CALL TO SCHEDULE
(636) 937-2927
By Laura I. on 08/23/19
Very helpful, professional, and friendly.

By Aaron S. on 08/22/19
Darren was a great Technician. Pleasant and respectful. He did a wonderful job of communicating with me and answering my questions.

By paul k. on 08/19/19
will did a great job diagnosing and fixing our a/c

By Nancy M. on 08/16/19
Will was very knowledgeable, thorough, and polite. He presented me with future options for my aging units--no rush; no pressure.

By John T. on 08/10/19
Trent ******* did a very good job cleaning and checking our air conditioner

By carol a. on 08/02/19
5 stars are simply not enough to aptly define the superlative service that we experienced with Crystal Heating and Tony Z. I called at 8:10a.m. At 8:55 Tony, a friendly, professional and efficient technician, arrived. By 9:30a.m. air conditioner repaired, house ...
(View More)
5 stars are simply not enough to aptly define the superlative service that we experienced with Crystal Heating and Tony Z. I called at 8:10a.m. At 8:55 Tony, a friendly, professional and efficient technician, arrived. By 9:30a.m. air conditioner repaired, house cooled and saying goodbye to Tony. Thanks everyone at Crystal Heating and Cooling.
(View Less)

By Judy F. on 08/02/19
Will ***** was very professional as he did the ac maintenance call on August 2, 2019. We appreciate the time he spent explaining the required services needed. We have been very pleased with the maintenance agreement we have used for the past 20 years with Crystal Heating and Cooling.

By Phyllis C. on 07/26/19
My guy was at my house within 2 hours. He was so polite. Fixed my antique AC quickly. And I don't feel scammed at all. Pricing was very fair and reasonable.

By Jay D. on 07/25/19
The service technician recognize a problem with our Geothermal system that had been overlooked by others. We fixed it, restored full power, and I immediately signed up to the regular maintenance plan.

By Kathryn R. on 07/23/19
Duane, office personnel was very helpful and polite, excellent with getting a service technician to my house today. Cary J, service technician was polite, explained what was doing cleaned the unit inside and out, replaced the capacitor, did a complete maintenance on the A/C.

By Kathryn R. on 07/23/19
Excellent personnel on the phone. Service professional was excellent polite, explained what he was doing, replaced the capacitor, did a complete inspection and cleaned the unit inside and out.

By Judy S. on 07/20/19
We were very happy to see Will arrive when you said he would. His expertise in fixing our problem was very good. He was very courteous and took time to explain and answer my questions. Good Company Man!

By Jim H. on 07/19/19
Trent was here on quick notice, diagnosed our system and gave us recommendations. He seems knowledgeable and was courteous. Thanks to Trent and Crystal HVAC for responding so quickly. It is hot here and our air conditioning was acting unusual.

By nancy h. on 07/19/19
Trent was on time .friendly.very professional and did a very through job. I will definitely tell my friends

By Loreen G. on 07/18/19
Outstanding customer service by the technician, Will. He had the part needed in his truck and had the unit up and running in just a few minutes. He was efficient, knowledgeable and friendly, even though he was working in the rain!

By Loreen G. on 07/18/19
Outstanding customer service by the technician, Will. He had the part needed in his truck and had the unit up and running in just a few minutes. He was efficient, knowledgeable and friendly, even though he was working in the rain!

By Loreen G. on 07/18/19
Outstanding customer service by the technician, Will. He had the part needed in his truck and had the unit up and running in just a few minutes. He was efficient, knowledgeable and friendly, even though he was working in the rain!

By Francis J. C. on 07/16/19
We recently had the annual checkup of our 22 year old A/C system. Upon doing so we couldn't have been more pleased with the technician Ronnie S. who was extremely knowledgeable and informative about how we could get the best performance in the future from our unit....
(View More)
We recently had the annual checkup of our 22 year old A/C system. Upon doing so we couldn't have been more pleased with the technician Ronnie S. who was extremely knowledgeable and informative about how we could get the best performance in the future from our unit. We were quite impressed with his thoroughness as he went about testing the various aspects of the unit and the effort he expended in making sure everything was operating properly . Ronnie S. truly did an exceptional job and we would prefer that in the future he be assigned to service our Heating and Cooling System .
(View Less)

By terry w. on 07/13/19
He does good.

