CALL TO SCHEDULE
(636) 937-2927
By Micheal L. on 06/01/18
**** * from Crystal Heating and Cooling came out and installed a New Carrier furnace and AC unit in less then a day. Cory is very knowledgeable and knows his work. I was very impressed with the quality and how fast he had it installed. I would definitely refer anyo...
(View More)
**** * from Crystal Heating and Cooling came out and installed a New Carrier furnace and AC unit in less then a day. Cory is very knowledgeable and knows his work. I was very impressed with the quality and how fast he had it installed. I would definitely refer anyone who needs heating and cooling work to go to Crystal Heating and Cooling and ask for **** **
(View Less)

By Joyce on 06/01/18
Excellent service, arrived when they said they would. Gave all information as to what was needed to do the repair. Would definitely referred friends and family to use their service.

By Chris B. on 05/29/18
It was after hours, and we were having problems with our airconditioning unit. We called Crystal's call service, and within a short time, Cary called to tell us he was on his way and would be here shortly. He quickly took care of the problem. He deserves a 5-Star rating!

By BARB H. on 05/28/18
As Always, Great service from Crystal Heating and Cooling. I have been a customer of them for years. I wouldn't even think of using anyone else. Very professional and knowledgeable.

By Marlene L. on 05/23/18
Your people have always been very polite and friendly nd professional.

By Norma W. on 05/23/18
Mark serviced my air conditioner and was very friendly and professional. I have been a customer for several years and I am always very happy with their service.

By John D. R. on 05/21/18
Darrin has been to my home for service calls as well as the spring and fall check-ups. He is very knowledgeable and always takes the time to answer my questions. He has taken care of everything in a friendly and professional manner.

By Patrick F. on 05/19/18
Cary regularly services our HVAC equipment and always does a great job. He shows up on time, takes a thorough, comprehensive approach to the work and always cleans up afterward! He goes the extra mile for his customers!

By Joe Schuster (. on 05/19/18
We've been using Crystal for our heating and air conditioning system for years, mostly for our semi-annual checkups. We've had Darren H come out a number of times. I have always found him professional. He shows up when he says he will, he gets down to work and he c...
(View More)
We've been using Crystal for our heating and air conditioning system for years, mostly for our semi-annual checkups. We've had Darren H come out a number of times. I have always found him professional. He shows up when he says he will, he gets down to work and he communicates clearly about what he found with our system. This time, we needed to replace a small part in our AC system and he explained the part and why we needed to replace it and showed us how the part of deficient. Because we've had a relationship with Crystal and Darren for so long I had no doubt that if he said we needed to replace the part, we needed to do it. He made the repair quickly and the cost was extremely reasonable. As long as we live in the area, we will be giving our heating and AC business to Crystal.
(View Less)

By Tim B. on 05/18/18
Darren H did a great job locating the issue with my A/C and quickly fixed the issue with 20 minutes. He went above and beyond my expectations since it was around 8pm on Sunday night.

By Jim W. on 05/18/18
***y did an awesome job. Quick and professional.

By David P. on 05/15/18
I had a new AC/ Furnace install today. Very positive experience, **** did a very good job it looks and work great! Thank you Crystal Heating & Cooling.

By Cindy S. on 05/14/18
Professional and efficient service!

By Randy on 05/11/18
My husband Randy and I think they did an awesome job! We would recommend them to our friends

By David M. on 05/10/18
Andy P

By Wayne S. on 05/10/18
Very Polite and respectful. Knowledgeable and neat work.

By BEVERLY P. on 05/08/18
Thank you for the wonderful service. We know that we can count on you.

By TIM/SUE M. on 05/07/18
We have been using Crystal Heating and Cooling for many years. They put in a new heating and AC unit over seven years ago and maintain it! They are very reliable! We have the same technician* **** ** who is excellent and honest! Highly recommend them!

By elaine k. on 05/07/18
very professional and personable. Wore the booties when in side the house. Sprayed out the AC .Explained all services that may need to take place when this coolant is no longer avail for this unit.

By GARY M. on 05/05/18
only problem was that they left my thermostat in need of programming to be useful
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(636) 937-2927

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Crystal Heating and Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(636) 937-2927

Customer service is always a top priority at Crystal Heating and Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.