CALL TO SCHEDULE
(636) 937-2927
By Pat S. on 04/08/19
Ronnie performed preventative maintenance check today. He was polite, respectful of me and my home, found a problem and resolved it all during the one visit. I have always had excellent service with Crystal Htg and Cooling, and the staff are fantastic. I receive...
(View More)
Ronnie performed preventative maintenance check today. He was polite, respectful of me and my home, found a problem and resolved it all during the one visit. I have always had excellent service with Crystal Htg and Cooling, and the staff are fantastic. I receive a call when the tech is on the way, and everyone is polite and professional. I will continue to use them for my heating and cooling needs and would highly recommend them to others.
(View Less)

By Pat S. on 04/08/19
I have been using Crystal Heating and Cooling for around 7 years. They are always friendly and knowledgeable. They call ahead to tell you that they are on their way, this is important because a lot of the time I am at home alone with my son. Carl was great with ...
(View More)
I have been using Crystal Heating and Cooling for around 7 years. They are always friendly and knowledgeable. They call ahead to tell you that they are on their way, this is important because a lot of the time I am at home alone with my son. Carl was great with my son and dog on his last visit. I high recommend them. Also the service contract is worth it!!!
(View Less)

By Rosie T. on 04/08/19
I was well pleased with the service Ronnie gave. Very friendly young man. I’d welcome him back next year to service my AC.

By ROBERT a N. on 04/05/19
Good service technicians are always polite and knowledgeable

By BARBARA J. on 04/03/19
Gary is the best!

By STEVEN S. on 04/03/19
Crystal Heating has done my bi-annual furnace/heatpump check for years now. The are fast, tell me what's going on and always courteous. I highly recommend their service.

By JOHN C. on 04/03/19
The office staff has always been friendly and courteous whenever I call to make an appointment, or to get information. The service technician, Will, arrived as scheduled. He called me approximately 20 minutes before he arrived. He was very friendly and courteous, b...
(View More)
The office staff has always been friendly and courteous whenever I call to make an appointment, or to get information. The service technician, Will, arrived as scheduled. He called me approximately 20 minutes before he arrived. He was very friendly and courteous, but did not feel the need to maintain an ongoing dialog while he did his job. (I appreciated this). He did an efficient and thorough job, and explained several out of the ordinary actions he took. I was impressed.
(View Less)

By KIRK/CANDILEE J. on 04/01/19
Topnotch company! Always there when needed!

By Judy P. on 04/01/19
Said there are no current reviews for Crystal Heating and Cooling.

By Paula D. on 03/29/19
Very good and reliable company. Ronnie S was very helpful and Professional. .

By Jo Ann E. on 03/27/19
Darren H. always does a great job and takes the time to explain everything

By Bill O. on 03/26/19
Dependable service. Service technicians know their jobs and always courteous and get the job done.

By Cathy B. on 03/26/19
Cary J did an excellent job. He was thorough and explained everything very well. Cary was friendly and his knowledge of the system was outstanding. I recommend Crystal Heating and Cooling to anyone looking for quality service on HVAC systems.

By wayne h. on 03/26/19
Darren was on time and very courteous and went right to work testing everything and even changed the batteries in the thermostat. Everything was left in order. we have always had great service from your techs!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

By Clint T. on 03/25/19
Darren H was here on March 18th for our Spring check-up and cleaning. He was punctual and efficient. Found a weak capacitor on our main AC unit which could have caused us a problem this summer, and it was replaced. Also fixed a water leak on our humidifier. We are ...
(View More)
Darren H was here on March 18th for our Spring check-up and cleaning. He was punctual and efficient. Found a weak capacitor on our main AC unit which could have caused us a problem this summer, and it was replaced. Also fixed a water leak on our humidifier. We are always pleased with Darren's work when he visits us.
(View Less)

By Susan F. on 03/22/19
Cary was friendly and professional. We have a geothermal unit and I always have questions. Cary takes the time to answer my questions thoroughly.

By Steve L. on 03/21/19
Review Date: Mar 21 2019 8:27 am Customer Name: Darryl Veldhuizen Employee Name: Michael R. Review Site (click to view): Better Business Bureau

By Paul T. on 03/20/19
Darren did a fantastic job explaining new features regarding our newly installed HVAC system. He has excellent customer service skills and many years of experience. He was patient and understanding. Darren is welcome to complete all of our service calls.

By Jeffrey B. on 03/20/19
Darren has excellent customer service skills. He is patient and has many years of HVAC experience. Please continue to hire employees like Darren.

By K R. on 03/18/19
Darren was on time and professional. Service completed in a timely manner.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(636) 937-2927

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Crystal Heating and Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(636) 937-2927

Customer service is always a top priority at Crystal Heating and Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.