CALL TO SCHEDULE
(636) 937-2927
By Teri R. on 05/21/19
Crystal Heating and Cooling has always been professional, helpful, and dependable. Will, the young man who came out today to do a routine checkup was thorough, friendly and outgoing. I highly recommend this company.

By cynthia f. on 05/20/19
Here is a 5 star rating for Cary J. at Crystal Heating and Cooling for his service work on Friday, May 17, 2019. Cynthia Fox

By David R. on 05/17/19
Joe arrived on time. He was very professional and courteous. He took before and after pictures. Our house is 90 years old and the a/c heating unit is well over 50 years old. When I looked at the before pictures, I was shocked to see 3” of dirt and filth in one o...
(View More)
Joe arrived on time. He was very professional and courteous. He took before and after pictures. Our house is 90 years old and the a/c heating unit is well over 50 years old. When I looked at the before pictures, I was shocked to see 3” of dirt and filth in one of the return air vents. But the after picture show a nicely cleaned return vent. Joe found a dead snake that was in the vent for decades. Hey look, they do a complete clean, vents, fan, etc. We have dampers in our vent pipes and he adjusted them for maximum air flow. For the work they perform, it’s money well spent
(View Less)

By MIKE B. on 05/14/19
Great job on time .

By Rick B. on 05/13/19
Cary j did our maintenance check and cleaning and did a great job. He is very nice and helpful. I highly recommend him.

By Kenneth W. on 05/10/19
We moved into our new custom built home in 2003. Crystal Heating & Cooling installed our H & C system, We have had spring and fall cleaning and check up every year sense. The men who been at our service have always been very professional. Cary J came this spring. H...
(View More)
We moved into our new custom built home in 2003. Crystal Heating & Cooling installed our H & C system, We have had spring and fall cleaning and check up every year sense. The men who been at our service have always been very professional. Cary J came this spring. He did a great job. Our system still looks like new.
(View Less)

By Sharon J. on 05/04/19
Darren is the only tech we use. He is always friendly & takes time to answer our questions & explains everything. Always gives great service!

By Terry H. on 05/04/19
We had a little emergency (could have turned into a big one). Crystal was fast about sending us Darren H, even after hours. He always does a good and honest job. Fast, efficient and nice. Crystal Heating is our go-to place for help.

By Barbarasue M. on 05/01/19
Good service, Technician was polite and knowledgeable.

By Beuce W. on 05/01/19
Will was very professional, had a nice personality and did a great job

By Judith Y. on 05/01/19
Great service!

By Shannon J. on 04/30/19
Will L. was very professional and knowledgeable. Answered all of our questions, highly recommend.

By Shawn M. on 04/30/19
Cary J at Crystal Heating and Cooling was here today to do the spring service under our service plan. Arrived on time, very courteous and helpful, and did a great job. Very pleased.

By Thelma T. on 04/25/19
staff is always pleasant and tries to get you the appointment that you request. I always request Darren Hann as my service person. He is a very pleasant man and will always answer my questions truthfully. If he does not know the answer he will find out and get back...
(View More)
staff is always pleasant and tries to get you the appointment that you request. I always request Darren Hann as my service person. He is a very pleasant man and will always answer my questions truthfully. If he does not know the answer he will find out and get back to me with the answer.
(View Less)

By John k. on 04/25/19
Cary as always did an excellent job and very professional and personable

By Diane H. on 04/24/19
Great

By Barbara S. on 04/24/19
Great service from Cary!

By rodney p. on 04/24/19
I have used Crystal Heating and Cooling for years on maintenance and installation of HVAC system. Their technicians are knowledgeable and professional. Ronnie S was no exception, he did an excellent job. I highly recommend Crystal Heating and Cooling for any of your HVAC needs.

By Larry B. on 04/19/19
Another great service call by Cary. Cary's knowledge of Geothermal gives me confidence in my system. Thanks Cary.

