CALL TO SCHEDULE
(636) 937-2927
By donald v. on 09/15/18
I'M VERY HAPPY WITH RONNIE'S WORK, THE PROBLEM IS FIXED. AND THE PRICE WAS FAIR, I WILL CALL CRYSTAL AGAIN WHEN I NEED SERVICE.

By Marlene D. on 09/14/18
Cary J. was terrific. He diagnosed the problem with our air conditioner and had it repaired within 30 minutes. He was friendly and professional. We are very satisfied with his handling of our central air issue.

By SUZANNE L. on 09/12/18
Crystal Heating and Cooling were excellent. We had a breakdown of our 24 yr old AC on hottest days of course and they came out to repair it but was highly recommended to update due to age. So we had the estimator come out and with lots of descriptions it was easy f...
(View More)
Crystal Heating and Cooling were excellent. We had a breakdown of our 24 yr old AC on hottest days of course and they came out to repair it but was highly recommended to update due to age. So we had the estimator come out and with lots of descriptions it was easy for us to pick the best unit for our home and asked for a duct cleaning too as it had not been done in probably 20 years. We only moved here in 2012. They had to replace the ducts to our kids rooms over garage as they were not installed with insulation originally. They did fine work and the new system works very well. And we know we are breathing easier with clean ducts.
(View Less)

By Renee G. on 09/12/18
Looked over the unit then explained what needed to be done. Gave us a price then got the job done.

By BEVERLY A. on 09/09/18
Gayle and Cary and the dispatcher were great and my issue was taken care of in a fast and efficient manner as always.

By WALTER E. on 09/08/18
Professional and always friendly service.

By Mary F. on 09/08/18
Crystal Heating and Cooling Festus MO, **** ** Service Pro, did Excellent Service on my AC

By PAM M. on 09/07/18
they rid a great job . very happy with my service

By Cliffview Pointe E. on 09/06/18
Very helpful and fast response time in this busy time of year with all the hot weather!!!

By Henry S. on 09/05/18
We are so happy with our purchase. I really want to give Cory and helper major kudos. He went over the entire system with us explaining how to use it and how to maintain it. Very professional and would very happily refer Crystal Heating and Cooling to friends and ...
(View More)
We are so happy with our purchase. I really want to give Cory and helper major kudos. He went over the entire system with us explaining how to use it and how to maintain it. Very professional and would very happily refer Crystal Heating and Cooling to friends and family! 5 stars all the way!!!
(View Less)

By richard s. on 09/05/18
Cary J was very helpful and answered all our questions. I would love to have people service our geo-thermal like him all the time. He was very up to date on everything on our two units.

By virginia w. on 09/05/18
will lewis came to my home to make sure my furnace was ready for winter, very plesant young man, went right to work, and had everything taken care of in a timely manner.thank you will.

By BARBARA C. on 09/05/18
Always very satisfied with service

By JUDY C. on 09/05/18
Darren is always great and the office staff is very helpful and very nice

By Shannon M. on 09/05/18
Awesome Job! Quick Service as well!!

By TOM/EILEEN M. on 09/05/18
Service is excellent.

By DAN/LAUREN S. on 09/04/18
I have been using Crystal Heating and Cooling for around 7 years. They are always friendly and knowledgeable. They call ahead to tell you that they are on their way, this is important because a lot of the time I am at home alone with my son. Carl was great with ...
(View More)
I have been using Crystal Heating and Cooling for around 7 years. They are always friendly and knowledgeable. They call ahead to tell you that they are on their way, this is important because a lot of the time I am at home alone with my son. Carl was great with my son and dog on his last visit. I high recommend them. Also the service contract is worth it!!!
(View Less)

By FRANK S. on 09/04/18
Excellent service: courteous, informed, and expedient. The BEST !!

By MARK C. on 09/03/18
Have been doing business with Crystal for several years and they’ve always been fantastic to deal with. Friendly staff, fast service, and decent prices. When you need reliable service look no farther

By STEVE/JAN H. on 09/03/18
Darren is great! He keeps you informed every step in process. He takes care of us with heating and cooling clean and checks. The office always reminds us when it is time for service and gets us scheduled in a timely manner.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(636) 937-2927

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Mark E
Rating:
(67 total reviews)
Duane G
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(63 total reviews)
Gary T
Rating:
(52 total reviews)
Cory W
1 Year
Rating:
(36 total reviews)
Jason F
Rating:
(28 total reviews)
Chris S
1 Year
Rating:
(22 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Crystal Heating and Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(636) 937-2927

Customer service is always a top priority at Crystal Heating and Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.