CALL TO SCHEDULE
(636) 937-2927
By Janet F. on 03/16/18
Cary has serviced the equipment at our home numerous times and we have always been satisfied. He knows what he is doing and acts in a very professional way.

By Steven H. on 03/16/18
I really likes ******* He was very informative and explained everything fully.

By JOE K. on 03/16/18
Very Professional!Always recommended. 10 stars

By Molly S. on 03/15/18
Chris W. brought his crew at 7:30 am as promised. He explained in detail how the work day would unfold. His professional leadership got the job done, and most efficiently, I might add. Chris and his crew completed the install in a timely manner, and left our home ...
(View More)
Chris W. brought his crew at 7:30 am as promised. He explained in detail how the work day would unfold. His professional leadership got the job done, and most efficiently, I might add. Chris and his crew completed the install in a timely manner, and left our home in an immaculate condition. I will recommend Crystal Heating & Cooling to all of my friends and neighbors.
(View Less)

By Molly S. on 03/15/18
Darren’s visit was quick and efficient! Truly appreciated his expertise in trouble shooting our problem. Darren is a professional, talented service pro.

By Molly S. on 03/15/18
Jason F. was prompt, efficient, professional, and courteous while installing both air conditioners and furnaces in our home. A real asset to Crystal Heating and Cooling!

By Betty F. on 03/15/18
I just had Darren here to check out A/C for the season. He is the best informative and professional technician. I always ask for Darren if I need service!

By Wendy L D. on 03/13/18
I have been using this company a about 12 years or more. They have Great service and excellent people who work for them. Very friendly and always willing to help you with any problems that you may have with your units. And it doesn't matter what type of unit are ma...
(View More)
I have been using this company a about 12 years or more. They have Great service and excellent people who work for them. Very friendly and always willing to help you with any problems that you may have with your units. And it doesn't matter what type of unit are manufacture that a you have will do best to service it. We are thinking about getting a whole new system from them because is getting very old and need updating.
(View Less)

By ROSEMARY R. on 03/12/18
Very good

By Daniel N. on 03/12/18
Cary did an excellent job of cleaning my geo system. No problems.

By MICHELE M. on 03/12/18
I have been using this company a about 12 years or more. They have Great service and excellent people who work for them. Very friendly and always willing to help you with any problems that you may have with your units. And it doesn't matter what type of unit are ma...
(View More)
I have been using this company a about 12 years or more. They have Great service and excellent people who work for them. Very friendly and always willing to help you with any problems that you may have with your units. And it doesn't matter what type of unit are manufacture that a you have will do best to service it. We are thinking about getting a whole new system from them because is getting very old and need updating.
(View Less)

By Tony V. on 03/11/18
Professional and quick. Left the worksite clean and answered all my questions. Thanks.

By KENNETH J. BENNETT, M. on 03/11/18
Nice and competent, a great combination.

By Jeff A. on 03/10/18
Darren H was great. The second year in a row. Every year since we moved to the area. He is very professional and informative. A true Pro. Great company. We use the twice a year service!

By Wendy M. on 03/07/18
Very knowledgeable and helpful! Great service!

By Bill P. on 03/06/18
Awesome service, thanks Cary J.

By Dennis B. on 03/02/18
we don't belong to facebook so we posted a review on BBB like your page suggested...Darren was very helpful and as usual Crystal HVAC and Darren did a great service job, Thank you

By Bruce G. on 03/01/18
Have had Gary J as the technician several times. He is very friendly and always does a good job explaining what he is doing and fixing any problems.

By Linda l. on 03/01/18
Thank you Crystal Heating and Cooling! Your employees did a wonderful job. The removal and installation went smooth, and I have no cleanup as well. Thanks again Guys!

By Debbie C. on 03/01/18
****** is always courteous when he comes out! His presence in an office of 30 busy women is never a hindrance to our workflow, which is much appreciated!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(636) 937-2927

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Crystal Heating and Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(636) 937-2927

Customer service is always a top priority at Crystal Heating and Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.