By Lynn c. on 04/18/19
Will Lewis was excellent.. Very courteous, knowledgeable, and showed different things on furnace/air conditioner I needed to know that none of the other servicemen had done. Highly recommend Mr. Lewis and crystal air.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(636) 937-2927

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Darren H
Rating:
407 total reviews!
Cary J
Rating:
268 total reviews!
Gayle E
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(155 total reviews)
Heather S
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(68 total reviews)
Ronnie S
Rating:
(85 total reviews)
Andy P
Rating:
(75 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Crystal Heating and Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(636) 937-2927

Customer service is always a top priority at Crystal Heating and Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(636) 937-2927
Cary J has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
268 total reviews
By cynthia f. on 05/20/19
Here is a 5 star rating for Cary J. at Crystal Heating and Cooling for his service work on Friday, May 17, 2019. Cynthia Fox

By Rick B. on 05/13/19
Cary j did our maintenance check and cleaning and did a great job. He is very nice and helpful. I highly recommend him.

By Kenneth W. on 05/10/19
We moved into our new custom built home in 2003. Crystal Heating & Cooling installed our H & C system, We have had spring and fall cleaning and check up every year sense. The men who been at our service have always been very professional. Cary J came this spring. H...
(View More)
We moved into our new custom built home in 2003. Crystal Heating & Cooling installed our H & C system, We have had spring and fall cleaning and check up every year sense. The men who been at our service have always been very professional. Cary J came this spring. He did a great job. Our system still looks like new.
(View Less)

By Barbarasue M. on 05/01/19
Good service, Technician was polite and knowledgeable.

By Shawn M. on 04/30/19
Cary J at Crystal Heating and Cooling was here today to do the spring service under our service plan. Arrived on time, very courteous and helpful, and did a great job. Very pleased.

By John k. on 04/25/19
Cary as always did an excellent job and very professional and personable

By Barbara S. on 04/24/19
Great service from Cary!

By Larry B. on 04/19/19
Another great service call by Cary. Cary's knowledge of Geothermal gives me confidence in my system. Thanks Cary.

By Richard J S. on 04/16/19
Prompt, Polite and Service minded. Cary quickly diagnosed the problem. He showed me the issue and promptly fixed the problem. What more could you ask for.

By Mike V. on 04/16/19
On time,fast work,very knowledgeable

By Bernadine M. on 04/12/19
Cary j did a great job today servicing our heating and cooling system. He was thorough and very aware of all parts of the system that needed to be checked.

By Michelle B. on 04/12/19
I trust Crystal Heating and Cooling and Cary J. to repair my HVAC because they’re knowledgeable, on time and they always get the job done. Always great to work with! Thanks.

By Mike M. on 04/10/19
Very Fast and informative of the problem, back up and fixed within 30 minutes.

By Crystal H. on 04/09/19
Once again, Cary was very professional and right on time for our appointment. more

By Cathy B. on 03/26/19
Cary J did an excellent job. He was thorough and explained everything very well. Cary was friendly and his knowledge of the system was outstanding. I recommend Crystal Heating and Cooling to anyone looking for quality service on HVAC systems.

By Susan F. on 03/22/19
Cary was friendly and professional. We have a geothermal unit and I always have questions. Cary takes the time to answer my questions thoroughly.

By Ronald S. on 03/10/19
Efficient, on time and friendly,

By frances c. on 03/07/19
Field rep, Cary , was the best rep, with price comparison . passed on lots of good points concerning seasonal.care, maintenance, and benefits of purchasing a energy saving agreement for 1 yr.. told him I needed a maintenance. or energy saving agreement, that explai...
(View More)
Field rep, Cary , was the best rep, with price comparison . passed on lots of good points concerning seasonal.care, maintenance, and benefits of purchasing a energy saving agreement for 1 yr.. told him I needed a maintenance. or energy saving agreement, that explained all things.. this agreement he gave me does not pacifically explain all things needed. Cary seemed to be honest and trust worthy. my service was quite costly though, but better than having to replace heating and cooling not maintained by home owner. cant perform care needed by heating and cooling service tech.was to arrive for my service at my address. but my appointment was delayed from 8 am to 2:30 . just didnt like this inpromptness. . we cant all be perfect !!! need a drfuvyion due to change time on appt . I shall try to continue service, as long as company is fair and square..
(View Less)

By Cassidy on 03/07/19
Cary J. was polite, efficient and knowledgeable about the diagnostic and repairs needed for my unit

By JAMES J. on 02/19/19
As longtime customers of Crystal Heating and Cooling, our experience with Darren H. and the company has always been good. He was able to resolve our furnace issue quickly and explained the problem. He was friendly and courteous
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.