CALL TO SCHEDULE
419-539-9880
By AMY P. on 07/14/18
Excellent service..resolved issue quickly!

By JUDY B. on 07/13/18
Very pleased with MATT, our animal retriever! He did a great job explaining everything and always showed up on time to check the traps.

By Dennis M. on 06/28/18
Matt was great and took care of us. He explained everything and looked over our house very well.

By Peggi C. on 06/22/18
Very happy with ***** and the service. He does a good job and is always pleasant and professional. Will definitely use again

By Sue m. on 06/21/18
Very good and polite

By Elden S. on 06/20/18
Excellent service. Problem completely eRATicaded!

By julia B. on 06/19/18
I am happy to review the excellent service given by Craig, Melissa and Pam. Melissa and Pam were very helpful on the phone and with explaining the fees and "humanitarian" process! Craig couldn't have been more professional and thorough. I would recommend Critte...
(View More)
I am happy to review the excellent service given by Craig, Melissa and Pam. Melissa and Pam were very helpful on the phone and with explaining the fees and "humanitarian" process! Craig couldn't have been more professional and thorough. I would recommend Critter Control without hesitation.
(View Less)

By Don B. on 06/12/18
Did a great job!!! Very informative and helpful!

By dennis w z. on 06/05/18
solid customer service....professional

By Nancy F. on 05/25/18
Matt came in and was quick and polite and we were so happy to have that little critter gone..thank you Matt

By Kristie D. on 05/12/18
Always great service with a quick response.

By Rebecca M. on 04/20/18
Just wanted to mention that Matt (and Craig for a couple of days) provided excellent service in controlling our raccoon problem. They left messages when I was unavailable and also provided us with a grace period if we need it. Hopefully it won't be necessary.

By Georganna on 04/19/18
Excellent service and took care of our needs

By Elden S. on 04/12/18
Excellent--we were very pleased with the success.

By richard w. on 03/07/18
I had Matthew B come out to assist me in getting squirrels and what else out of my crawl space on the 2nd story of my house. He was thorough and diligent in accomplishing this task as the squirrels were not initially cooperative. He was patient and successful in do...
(View More)
I had Matthew B come out to assist me in getting squirrels and what else out of my crawl space on the 2nd story of my house. He was thorough and diligent in accomplishing this task as the squirrels were not initially cooperative. He was patient and successful in doing this. He also put up the screening that to date has held them at bay. Thanks Matt for your professional demeanor and assistance. Dick
(View Less)

By on 03/01/18
The service man placed some poison pellets in the area we already knew we had a problem and told us he didn't know how they where getting in. Very expensive for very little work. I thought we where supposed to get educated on how they got in how to resolve it and...
(View More)
The service man placed some poison pellets in the area we already knew we had a problem and told us he didn't know how they where getting in. Very expensive for very little work. I thought we where supposed to get educated on how they got in how to resolve it and quoted on taking care of sealing up the areas.
(View Less)

By richard w. on 02/14/18
Matt was my technician for squirrels in my crawl space. He was timely and regular in his efforts to get the culprits which he did after some due diligence. He sealed the entry site and to date all is well. Thanks Matt

By Ginny K. on 02/05/18
Excellent service.

By Brandon O. on 02/03/18
He was right on time very fast and explained it vary good !

By Susan E. on 01/26/18
I received a complete rundown of costs for the service I wanted, and got an appointment the next day. ******* showed up promptly, explained what he was looking for and got right to work. He told me what he was doing and why as he went along, and answered my questio...
(View More)
I received a complete rundown of costs for the service I wanted, and got an appointment the next day. ******* showed up promptly, explained what he was looking for and got right to work. He told me what he was doing and why as he went along, and answered my questions completely. A very nice, efficient young man. Would definitely recommend Critter Control of Toledo.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
419-539-9880

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Matthew B
Rating:
35 total reviews!
Craig K
Rating:
28 total reviews!
Megan R
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Pam R
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Bianca D
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(1 total review)
Melissa M
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(1 total review)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Critter Control of Toledo has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
419-539-9880

Customer service is always a top priority at Critter Control of Toledo. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.