CALL TO SCHEDULE
(636) 937-2927
By Marna W. on 02/15/19
Cary J diagnosed the furnace problem quickly, ordered the needed part and explained everything so it was easy to understand. I appreciate the good service.

By Martha B. on 02/13/19
Will Lewis did a great job evaluating and explaining our humidifier issue! He was very professional. Thank you so much Will!

By Connie K. on 02/12/19
Darren always does a great job for me!

By Ron M. on 02/07/19
They are fast and get back to you quick.

By Ron M. on 02/07/19
They are fast and get back to you quick.

By John A. on 01/26/19
As always , first class service by Cary J. ! Fast, courteous and always willing to explain the system to us.

By Kurt S. on 01/25/19
Darren was on time, polite, knowledgeable and answered all my questions, even those not related to the repair call.

By David B. on 01/25/19
I have done business with Crystal H & C for a number of years, twice a year for general/seasonal maintenance. The service techs have been honest, courteous and cleaned up when the job was complete. Arrival has been within the estimate time frame, even earlier if a ...
(View More)
I have done business with Crystal H & C for a number of years, twice a year for general/seasonal maintenance. The service techs have been honest, courteous and cleaned up when the job was complete. Arrival has been within the estimate time frame, even earlier if a technician was available; always preceded by a call when they are in route.
(View Less)

By Lisa S. on 01/25/19
We had an issue with our furnace, called and they came out right away. Will L was the service technician. He was very friendly, professional and took the time to make sure we understood the issue. We had heat again within minutes.

By Richard V. on 01/25/19
Darren did a great job.

By Rick M. on 01/24/19
Had our furnace quit on one of the coldest days of the winter. Trent was here within a few hours and got us up and running, even fixing issues from other providers. Very pleased with the service and the professionalism displayed.

By wanda on 01/23/19
It's always been, no one is perfect & would need to improve in some way. Carly is the exception. Well informed on Heating & cooling, he knows how to improve both with added Knowledge on how to me save money. The best of both worlds. A true salesman of self & a ...
(View More)
It's always been, no one is perfect & would need to improve in some way. Carly is the exception. Well informed on Heating & cooling, he knows how to improve both with added Knowledge on how to me save money. The best of both worlds. A true salesman of self & a great asset to your company.
(View Less)

By Larry C. on 01/21/19
I give 5 stars for the service by CaryJ.

By AL/DEBBIE R. on 01/19/19
We have been customers of Crystal Heating and Cooling for many years. We purchased a new HVAC system from them and they have been great about keeping it tuned up and inspected each season. The guys that come out have been great. I'm fairly certain we've met them al...
(View More)
We have been customers of Crystal Heating and Cooling for many years. We purchased a new HVAC system from them and they have been great about keeping it tuned up and inspected each season. The guys that come out have been great. I'm fairly certain we've met them all! We've had some hiccups in the system, but the guys are right on it when we call and always remain professional. We are extremely pleased with the guys who come out, the girls in the office and Mike, the patient man who has been so good to us. I highly recommend Crystal Heating and Cooling for their HVAC systems and most of all for the people who make such a difference. Thank you!
(View Less)

By terry W. on 01/19/19
Great job Cary

By Joyce P. on 01/17/19
Will was excellent. Very professional!

By Kevin H. on 01/16/19
**** did a very good job and was very personable. And helped us with information me asked about.

By DAVID D. on 01/14/19
Service was Professional,Job well done.

By Mike N. on 01/09/19
I highly recommend Will L., he is very friendly and knowledgeable.

By lauren b. on 01/09/19
Will Lewis was very professional. Very.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(636) 937-2927

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Darren H
Rating:
387 total reviews!
Cary J
Rating:
247 total reviews!
Gayle E
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(145 total reviews)
Heather S
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(68 total reviews)
Andy P
Rating:
(75 total reviews)
Ronnie S
Rating:
(73 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Crystal Heating and Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(636) 937-2927

Customer service is always a top priority at Crystal Heating and Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(636) 937-2927
Cory W has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
39 total reviews
By Bob/Diana w. on 11/25/18
Cory was very courtesy and professional. He explained the operation of the furnace and thermostat.

By Sherry S. on 11/03/18
Great job!

By tammy p. on 11/01/18
Cory W was very polite, got right to work, clean work site, very helpful, explained the process. Very nice man.

By Lily F. on 10/08/18
Cory was great! This was the second time he has been our service rep, and we couldn’t be happier! He is very knowledgeable and does an excellent job! Thanks Cory!

