CALL TO SCHEDULE
(636) 937-2927
By Michael D. on 03/07/19
Darren H was very professional. He was very honest and trustworthy. He did a fantastic job I COULDN'T BE MORE PLEASED!!!!

By RICH/LISA M. on 02/27/19
Can't get to google from work, will try from home tonight

By EDWARD C. on 02/26/19
Great service from professionals. Awesome job!

By Gary G. on 02/21/19
Ronnie was very efficient, polite, and knowledgeable of his job, would recommend him anytime!

By JAMES J. on 02/19/19
As longtime customers of Crystal Heating and Cooling, our experience with Darren H. and the company has always been good. He was able to resolve our furnace issue quickly and explained the problem. He was friendly and courteous

By TOM C. on 02/17/19
Been using Crystal since we moved to TDL in 2012. Every time they come out for the seasonal checks, the technician is always friendly, courteous, and does a thorough job. They also are quick to answer questions and also offer suggestions about heating and cooling. ...
(View More)
Been using Crystal since we moved to TDL in 2012. Every time they come out for the seasonal checks, the technician is always friendly, courteous, and does a thorough job. They also are quick to answer questions and also offer suggestions about heating and cooling. My wife and I love the fact that we signed up for seasonal inspections and the office always calls us to remind us to set up an appointment - it one less thing that wife and I have to concern ourselves about! We know that our heating and cooling systems are being carefully checked and monitored and it one less concern for house ownership.
(View Less)

By Michael S. on 02/17/19
Darren H from Crystal Heating and Cooling performed a service call at our home on a COLD Sunday night. He was Great and very polite. Had us uo and running in a short time. Thank You!!

By Marna W. on 02/15/19
Cary J diagnosed the furnace problem quickly, ordered the needed part and explained everything so it was easy to understand. I appreciate the good service.

By Marna W. on 02/15/19
Cary J diagnosed the furnace problem quickly, ordered the needed part and explained everything so it was easy to understand. I appreciate the good service.

By Martha B. on 02/13/19
Will Lewis did a great job evaluating and explaining our humidifier issue! He was very professional. Thank you so much Will!

By Connie K. on 02/12/19
Darren always does a great job for me!

By Ellen G. on 02/09/19
As longtime customers of Crystal Heating and Cooling, our experience with Darren H. and the company has always been good. He was able to resolve our furnace issue quickly and explained the problem. He was friendly and courteous.

By Ron M. on 02/07/19
They are fast and get back to you quick.

By Ron M. on 02/07/19
They are fast and get back to you quick.

By John A. on 01/26/19
As always , first class service by Cary J. ! Fast, courteous and always willing to explain the system to us.

By Kurt S. on 01/25/19
Darren was on time, polite, knowledgeable and answered all my questions, even those not related to the repair call.

By David B. on 01/25/19
I have done business with Crystal H & C for a number of years, twice a year for general/seasonal maintenance. The service techs have been honest, courteous and cleaned up when the job was complete. Arrival has been within the estimate time frame, even earlier if a ...
(View More)
I have done business with Crystal H & C for a number of years, twice a year for general/seasonal maintenance. The service techs have been honest, courteous and cleaned up when the job was complete. Arrival has been within the estimate time frame, even earlier if a technician was available; always preceded by a call when they are in route.
(View Less)

By Lisa S. on 01/25/19
We had an issue with our furnace, called and they came out right away. Will L was the service technician. He was very friendly, professional and took the time to make sure we understood the issue. We had heat again within minutes.

By Richard V. on 01/25/19
Darren did a great job.

By Rick M. on 01/24/19
Had our furnace quit on one of the coldest days of the winter. Trent was here within a few hours and got us up and running, even fixing issues from other providers. Very pleased with the service and the professionalism displayed.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(636) 937-2927

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Darren H
Rating:
391 total reviews!
Cary J
Rating:
249 total reviews!
Gayle E
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(148 total reviews)
Heather S
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(68 total reviews)
Andy P
Rating:
(75 total reviews)
Ronnie S
Rating:
(74 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Crystal Heating and Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(636) 937-2927

Customer service is always a top priority at Crystal Heating and Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(636) 937-2927
Andy P has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
75 total reviews
By PAM M. on 09/07/18
they rid a great job . very happy with my service

By Cindy S. on 08/31/18
He is very good at his job

By Royce W. on 06/06/18
First of all I have been a Crystal Heating customer for about 20 years and have always had good success with them om both installation and repair . Their service men are all like family I don't do stairs that well so they know right where to go as I leave the door ...
(View More)
First of all I have been a Crystal Heating customer for about 20 years and have always had good success with them om both installation and repair . Their service men are all like family I don't do stairs that well so they know right where to go as I leave the door open for them in the basement. Andy P. like the other guys are always so nice and friendly and knowledgeable
(View Less)

By David M. on 05/10/18
Andy P

By Rich B. on 04/26/18
Andy P. was great. Explained a few things to me and after checking everything he gave my equipment a clean bill of health. Thanks

By Matt C. on 04/23/18
Andy arrived for his scheduled visit on time. He was super friendly and did a nice job. Would be happy to Andy to do more service work in the future.

By Debra S M. on 04/16/18
Andy P

By BARBARA M. on 04/12/18
5 stars

By CHARLOTTE T. on 04/06/18
All of Crystal Heating and Cooling employees a kind, professional and provide excellent service.

By JOHN C. on 04/05/18
Very efficient and thorough. The ground was extremely wet, and I was impressed with the technicians care wear booties over his shoes each time he had to go out and come back in. He didn't track in any dirt, mud, or debris.

By PENNY W. on 03/28/18
Excellent service. Would highly recommend.

By DEBBIE R. on 03/26/18
Andy P. did a great efficient job with preparing my system for summer. Clean and courteous and caring. thank you

By ALLAN Z. on 03/26/18
Everything went great. Everyone was very professional.

By Debbie R. on 03/24/18
**** *. was knowledgeable and efficient in his job. Respectful and considerate of his customer.

By Garnet T. on 02/18/18
Andy was fabulous! He explained everything perfectly, he was very knowledgeable. We are grateful we have him.

By Sandy L. on 02/15/18
Andy P serviced our recently purchased Heat pump today, explaining several things we didn't understand in an easy to understand way. Very friendly and helpful!

By Chuck F. on 01/27/18
Andy did a great job. The problem lies in I have a twelve thousand dollar system that has required the same service almost exactly to a year of the last service for the same problem ( a 5amp fuse) also the system was installed by Crystal Heating and Cooling. Resp...
(View More)
Andy did a great job. The problem lies in I have a twelve thousand dollar system that has required the same service almost exactly to a year of the last service for the same problem ( a 5amp fuse) also the system was installed by Crystal Heating and Cooling. Respectfully, Charles E. Fedke 314 602 3158, 6614 crimson lane, Barnhart, Mo. 63102.
(View Less)

By Ronald P. on 01/26/18
Andy was very knowledgeable. I was very pleased with his work.

By Susan H. on 12/07/17

By Kevin J. on 12/06/17
Long ago we purchased a heating and cooling system through Crystal Heating & Cooling. They have always been great about servicing our unit and helping us when we are in a tough spot — like when our air conditioning went out in the middle of last summer. Andy is o...
(View More)
Long ago we purchased a heating and cooling system through Crystal Heating & Cooling. They have always been great about servicing our unit and helping us when we are in a tough spot — like when our air conditioning went out in the middle of last summer. Andy is one of their service pros and I couldn't say enough good about his professional manner and care in offering suggestions to help our unit work more efficiently. I would recommend Crystal AND Andy to anyone in the Parkland needing heating and cooling services.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.