CALL TO SCHEDULE
(636) 937-2927
By Mary G. on 12/15/18
Will Lewis was polite & efficient. Excellent service.

By Donald C. on 12/14/18
Five thumbs -up to Crystal Heating for having employees like Darren working for them.

By John m. on 12/13/18
Darren is very professional in Doing his job.if you have any questions,he always takes time to answer them

By Peter B. on 12/12/18
Great response to getting the issue fixed despite it taking 3 service calls

By Nicole K. on 12/12/18
Darren was assigned to do a routine check on my HVAC system, and he was very helpful with showing me various settings for my system to optimize its performance. He was very friendly and professional.

By Greg H. on 12/10/18
Ron was very professional and through. He was prompt and answered my questions. Gave me some options for additional equipment for our heat pump and furnace.

By Tim G. on 12/10/18
Will was on time, checked what I had concern on. Gave me understanding on possible problem and suggestions on what I could do. Nice to see good employees. Crystal Heating and cooling has always treated me well.

By ARLON N. on 12/08/18
Crystal Heating and Cooling has serviced our heating and cooling units for over 30 years with prompt and professional service. Our last service technician Will, gave us outstanding service and was very friendly and explained exactly what needed to be done during hi...
(View More)
Crystal Heating and Cooling has serviced our heating and cooling units for over 30 years with prompt and professional service. Our last service technician Will, gave us outstanding service and was very friendly and explained exactly what needed to be done during his maintenance check. We appreciate their prompt and professional service through the years!
(View Less)

By Jim S. on 12/07/18
It was after hours and our compressor for our heat wasn't working. We called Crystal Heating and Cooling who had installed it 3yrs prior. The technician Cary J showed up fast , was very friendly and had us fixed in no time. I would recommend them to everyone.

By JERRY M. on 12/06/18
Great service and teamwork allow us to enjoy our heating, cooling and electric generator!

By STEVEN S. on 12/06/18
I have my heating and Cooling system checked out by Crystal Heating & Cooling twice a year for the past five years. The last couple of checks were done by Cary J. He is very knowledgeable, communicates what he is doing and what he has found, very friendly and does ...
(View More)
I have my heating and Cooling system checked out by Crystal Heating & Cooling twice a year for the past five years. The last couple of checks were done by Cary J. He is very knowledgeable, communicates what he is doing and what he has found, very friendly and does his job quickly. I an very pleased with the service they are providing me,
(View Less)

By Charlotte P. on 12/03/18
Darren H. has been coming to my home for the last 16 years. Darren has always been very courteous and thorough on all his visits, whether it was just annual maintenance or a service call. Darren always explained what he was doing and why he was doing it. Darren ...
(View More)
Darren H. has been coming to my home for the last 16 years. Darren has always been very courteous and thorough on all his visits, whether it was just annual maintenance or a service call. Darren always explained what he was doing and why he was doing it. Darren is a great example of a service professional.
(View Less)

By Cheryl E. on 12/01/18
Darren has serviced my A/C and furnace equipment several times. He has always been very professional and pleasant to deal with. He takes time to explain what he is doing and how to properly operate the systems. I would highly recommend him and I hope Crystal Hea...
(View More)
Darren has serviced my A/C and furnace equipment several times. He has always been very professional and pleasant to deal with. He takes time to explain what he is doing and how to properly operate the systems. I would highly recommend him and I hope Crystal Heating & Cooling always provides him as my technician.
(View Less)

By Rodney P. on 11/30/18
Cary J was very professional and obviously knows his stuff when it comes to heating and cooling. He diagnosed the problem with my heat pump and had it repaired within 1/2 hour. I will be requesting Cary J if I ever need service in the future.

By stan h. on 11/30/18
friendly, efficient service. thank you

By Kevin M. on 11/30/18
Awesome

By Rodney P. on 11/30/18
friendly, efficient service. thank you

By Teri R. on 11/30/18
I’ve always been pleased with Crystal Heating and Cooling. They are reliable,friendly, and helpful, like Ronnie S., who came out last time to do a routine cleaning of my unit.

By Laura M. on 11/29/18
Always professional, friendly, and explains things thoroughly. I appreciate the heads up of potential service and equipment needs down the road without any pressured selling.

By Kimberly A. on 11/29/18
Very professional and friendly. Great service! I highly recommend this company!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(636) 937-2927

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Darren H
Rating:
380 total reviews!
Cary J
Rating:
234 total reviews!
Gayle E
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(144 total reviews)
Heather S
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(68 total reviews)
Andy P
Rating:
(75 total reviews)
Ronnie S
Rating:
(72 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Crystal Heating and Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(636) 937-2927

Customer service is always a top priority at Crystal Heating and Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.