CALL TO SCHEDULE
937-854-5736
By Christine J. on 10/05/18
Jeff Thatcher was our service technician. He provided excellent service, was personable, friendly and very knowledgeable. Jeff made our experience with Critter Control of Dayton a very pleasant one. I would not hesitate to recommend Critter Control of Dayton becaus...
(View More)
Jeff Thatcher was our service technician. He provided excellent service, was personable, friendly and very knowledgeable. Jeff made our experience with Critter Control of Dayton a very pleasant one. I would not hesitate to recommend Critter Control of Dayton because of our experience with Jeff.
(View Less)

By Christine J. on 10/05/18
Jeff Thatcher was our service technician with Critter Control. We were very pleased with the service Jeff provided. He was knowledgeable, personable and friendly. I would not hesitate to recommend Critter Control. Jeff made the experience pleasant.

By Leigh F. on 10/04/18
Andrew (and sometimes Jeff) worked with us until our critter problem was fixed. The Critter Control Company was easy to work with, timely, professional, courteous, and the billing was accurate. Would highly recommend.

By Sandy S. on 10/02/18
I found Jeff to be conscientious, and efficient..so far our squirrels are gone. He also repaired the roof.

By Paul G. on 09/29/18
Andrew did a super job for us. He was courteous, always on-time, and professional in every respect. He is a credit to Critter Control. Thank you.

By Carl W. on 09/21/18
Jeff did all the right things to capture our critters, but we were unsuccessful. We did see a hawk nearby and I believe it was more successful than we were.

By Jeff O. on 09/19/18
Jeff T at Critter Control was helpful, personable and professional during his inspection/evaluation. Looking forward to seeing his proposal and the possibility of working with him.

By Jeff O. on 09/19/18
Jeff and the rest of the Dayton employees always respond to my questions in a timely manner. I use Critter Control exclusively for my home.

By S M. on 09/19/18
Jeff and the rest of the Dayton employees always respond to my questions in a timely manner. I use Critter Control exclusively for my home.

By Craig B. on 09/07/18
Very pleased with the work that Jeff and his team did.i would not hesitate to hire them again. Nice job nice prices. Thanks

By Denise O. on 09/05/18
Jeff was very friendly and took care of the removal in a timely and professional manner. We were very happy with the speed that Critter Control was able to send a technician.

By Robert M. on 09/05/18
We have used Critter Control 2 times to remove bees from our yard. Today they returned to remove bees that started to make a nest in the sideing in our house. Critter Control has been prompt each time we needed them, about 2 years apart, and have removed the bees e...
(View More)
We have used Critter Control 2 times to remove bees from our yard. Today they returned to remove bees that started to make a nest in the sideing in our house. Critter Control has been prompt each time we needed them, about 2 years apart, and have removed the bees each time with little fuss. Technician Andrew R***** arrived today and made quick work of the problem. He sealed up all available holes to prevent any further access to the house, was very pleasant to talk to and will check later on in the week to see that the bees have not returned. We will continue to call upon Critter Control if needed again.
(View Less)

By Robert M. on 09/05/18
We have used Critter Control 2 times to remove bees from our yard. Today they returned to remove bees that started to make a nest in the sideing in our house. Critter Control has been prompt each time we needed them, about 2 years apart, and have removed the bees e...
(View More)
We have used Critter Control 2 times to remove bees from our yard. Today they returned to remove bees that started to make a nest in the sideing in our house. Critter Control has been prompt each time we needed them, about 2 years apart, and have removed the bees each time with little fuss. Technician Andrew R***** arrived today and made quick work of the problem. He sealed up all available holes to prevent any further access to the house, was very pleasant to talk to and will check later on in the week to see that the bees have not returned. We will continue to call upon Critter Control if needed again.
(View Less)

By Theresa W. on 08/15/18
Andrew was a very good tech,he explained everything to me and reassured me that it was going to be alright because I was a mess. I'm glad he's my tech.

By David B. on 08/11/18
Very Positive When I heard a thumping sound in my attic late at night I called Critter Control Dayton. Jeff T. arrived after midnight and did a very thorough search inside, outside and on the roof. He identified the problem (raccoon), explained how/why it would be ...
(View More)
Very Positive When I heard a thumping sound in my attic late at night I called Critter Control Dayton. Jeff T. arrived after midnight and did a very thorough search inside, outside and on the roof. He identified the problem (raccoon), explained how/why it would be in our attic, set traps and recommended a course of action. One raccoon was trapped the next day. Jeff returned daily for the next week or so to reset the traps and fix the entry point in the soffit. He also recommended cutting back or removing some trees that would allow raccoons or squirrels to get onto our roof. He discussed the damage the raccoon caused and showed us photos he took inside our attic. Jeff suggested, without being pushy, that we tear out the old insulation and have an attic restoration done. He explained the procedure and suggested we check with our insurance company to see if it was covered by our policy. We could not have received better service. Jeff was very personable and professional. We would definitely use Critter Control if we have another problem.
(View Less)

By Cynthia L. on 08/10/18
Jeff and Andrew both. Professional experts but still friendly. They know what they are doing and took care of my critter problem. The weather was miserably hot, but they stuck with the job until it was successfully completed. I would give them and the company 10 st...
(View More)
Jeff and Andrew both. Professional experts but still friendly. They know what they are doing and took care of my critter problem. The weather was miserably hot, but they stuck with the job until it was successfully completed. I would give them and the company 10 stars if possible, but I’ll settle for FIVE!
(View Less)

By Kathy L. on 08/08/18
Andrew was amazing ! Friendly, kind , and professional!! Would definitely recommend Critter Control to friends & neighbors !

By Larry W. on 08/06/18
Jeff called quickly especially for a Sunday. Called again while on his way. Took care of the pest and provided very helpful information. Will call him again when necessary.

By Patricia H. on 07/24/18
Jeff and Andrew were very responsible and attentive to my problems with the wildlife. They were here in the rain and in the awful heat. Very respectful of my time and schedule.

By Toni g. on 07/23/18
Pam and Jess were both nice to work with, Jess arrived on time which I appreciated.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
937-854-5736

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jeff T
Rating:
32 total reviews!
Andrew R
Rating:
8 total reviews!
Melissa M
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Pam R
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Tom M
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Bianca D
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Critter Control of Dayton has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
937-854-5736

Customer service is always a top priority at Critter Control of Dayton. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.