CALL TO SCHEDULE
(636) 937-2927
By paul k. on 08/19/19
will did a great job diagnosing and fixing our a/c

By Nancy M. on 08/16/19
Will was very knowledgeable, thorough, and polite. He presented me with future options for my aging units--no rush; no pressure.

By carol a. on 08/02/19
5 stars are simply not enough to aptly define the superlative service that we experienced with Crystal Heating and Tony Z. I called at 8:10a.m. At 8:55 Tony, a friendly, professional and efficient technician, arrived. By 9:30a.m. air conditioner repaired, house ...
(View More)
5 stars are simply not enough to aptly define the superlative service that we experienced with Crystal Heating and Tony Z. I called at 8:10a.m. At 8:55 Tony, a friendly, professional and efficient technician, arrived. By 9:30a.m. air conditioner repaired, house cooled and saying goodbye to Tony. Thanks everyone at Crystal Heating and Cooling.
(View Less)

By Judy F. on 08/02/19
Will ***** was very professional as he did the ac maintenance call on August 2, 2019. We appreciate the time he spent explaining the required services needed. We have been very pleased with the maintenance agreement we have used for the past 20 years with Crystal Heating and Cooling.

By Phyllis C. on 07/26/19
My guy was at my house within 2 hours. He was so polite. Fixed my antique AC quickly. And I don't feel scammed at all. Pricing was very fair and reasonable.

By Jay D. on 07/25/19
The service technician recognize a problem with our Geothermal system that had been overlooked by others. We fixed it, restored full power, and I immediately signed up to the regular maintenance plan.

By Kathryn R. on 07/23/19
Duane, office personnel was very helpful and polite, excellent with getting a service technician to my house today. Cary J, service technician was polite, explained what was doing cleaned the unit inside and out, replaced the capacitor, did a complete maintenance on the A/C.

By Kathryn R. on 07/23/19
Excellent personnel on the phone. Service professional was excellent polite, explained what he was doing, replaced the capacitor, did a complete inspection and cleaned the unit inside and out.

By Judy S. on 07/20/19
We were very happy to see Will arrive when you said he would. His expertise in fixing our problem was very good. He was very courteous and took time to explain and answer my questions. Good Company Man!

By Jim H. on 07/19/19
Trent was here on quick notice, diagnosed our system and gave us recommendations. He seems knowledgeable and was courteous. Thanks to Trent and Crystal HVAC for responding so quickly. It is hot here and our air conditioning was acting unusual.

By nancy h. on 07/19/19
Trent was on time .friendly.very professional and did a very through job. I will definitely tell my friends

By Loreen G. on 07/18/19
Outstanding customer service by the technician, Will. He had the part needed in his truck and had the unit up and running in just a few minutes. He was efficient, knowledgeable and friendly, even though he was working in the rain!

By Loreen G. on 07/18/19
Outstanding customer service by the technician, Will. He had the part needed in his truck and had the unit up and running in just a few minutes. He was efficient, knowledgeable and friendly, even though he was working in the rain!

By Loreen G. on 07/18/19
Outstanding customer service by the technician, Will. He had the part needed in his truck and had the unit up and running in just a few minutes. He was efficient, knowledgeable and friendly, even though he was working in the rain!

By Francis J. C. on 07/16/19
We recently had the annual checkup of our 22 year old A/C system. Upon doing so we couldn't have been more pleased with the technician Ronnie S. who was extremely knowledgeable and informative about how we could get the best performance in the future from our unit....
(View More)
We recently had the annual checkup of our 22 year old A/C system. Upon doing so we couldn't have been more pleased with the technician Ronnie S. who was extremely knowledgeable and informative about how we could get the best performance in the future from our unit. We were quite impressed with his thoroughness as he went about testing the various aspects of the unit and the effort he expended in making sure everything was operating properly . Ronnie S. truly did an exceptional job and we would prefer that in the future he be assigned to service our Heating and Cooling System .
(View Less)

By terry w. on 07/13/19
He does good.

By Charles (Dan) M. on 07/11/19
On a 100 degree day Darren arrived to complete our AC repairs. He arrived promptly and proceeded to install backordered equipment. In the process he found another AC component that needed replacement. Luckily he had that part on hand. He thoroughly explained the is...
(View More)
On a 100 degree day Darren arrived to complete our AC repairs. He arrived promptly and proceeded to install backordered equipment. In the process he found another AC component that needed replacement. Luckily he had that part on hand. He thoroughly explained the issues with the malfunctioning equipment and quickly had our AC working at peak condition. Within hours house temps had dropped from 82 to 76 and humidity levels were noticeably lower. We slept great that night. We appreciate all that Darren H did for us. He is an excellent technician. We bought our heating/AC system from Crystal Heating and Cooling back in 2006 and have been extremely pleased with their service.
(View Less)

By Dave W. on 07/10/19
Darren came over for the yearly service call on our unit. He was great to deal with and super professional and courteous.

