CALL TO SCHEDULE
(636) 937-2927
By paul k. on 08/19/19
will did a great job diagnosing and fixing our a/c

By Nancy M. on 08/16/19
Will was very knowledgeable, thorough, and polite. He presented me with future options for my aging units--no rush; no pressure.

By carol a. on 08/02/19
5 stars are simply not enough to aptly define the superlative service that we experienced with Crystal Heating and Tony Z. I called at 8:10a.m. At 8:55 Tony, a friendly, professional and efficient technician, arrived. By 9:30a.m. air conditioner repaired, house ...
(View More)
5 stars are simply not enough to aptly define the superlative service that we experienced with Crystal Heating and Tony Z. I called at 8:10a.m. At 8:55 Tony, a friendly, professional and efficient technician, arrived. By 9:30a.m. air conditioner repaired, house cooled and saying goodbye to Tony. Thanks everyone at Crystal Heating and Cooling.
(View Less)

By Judy F. on 08/02/19
Will ***** was very professional as he did the ac maintenance call on August 2, 2019. We appreciate the time he spent explaining the required services needed. We have been very pleased with the maintenance agreement we have used for the past 20 years with Crystal Heating and Cooling.

By Phyllis C. on 07/26/19
My guy was at my house within 2 hours. He was so polite. Fixed my antique AC quickly. And I don't feel scammed at all. Pricing was very fair and reasonable.

By Jay D. on 07/25/19
The service technician recognize a problem with our Geothermal system that had been overlooked by others. We fixed it, restored full power, and I immediately signed up to the regular maintenance plan.

By Kathryn R. on 07/23/19
Duane, office personnel was very helpful and polite, excellent with getting a service technician to my house today. Cary J, service technician was polite, explained what was doing cleaned the unit inside and out, replaced the capacitor, did a complete maintenance on the A/C.

By Kathryn R. on 07/23/19
Excellent personnel on the phone. Service professional was excellent polite, explained what he was doing, replaced the capacitor, did a complete inspection and cleaned the unit inside and out.

By Judy S. on 07/20/19
We were very happy to see Will arrive when you said he would. His expertise in fixing our problem was very good. He was very courteous and took time to explain and answer my questions. Good Company Man!

By Jim H. on 07/19/19
Trent was here on quick notice, diagnosed our system and gave us recommendations. He seems knowledgeable and was courteous. Thanks to Trent and Crystal HVAC for responding so quickly. It is hot here and our air conditioning was acting unusual.

By nancy h. on 07/19/19
Trent was on time .friendly.very professional and did a very through job. I will definitely tell my friends

By Loreen G. on 07/18/19
Outstanding customer service by the technician, Will. He had the part needed in his truck and had the unit up and running in just a few minutes. He was efficient, knowledgeable and friendly, even though he was working in the rain!

By Loreen G. on 07/18/19
Outstanding customer service by the technician, Will. He had the part needed in his truck and had the unit up and running in just a few minutes. He was efficient, knowledgeable and friendly, even though he was working in the rain!

By Loreen G. on 07/18/19
Outstanding customer service by the technician, Will. He had the part needed in his truck and had the unit up and running in just a few minutes. He was efficient, knowledgeable and friendly, even though he was working in the rain!

By Francis J. C. on 07/16/19
We recently had the annual checkup of our 22 year old A/C system. Upon doing so we couldn't have been more pleased with the technician Ronnie S. who was extremely knowledgeable and informative about how we could get the best performance in the future from our unit....
(View More)
We recently had the annual checkup of our 22 year old A/C system. Upon doing so we couldn't have been more pleased with the technician Ronnie S. who was extremely knowledgeable and informative about how we could get the best performance in the future from our unit. We were quite impressed with his thoroughness as he went about testing the various aspects of the unit and the effort he expended in making sure everything was operating properly . Ronnie S. truly did an exceptional job and we would prefer that in the future he be assigned to service our Heating and Cooling System .
(View Less)

By terry w. on 07/13/19
He does good.

By Charles (Dan) M. on 07/11/19
On a 100 degree day Darren arrived to complete our AC repairs. He arrived promptly and proceeded to install backordered equipment. In the process he found another AC component that needed replacement. Luckily he had that part on hand. He thoroughly explained the is...
(View More)
On a 100 degree day Darren arrived to complete our AC repairs. He arrived promptly and proceeded to install backordered equipment. In the process he found another AC component that needed replacement. Luckily he had that part on hand. He thoroughly explained the issues with the malfunctioning equipment and quickly had our AC working at peak condition. Within hours house temps had dropped from 82 to 76 and humidity levels were noticeably lower. We slept great that night. We appreciate all that Darren H did for us. He is an excellent technician. We bought our heating/AC system from Crystal Heating and Cooling back in 2006 and have been extremely pleased with their service.
(View Less)

By Dave W. on 07/10/19
Darren came over for the yearly service call on our unit. He was great to deal with and super professional and courteous.

