CALL TO SCHEDULE
(636) 937-2927
By nancy m. on 08/01/18
Darren was very prompt, professional, friendly, and informational. If I can ask for a specific tech, I will ask for Darren.

By David F. on 07/28/18
Cary J. Was very courteous and professional during the time he was here providing the information concerning the problem with our cooling system. He was here on very short notice and located the problem, retrieved the new part from his truck and replaced the bad on...
(View More)
Cary J. Was very courteous and professional during the time he was here providing the information concerning the problem with our cooling system. He was here on very short notice and located the problem, retrieved the new part from his truck and replaced the bad one and had our cooling system working again. Should we ever need to call your company for service on our heating and cooling system again we would like to request that Cary J. be the technician sent to take care of the problem. Thank you so much for your time and assistance with this matter.
(View Less)

By Terrence P. on 07/26/18
CaryJ did a great job.

By Rodney J. on 07/25/18
This company has always went 100% plus for my needs. Will always be doing business with them.

By P W. on 07/25/18
Crystal Heating and Cooling are always considerate and helpful. I have used them for at least 20 years now.

By Courtney O. on 07/23/18
Everyone was very nice, got parts to fix my a/c over night. Very pleased.

By Frank S. on 07/16/18
Smooth installation of the new equipment. Very informative and helpful advice for care of equipment.

By Anna H. on 07/15/18
Ronnie S. Is a friendly guy! Did a great job! Air conditioner is cooling great. ️️️️️

By Barbara W. on 07/15/18
Darren H has always done an amazing job. I have used Crystal Heating and Cooling for years and would highly recommend them to anyone.

By Bob L. on 07/15/18
Quick service and excellent job.

By Kathy B. on 07/15/18
Great service. Rapid response during a heat wave. Same day service. Wow! Cary was a great tech. Friendly and professional. Took the time to explain the issue. I will definitely call them again if I need service in the future.

By Laurie L. on 07/14/18
Will did our AC checkup on Thursday and he did a thorough job. I appreciated all the time he spent explaining things to me. It's our first year with a service contract and I'm glad we chose that route. Gail in the office was also super helpful.

By Dina V. on 07/14/18
***** *** ******* did a great job.

By ron b. on 07/12/18
had the a/c serviced by ronnie, and even though he had to climb into the attic to work on the unit, it was no time and the a/c was blowing out cool air again. very courteous and knew his job.

By Dave L. on 07/12/18
Just got a New Carrier Furnace and Air-conditioner installed by Chris S. at Crystal Heating and Cooling... this is my second home where I used Crystal Heating and Cooling and wouldn't go anywhere else. Chris was a great installer and kept me updated throughout the...
(View More)
Just got a New Carrier Furnace and Air-conditioner installed by Chris S. at Crystal Heating and Cooling... this is my second home where I used Crystal Heating and Cooling and wouldn't go anywhere else. Chris was a great installer and kept me updated throughout the entire process as were the other guys on this job. All I can say is that Crystal Heating and Cooling is the ONLY company you should consider due to their great Quality and competitive pricing... you won't regret it!
(View Less)

By Sandy B. on 07/05/18
We have used Crystal Heating & Cooling for many years. They are always prompt and take care of any problems. Trent Rickmar came today for a spring cleaning of the a/c and did a great job.

By Mike G. on 07/04/18
Let's just say during 100 degree days Crystal was prompt and Darren was professional and knowledgeable and in short order I am cool and happy. Great job guys.

By Maria H. on 07/02/18
**** was wonderful in getting our office air conditioner back up and running in no time!! Informative, Friendly and punctual. We will be using Crystal Heating and Cooling from here on out. Thank you

By Keith r. on 07/02/18
Very friendly tech and explained everything well

By Sandy on 07/01/18
****** was very helpful and knowledgeable. Determined the issue fast and on a Saturday.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(636) 937-2927

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Crystal Heating and Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(636) 937-2927

Customer service is always a top priority at Crystal Heating and Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.