fix because of few problems they encountered but fixed in what I still considered a very timely manner. **** even insisted to call them if we experienced anything we had concerns or questions about ...even over the holiday. Service was fantastic and the unit is working amazing especially now that the freezing temperatures have come in. The quick timing and courteous/professional service was outstanding. Thank you ****, **** (hope I remembered that correctly) and Crystal Heating and Cooling for your outstanding service. :)
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.