By Charles (Dan) M. on 07/11/19
On a 100 degree day Darren arrived to complete our AC repairs. He arrived promptly and proceeded to install backordered equipment. In the process he found another AC component that needed replacement. Luckily he had that part on hand. He thoroughly explained the is...
(View More)
On a 100 degree day Darren arrived to complete our AC repairs. He arrived promptly and proceeded to install backordered equipment. In the process he found another AC component that needed replacement. Luckily he had that part on hand. He thoroughly explained the issues with the malfunctioning equipment and quickly had our AC working at peak condition. Within hours house temps had dropped from 82 to 76 and humidity levels were noticeably lower. We slept great that night. We appreciate all that Darren H did for us. He is an excellent technician. We bought our heating/AC system from Crystal Heating and Cooling back in 2006 and have been extremely pleased with their service.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(636) 937-2927

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Darren H
Rating:
424 total reviews!
Cary J
Rating:
284 total reviews!
Gayle E
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(160 total reviews)
Heather S
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(69 total reviews)
Ronnie S
Rating:
(86 total reviews)
Andy P
Rating:
(75 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Crystal Heating and Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(636) 937-2927

Customer service is always a top priority at Crystal Heating and Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(636) 937-2927
Chris S has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
22 total reviews
By Dina V. on 07/14/18
***** *** ******* did a great job.

By Dave L. on 07/12/18
Just got a New Carrier Furnace and Air-conditioner installed by Chris S. at Crystal Heating and Cooling... this is my second home where I used Crystal Heating and Cooling and wouldn't go anywhere else. Chris was a great installer and kept me updated throughout the...
(View More)
Just got a New Carrier Furnace and Air-conditioner installed by Chris S. at Crystal Heating and Cooling... this is my second home where I used Crystal Heating and Cooling and wouldn't go anywhere else. Chris was a great installer and kept me updated throughout the entire process as were the other guys on this job. All I can say is that Crystal Heating and Cooling is the ONLY company you should consider due to their great Quality and competitive pricing... you won't regret it!
(View Less)

By Mary Deborah (Debbie) L. on 06/27/18
Chris S of Crystal heating and cooling arrived promptly at 7:30 am as we were told and was professional, knowledgeable and friendly. He and his partner were efficient and friendly and tolerated the audience of my self ( off and on) and continuously (by my husband L...
(View More)
Chris S of Crystal heating and cooling arrived promptly at 7:30 am as we were told and was professional, knowledgeable and friendly. He and his partner were efficient and friendly and tolerated the audience of my self ( off and on) and continuously (by my husband LOL) they removed our old ac and furnace system and replace it with a 96% efficient 2 stage furnace and variable stage 19 SEER outside AC, tested it , enrolled us in the Ameren rebate program, cleaned up and removed all of the old unit and were gone by 4pm. The whole thing was done in 1day! They instructed thouroughly on all the equipment and we could not be more satisfied!
(View Less)

By Wayne S. on 05/10/18
Very Polite and respectful. Knowledgeable and neat work.

By Diane E. on 04/21/18
Our furnace unit went out and we called Crystal Heating and cooling and were scheduled the very next morning.(fast) Chris S. arrived right on time. He removed the old unit and replaced our new unit and he done a fantastic job!! Chris S was courteous, friendly, plea...
(View More)
Our furnace unit went out and we called Crystal Heating and cooling and were scheduled the very next morning.(fast) Chris S. arrived right on time. He removed the old unit and replaced our new unit and he done a fantastic job!! Chris S was courteous, friendly, pleasant, and very informant as to how our system operated. He was non-stop in working hard to make sure our system was installed properly and it was a beautiful job well done!! Chris cleaned up the area, when he was through in which I was very impressed!! Another gentleman arrived and hooked up the outside unit ( Mr. Hicks) and he also had done an excellent job on wiring and installing. He had a great personality also as Chris, courteous and friendly and these men worked hard to assure our unit was installed properly!! My husband and I enjoyed our new system last night with ease and no worries!! Thanks to these two gentlemen and Crystal Heating and cooling for a service well done. We would recommend this company to everyone. Thank you so much!! The Elys
(View Less)

