CALL TO SCHEDULE
(636) 937-2927
By David B. on 10/28/19
No confirming email sent.

By Michele M. on 10/27/19
He was great explained everything that he did and checked out with the heat pump system. Explained what all he checked out and help us with the the filter and humidifier knowledge. So we do it correctly. Everything knowledgeable and curious person. Very happy to ha...
(View More)
He was great explained everything that he did and checked out with the heat pump system. Explained what all he checked out and help us with the the filter and humidifier knowledge. So we do it correctly. Everything knowledgeable and curious person. Very happy to have him come in my home
(View Less)

By Kathy S. on 10/24/19
Always friendly, professional and helpful! I mentioned having allergies yesterday and Darren gave me a brochure on a Cold Plasma Air Cleaner. After reading the brochure, I asked if he had one on his truck. He did and installed it after cleaning my furnace. The off...
(View More)
Always friendly, professional and helpful! I mentioned having allergies yesterday and Darren gave me a brochure on a Cold Plasma Air Cleaner. After reading the brochure, I asked if he had one on his truck. He did and installed it after cleaning my furnace. The office staff and other techs have been great also! I’ve been very happy switching to Crystal Heating & Cooling five years ago upon my brother’s recommendation.
(View Less)

By Thresa A D. on 10/23/19
Great service. Polite, considerate technician who explained the planned and the completed maintenance. Thanks Will L .

By Corey W. on 10/22/19
Daren H was extremely friendly and professional. He was able to solve our issue that two other technicians (from another company) could not solve.

By Paula D. on 10/19/19
Excellent service and experienced personnel. Can’t get better then that. Very happy with Crystal heating and cooling.

By Debbie B. on 10/19/19
We have used Crystal Heating and Cooling for several years. Will Lewis, the latest technician to service our unit did a great job.

By Roth, R. on 10/17/19
Ronnie S is the best service pro you have sent to my residents for my annual service. He was very polite. He was very thorough. He explained what he found and showed me what he did. I will request Ronnie for my services from know on.

By Elizabeth B. on 10/17/19
Will ***** came to my home today for scheduled fall service and he was fabulous. He took time to explain what he did and what I needed to do to maintain my furnace. He was extremely thorough and very nice and super neat while working. Crystal Heating and Cooling ha...
(View More)
Will ***** came to my home today for scheduled fall service and he was fabulous. He took time to explain what he did and what I needed to do to maintain my furnace. He was extremely thorough and very nice and super neat while working. Crystal Heating and Cooling has been our provider for the last several years and everyone is always really great but Will was spectacularly helpful and kind. Always a pleasure to have the come to the house.
(View Less)

By Thomas H. on 10/16/19
Will did a good job inspecting our furnace/heat pump. He answered all my questions and checked the complete system.

By Chloe A. on 10/13/19
Will is extremely professional and personable. He arrived on time and did a thorough maintenance check on our furnace. We bought the C.A.R.E. Club Energy Saving Agreement. He explained how the rebate service is handled and answered our questions concerning the cont...
(View More)
Will is extremely professional and personable. He arrived on time and did a thorough maintenance check on our furnace. We bought the C.A.R.E. Club Energy Saving Agreement. He explained how the rebate service is handled and answered our questions concerning the contract. I highly recommend Will! Good hire.
(View Less)

By Joseph L H. on 10/10/19
Excellent on an very helpfulwith info on thermostat.

By Nancy H. on 10/07/19
Darren got all our pipes pumped up for those frigid winter days. Nice guy to have working in your home. Thx Darren.

By Cindy and Lynn M. on 09/30/19
Gary J. was very nice and was very knowledgeable!! I appreciate the fact that we had someone come out within a few hours ! Thanks!!

By Alan N. on 09/24/19
Professional - Friendly - Knowledgeable. In other words he knows what he is doing and is easy to talk to.

By Dorothy Z. on 09/18/19
Arrived on time, found the problem, made the repair! He knew what he was doing and very pleasant to work with. We always recommend Crystal. Can't imagine a better outcome.

By Ted W. on 09/06/19
I had Crystal Heating and Cooling out last week to service my AC. Had to call them back out again today a week later for something unrelated on the outside unit. They were able to send a technician out who was in the area and he was here within an hour or so after ...
(View More)
I had Crystal Heating and Cooling out last week to service my AC. Had to call them back out again today a week later for something unrelated on the outside unit. They were able to send a technician out who was in the area and he was here within an hour or so after calling. Very prompt service on such short notice. Will Lewis was the technician sent out, and like the previous technician, he was very helpful and friendly and knew his stuff. Once again, great work by the technician and I appreciated all the helpful advice and suggestions on maintaining the AC unit. Crystal Heating and Cooling comes highly recommended!
(View Less)

By David B. on 09/05/19
Will was an excellent technician not only doing his job but making sure his shoes were covered and doors were closed and lights out when he finished. Thank You Will

By Ted W. on 09/03/19
Was very pleased with the service I received from Ronnie S. and Crystal Heating and Cooling. Very helpful and knowledgeable!

By Darren S. on 08/31/19
Will, the service tech, was very professional, knowledgeable, and diagnosed the problem quickly. He checked other parts of the system, with explanations along the way, to make sure everything else was functioning properly. In addition, he recommended some good pre...
(View More)
Will, the service tech, was very professional, knowledgeable, and diagnosed the problem quickly. He checked other parts of the system, with explanations along the way, to make sure everything else was functioning properly. In addition, he recommended some good preventative measures to keep a well-running system.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(636) 937-2927

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Mark E
Rating:
(74 total reviews)
Duane G
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(67 total reviews)
Will L
2 Years
Rating:
(64 total reviews)
Gary T
Rating:
(62 total reviews)
Cory W
1 Year
Rating:
(39 total reviews)
Trent R
Rating:
(30 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Crystal Heating and Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(636) 937-2927

Customer service is always a top priority at Crystal Heating and Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.