By Golden M. on 07/09/19
Tech was prompt,knowledgable & friendly. Had our unit up & running in no time.

By Ralph B. on 07/09/19
Great service, great Technicians! A total honest company!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(636) 937-2927

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Darren H
Rating:
423 total reviews!
Cary J
Rating:
283 total reviews!
Gayle E
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(160 total reviews)
Heather S
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(69 total reviews)
Ronnie S
Rating:
(86 total reviews)
Andy P
Rating:
(75 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Crystal Heating and Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(636) 937-2927

Customer service is always a top priority at Crystal Heating and Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(636) 937-2927
Andy P has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
75 total reviews
By PAM M. on 09/07/18
they rid a great job . very happy with my service

By Cindy S. on 08/31/18
He is very good at his job

By Royce W. on 06/06/18
First of all I have been a Crystal Heating customer for about 20 years and have always had good success with them om both installation and repair . Their service men are all like family I don't do stairs that well so they know right where to go as I leave the door ...
(View More)
First of all I have been a Crystal Heating customer for about 20 years and have always had good success with them om both installation and repair . Their service men are all like family I don't do stairs that well so they know right where to go as I leave the door open for them in the basement. Andy P. like the other guys are always so nice and friendly and knowledgeable
(View Less)

By David M. on 05/10/18
Andy P

By Rich B. on 04/26/18
Andy P. was great. Explained a few things to me and after checking everything he gave my equipment a clean bill of health. Thanks

By Matt C. on 04/23/18
Andy arrived for his scheduled visit on time. He was super friendly and did a nice job. Would be happy to Andy to do more service work in the future.

By Debra S M. on 04/16/18
Andy P

By BARBARA M. on 04/12/18
5 stars

By CHARLOTTE T. on 04/06/18
All of Crystal Heating and Cooling employees a kind, professional and provide excellent service.

By JOHN C. on 04/05/18
Very efficient and thorough. The ground was extremely wet, and I was impressed with the technicians care wear booties over his shoes each time he had to go out and come back in. He didn't track in any dirt, mud, or debris.

By PENNY W. on 03/28/18
Excellent service. Would highly recommend.

By DEBBIE R. on 03/26/18
Andy P. did a great efficient job with preparing my system for summer. Clean and courteous and caring. thank you

By ALLAN Z. on 03/26/18
Everything went great. Everyone was very professional.

By Debbie R. on 03/24/18
**** *. was knowledgeable and efficient in his job. Respectful and considerate of his customer.

By Garnet T. on 02/18/18
Andy was fabulous! He explained everything perfectly, he was very knowledgeable. We are grateful we have him.

By Sandy L. on 02/15/18
Andy P serviced our recently purchased Heat pump today, explaining several things we didn't understand in an easy to understand way. Very friendly and helpful!

By Chuck F. on 01/27/18
Andy did a great job. The problem lies in I have a twelve thousand dollar system that has required the same service almost exactly to a year of the last service for the same problem ( a 5amp fuse) also the system was installed by Crystal Heating and Cooling. Resp...
(View More)
Andy did a great job. The problem lies in I have a twelve thousand dollar system that has required the same service almost exactly to a year of the last service for the same problem ( a 5amp fuse) also the system was installed by Crystal Heating and Cooling. Respectfully, Charles E. Fedke 314 602 3158, 6614 crimson lane, Barnhart, Mo. 63102.
(View Less)

By Ronald P. on 01/26/18
Andy was very knowledgeable. I was very pleased with his work.

By Susan H. on 12/07/17

By Kevin J. on 12/06/17
Long ago we purchased a heating and cooling system through Crystal Heating & Cooling. They have always been great about servicing our unit and helping us when we are in a tough spot — like when our air conditioning went out in the middle of last summer. Andy is o...
(View More)
Long ago we purchased a heating and cooling system through Crystal Heating & Cooling. They have always been great about servicing our unit and helping us when we are in a tough spot — like when our air conditioning went out in the middle of last summer. Andy is one of their service pros and I couldn't say enough good about his professional manner and care in offering suggestions to help our unit work more efficiently. I would recommend Crystal AND Andy to anyone in the Parkland needing heating and cooling services.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.