CALL TO SCHEDULE
(636) 937-2927
By Susan F. on 03/22/19
Cary was friendly and professional. We have a geothermal unit and I always have questions. Cary takes the time to answer my questions thoroughly.

By Paul T. on 03/20/19
Darren did a fantastic job explaining new features regarding our newly installed HVAC system. He has excellent customer service skills and many years of experience. He was patient and understanding. Darren is welcome to complete all of our service calls.

By Jeffrey B. on 03/20/19
Darren has excellent customer service skills. He is patient and has many years of HVAC experience. Please continue to hire employees like Darren.

By Michael D. on 03/07/19
Darren H was very professional. He was very honest and trustworthy. He did a fantastic job I COULDN'T BE MORE PLEASED!!!!

By RICH/LISA M. on 02/27/19
Can't get to google from work, will try from home tonight

By EDWARD C. on 02/26/19
Great service from professionals. Awesome job!

By Gary G. on 02/21/19
Ronnie was very efficient, polite, and knowledgeable of his job, would recommend him anytime!

By Eileen C. on 02/20/19
Friendly and courteous. Explained work that had to be done.. I have had Darren do work here several times, very knowledgeable. Every time I call the company they have always been very help

By JAMES J. on 02/19/19
As longtime customers of Crystal Heating and Cooling, our experience with Darren H. and the company has always been good. He was able to resolve our furnace issue quickly and explained the problem. He was friendly and courteous

By TOM C. on 02/17/19
Been using Crystal since we moved to TDL in 2012. Every time they come out for the seasonal checks, the technician is always friendly, courteous, and does a thorough job. They also are quick to answer questions and also offer suggestions about heating and cooling. ...
(View More)
Been using Crystal since we moved to TDL in 2012. Every time they come out for the seasonal checks, the technician is always friendly, courteous, and does a thorough job. They also are quick to answer questions and also offer suggestions about heating and cooling. My wife and I love the fact that we signed up for seasonal inspections and the office always calls us to remind us to set up an appointment - it one less thing that wife and I have to concern ourselves about! We know that our heating and cooling systems are being carefully checked and monitored and it one less concern for house ownership.
(View Less)

By Michael S. on 02/17/19
Darren H from Crystal Heating and Cooling performed a service call at our home on a COLD Sunday night. He was Great and very polite. Had us uo and running in a short time. Thank You!!

By Marna W. on 02/15/19
Cary J diagnosed the furnace problem quickly, ordered the needed part and explained everything so it was easy to understand. I appreciate the good service.

By Marna W. on 02/15/19
Cary J diagnosed the furnace problem quickly, ordered the needed part and explained everything so it was easy to understand. I appreciate the good service.

By Martha B. on 02/13/19
Will Lewis did a great job evaluating and explaining our humidifier issue! He was very professional. Thank you so much Will!

By Connie K. on 02/12/19
Darren always does a great job for me!

By Ellen G. on 02/09/19
As longtime customers of Crystal Heating and Cooling, our experience with Darren H. and the company has always been good. He was able to resolve our furnace issue quickly and explained the problem. He was friendly and courteous.

By Ron M. on 02/07/19
They are fast and get back to you quick.

By Ron M. on 02/07/19
They are fast and get back to you quick.

By John A. on 01/26/19
As always , first class service by Cary J. ! Fast, courteous and always willing to explain the system to us.

By Kurt S. on 01/25/19
Darren was on time, polite, knowledgeable and answered all my questions, even those not related to the repair call.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(636) 937-2927

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Darren H
Rating:
394 total reviews!
Cary J
Rating:
250 total reviews!
Gayle E
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(148 total reviews)
Heather S
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(68 total reviews)
Andy P
Rating:
(75 total reviews)
Ronnie S
Rating:
(74 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Crystal Heating and Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(636) 937-2927

Customer service is always a top priority at Crystal Heating and Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.