CALL TO SCHEDULE
(636) 937-2927
By Richard J S. on 04/16/19
Prompt, Polite and Service minded. Cary quickly diagnosed the problem. He showed me the issue and promptly fixed the problem. What more could you ask for.

By Mike V. on 04/16/19
On time,fast work,very knowledgeable

By Sheila G. on 04/14/19
Love Crystal H&C. Darren H has been here a couple times for maintenance and is very friendly. He always offers helpful hints. Crystal is very trustworthy and I recommend them often.

By Bernadine M. on 04/12/19
Cary j did a great job today servicing our heating and cooling system. He was thorough and very aware of all parts of the system that needed to be checked.

By PAM K. on 04/12/19
When scheduling an appointment, the staff is always very accommodating to my schedule. I appreciate the consistency of having the same technician for each semi-annual inspection.

By Michelle B. on 04/12/19
I trust Crystal Heating and Cooling and Cary J. to repair my HVAC because they’re knowledgeable, on time and they always get the job done. Always great to work with! Thanks.

By Tom W. on 04/11/19
Ronnie was on time, friendly, and professional. He replaced a weak electrical component during the 6 month routine maintenance of our HVAC system, thus preventing a potential catastrophe later on this summer. I trust Ronnie and Crystal Heating and Cooling to keep o...
(View More)
Ronnie was on time, friendly, and professional. He replaced a weak electrical component during the 6 month routine maintenance of our HVAC system, thus preventing a potential catastrophe later on this summer. I trust Ronnie and Crystal Heating and Cooling to keep our furnace and AC in good working order.
(View Less)

By Derek on 04/11/19
Will was on time, friendly, and willing to explain everything to me. I ask a lot of questions. Would recommend.

By Kay C. on 04/10/19
Ronnie S serviced our air conditioner this spring. Great customer service!

By Mike M. on 04/10/19
Very Fast and informative of the problem, back up and fixed within 30 minutes.

By Crystal H. on 04/09/19
Once again, Cary was very professional and right on time for our appointment. more

By Donna on 04/09/19
Will L. was very confident in his work , clean , courteous . Will L. was on time and did a good job in a timely manor . Thank you Will.L

By Vincent C. on 04/09/19
Darren fixed our AC problem very quickly. We were very surprised to get such quick service on a Sunday.

By Eric B. on 04/08/19
Fast service, after hours. Figured out the issue and fixed it right away. No hassle. and a good guy to boot!

By Pat S. on 04/08/19
Ronnie performed preventative maintenance check today. He was polite, respectful of me and my home, found a problem and resolved it all during the one visit. I have always had excellent service with Crystal Htg and Cooling, and the staff are fantastic. I receive...
(View More)
Ronnie performed preventative maintenance check today. He was polite, respectful of me and my home, found a problem and resolved it all during the one visit. I have always had excellent service with Crystal Htg and Cooling, and the staff are fantastic. I receive a call when the tech is on the way, and everyone is polite and professional. I will continue to use them for my heating and cooling needs and would highly recommend them to others.
(View Less)

By Pat S. on 04/08/19
I have been using Crystal Heating and Cooling for around 7 years. They are always friendly and knowledgeable. They call ahead to tell you that they are on their way, this is important because a lot of the time I am at home alone with my son. Carl was great with ...
(View More)
I have been using Crystal Heating and Cooling for around 7 years. They are always friendly and knowledgeable. They call ahead to tell you that they are on their way, this is important because a lot of the time I am at home alone with my son. Carl was great with my son and dog on his last visit. I high recommend them. Also the service contract is worth it!!!
(View Less)

By Rosie T. on 04/08/19
I was well pleased with the service Ronnie gave. Very friendly young man. I’d welcome him back next year to service my AC.

By ROBERT a N. on 04/05/19
Good service technicians are always polite and knowledgeable

By BARBARA J. on 04/03/19
Gary is the best!

By STEVEN S. on 04/03/19
Crystal Heating has done my bi-annual furnace/heatpump check for years now. The are fast, tell me what's going on and always courteous. I highly recommend their service.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(636) 937-2927

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Mark E
Rating:
(73 total reviews)
Duane G
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(66 total reviews)
Gary T
Rating:
(61 total reviews)
Cory W
1 Year
Rating:
(39 total reviews)
Will L
2 Years
Rating:
(38 total reviews)
Jason F
Rating:
(28 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Crystal Heating and Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(636) 937-2927

Customer service is always a top priority at Crystal Heating and Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.