CALL TO SCHEDULE
419-539-9880
By Bill C. on 07/10/17
Great service. Great value.

By Becky L. on 06/19/17
**** did a great job and persevered with catching an elusive woodchuck. He was very professional and had good customer skills. Would recommend the company to others.

By Pat O. on 06/14/17
Craig was very professional and did an outstanding job. I highly recommend his services.

By Dave F. on 06/13/17
critter control does an excellent job. rodent traps are supplied on time every two months. Matthew always informs me that the baits are being eaten and are keeping the rodents under control. Great job.

By art st. j. on 05/24/17
Excellent, prompt service. Quick results. Very pleased.

By Barry F. on 05/18/17
I had a minor issue with snakes in my garage and basement area. They were uninvited tenants, not paying rent and I chose Critter Control to evict them. **** ******* was the technician sent out. He was knowledgeable, friendly and thorough in his work. I highly recom...
(View More)
I had a minor issue with snakes in my garage and basement area. They were uninvited tenants, not paying rent and I chose Critter Control to evict them. **** ******* was the technician sent out. He was knowledgeable, friendly and thorough in his work. I highly recommend Critter Control and **** for your pest removal work. Great Job!
(View Less)

By Tony P. on 05/11/17
I called them about a Bat that needed removed in s timely manner. They should up on time and removed the Bat. Very professional and would recommend them to anyone. Excellent job!!

By Susan J. on 04/12/17
I have had a history of needing raccoons removed from my roof in years before replacing the old roof. Critter Control always responded promptly and managed to retrieve all of them. Now, a few years later, I found myself with another critter in the attic. This time ...
(View More)
I have had a history of needing raccoons removed from my roof in years before replacing the old roof. Critter Control always responded promptly and managed to retrieve all of them. Now, a few years later, I found myself with another critter in the attic. This time it was a lone red squirrel. Critter Control was here the same day, trapped the squirrel and I am now "critter free." Thanks for coming to my rescue once again!
(View Less)

By Judith M. on 03/03/17
Very professional. Nice job!

By Debra N. on 02/28/17
Matt, the new guy, got lucky and found the evidence for what I've suspected for years. It made me cry, first because the house is infested, and second, because I finally got the evidence I needed to prove my suspicion, after more than five years. He was very helpfu...
(View More)
Matt, the new guy, got lucky and found the evidence for what I've suspected for years. It made me cry, first because the house is infested, and second, because I finally got the evidence I needed to prove my suspicion, after more than five years. He was very helpful and calming, and hopefully did everything possible to address the problem. I appreciate Critter Control working with me, in particular, during this time of distress, with the horrible odor and galloping noises. Thank you.
(View Less)

By Bill A. on 02/22/17
Very prompt and helpful

By Anne J. on 02/20/17
Your crew was very helpful. I only hope that it is over!

By Susan L. on 01/09/17
We appreciate the professionalism of your crew. Thank you for the good service.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
419-539-9880

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Critter Control of Toledo has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
419-539-9880

Customer service is always a top priority at Critter Control of Toledo. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.