CALL TO SCHEDULE
(636) 937-2927
By ROBERT/MARSHA C. on 11/05/18
Always a good experience dealing with Crystal Heating. Girl in the office very pleasant and helpful. Service rep very prompt and knowledgable!

By LAURA W. on 11/05/18
Great Company, great service reps. Crystal services my children's homes as well as mine own.

By Matt C. on 11/04/18
T**** was very professional and courteous when he examined our furnace getting it ready for the winter. He took the time to answer all of my questions too. Very pleased with the service received.

By PAUL/JAN O. on 11/03/18
We have been with Crystal Heating and Cooling for over 25 years. We have always received excellent service. Staff are very knowledgeable and helpful. I highly recommend them.

By DENNIS C. on 11/03/18
They are always great to work with.

By Sherry S. on 11/03/18
Great job!

By CHUCK B. on 11/02/18
I purchased my unit from Crystal Heating and Cooling over 10 years ago, and have had the same service rep the entire time. **** is great, shows up on time, takes care of any issues, and cleans up like he wasn't even there. The customer service staff is great, alway...
(View More)
I purchased my unit from Crystal Heating and Cooling over 10 years ago, and have had the same service rep the entire time. **** is great, shows up on time, takes care of any issues, and cleans up like he wasn't even there. The customer service staff is great, always mail, email, or call with reminders for cleaning or service. I highly recommend *******, and will use them for all my HVAC needs in the future.
(View Less)

By BRUCE G. on 11/02/18
The tech was very courteous and was careful entering and exiting the house. Everything seemed to go fine. After he left, the furnace would not work. After investigating on my own, found the gas still turned off. Works now.

By TOM/JACKIE B. on 11/02/18
Crystal Heating & Cooling has been servicing our home for many years. They provide outstanding service reps (Cary J) who are very knowledgeable. They are courteous, professional, and do an outstanding job. We are totally satisfied and have recommended them to many ...
(View More)
Crystal Heating & Cooling has been servicing our home for many years. They provide outstanding service reps (Cary J) who are very knowledgeable. They are courteous, professional, and do an outstanding job. We are totally satisfied and have recommended them to many friends and family members.
(View Less)

By ELLEN E. on 11/01/18
Now going on 14 years using crystal heating and cooling. Still feel the same way I always have. I’ll never go anywhere else. Very trustworthy and professional

By tammy p. on 11/01/18
Cory W was very polite, got right to work, clean work site, very helpful, explained the process. Very nice man.

By Pat S. on 11/01/18
Will and Cary performed preventative maintenance service. They were polite, friendly, professional, explained their findings, installed new filter and started the humidifier for my system. They arrived as scheduled and worked diligently. I have been a Crystal Htg...
(View More)
Will and Cary performed preventative maintenance service. They were polite, friendly, professional, explained their findings, installed new filter and started the humidifier for my system. They arrived as scheduled and worked diligently. I have been a Crystal Htg & Cooling customer for years because of their customer service and quality techs. Today was no exception!
(View Less)

By Pat S. on 10/31/18
**** and **** provided my preventative maintenance service today, I found them to be polite, professional, thorough and friendly. They explained what they found during the service, installed a new filter, and started up the humidifier for the system. I have been a ...
(View More)
**** and **** provided my preventative maintenance service today, I found them to be polite, professional, thorough and friendly. They explained what they found during the service, installed a new filter, and started up the humidifier for the system. I have been a Crystal customer for years because of their customer service and the great techs they employ. Today was no exception!
(View Less)

By J. L. S. on 10/30/18
For years, we have specifically requested Darren. He is thorough, competent and prompt. When he services our system, we are confident that everything is done right.

By Larry B. on 10/30/18
As always Cary provides Great service. Cary arrives on time and has a complete understanding of my Geo-Thermal systems.

By Andrea G. on 10/29/18
Excellent as usual.

By GREG/WENDE R. on 10/26/18
Fast dependable service. Darren was friendly and efficient.

By LEE M. on 10/26/18
I really like Gayle and Mark. Mark has always conducted himself in a professional manner and he does a great job when he services my Furnace/AC. When I call Crystal Htg & Clg Gayle is always willing to help in any way she can.

By JERRY D. on 10/26/18
Ronnie came and serviced our equipment this heating season, and did a great job as usual. He has been here at least two other times. Very knowledgable guy, always willing to share information. Professional, courteous, thorough, detail oriented and a pleasant experi...
(View More)
Ronnie came and serviced our equipment this heating season, and did a great job as usual. He has been here at least two other times. Very knowledgable guy, always willing to share information. Professional, courteous, thorough, detail oriented and a pleasant experience all around. Highly recommended.
(View Less)

By Marie S. on 10/26/18
Darre
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(636) 937-2927

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Crystal Heating and Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(636) 937-2927

Customer service is always a top priority at Crystal Heating and Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.