CALL TO SCHEDULE
(636) 937-2927
By terry W. on 01/19/19
Great job Cary

By Joyce P. on 01/17/19
Will was excellent. Very professional!

By Mike N. on 01/09/19
I highly recommend Will L., he is very friendly and knowledgeable.

By lauren b. on 01/09/19
Will Lewis was very professional. Very.

By Don R. on 01/04/19
Darren H was the technician that came to my home. He was professional and very easy to deal with. He corrected the humidifier problem in a short time, answered my questions and provided additional information when I inquired about my furnace and AC unit. He was a ...
(View More)
Darren H was the technician that came to my home. He was professional and very easy to deal with. He corrected the humidifier problem in a short time, answered my questions and provided additional information when I inquired about my furnace and AC unit. He was a pleasure to deal with.
(View Less)

By Harry P. on 01/04/19
Ronnie was well educated, well spoken, and abundantly helpful for future maintenance of furnace. A fine young man;Duane in the office was also helpful and professional, as always. Thanks and Kudos to all of Crystal , as always. Top notch, guys. Thank you/Harry & ...
(View More)
Ronnie was well educated, well spoken, and abundantly helpful for future maintenance of furnace. A fine young man;Duane in the office was also helpful and professional, as always. Thanks and Kudos to all of Crystal , as always. Top notch, guys. Thank you/Harry & Sue Plaisted, Arcadia
(View Less)

By Monkeldad on 12/30/18
I got their name from a neighbor who highly recommended them. They were very organized and Cary came out quickly and knew his job very well. Price on parts was outrageous but that is normal.

By Beverly G. on 12/26/18
Darren H. has been servicing our HVAC systems ( we have several houses) for many years. We have always found him to be prompt, friendly and helpful with any questions we have. I would recommend him highly.

By Ben and Claudia K. on 12/22/18
Want Cary J to be our pro----very good

By Bob L. on 12/20/18
Most excellent service!

By Albert F. on 12/19/18
Just had the furnace checked for the winter. Will did a fine job. Very professional and polite.

By Bruce L. on 12/19/18
Cary J is an asset to your company. Very Professional and knowledgeable in his field. Found and fixed the problem very quickly. Your company is very fortunate to have such a high quality employee.

By Carolyn H. on 12/18/18
Just had our yearly visit done and our experience was excellent. We find the representatives from this company to always be polite, efficient, and knowledgeable

By Deborah S. on 12/18/18
Did a great job. On time, manners, and made sure the job was done before he left.

By Bruce L. on 12/17/18
**** * is an asset to your company. Very professional as well as an excellent Service Pro. I have been with Crystal Heating and Cooling for going on 42 years Your professional in the field employees make your company. Thank you **** **

By Mary G. on 12/15/18
Will Lewis was polite & efficient. Excellent service.

By Donald C. on 12/14/18
Five thumbs -up to Crystal Heating for having employees like Darren working for them.

By John m. on 12/13/18
Darren is very professional in Doing his job.if you have any questions,he always takes time to answer them

By Peter B. on 12/12/18
Great response to getting the issue fixed despite it taking 3 service calls

By Barbara S. on 12/12/18
On time, efficient, answered my questions. Very nice.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(636) 937-2927

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Darren H
Rating:
383 total reviews!
Cary J
Rating:
239 total reviews!
Gayle E
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(145 total reviews)
Heather S
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(68 total reviews)
Andy P
Rating:
(75 total reviews)
Ronnie S
Rating:
(73 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Crystal Heating and Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(636) 937-2927

Customer service is always a top priority at Crystal Heating and Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.