CALL TO SCHEDULE
937-854-5736
By Dan N. on 10/30/18
Jeff was the person who came to evaluate our situation. He was very knowledgeable and great to work with. We look froward to getting his estimate and plan of action. Great job!!

By Matt R. on 10/30/18
Jeff is a professional who cares. He took the time to listen to our issues and responded with solutions that work! He also is very personable and friendly! Thank you for your help, Jeff!

By richard b. on 10/29/18
Jeff was a professional. He explained every step and never missed a day. Because of my experience with Jeff, I would use Critter Control again.

By T C. on 10/23/18
We called Critter Control because of the excellent service we have received in the past. Jeff T. was very helpful and professional in identifying the problem we were having. He was very knowledgable and answered all our questions and did not pressure us in any way....
(View More)
We called Critter Control because of the excellent service we have received in the past. Jeff T. was very helpful and professional in identifying the problem we were having. He was very knowledgable and answered all our questions and did not pressure us in any way. He is very conscientious about his work and we would definitely recommend Jeff T and Critter Control.
(View Less)

By Andrea P. on 10/16/18
Jeff came out after we found a bat in our basement! After doing a thorough search of my home inside and out, he came up with a plan and executed it. We appreciate how detailed and thorough ( and patient) he was. Would definitely recommend! Andrea Pfaffenbichler

By Ray L. on 10/08/18
Vole removal service initiated June, 2018 and traps left, no receipt given at time but credit card information showed transaction. Vole population declined as result of traps but no further follow up from critter control. Called on 5 occasions over 3 months to remo...
(View More)
Vole removal service initiated June, 2018 and traps left, no receipt given at time but credit card information showed transaction. Vole population declined as result of traps but no further follow up from critter control. Called on 5 occasions over 3 months to remove trap units but no one responded to remove them. Spoke with Mellissa recently who informed us there was no record of our calls although my wife had all dates and times of calls documented. Melissa finally got word to the staff and traps were removed. Communication and organization of company definitely 2/5 at best. Vole removal was successful but communication and service was not very responsive.
(View Less)

By Christine J. on 10/05/18
Jeff Thatcher was our service technician. He provided excellent service, was personable, friendly and very knowledgeable. Jeff made our experience with Critter Control of Dayton a very pleasant one. I would not hesitate to recommend Critter Control of Dayton becaus...
(View More)
Jeff Thatcher was our service technician. He provided excellent service, was personable, friendly and very knowledgeable. Jeff made our experience with Critter Control of Dayton a very pleasant one. I would not hesitate to recommend Critter Control of Dayton because of our experience with Jeff.
(View Less)

By Christine J. on 10/05/18
Jeff Thatcher was our service technician with Critter Control. We were very pleased with the service Jeff provided. He was knowledgeable, personable and friendly. I would not hesitate to recommend Critter Control. Jeff made the experience pleasant.

By Leigh F. on 10/04/18
Andrew (and sometimes Jeff) worked with us until our critter problem was fixed. The Critter Control Company was easy to work with, timely, professional, courteous, and the billing was accurate. Would highly recommend.

By Leigh F. on 10/04/18
Andrew (and sometimes Jeff) worked with us until our critter problem was fixed. The Critter Control Company was easy to work with, timely, professional, courteous, and the billing was accurate. Would highly recommend.

By Sandy S. on 10/02/18
I found Jeff to be conscientious, and efficient..so far our squirrels are gone. He also repaired the roof.

By Paul G. on 09/29/18
Andrew did a super job for us. He was courteous, always on-time, and professional in every respect. He is a credit to Critter Control. Thank you.

By Carl W. on 09/21/18
Jeff did all the right things to capture our critters, but we were unsuccessful. We did see a hawk nearby and I believe it was more successful than we were.

By Jeff O. on 09/19/18
Jeff T at Critter Control was helpful, personable and professional during his inspection/evaluation. Looking forward to seeing his proposal and the possibility of working with him.

By Jeff O. on 09/19/18
Jeff and the rest of the Dayton employees always respond to my questions in a timely manner. I use Critter Control exclusively for my home.

By S M. on 09/19/18
Jeff and the rest of the Dayton employees always respond to my questions in a timely manner. I use Critter Control exclusively for my home.

By Craig B. on 09/07/18
Very pleased with the work that Jeff and his team did.i would not hesitate to hire them again. Nice job nice prices. Thanks

By Denise O. on 09/05/18
Jeff was very friendly and took care of the removal in a timely and professional manner. We were very happy with the speed that Critter Control was able to send a technician.

By Robert M. on 09/05/18
We have used Critter Control 2 times to remove bees from our yard. Today they returned to remove bees that started to make a nest in the sideing in our house. Critter Control has been prompt each time we needed them, about 2 years apart, and have removed the bees e...
(View More)
We have used Critter Control 2 times to remove bees from our yard. Today they returned to remove bees that started to make a nest in the sideing in our house. Critter Control has been prompt each time we needed them, about 2 years apart, and have removed the bees each time with little fuss. Technician Andrew R***** arrived today and made quick work of the problem. He sealed up all available holes to prevent any further access to the house, was very pleasant to talk to and will check later on in the week to see that the bees have not returned. We will continue to call upon Critter Control if needed again.
(View Less)

By Robert M. on 09/05/18
We have used Critter Control 2 times to remove bees from our yard. Today they returned to remove bees that started to make a nest in the sideing in our house. Critter Control has been prompt each time we needed them, about 2 years apart, and have removed the bees e...
(View More)
We have used Critter Control 2 times to remove bees from our yard. Today they returned to remove bees that started to make a nest in the sideing in our house. Critter Control has been prompt each time we needed them, about 2 years apart, and have removed the bees each time with little fuss. Technician Andrew R***** arrived today and made quick work of the problem. He sealed up all available holes to prevent any further access to the house, was very pleasant to talk to and will check later on in the week to see that the bees have not returned. We will continue to call upon Critter Control if needed again.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
937-854-5736

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jeff T
Rating:
37 total reviews!
Andrew R
Rating:
9 total reviews!
Pam R
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Melissa M
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Tom M
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Bianca D
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Critter Control of Dayton has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
937-854-5736

Customer service is always a top priority at Critter Control of Dayton. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.