CALL TO SCHEDULE
(636) 937-2927
By Larry B. on 04/19/19
Another great service call by Cary. Cary's knowledge of Geothermal gives me confidence in my system. Thanks Cary.

By Lynn c. on 04/18/19
Will Lewis was excellent.. Very courteous, knowledgeable, and showed different things on furnace/air conditioner I needed to know that none of the other servicemen had done. Highly recommend Mr. Lewis and crystal air.

By John G. on 04/17/19
Ronnie did a great job, very professional, answered all my questions and took care of our HVAC system hopefully for another season. Thanks for the service, John

By William S. on 04/17/19
Trent did a very thorough cleaning on our ac unit and furnace Hope to have him as our permanent service technician

By STEVE/MICHELE M. on 04/16/19
I person was every knowledgeable about the unit and new a lot about the thermostat and showed my husband to use it a whole lot better. Because when it was put in and person that installed it new nothing about the WIFI thermostat.

By Richard J S. on 04/16/19
Prompt, Polite and Service minded. Cary quickly diagnosed the problem. He showed me the issue and promptly fixed the problem. What more could you ask for.

By Mike V. on 04/16/19
On time,fast work,very knowledgeable

By Sheila G. on 04/14/19
Love Crystal H&C. Darren H has been here a couple times for maintenance and is very friendly. He always offers helpful hints. Crystal is very trustworthy and I recommend them often.

By Bernadine M. on 04/12/19
Cary j did a great job today servicing our heating and cooling system. He was thorough and very aware of all parts of the system that needed to be checked.

By Michelle B. on 04/12/19
I trust Crystal Heating and Cooling and Cary J. to repair my HVAC because they’re knowledgeable, on time and they always get the job done. Always great to work with! Thanks.

By Derek on 04/11/19
Will was on time, friendly, and willing to explain everything to me. I ask a lot of questions. Would recommend.

By Kay C. on 04/10/19
Ronnie S serviced our air conditioner this spring. Great customer service!

By Crystal H. on 04/09/19
Once again, Cary was very professional and right on time for our appointment. more

By Donna on 04/09/19
Will L. was very confident in his work , clean , courteous . Will L. was on time and did a good job in a timely manor . Thank you Will.L

By Vincent C. on 04/09/19
Darren fixed our AC problem very quickly. We were very surprised to get such quick service on a Sunday.

By Eric B. on 04/08/19
Fast service, after hours. Figured out the issue and fixed it right away. No hassle. and a good guy to boot!

By Pat S. on 04/08/19
Ronnie performed preventative maintenance check today. He was polite, respectful of me and my home, found a problem and resolved it all during the one visit. I have always had excellent service with Crystal Htg and Cooling, and the staff are fantastic. I receive...
(View More)
Ronnie performed preventative maintenance check today. He was polite, respectful of me and my home, found a problem and resolved it all during the one visit. I have always had excellent service with Crystal Htg and Cooling, and the staff are fantastic. I receive a call when the tech is on the way, and everyone is polite and professional. I will continue to use them for my heating and cooling needs and would highly recommend them to others.
(View Less)

By Pat S. on 04/08/19
I have been using Crystal Heating and Cooling for around 7 years. They are always friendly and knowledgeable. They call ahead to tell you that they are on their way, this is important because a lot of the time I am at home alone with my son. Carl was great with ...
(View More)
I have been using Crystal Heating and Cooling for around 7 years. They are always friendly and knowledgeable. They call ahead to tell you that they are on their way, this is important because a lot of the time I am at home alone with my son. Carl was great with my son and dog on his last visit. I high recommend them. Also the service contract is worth it!!!
(View Less)

By ROBERT a N. on 04/05/19
Good service technicians are always polite and knowledgeable

By BARBARA J. on 04/03/19
Gary is the best!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(636) 937-2927

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Darren H
Rating:
402 total reviews!
Cary J
Rating:
258 total reviews!
Gayle E
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(152 total reviews)
Heather S
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(68 total reviews)
Ronnie S
Rating:
(81 total reviews)
Andy P
Rating:
(75 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Crystal Heating and Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(636) 937-2927

Customer service is always a top priority at Crystal Heating and Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(636) 937-2927
Chris S has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
22 total reviews
By Dina V. on 07/14/18
***** *** ******* did a great job.

By Dave L. on 07/12/18
Just got a New Carrier Furnace and Air-conditioner installed by Chris S. at Crystal Heating and Cooling... this is my second home where I used Crystal Heating and Cooling and wouldn't go anywhere else. Chris was a great installer and kept me updated throughout the...
(View More)
Just got a New Carrier Furnace and Air-conditioner installed by Chris S. at Crystal Heating and Cooling... this is my second home where I used Crystal Heating and Cooling and wouldn't go anywhere else. Chris was a great installer and kept me updated throughout the entire process as were the other guys on this job. All I can say is that Crystal Heating and Cooling is the ONLY company you should consider due to their great Quality and competitive pricing... you won't regret it!
(View Less)

By Mary Deborah (Debbie) L. on 06/27/18
Chris S of Crystal heating and cooling arrived promptly at 7:30 am as we were told and was professional, knowledgeable and friendly. He and his partner were efficient and friendly and tolerated the audience of my self ( off and on) and continuously (by my husband L...
(View More)
Chris S of Crystal heating and cooling arrived promptly at 7:30 am as we were told and was professional, knowledgeable and friendly. He and his partner were efficient and friendly and tolerated the audience of my self ( off and on) and continuously (by my husband LOL) they removed our old ac and furnace system and replace it with a 96% efficient 2 stage furnace and variable stage 19 SEER outside AC, tested it , enrolled us in the Ameren rebate program, cleaned up and removed all of the old unit and were gone by 4pm. The whole thing was done in 1day! They instructed thouroughly on all the equipment and we could not be more satisfied!
(View Less)

By Wayne S. on 05/10/18
Very Polite and respectful. Knowledgeable and neat work.