By Roger and Dana B. on 03/29/18
ARRIVED ON TIME, VERY SMOOTH, PROFESSIONAL INSTALLATION ON COMPLETE HVAC SYSTEM. COULDN'T BE HAPPIER WITH SALES, COMMUNICATION, PROFESSIONALISM, WORKMANSHIP, AND THE PRODUCT SELECTION. FIVE STARS

By Nelson B. on 03/23/18
***** installed a new heat pump system at our home recently, and I couldn't be more pleased with the finished product. He and his crew arrived right on time, finished the job in 1 day, were very knowledgeable, explained the system's operation to me, and left the sp...
(View More)
***** installed a new heat pump system at our home recently, and I couldn't be more pleased with the finished product. He and his crew arrived right on time, finished the job in 1 day, were very knowledgeable, explained the system's operation to me, and left the space **** 'n span. I would definitely recommend Crystal Heating and Cooling to anyone looking for HVAC equipment, either replacement or repair.
(View Less)

By john m. on 03/20/18
chris was very friendly and explained the things we needed to know. he also took his time ansering our questions.

By Diana W. on 02/20/18
My experience with Crystal Heating and Cooling was very positive from the initial repairman to the salesperson who sold me the new heat/air system to the two installers ***** ** *** ****. Thanks for such a professional experience.

By Jessica w. on 02/04/18
Wonderful company, highly impressed with the installers and the work they did. Thank you guys!

By chris d. on 01/29/18
Great job Chris! Not my first time with Crystal. Happy each time.

By chris d. on 01/18/18
Great job, great price. Thanks Chris S for the service.

By roger h. on 01/09/18
Provided a great service. Chris is a very nice and friendly person. He replaced the entire furnace in our home in a very short amount of time. Thank you for the great service that you provided to me and my family. I would highly recommend to anyone who is need of a...
(View More)
Provided a great service. Chris is a very nice and friendly person. He replaced the entire furnace in our home in a very short amount of time. Thank you for the great service that you provided to me and my family. I would highly recommend to anyone who is need of a heating and cooling problem.
(View Less)

By Louis V. on 01/05/18
Chris was very professional and completed the job in a timely manor. the furnace works good and I am very satisfied.

By Stephen G. on 11/20/17
Chris was very professional and cleaned up after he finished. Good job.

By Dennis B. on 10/27/17
Had a conversion from electric to Propane. Called other companies but they did not do this type of work. Crystal Heating and Cooling, did not hesitate! Got a prompt response, timely installation with quality work. No short cuts and Chris was very accurate with his ...
(View More)
Had a conversion from electric to Propane. Called other companies but they did not do this type of work. Crystal Heating and Cooling, did not hesitate! Got a prompt response, timely installation with quality work. No short cuts and Chris was very accurate with his and his partners work. And clean up was above and beyond; meaning they cleaned more than they needed to do the job.
(View Less)

By matt s. on 10/16/17
Last week I had all my duct work and A coil replaced. Chris and Will did an amazing job dealing with my small crawl space. Seamed like nothing in my house was square to work with but they overcame and did a great install. We have used Crystal Heating and cooling fo...
(View More)
Last week I had all my duct work and A coil replaced. Chris and Will did an amazing job dealing with my small crawl space. Seamed like nothing in my house was square to work with but they overcame and did a great install. We have used Crystal Heating and cooling for several years and always get prompt courteous service.
(View Less)

By Regina V. on 08/26/17
Both Chris and Will were friendly, efficient and informative with everything we needed to know. They cleaned up after their work and left the area neat and tidy. They also stayed and made sure that everything was working properly before they left. I was extremel...
(View More)
Both Chris and Will were friendly, efficient and informative with everything we needed to know. They cleaned up after their work and left the area neat and tidy. They also stayed and made sure that everything was working properly before they left. I was extremely happy with everything and would recommend Crystal Heating and Cooling to everyone.
(View Less)

By David C. on 07/04/17

By Nyki L. on 06/27/17
Service was friendly and efficient. You could tell that quality was important to them, and they wanted to ensure I was happy with their work. Excellent job!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.