CALL TO SCHEDULE
419-539-9880
By Ann O. on 10/09/18
Would have been five stars had we completely resolved the problem. There is more to do but after a month and catching several chipmunks, the scurrying sound between ceiling and outer wall in one corner of the house still visits occasionally. Matt was awesome with h...
(View More)
Would have been five stars had we completely resolved the problem. There is more to do but after a month and catching several chipmunks, the scurrying sound between ceiling and outer wall in one corner of the house still visits occasionally. Matt was awesome with his diligence in figuring out the entry points and trapping those we did. He was very informative and professional. His suggestion for cutting a hole in the ceiling and trapping up there is not something I could do at present. I will get a contractor out to seal all possible entry/exits. At this point it is infrequent enough not to be too bothersome. Would call on Matt and Critter Control again, also hoping not to have to pay for another assessment to get things rolling since we know the issues. Thanks again
(View Less)

By Diane H. on 10/08/18
Matt was very helpful and answered all my questions. He returned every day for a week and left a message every day about what he found or didn't find. I would highly recommend this company to anyone who wants to get rid of critters.

By Gwendolyn J. on 09/08/18
I was pleased with the service I received from Craig. He was very informative and professional. I had a similar situation in 2012 and Craig was the same person who solved the raccoon and opossum I had at the time. Job well done. I definitely will use Critter Contr...
(View More)
I was pleased with the service I received from Craig. He was very informative and professional. I had a similar situation in 2012 and Craig was the same person who solved the raccoon and opossum I had at the time. Job well done. I definitely will use Critter Control for any future wildlife problems
(View Less)

By Ginny M. on 08/22/18
We had Critter Control come to our home and do a bat exclusion for us. We have been bothered by having a couple of bats each summer enter our home. Matt did a great job for us. Explained everything well, was thorough and professional. Two months later we thoug...
(View More)
We had Critter Control come to our home and do a bat exclusion for us. We have been bothered by having a couple of bats each summer enter our home. Matt did a great job for us. Explained everything well, was thorough and professional. Two months later we thought we might be having a bat problem and he came out quickly and checked things out, reassuring us that we are still bat-free.
(View Less)

By wes b. on 08/20/18
Matthew did a great job eliminating a bat for us. However he is supposed to call us back to make an inspection appointment today (Monday) and am still waiting to hear. However if it truly becomes an issue I will call him at CC of Toledo, tomorrow. He really is good...
(View More)
Matthew did a great job eliminating a bat for us. However he is supposed to call us back to make an inspection appointment today (Monday) and am still waiting to hear. However if it truly becomes an issue I will call him at CC of Toledo, tomorrow. He really is good at what he did for us, can't see him not doing what he said he would do.
(View Less)

By ROSEMARY S. on 07/25/18
Matthew was very informative and pleasant .Awesome service with a good attitude. He's a good tribute to your company. keep the good work up

By Marlene h. on 07/21/18
I am very disappointed that he could not catch the groundhog. I spent a lot of money and no groundhog was caught. I question whether correct bait was used. The critter is gone now but may come back. Marlene Harner

By Noor P. on 07/19/18
Excellent service- Matt was did a great job in solving our problem

By AMY P. on 07/14/18
Excellent service..resolved issue quickly!

By JUDY B. on 07/13/18
Very pleased with MATT, our animal retriever! He did a great job explaining everything and always showed up on time to check the traps.

By Dennis M. on 06/28/18
Matt was great and took care of us. He explained everything and looked over our house very well.

By Peggi C. on 06/22/18
Very happy with ***** and the service. He does a good job and is always pleasant and professional. Will definitely use again

By Sue m. on 06/21/18
Very good and polite

By Elden S. on 06/20/18
Excellent service. Problem completely eRATicaded!

By julia B. on 06/19/18
I am happy to review the excellent service given by Craig, Melissa and Pam. Melissa and Pam were very helpful on the phone and with explaining the fees and "humanitarian" process! Craig couldn't have been more professional and thorough. I would recommend Critte...
(View More)
I am happy to review the excellent service given by Craig, Melissa and Pam. Melissa and Pam were very helpful on the phone and with explaining the fees and "humanitarian" process! Craig couldn't have been more professional and thorough. I would recommend Critter Control without hesitation.
(View Less)

By Don B. on 06/12/18
Did a great job!!! Very informative and helpful!

By dennis w z. on 06/05/18
solid customer service....professional

By Nancy F. on 05/25/18
Matt came in and was quick and polite and we were so happy to have that little critter gone..thank you Matt

By Kristie D. on 05/12/18
Always great service with a quick response.

By Rebecca M. on 04/20/18
Just wanted to mention that Matt (and Craig for a couple of days) provided excellent service in controlling our raccoon problem. They left messages when I was unavailable and also provided us with a grace period if we need it. Hopefully it won't be necessary.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
419-539-9880

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Matthew B
Rating:
42 total reviews!
Craig K
Rating:
29 total reviews!
Pam R
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Bianca D
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(1 total review)
Melissa M
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(1 total review)
Tom M
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Critter Control of Toledo has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
419-539-9880

Customer service is always a top priority at Critter Control of Toledo. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.