CALL TO SCHEDULE
(636) 937-2927
By Laura M. on 11/29/18
Always professional, friendly, and explains things thoroughly. I appreciate the heads up of potential service and equipment needs down the road without any pressured selling.

By Kimberly A. on 11/29/18
Very professional and friendly. Great service! I highly recommend this company!

By Bill on 11/28/18
Professional

By ROGER Culton S. on 11/28/18
I have been with Crystal Heating and Cooling for years and they are great company with very knowledgeable, professional, and courteous service technicians. Came out the same day I called and fixed the problem very quickly. Hats off to **** *******

By chris R. on 11/28/18
Darren was efficient courteous knowledgeable.

By Mary W. on 11/27/18
Excellent service

By Bob/Diana w. on 11/25/18
Cory was very courtesy and professional. He explained the operation of the furnace and thermostat.

By RUDY J. on 11/23/18
Mark was friendly,and did a very nice job.

By Mike S. on 11/20/18
**** was very helpful, professional and solved our problem quickly. Would call him again if needed.

By Mary Lou B. on 11/19/18
Very knowledgeable and professional with reference to his career. My furnace was scarily dysfunctional and he knew just what to do to fix it! Best in the business! I always received a call from the office informing me he was on his way. Very helpful to those of us ...
(View More)
Very knowledgeable and professional with reference to his career. My furnace was scarily dysfunctional and he knew just what to do to fix it! Best in the business! I always received a call from the office informing me he was on his way. Very helpful to those of us who have very busy schedules. I have utilized Crystal's service for many years now and have consistently been very satisfied with them. Thank you so much! My home is much more comfortable now thanks to **** ***
(View Less)

By Monty h. on 11/17/18
Had a very good experience with Will Lewis, our service technician, that serviced our furnace for winter. He was very knowledgeable and friendly. Answered the questions that we asked.

By Laurie W. on 11/15/18
Great Company, great service reps. Crystal services my children's homes as well as mine own.

By LYNETTE L. on 11/12/18
very professional good service

By RICH/LESA K. on 11/11/18
Great service and great people.

By DON F. on 11/11/18
I highly recommend Crystal H&C. They installed my HVAC system back in 2010 and it has performed superbly over the years. Gary from their Field Service Team has done my system maintenance over the years. He is always prompt, courteous and professional. I totally...
(View More)
I highly recommend Crystal H&C. They installed my HVAC system back in 2010 and it has performed superbly over the years. Gary from their Field Service Team has done my system maintenance over the years. He is always prompt, courteous and professional. I totally trust Gary and all the folks from Crystal H&C.
(View Less)

By BECKY S. on 11/09/18
Gary has been coming to my home for many years. He does an amazing job!

By Bruce W. on 11/08/18
I have always had great service from Crystal Heating and Cooling, Darren H is a excellent service technician he always takes care of any issues with furnace or air conditioner in a timely professional manner.

By terry w. on 11/08/18
Cary J Great person. knows what he is doing. Trust him.

By Jason R. on 11/06/18
I've worked with Crystal Heating and Cooling several times. Every one of my experiences has been positive. Darren is excellent at what he does, and I've never been 'up charged.' Thank you for prompt service, even in emergency situations!

By nicholson on 11/05/18
Cary J. did an outstanding job. I have no complaints. Super job.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(636) 937-2927

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Crystal Heating and Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(636) 937-2927

Customer service is always a top priority at Crystal Heating and Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.