CALL TO SCHEDULE
(636) 937-2927
By ron b. on 07/12/18
had the a/c serviced by ronnie, and even though he had to climb into the attic to work on the unit, it was no time and the a/c was blowing out cool air again. very courteous and knew his job.

By Dave L. on 07/12/18
Just got a New Carrier Furnace and Air-conditioner installed by Chris S. at Crystal Heating and Cooling... this is my second home where I used Crystal Heating and Cooling and wouldn't go anywhere else. Chris was a great installer and kept me updated throughout the...
(View More)
Just got a New Carrier Furnace and Air-conditioner installed by Chris S. at Crystal Heating and Cooling... this is my second home where I used Crystal Heating and Cooling and wouldn't go anywhere else. Chris was a great installer and kept me updated throughout the entire process as were the other guys on this job. All I can say is that Crystal Heating and Cooling is the ONLY company you should consider due to their great Quality and competitive pricing... you won't regret it!
(View Less)

By Sandy B. on 07/05/18
We have used Crystal Heating & Cooling for many years. They are always prompt and take care of any problems. Trent Rickmar came today for a spring cleaning of the a/c and did a great job.

By Mike G. on 07/04/18
Let's just say during 100 degree days Crystal was prompt and Darren was professional and knowledgeable and in short order I am cool and happy. Great job guys.

By Maria H. on 07/02/18
**** was wonderful in getting our office air conditioner back up and running in no time!! Informative, Friendly and punctual. We will be using Crystal Heating and Cooling from here on out. Thank you

By Keith r. on 07/02/18
Very friendly tech and explained everything well

By Sandy on 07/01/18
****** was very helpful and knowledgeable. Determined the issue fast and on a Saturday.

By Mike N. on 06/30/18
Darren H. was very helpful and did a great job. Fast service and very knowledgeable. Highly recommend.

By Vickie B. on 06/29/18
Issues with water coming from under the furnace. Darren H. took care of the problem. He did a leak check, which he confirmed there is a leak and the location. He added the Freon to get us cooling back down and got us in touch with the estimator for a new system, a...
(View More)
Issues with water coming from under the furnace. Darren H. took care of the problem. He did a leak check, which he confirmed there is a leak and the location. He added the Freon to get us cooling back down and got us in touch with the estimator for a new system, after telling him we did not want to replace just the a-coil. He told us he is on call this weekend so if we have any problems, don’t hesitate to call. Darren always has a smile on his face, is very courteous and kind and works until the problem is resolved. He’s the BEST!!! Thanks Darren H. for all you do. The company is very lucky to have you
(View Less)

By George K. on 06/29/18
I have been a Crystal Heating and Cooling customer for over 30 years and today I had the most complete cleaning and testing that I ever had. Trent was very detailed in everything he did and explained what and why he was doing each portion of the service. I know tha...
(View More)
I have been a Crystal Heating and Cooling customer for over 30 years and today I had the most complete cleaning and testing that I ever had. Trent was very detailed in everything he did and explained what and why he was doing each portion of the service. I know that I have never had such a clean unit inside and outside. Trent did an excellent job and a nice serviceman.
(View Less)

By Mary Deborah (Debbie) L. on 06/27/18
Chris S of Crystal heating and cooling arrived promptly at 7:30 am as we were told and was professional, knowledgeable and friendly. He and his partner were efficient and friendly and tolerated the audience of my self ( off and on) and continuously (by my husband L...
(View More)
Chris S of Crystal heating and cooling arrived promptly at 7:30 am as we were told and was professional, knowledgeable and friendly. He and his partner were efficient and friendly and tolerated the audience of my self ( off and on) and continuously (by my husband LOL) they removed our old ac and furnace system and replace it with a 96% efficient 2 stage furnace and variable stage 19 SEER outside AC, tested it , enrolled us in the Ameren rebate program, cleaned up and removed all of the old unit and were gone by 4pm. The whole thing was done in 1day! They instructed thouroughly on all the equipment and we could not be more satisfied!
(View Less)

By Janet H. on 06/27/18
Excellent work, very helpful and polite, technician was Trent Rickmar

By Janet H. on 06/27/18
Technician Trent Rickmar was polite and helpful and did excellent job!!! Thank you so much

By Clint T. on 06/26/18
Darren is great. Very competent and professional. We've been using Crystal Heating & Cooling for 20 years.

By Debbie B. on 06/25/18
We find Crystal Heating and Cooling to be excellent. Haven't had any issues since this is a new home but we decided to join their maintenance program. We feel sure that if any problems arise Crystal Air and Mark will be here to deliver excellent and dependable service. Thanks !!

By Kim S. on 06/21/18
Service was above and beyond. Cory W. and Mark E were the best around. They both went above and beyond to help fix m problem with my ac..

By Bob W. on 06/21/18
Darren was the service person that came to the home Darren has come to our home multiple times in the past and it's always been very courteous prompt and professional professional this time he informed us about a part that needed to be replaced on the AC unit and t...
(View More)
Darren was the service person that came to the home Darren has come to our home multiple times in the past and it's always been very courteous prompt and professional professional this time he informed us about a part that needed to be replaced on the AC unit and told us that it was under warranty until 2019 thank you Darren for the honesty and for not trying to do work that we we would have to have paid for appreciate your honesty thank you
(View Less)

By Elaine B. on 06/19/18
I have used Crystal Heating and Cooling to maintain my furnace and air conditioner for years. Nothing unnecessary is done but if work is needed a thorough explanation is given. ****** ** has kept me comfortable.

By Clint T. on 06/15/18
Crystal Heating & Cooling has been providing service for us for over 20 years and we have been more than satisfied and ****** *. is the best.

By Chris b. on 06/13/18
Responed quickly
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(636) 937-2927

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Mark E
Rating:
(65 total reviews)
Duane G
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(62 total reviews)
Gary T
Rating:
(50 total reviews)
Cory W
1 Year
Rating:
(32 total reviews)
Jason F
Rating:
(28 total reviews)
Chris S
1 Year
Rating:
(22 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Crystal Heating and Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(636) 937-2927

Customer service is always a top priority at Crystal Heating and Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.