CALL TO SCHEDULE
(636) 937-2927
By Scott L. on 09/01/18
Very good work

By Charles E. on 09/01/18
Excellent service and knowledgeable employees. They know their stuff and offer a good value.

By Cindy S. on 08/31/18
He is very good at his job

By Kim G. on 08/30/18
We LOVE Crystal Heating and Cooling and Darren H is hands down the best tech they have! Our whole family uses Crystal and requests Darren H. He is friendly, knowledgeable and honest - 3 things that unfortunately you don't see a lot these days! We called and got an ...
(View More)
We LOVE Crystal Heating and Cooling and Darren H is hands down the best tech they have! Our whole family uses Crystal and requests Darren H. He is friendly, knowledgeable and honest - 3 things that unfortunately you don't see a lot these days! We called and got an appointment the same morning - so we were cool and comfortable super quick - major plus during St. Louis summers!
(View Less)

By terry k. on 08/28/18
Excellent service explained everything he was doing was courteous efficient , left our home clean in work area and took care of the problem right away. Highly recommend Trent and this company if all service people are this good.

By Todd T. on 08/28/18
Tech. was very informative, knowledgeable, and friendly. Tech. was also dispatched very quickly. The only reason I didn't give a five star rating is because we had to wait on parts. I'm not sure that is their fault though. Thank you Crystal Heating and Cooling team.

By brenton j. on 08/27/18
Quick service, friendly treatment, and got me cool again in a few hours!

By Bobbie H. on 08/26/18
AC went out during this heat warning of course. We called and Cary J. Was there all in less than 40 minutes. I call that a BIG WOW!! He had the the problem fixed in no time and we were chilling happily. Cary J. is an excellent technician and we call ourselves lucky...
(View More)
AC went out during this heat warning of course. We called and Cary J. Was there all in less than 40 minutes. I call that a BIG WOW!! He had the the problem fixed in no time and we were chilling happily. Cary J. is an excellent technician and we call ourselves lucky to have gotten him. Great FAST PROFESSIONAL service!!! Thanks Cary J.!! and Crystal Heating & Cooling.
(View Less)

By GAYLE S. on 08/14/18
We have been with Crystal Heating & Cooling for years. Their service is the best. Will was our service person and took time to explain what he was doing as well as giving our air conditioner a thorough going over. People you can trust.

By Eli T. on 08/14/18
Crystal Heating and Cooling is top notch company. Jason F installed my A/C and Furnace not only did he install my units but he went over and beyond my expectations !!!!

By Greg S. on 08/14/18
Darren came out and did an outstanding job looking over the air conditioner and furnace for their annual check-up. He was extremely polite and professional. Darren answered all of my questions and did so happily. I will definitely use Crystal Heating and Cooling for future needs.

By Lauren on 08/13/18
I have been using Crystal Heating and Cooling for around 7 years. They are always friendly and knowledgeable. They call ahead to tell you that they are on their way, this is important because a lot of the time I am at home alone with my son. Carl was great with ...
(View More)
I have been using Crystal Heating and Cooling for around 7 years. They are always friendly and knowledgeable. They call ahead to tell you that they are on their way, this is important because a lot of the time I am at home alone with my son. Carl was great with my son and dog on his last visit. I high recommend them. Also the service contract is worth it!!!
(View Less)

By ERIC/NANCY A. on 08/07/18
My service was timely, efficient, and informative. Thanks!

By Ellie S. on 08/04/18
Thank you so much for the fast and excellent service on Saturday at 7ish pm!!! We had an ill tenant that had no air, she was scared. Ron was very pleasant and got it going!!! Thankful, Ellie Scoot manager in Potosi, MO

By Pam e. on 08/02/18
Very impressed with Will Lewis. He did an excellent job and was very knowledgeable about what he was doing and suggestions for us.

By nancy m. on 08/01/18
Darren was very prompt, professional, friendly, and informational. If I can ask for a specific tech, I will ask for Darren.

By David F. on 07/28/18
Cary J. Was very courteous and professional during the time he was here providing the information concerning the problem with our cooling system. He was here on very short notice and located the problem, retrieved the new part from his truck and replaced the bad on...
(View More)
Cary J. Was very courteous and professional during the time he was here providing the information concerning the problem with our cooling system. He was here on very short notice and located the problem, retrieved the new part from his truck and replaced the bad one and had our cooling system working again. Should we ever need to call your company for service on our heating and cooling system again we would like to request that Cary J. be the technician sent to take care of the problem. Thank you so much for your time and assistance with this matter.
(View Less)

By Terrence P. on 07/26/18
CaryJ did a great job.

By Rodney J. on 07/25/18
This company has always went 100% plus for my needs. Will always be doing business with them.

By P W. on 07/25/18
Crystal Heating and Cooling are always considerate and helpful. I have used them for at least 20 years now.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(636) 937-2927

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Joe K
Rating:
(19 total reviews)
Trent R
Rating:
(10 total reviews)
Will L
2 Years
Rating:
(9 total reviews)
Adrian I
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(8 total reviews)
Samantha B
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Larell C
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(2 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Crystal Heating and Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(636) 937-2927

Customer service is always a top priority at Crystal Heating and Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.