CALL TO SCHEDULE
(636) 937-2927
By Dorothy Z. on 09/18/19
Arrived on time, found the problem, made the repair! He knew what he was doing and very pleasant to work with. We always recommend Crystal. Can't imagine a better outcome.

By Ted W. on 09/06/19
I had Crystal Heating and Cooling out last week to service my AC. Had to call them back out again today a week later for something unrelated on the outside unit. They were able to send a technician out who was in the area and he was here within an hour or so after ...
(View More)
I had Crystal Heating and Cooling out last week to service my AC. Had to call them back out again today a week later for something unrelated on the outside unit. They were able to send a technician out who was in the area and he was here within an hour or so after calling. Very prompt service on such short notice. Will Lewis was the technician sent out, and like the previous technician, he was very helpful and friendly and knew his stuff. Once again, great work by the technician and I appreciated all the helpful advice and suggestions on maintaining the AC unit. Crystal Heating and Cooling comes highly recommended!
(View Less)

By David B. on 09/05/19
Will was an excellent technician not only doing his job but making sure his shoes were covered and doors were closed and lights out when he finished. Thank You Will

By Ted W. on 09/03/19
Was very pleased with the service I received from Ronnie S. and Crystal Heating and Cooling. Very helpful and knowledgeable!

By Darren S. on 08/31/19
Will, the service tech, was very professional, knowledgeable, and diagnosed the problem quickly. He checked other parts of the system, with explanations along the way, to make sure everything else was functioning properly. In addition, he recommended some good pre...
(View More)
Will, the service tech, was very professional, knowledgeable, and diagnosed the problem quickly. He checked other parts of the system, with explanations along the way, to make sure everything else was functioning properly. In addition, he recommended some good preventative measures to keep a well-running system.
(View Less)

By Laura I. on 08/23/19
Very helpful, professional, and friendly.

By Aaron S. on 08/22/19
Darren was a great Technician. Pleasant and respectful. He did a wonderful job of communicating with me and answering my questions.

By John G. on 08/19/19
Darren was very helpful when our air conditioner needed service. He got here quickly and got it working again in no time!

By paul k. on 08/19/19
will did a great job diagnosing and fixing our a/c

By Nancy M. on 08/16/19
Will was very knowledgeable, thorough, and polite. He presented me with future options for my aging units--no rush; no pressure.

By John T. on 08/10/19
Trent ******* did a very good job cleaning and checking our air conditioner

By carol a. on 08/02/19
5 stars are simply not enough to aptly define the superlative service that we experienced with Crystal Heating and Tony Z. I called at 8:10a.m. At 8:55 Tony, a friendly, professional and efficient technician, arrived. By 9:30a.m. air conditioner repaired, house ...
(View More)
5 stars are simply not enough to aptly define the superlative service that we experienced with Crystal Heating and Tony Z. I called at 8:10a.m. At 8:55 Tony, a friendly, professional and efficient technician, arrived. By 9:30a.m. air conditioner repaired, house cooled and saying goodbye to Tony. Thanks everyone at Crystal Heating and Cooling.
(View Less)

By Judy F. on 08/02/19
Will ***** was very professional as he did the ac maintenance call on August 2, 2019. We appreciate the time he spent explaining the required services needed. We have been very pleased with the maintenance agreement we have used for the past 20 years with Crystal Heating and Cooling.

By Phyllis C. on 07/26/19
My guy was at my house within 2 hours. He was so polite. Fixed my antique AC quickly. And I don't feel scammed at all. Pricing was very fair and reasonable.

By Jay D. on 07/25/19
The service technician recognize a problem with our Geothermal system that had been overlooked by others. We fixed it, restored full power, and I immediately signed up to the regular maintenance plan.

By Jay D. on 07/25/19
An honest repairman! For our Geothermal system, the previous repairmen had missed/overlooked a very fundamental maintenance issue which diminished our system's power. He solved it, and we signed up immediately for the routine service plan.

By Kathryn R. on 07/23/19
Duane, office personnel was very helpful and polite, excellent with getting a service technician to my house today. Cary J, service technician was polite, explained what was doing cleaned the unit inside and out, replaced the capacitor, did a complete maintenance on the A/C.

By Kathryn R. on 07/23/19
Excellent personnel on the phone. Service professional was excellent polite, explained what he was doing, replaced the capacitor, did a complete inspection and cleaned the unit inside and out.

By Judy S. on 07/20/19
We were very happy to see Will arrive when you said he would. His expertise in fixing our problem was very good. He was very courteous and took time to explain and answer my questions. Good Company Man!

By Jim H. on 07/19/19
Trent was here on quick notice, diagnosed our system and gave us recommendations. He seems knowledgeable and was courteous. Thanks to Trent and Crystal HVAC for responding so quickly. It is hot here and our air conditioning was acting unusual.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(636) 937-2927

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Darren H
Rating:
427 total reviews!
Cary J
Rating:
284 total reviews!
Gayle E
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(160 total reviews)
Heather S
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(69 total reviews)
Ronnie S
Rating:
(87 total reviews)
Andy P
Rating:
(75 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Crystal Heating and Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(636) 937-2927

Customer service is always a top priority at Crystal Heating and Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.