CALL TO SCHEDULE
419-539-9880
By Kim N. on 02/13/19
We would highly recommend Matthew Burkett of Critter Control of Toledo. His educational background deems him a highly qualified technician. He is extremely knowledgeable and experienced and quickly identified our issue – a raccoon had dug a hole through a wall be...
(View More)
We would highly recommend Matthew Burkett of Critter Control of Toledo. His educational background deems him a highly qualified technician. He is extremely knowledgeable and experienced and quickly identified our issue – a raccoon had dug a hole through a wall behind aluminum siding, which was hidden from view from below the roof line. He patiently and thoroughly provided daily updates, and offered his guidance by text more than once. When a raccoon was caught, he assured me that it would be euthanized in a compassionate and humane manner. It is obvious that Matthew is passionate about this work, and we will most definitely work with him if there are any further critter issues are encountered. We give five gold stars to both Matthew Burkett and Critter Control of Toledo!
(View Less)

By karlvettis w. on 02/03/19
He did a great job.

By Susan c. on 01/18/19
Both Pam and Matt were very helpful. Pam gave me good information and Matt did an excellent job at my home. He went above and beyond to check all the areas and give me a good explanation of the situation. I will highly recommend Critter Control of Toledo

By james w. on 01/01/19
Mat what was asked

By Carolyn r. on 12/18/18
Matt was my tech. He explained everything to me and what he was going to do. The raccoon is gone and I have no more critters. I will call again if the need arises. Thank you Matt.

By Susan P. on 12/03/18
Matt did a fine job. 5 stars

By Carolyn r. on 12/03/18
Matt was my tech. He was very professional, explained the procedure and what should happen. He took care of the problem. I will call again if necessary.

By Karen L. on 11/16/18
Matthew did a fine job, stayed with the job and eventually found dead critter. Thank you. We can now return to our home. Would highly recommend.

By Gayle S. on 10/31/18
Matthew, Melissa and Bianca were very helpful They explained everything and made sure I understood my options. I would recommend them to anyone who needed this service and will use this company again if needed.

By Ron b. on 10/15/18
Excellent service very professional 5 stars

By Ann O. on 10/09/18
Would have been five stars had we completely resolved the problem. There is more to do but after a month and catching several chipmunks, the scurrying sound between ceiling and outer wall in one corner of the house still visits occasionally. Matt was awesome with h...
(View More)
Would have been five stars had we completely resolved the problem. There is more to do but after a month and catching several chipmunks, the scurrying sound between ceiling and outer wall in one corner of the house still visits occasionally. Matt was awesome with his diligence in figuring out the entry points and trapping those we did. He was very informative and professional. His suggestion for cutting a hole in the ceiling and trapping up there is not something I could do at present. I will get a contractor out to seal all possible entry/exits. At this point it is infrequent enough not to be too bothersome. Would call on Matt and Critter Control again, also hoping not to have to pay for another assessment to get things rolling since we know the issues. Thanks again
(View Less)

By Diane H. on 10/08/18
Matt was very helpful and answered all my questions. He returned every day for a week and left a message every day about what he found or didn't find. I would highly recommend this company to anyone who wants to get rid of critters.

By Gwendolyn J. on 09/08/18
I was pleased with the service I received from Craig. He was very informative and professional. I had a similar situation in 2012 and Craig was the same person who solved the raccoon and opossum I had at the time. Job well done. I definitely will use Critter Contr...
(View More)
I was pleased with the service I received from Craig. He was very informative and professional. I had a similar situation in 2012 and Craig was the same person who solved the raccoon and opossum I had at the time. Job well done. I definitely will use Critter Control for any future wildlife problems
(View Less)

By Ginny M. on 08/22/18
We had Critter Control come to our home and do a bat exclusion for us. We have been bothered by having a couple of bats each summer enter our home. Matt did a great job for us. Explained everything well, was thorough and professional. Two months later we thoug...
(View More)
We had Critter Control come to our home and do a bat exclusion for us. We have been bothered by having a couple of bats each summer enter our home. Matt did a great job for us. Explained everything well, was thorough and professional. Two months later we thought we might be having a bat problem and he came out quickly and checked things out, reassuring us that we are still bat-free.
(View Less)

By wes b. on 08/20/18
Matthew did a great job eliminating a bat for us. However he is supposed to call us back to make an inspection appointment today (Monday) and am still waiting to hear. However if it truly becomes an issue I will call him at CC of Toledo, tomorrow. He really is good...
(View More)
Matthew did a great job eliminating a bat for us. However he is supposed to call us back to make an inspection appointment today (Monday) and am still waiting to hear. However if it truly becomes an issue I will call him at CC of Toledo, tomorrow. He really is good at what he did for us, can't see him not doing what he said he would do.
(View Less)

By ROSEMARY S. on 07/25/18
Matthew was very informative and pleasant .Awesome service with a good attitude. He's a good tribute to your company. keep the good work up

By Marlene h. on 07/21/18
I am very disappointed that he could not catch the groundhog. I spent a lot of money and no groundhog was caught. I question whether correct bait was used. The critter is gone now but may come back. Marlene Harner

By Noor P. on 07/19/18
Excellent service- Matt was did a great job in solving our problem

By AMY P. on 07/14/18
Excellent service..resolved issue quickly!

By JUDY B. on 07/13/18
Very pleased with MATT, our animal retriever! He did a great job explaining everything and always showed up on time to check the traps.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
419-539-9880

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Matthew B
Rating:
51 total reviews!
Pam R
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Melissa M
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Bianca D
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Brian B
Rating:Just Launched
Lois V
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Critter Control of Toledo has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
419-539-9880

Customer service is always a top priority at Critter Control of Toledo. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.