CALL TO SCHEDULE
(636) 937-2927
By Francine M. on 06/13/18
During our scheduled spring check up for our heating and cooling system, ****** ** provided prompt, thorough, and professional service. He discovered an issue with our system that if not fixed, could likely be causing our a/c to run inefficiently, and it could have...
(View More)
During our scheduled spring check up for our heating and cooling system, ****** ** provided prompt, thorough, and professional service. He discovered an issue with our system that if not fixed, could likely be causing our a/c to run inefficiently, and it could have led to a complete breakdown and cause much more expensive repairs in the future. We appreciate ****** taking the time to check our system properly, thoroughly explaining the issue he found, and then quickly fixing it. Our only complaint is with the office staff who somehow deleted our original appointment from their schedule. After calling in when no one showed up, they were able to schedule ****** to come out for our appointment today, which was two days after the originally scheduled appointment. We would have given 5 stars had it not been for the scheduling issue.
(View Less)

By Joseph E. on 06/12/18
As always, Darren H was pleasant and professional. Completed my air conditioner check up in a timely manner.

By Artit V. on 06/12/18
Cory & Kyle we’re my installer of my new Carrier HVAC system. They did an outstanding job!! I highly recommend that you ask for them when you schedule your install with Crystal Heating & Cooling!!

By Artit V. on 06/12/18
I hired Crystal Heating & Cooling install new HVAC systems in my house. Cory & Kyle we’re my installers. These 2 guys did an outstanding job!! The new systems in my basement look like modern artwork!! I would highly recommend these 2 for your install!! Also, I re...
(View More)
I hired Crystal Heating & Cooling install new HVAC systems in my house. Cory & Kyle we’re my installers. These 2 guys did an outstanding job!! The new systems in my basement look like modern artwork!! I would highly recommend these 2 for your install!! Also, I recommend that you hire Crystal Heating & Cooling to do the job!!
(View Less)

By Ginger H. on 06/11/18
Super fast response and service!!!!!

By William F Denman S. on 06/10/18
***** * installed airconditioner and furnace did a great job

By Michelle B. on 06/09/18
Repaired my AC perfectly. Explained the repairs preformed and answered any question I had. Thanks for excellent service!!!

By Bob M. on 06/09/18
****** * was very responsive (on call on a Saturday) and called back quickly to advise his ETA for repairing our A/C unit. Darren quickly diagnosed the problem as a run capacitor and had our unit running within a few minutes. Excellent customer service as well!

By Jon O. on 06/08/18
Very happy with the service. Cary J. Had the parts and the right tools that I needed conveniently on his truck to get the job done.

By Mary w. on 06/07/18
Cary always does a great job, he is courteous, thorough & always explains everything.

By Royce W. on 06/06/18
First of all I have been a Crystal Heating customer for about 20 years and have always had good success with them om both installation and repair . Their service men are all like family I don't do stairs that well so they know right where to go as I leave the door ...
(View More)
First of all I have been a Crystal Heating customer for about 20 years and have always had good success with them om both installation and repair . Their service men are all like family I don't do stairs that well so they know right where to go as I leave the door open for them in the basement. Andy P. like the other guys are always so nice and friendly and knowledgeable
(View Less)

By JoAnn W. on 06/05/18
I had two furnaces and two air conditioners installed almost 6 years ago by Crystal Heating and Cooling. They have performed maintenance since then. ****** * came today for my seasonal check up. ****** was courteous professional and pleasant throughout the process....
(View More)
I had two furnaces and two air conditioners installed almost 6 years ago by Crystal Heating and Cooling. They have performed maintenance since then. ****** * came today for my seasonal check up. ****** was courteous professional and pleasant throughout the process. He added coolant to the units (the 1st time it's needed it) and checked my units to make sure they continue to run efficiently. I would highly recommend Crystal Heating and their excellent service and office staff to anyone!
(View Less)

By Micheal L. on 06/01/18
**** * from Crystal Heating and Cooling came out and installed a New Carrier furnace and AC unit in less then a day. Cory is very knowledgeable and knows his work. I was very impressed with the quality and how fast he had it installed. I would definitely refer anyo...
(View More)
**** * from Crystal Heating and Cooling came out and installed a New Carrier furnace and AC unit in less then a day. Cory is very knowledgeable and knows his work. I was very impressed with the quality and how fast he had it installed. I would definitely refer anyone who needs heating and cooling work to go to Crystal Heating and Cooling and ask for **** **
(View Less)

By Joyce on 06/01/18
Excellent service, arrived when they said they would. Gave all information as to what was needed to do the repair. Would definitely referred friends and family to use their service.

By Chris B. on 05/29/18
It was after hours, and we were having problems with our airconditioning unit. We called Crystal's call service, and within a short time, Cary called to tell us he was on his way and would be here shortly. He quickly took care of the problem. He deserves a 5-Star rating!

By BARB H. on 05/28/18
As Always, Great service from Crystal Heating and Cooling. I have been a customer of them for years. I wouldn't even think of using anyone else. Very professional and knowledgeable.

By Marlene L. on 05/23/18
Your people have always been very polite and friendly nd professional.

By Norma W. on 05/23/18
Mark serviced my air conditioner and was very friendly and professional. I have been a customer for several years and I am always very happy with their service.

By John D. R. on 05/21/18
Darrin has been to my home for service calls as well as the spring and fall check-ups. He is very knowledgeable and always takes the time to answer my questions. He has taken care of everything in a friendly and professional manner.

By Patrick F. on 05/19/18
Cary regularly services our HVAC equipment and always does a great job. He shows up on time, takes a thorough, comprehensive approach to the work and always cleans up afterward! He goes the extra mile for his customers!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(636) 937-2927

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Joe K
Rating:
(18 total reviews)
Adrian I
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(8 total reviews)
Trent R
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Will L
2 Years
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Samantha B
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Larell C
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(2 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Crystal Heating and Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(636) 937-2927

Customer service is always a top priority at Crystal Heating and Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.