By Golden M. on 07/09/19
Tech was prompt,knowledgable & friendly. Had our unit up & running in no time.

By Ralph B. on 07/09/19
Great service, great Technicians! A total honest company!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(636) 937-2927

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Darren H
Rating:
423 total reviews!
Cary J
Rating:
283 total reviews!
Gayle E
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(160 total reviews)
Heather S
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(69 total reviews)
Ronnie S
Rating:
(86 total reviews)
Andy P
Rating:
(75 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Crystal Heating and Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(636) 937-2927

Customer service is always a top priority at Crystal Heating and Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(636) 937-2927
Cary J has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
283 total reviews
By Kathryn R. on 07/23/19
Duane, office personnel was very helpful and polite, excellent with getting a service technician to my house today. Cary J, service technician was polite, explained what was doing cleaned the unit inside and out, replaced the capacitor, did a complete maintenance on the A/C.

By Kathryn R. on 07/23/19
Excellent personnel on the phone. Service professional was excellent polite, explained what he was doing, replaced the capacitor, did a complete inspection and cleaned the unit inside and out.

By terry w. on 07/13/19
He does good.

By Golden M. on 07/09/19
Tech was prompt,knowledgable & friendly. Had our unit up & running in no time.

By Gil K. on 07/03/19
Tech came out and had me going in minutes.

By Harry P. on 07/01/19
Greetings! Service request during hot weather was handled quickly and professionally. Dwayne in office and Cary J service tech provided excellent, timely, professional response and service.Well done. Have used Crystal exclusively for 25 years; never disappointed! Thank You!

By Glenda P. on 06/26/19
The employee, Cary was very helpful and even explained the problem and what he needed to do. He did a wonderful job on the ac.

By VICTOR H. on 06/24/19
Great customer service, timely appts, on time and friendly!

By DALE/BETTY ST G. on 06/22/19
We had Crystal install a new unit to replace the old and not so efficient one which had served it's purpose. Those who made the exchange did a very good job and did it quickly and as advertised. Since that time we have had it serviced annually by their technicians....
(View More)
We had Crystal install a new unit to replace the old and not so efficient one which had served it's purpose. Those who made the exchange did a very good job and did it quickly and as advertised. Since that time we have had it serviced annually by their technicians. Each person who did the work was on time efficient and very professional. The last worker was Cary and he too did the job he was asked to do. In addition he went the extra mile to address an ongoing problem we had with the unit leaking. Those before him had also worked on the problem which was fine for a while but then reacurred. Cary took some extra steps which had not been previously done and thus far there is no problem. We were impressed that he went above and beyond to address and hopefully remediate the problem. In general everyone with whom we have worked from Crystal has been very fair in all of their dealings with us. I especially like that they have taken the time to explain what they are doing , the purpose for doing it and what we can reasonably expect from our unit and their service. It is obvious that we are highly pleased with their service and feel they are very reasonable and professional in all they do.
(View Less)

By Frances K. on 06/18/19
Cary was prompt, friendly and did a great job.

By terry W. on 06/16/19
Cary J. typed 3 reviews and they would NOT take. This happened last year also. Cary is an excellent Tech and I enjoy when he comes out, knows his stuff and does a good job. always asks if any problems, or questions. See ya in 6 months Cary. Thank you.

By Betty S. on 06/11/19
Crystal is a company you can count on to do the job right. Cary did maintenance last and was great. Thanks so much!

By Maria M. on 05/25/19
Great service and extremely helpful. Highly recommend.

By Jerry s. on 05/25/19
Best service always

By cynthia f. on 05/20/19
Here is a 5 star rating for Cary J. at Crystal Heating and Cooling for his service work on Friday, May 17, 2019. Cynthia Fox

By Rick B. on 05/13/19
Cary j did our maintenance check and cleaning and did a great job. He is very nice and helpful. I highly recommend him.

By Kenneth W. on 05/10/19
We moved into our new custom built home in 2003. Crystal Heating & Cooling installed our H & C system, We have had spring and fall cleaning and check up every year sense. The men who been at our service have always been very professional. Cary J came this spring. H...
(View More)
We moved into our new custom built home in 2003. Crystal Heating & Cooling installed our H & C system, We have had spring and fall cleaning and check up every year sense. The men who been at our service have always been very professional. Cary J came this spring. He did a great job. Our system still looks like new.
(View Less)

By Ken T. on 05/09/19
Cary J is very knowable, enthusiastic, energetic and and good humored. We enjoy his good and reliable service, and look forward to his annual visit.

By Barbarasue M. on 05/01/19
Good service, Technician was polite and knowledgeable.

By Shawn M. on 04/30/19
Cary J at Crystal Heating and Cooling was here today to do the spring service under our service plan. Arrived on time, very courteous and helpful, and did a great job. Very pleased.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.