CALL TO SCHEDULE
419-539-9880
By Jim W. on 10/26/17
I called Critter Control a couple of years ago to deal with a Ground Hog that had taken up residence under my back deck. Craig was the Wildlife Technician that addressed my problem. He trapped 3 Ground Hogs and 1 Racoon. I was very impressed with Craig's knowledge ...
(View More)
I called Critter Control a couple of years ago to deal with a Ground Hog that had taken up residence under my back deck. Craig was the Wildlife Technician that addressed my problem. He trapped 3 Ground Hogs and 1 Racoon. I was very impressed with Craig's knowledge and professionalism. A few weeks ago, I again contacted Critter Control to address what I believed to be a mouse problem. Craig came to my house, inspected the attic and the basement and confirmed thT I have a mouse or two in my residence. He placed poison bait traps at several locations both inside and outside my home and installed screens over all outside vents, including roof vents and gable vents. Again, I was very impressed with how Craig accessed the problem and the corrective action and preventative action that he recommended, and took. Craig is an asset to Critter Control. Thank you.
(View Less)

By Jennifer Z. on 10/24/17
Craig noticed an issue in neighbor's yard and came back to double check areas around my yard that had not previously been affected Thanks!!

By Elinor R. on 10/18/17
******* with Critter Control of Toledo: He was a great communicator, on time, thorough, followed through and was very polite.

By Connie J. on 10/09/17
Very helpful, very knowledgeable and extremely professional. I would recommend this company to anyone.

By Elaine C. on 10/07/17

By Marilyn b. on 09/20/17
I highly recommend Critter Control of Toledo. They guarantee their work, are very knowledgeable, clean and professional. No more bats!

By Marcia J M. on 09/09/17
Very helpful. Was there when he said he would be.

By Richard D. on 09/08/17
Recently employed Critter Control. The young man who came did an excellent job of identifying and eradicating the problem. I would definitely recommend this company.

By Paul R. on 09/07/17
Good, professional service. Did a thorough inspection. Provided recommendations in line with his inspection. Will certainly call him again, should the need arise.

By Alison M. on 09/05/17
Matthew is very professional and willing to go the extra mile to make sure the job is done. Would recommend!

By Jennifer k. on 09/03/17
Great service, very friendly and professional. Would highly recommend.

By Marcia J M. on 09/01/17
Matthew was very polite, on time, notified be while on his way, explained all the issues, and what to expect from this service with my bee/wasp problem. Very friendly. Would recommend this company to anyone who needs services.

By Tammy L. on 09/01/17
Matt was very knowledgeable and courteous. He kept us informed every step of the way. Will not hesitate to use Critter Control again if needed.

By Nicholas E. on 08/31/17
I want to highly recommend Critter Control as a very professionally operated service. We were taken care of by their service specialist Matt who was truly outstanding in all aspects. He was very efficient at his duties, explained all that he was to do and provided ...
(View More)
I want to highly recommend Critter Control as a very professionally operated service. We were taken care of by their service specialist Matt who was truly outstanding in all aspects. He was very efficient at his duties, explained all that he was to do and provided transparent expectations of outcomes. Matt is very knowledgeable but most of all quite respectful and polite. He assisted in managing a difficult raccoon that found its way into a roof dormer. The process required patience and monitoring over the course of several weeks but ultimately was corrected. Finally, he repaired the entry point so as to prevent a further future breech. The service fees were extremely fair given the nature of work required including hauling an extension ladder onto the property every day to inspect the area and the trap for activity. This was a five star service and outcome - I highly recommend them. Nick Espinoza, Perrysburg, Ohio
(View Less)

By Mary B. on 08/31/17
There was a bat in a tenant's apartment and I called Critter Control. Both the office staff and the technician were professional and friendly. The bat was located and removed in short order. **** looked over the building and made some recommendations. We were very ...
(View More)
There was a bat in a tenant's apartment and I called Critter Control. Both the office staff and the technician were professional and friendly. The bat was located and removed in short order. **** looked over the building and made some recommendations. We were very pleased with the response time and the service.
(View Less)

By on 08/19/17
No time selected; just next week. No inside check; how can you evaluate and refill inside bait stations if you only do the outside?

By robert v. on 08/08/17
(no comment)

By Wilma K. on 08/08/17

By Judy on 08/04/17
Unfortunately I have had the need to use the services of Critter control more than once! They have always been very thorough and businesslike in their dealings and doing what needs to be done to eliminate "Critter's".!

By Rich C. on 08/02/17
Matt was very courteous and knew what he was doing. The groundhog gave him a battle but Matt won the war. Hopefully I won't need Critter Control in the future but I will not hesitate to call them if I do.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
419-539-9880

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Critter Control of Toledo has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
419-539-9880

Customer service is always a top priority at Critter Control of Toledo. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.