By Henry S. on 09/05/18
We are so happy with our purchase. I really want to give Cory and helper major kudos. He went over the entire system with us explaining how to use it and how to maintain it. Very professional and would very happily refer Crystal Heating and Cooling to friends and ...
(View More)
We are so happy with our purchase. I really want to give Cory and helper major kudos. He went over the entire system with us explaining how to use it and how to maintain it. Very professional and would very happily refer Crystal Heating and Cooling to friends and family! 5 stars all the way!!!
(View Less)

By Shannon M. on 09/05/18
Awesome Job! Quick Service as well!!

By Scott L. on 09/01/18
Very good work

By Frank S. on 07/16/18
Smooth installation of the new equipment. Very informative and helpful advice for care of equipment.

By Kim S. on 06/21/18
Service was above and beyond. Cory W. and Mark E were the best around. They both went above and beyond to help fix m problem with my ac..

By Artit V. on 06/12/18
Cory & Kyle we’re my installer of my new Carrier HVAC system. They did an outstanding job!! I highly recommend that you ask for them when you schedule your install with Crystal Heating & Cooling!!

By Artit V. on 06/12/18
I hired Crystal Heating & Cooling install new HVAC systems in my house. Cory & Kyle we’re my installers. These 2 guys did an outstanding job!! The new systems in my basement look like modern artwork!! I would highly recommend these 2 for your install!! Also, I re...
(View More)
I hired Crystal Heating & Cooling install new HVAC systems in my house. Cory & Kyle we’re my installers. These 2 guys did an outstanding job!! The new systems in my basement look like modern artwork!! I would highly recommend these 2 for your install!! Also, I recommend that you hire Crystal Heating & Cooling to do the job!!
(View Less)

By Micheal L. on 06/01/18
**** * from Crystal Heating and Cooling came out and installed a New Carrier furnace and AC unit in less then a day. Cory is very knowledgeable and knows his work. I was very impressed with the quality and how fast he had it installed. I would definitely refer anyo...
(View More)
**** * from Crystal Heating and Cooling came out and installed a New Carrier furnace and AC unit in less then a day. Cory is very knowledgeable and knows his work. I was very impressed with the quality and how fast he had it installed. I would definitely refer anyone who needs heating and cooling work to go to Crystal Heating and Cooling and ask for **** **
(View Less)

By Jim W. on 05/18/18
***y did an awesome job. Quick and professional.

By David P. on 05/15/18
I had a new AC/ Furnace install today. Very positive experience, **** did a very good job it looks and work great! Thank you Crystal Heating & Cooling.

By Randy on 05/11/18
My husband Randy and I think they did an awesome job! We would recommend them to our friends

By John H. on 05/05/18
Cory was awesome on my install! He answered all my questions and explained everything thoroughly! The install was quick and efficiently completed!

By test on 05/04/18
nice working

By John H. on 04/27/18
**** ** Installed a new carrier Heat Pump system for me. He was very knowledgeable, helpful, His job was perfect, I was up and running in about 8 hours for an install. He cleaned up the job as if no one was there. His work was very professional. If you need work on...
(View More)
**** ** Installed a new carrier Heat Pump system for me. He was very knowledgeable, helpful, His job was perfect, I was up and running in about 8 hours for an install. He cleaned up the job as if no one was there. His work was very professional. If you need work on the HVAC/install, call and ask for **** ** by name.
(View Less)

By Tony J. on 02/01/18
Professional and knowledgeable, and down right pleasant. Installation with his co worker was a smooth operation.

By Dawn R. on 12/27/17
**** ** with Crystal Heating and Cooling and his assistant **** arrived precisely on time (the day before Christmas weekend) and got right to work. Outside of usual noise one would hear with removal and replacement of an entire furnace unit, I was not bothered or i...
(View More)
**** ** with Crystal Heating and Cooling and his assistant **** arrived precisely on time (the day before Christmas weekend) and got right to work. Outside of usual noise one would hear with removal and replacement of an entire furnace unit, I was not bothered or inconvenienced by it, in fact I was quite surprised by the amount of work done and the small amount of noise that came with their progress throughout the day. **** was very thorough and went over all the work done that was expected and not expected. ..reviewed all the ins and outs of the new functions of unit and answered all questions asked of him. He apologized numerous times for going over the estimated time to fix because of few problems they encountered but fixed in what I still considered a very timely manner. **** even insisted to call them if we experienced anything we had concerns or questions about ...even over the holiday. Service was fantastic and the unit is working amazing especially now that the freezing temperatures have come in. The quick timing and courteous/professional service was outstanding. Thank you ****, **** (hope I remembered that correctly) and Crystal Heating and Cooling for your outstanding service. :)
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.