By Diane E. on 04/21/18
Our furnace unit went out and we called Crystal Heating and cooling and were scheduled the very next morning.(fast) Chris S. arrived right on time. He removed the old unit and replaced our new unit and he done a fantastic job!! Chris S was courteous, friendly, plea...
(View More)
Our furnace unit went out and we called Crystal Heating and cooling and were scheduled the very next morning.(fast) Chris S. arrived right on time. He removed the old unit and replaced our new unit and he done a fantastic job!! Chris S was courteous, friendly, pleasant, and very informant as to how our system operated. He was non-stop in working hard to make sure our system was installed properly and it was a beautiful job well done!! Chris cleaned up the area, when he was through in which I was very impressed!! Another gentleman arrived and hooked up the outside unit ( Mr. Hicks) and he also had done an excellent job on wiring and installing. He had a great personality also as Chris, courteous and friendly and these men worked hard to assure our unit was installed properly!! My husband and I enjoyed our new system last night with ease and no worries!! Thanks to these two gentlemen and Crystal Heating and cooling for a service well done. We would recommend this company to everyone. Thank you so much!! The Elys
(View Less)

By Roger and Dana B. on 03/29/18
ARRIVED ON TIME, VERY SMOOTH, PROFESSIONAL INSTALLATION ON COMPLETE HVAC SYSTEM. COULDN'T BE HAPPIER WITH SALES, COMMUNICATION, PROFESSIONALISM, WORKMANSHIP, AND THE PRODUCT SELECTION. FIVE STARS

By Nelson B. on 03/23/18
***** installed a new heat pump system at our home recently, and I couldn't be more pleased with the finished product. He and his crew arrived right on time, finished the job in 1 day, were very knowledgeable, explained the system's operation to me, and left the sp...
(View More)
***** installed a new heat pump system at our home recently, and I couldn't be more pleased with the finished product. He and his crew arrived right on time, finished the job in 1 day, were very knowledgeable, explained the system's operation to me, and left the space **** 'n span. I would definitely recommend Crystal Heating and Cooling to anyone looking for HVAC equipment, either replacement or repair.
(View Less)

By john m. on 03/20/18
chris was very friendly and explained the things we needed to know. he also took his time ansering our questions.

By Diana W. on 02/20/18
My experience with Crystal Heating and Cooling was very positive from the initial repairman to the salesperson who sold me the new heat/air system to the two installers ***** ** *** ****. Thanks for such a professional experience.

By Jessica w. on 02/04/18
Wonderful company, highly impressed with the installers and the work they did. Thank you guys!

By chris d. on 01/29/18
Great job Chris! Not my first time with Crystal. Happy each time.

By chris d. on 01/18/18
Great job, great price. Thanks Chris S for the service.

By roger h. on 01/09/18
Provided a great service. Chris is a very nice and friendly person. He replaced the entire furnace in our home in a very short amount of time. Thank you for the great service that you provided to me and my family. I would highly recommend to anyone who is need of a...
(View More)
Provided a great service. Chris is a very nice and friendly person. He replaced the entire furnace in our home in a very short amount of time. Thank you for the great service that you provided to me and my family. I would highly recommend to anyone who is need of a heating and cooling problem.
(View Less)

By Louis V. on 01/05/18
Chris was very professional and completed the job in a timely manor. the furnace works good and I am very satisfied.

By Stephen G. on 11/20/17
Chris was very professional and cleaned up after he finished. Good job.

By Dennis B. on 10/27/17
Had a conversion from electric to Propane. Called other companies but they did not do this type of work. Crystal Heating and Cooling, did not hesitate! Got a prompt response, timely installation with quality work. No short cuts and Chris was very accurate with his ...
(View More)
Had a conversion from electric to Propane. Called other companies but they did not do this type of work. Crystal Heating and Cooling, did not hesitate! Got a prompt response, timely installation with quality work. No short cuts and Chris was very accurate with his and his partners work. And clean up was above and beyond; meaning they cleaned more than they needed to do the job.
(View Less)

By matt s. on 10/16/17
Last week I had all my duct work and A coil replaced. Chris and Will did an amazing job dealing with my small crawl space. Seamed like nothing in my house was square to work with but they overcame and did a great install. We have used Crystal Heating and cooling fo...
(View More)
Last week I had all my duct work and A coil replaced. Chris and Will did an amazing job dealing with my small crawl space. Seamed like nothing in my house was square to work with but they overcame and did a great install. We have used Crystal Heating and cooling for several years and always get prompt courteous service.
(View Less)

By Regina V. on 08/26/17
Both Chris and Will were friendly, efficient and informative with everything we needed to know. They cleaned up after their work and left the area neat and tidy. They also stayed and made sure that everything was working properly before they left. I was extremel...
(View More)
Both Chris and Will were friendly, efficient and informative with everything we needed to know. They cleaned up after their work and left the area neat and tidy. They also stayed and made sure that everything was working properly before they left. I was extremely happy with everything and would recommend Crystal Heating and Cooling to everyone.
(View Less)

By David C. on 07/04/17

By Nyki L. on 06/27/17
Service was friendly and efficient. You could tell that quality was important to them, and they wanted to ensure I was happy with their work. Excellent job!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.