CALL TO SCHEDULE
419-539-9880
By Ginny K. on 02/05/18
Excellent service.

By Brandon O. on 02/03/18
He was right on time very fast and explained it vary good !

By Susan E. on 01/26/18
I received a complete rundown of costs for the service I wanted, and got an appointment the next day. ******* showed up promptly, explained what he was looking for and got right to work. He told me what he was doing and why as he went along, and answered my questio...
(View More)
I received a complete rundown of costs for the service I wanted, and got an appointment the next day. ******* showed up promptly, explained what he was looking for and got right to work. He told me what he was doing and why as he went along, and answered my questions completely. A very nice, efficient young man. Would definitely recommend Critter Control of Toledo.
(View Less)

By Tim and Patricia R. on 01/15/18
We were completely satisfied with Critter Control of Toledo, Ohio, and **** who came daily in the below zero temps to check our traps etc.. in the cold attic! This the second time over a few years we have had to call them! They are dependable and very trustworthy. ...
(View More)
We were completely satisfied with Critter Control of Toledo, Ohio, and **** who came daily in the below zero temps to check our traps etc.. in the cold attic! This the second time over a few years we have had to call them! They are dependable and very trustworthy. Thank you ****! Your the best!
(View Less)

By Don B. on 12/12/17
Job was done professionally and thoroughly. The price was fair and the representative was absolutely excellent.

By Randall Parker I. on 12/12/17
They did an amazing job. Very accurate .

By on 12/08/17
They usually come, set the traps, and if they are empty in a few days, they leave and close the job. Meanwhile, my backyard looks like a Swiss cheese...

By Connie J. on 12/07/17
Had a wonderful experience with this company. They are very knowledgeable and professional. They always keep the homeowner informed. Would use them again and highly recommend them to anyone.

By Robert B. on 12/06/17
We received excellent service from Matt at Critter Control. Fixed our problem and communicated well with us through the whole process. Highly recommended!

By Margaret S. on 11/28/17
***** is very professional, friendly and has much expertise in this field. Certainly would recommend him to anyone with a "critter" problem

By Chad D. on 11/15/17
Megan was very polite and helpful. My Tech Matthew was very polite, went above by helping me remove a wood wall covering my attic. Did what he said he was going to do. Overall I am satisfied with the over all politeness shown and the professional job done.

By Chad D. on 11/15/17
Megan was very polite and helpful. My Tech Matthew was very polite, went above by helping me remove a wood wall covering my attic. Did what he said he was going to do. Overall I am satisfied with the over all politeness shown and the professional job done.

By Patti P. on 11/08/17
***** is always helpful with any concerns we bring to him about "critter situations"! It also really helps that he has a wonderful sense of humor that fits well with us!!!

By Francis A. on 10/28/17
Everything about your service was A-OK. Your field man, Craig, was dependable and courteous and got the job done; i.e. - the trapping of the opossum which had made its home for a few days or more under our back porch. He faithfully left us a daily report re: an...
(View More)
Everything about your service was A-OK. Your field man, Craig, was dependable and courteous and got the job done; i.e. - the trapping of the opossum which had made its home for a few days or more under our back porch. He faithfully left us a daily report re: any signs or lack thereof pertaining to further activity under the porch. We highly recommend Craig for his careful dedication to his job and to your Company. Thank you for a job well done. F.W. A.- Toledo, OH
(View Less)

By Leonard M. on 10/26/17
***** was very knowledgeable and explained everything. He took care of the problem in a timely manner

By Jim W. on 10/26/17
I called Critter Control a couple of years ago to deal with a Ground Hog that had taken up residence under my back deck. Craig was the Wildlife Technician that addressed my problem. He trapped 3 Ground Hogs and 1 Racoon. I was very impressed with Craig's knowledge ...
(View More)
I called Critter Control a couple of years ago to deal with a Ground Hog that had taken up residence under my back deck. Craig was the Wildlife Technician that addressed my problem. He trapped 3 Ground Hogs and 1 Racoon. I was very impressed with Craig's knowledge and professionalism. A few weeks ago, I again contacted Critter Control to address what I believed to be a mouse problem. Craig came to my house, inspected the attic and the basement and confirmed thT I have a mouse or two in my residence. He placed poison bait traps at several locations both inside and outside my home and installed screens over all outside vents, including roof vents and gable vents. Again, I was very impressed with how Craig accessed the problem and the corrective action and preventative action that he recommended, and took. Craig is an asset to Critter Control. Thank you.
(View Less)

By Jennifer Z. on 10/24/17
Craig noticed an issue in neighbor's yard and came back to double check areas around my yard that had not previously been affected Thanks!!

By Elinor R. on 10/18/17
******* with Critter Control of Toledo: He was a great communicator, on time, thorough, followed through and was very polite.

By Connie J. on 10/09/17
Very helpful, very knowledgeable and extremely professional. I would recommend this company to anyone.

By Elaine C. on 10/07/17
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
419-539-9880

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Meridawn O
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Critter Control of Toledo has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
419-539-9880

Customer service is always a top priority at Critter Control of Toledo. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.