CALL TO SCHEDULE
937-854-5736
By Mark J. on 01/04/18
Chuck was fantastic. Very knowledgeable, personable, and caring. Great customer service from him. Keep up the good work, Chuck!

By Isaac E. W. on 12/19/17
I was thoroughly satisfied with your work and advice

By joe r. on 12/06/17
chuck is fantastic a true professional a great asset to your company ty joe ressa

By on 11/29/17
I would never recommend Critter Control

By Ed and N. on 11/04/17
Chuck with Critter Control did a GREAT job for us. The very first night he set three traps and by the next day all three were successfully filled. Also caught more again that week. Left us status reports every day about what was happening to keep us informed. Hope ...
(View More)
Chuck with Critter Control did a GREAT job for us. The very first night he set three traps and by the next day all three were successfully filled. Also caught more again that week. Left us status reports every day about what was happening to keep us informed. Hope we don't need him again soon, but if we do need him we would definitely use Critter Control again.
(View Less)

By Paul R. on 10/25/17

By Tom C. on 10/17/17
Last year we moved into our home and almost immediately knew we had an issue in our attic. All night long we could hear the pitter patter of little feet (not at all good)! We contacted Critter Control since they had done work at our other home in helping us get r...
(View More)
Last year we moved into our home and almost immediately knew we had an issue in our attic. All night long we could hear the pitter patter of little feet (not at all good)! We contacted Critter Control since they had done work at our other home in helping us get rid of bats that were nesting in back of our shutters. Then when we moved we didn't think twice about contacting Critter Control. Chuck came to our home during the time designated and went to work checking our situation in the attic. He then went on the roof and checked for any places the mice might be entering. He set the bait traps in the attic and then had to put up a screen to keep the mice out. As a result we haven't had our little friends back after one year. We had Chuck come back again this year to check the attic and his work on the outside. We have been very pleased with the work that was done and have recommended Critter Control to friends who have had unwelcomed visitors. Chuck was extremely professional and took the time to answer our questions. We would definitely recommend Critter Control.
(View Less)

By Philip D. on 10/13/17
Critter Control was easy to deal with and quick to respond, their technician Chuck was very professional & friendly.

By Nancy S. on 10/02/17
I was very pleased...Chuck was very friendly, personable, knowledgeable and professional...It was a pleasant experience and I would recommend not only the company, but also Chuck...Should we have anymore critter problems, we will use Critter Control AGAIN and reque...
(View More)
I was very pleased...Chuck was very friendly, personable, knowledgeable and professional...It was a pleasant experience and I would recommend not only the company, but also Chuck...Should we have anymore critter problems, we will use Critter Control AGAIN and request Chuck as our Technician.
(View Less)

By Robert S. on 10/02/17
outstanding customer service ... chuck was a pleasure to work with - very patient - answered all our questions & took care of the problem ... 100% satisfied

By on 09/26/17
Critters are critters! You never indicated that there was a separate fee for moles, mice, ground hogs etc. I think that it is very deceptive and challenging professionally!

By Tracy A. on 09/15/17
We had something running around in our attic and driving us nuts. Critter Control was able to get someone out right away. Chuck was awesome. Not only did he thoroughly assess our situation and fix it, he also pointed out that our 50 foot tree in front of our h...
(View More)
We had something running around in our attic and driving us nuts. Critter Control was able to get someone out right away. Chuck was awesome. Not only did he thoroughly assess our situation and fix it, he also pointed out that our 50 foot tree in front of our house was split down the middle and in danger of falling. I can't believe we never noticed it. He may have literally saved a life, or our car getting pancaked or even damage to our house. He truly went beyond the call of duty. Thank you Chuck & Critter Control!
(View Less)

By Michael L. on 09/15/17
We were extremely happy with our technician, Spencer. He was helpful answering our questions and keeping us informed.

By Vince P. on 09/14/17
Chuck always does an awesome job. He is a professional and a hard worker. He is also personable and takes time to explain things in detail! Give Chuck a pay raise! He is a great asset for your company!

By Chris L. on 08/31/17
Excellent service from a real pro! Chuck is considerate, fair, honest and thorough; I always get great service from the staff in the office as well.

By Robyn J. on 08/25/17
For the second year in a row, we have used Critter Control to remove unwanted rodents from our property. They have always been prompt and do a good job of catching the critter. I wish their fees weren't so much up front, but the cost per animal removal was agreeable.

By Cindy W. on 08/09/17
Company responded in a timely manner. Technical Chuck was very helpful and professional. Is somewhat expensive.

By Jessica M. on 08/08/17
We had a skunk making a den in our garage. Chuck came in and swiftly got rid of the skunk without disturbing it and making it spray. He was very professional and super helpful! We would recommend him and Critter Control to anyone having issues with animal disturbances!

By Tom G. on 07/25/17
They responded quickly, assessed the situation, set a trap and captured the raccoon that had gotten into the chimney. Situation resolved satisfactorily!! Would recommend to others and will use again if needed.

By david f p. on 07/12/17
Chuck arrived was on time, extremely knowledgeable and friendly. Explained in detail what he was going to do and did what was promised. Great job,
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
937-854-5736

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Chuck G
Rating:
32 total reviews!
Megan R
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(1 total review)
Pam R
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Bianca D
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Meridawn B
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Critter Control of Dayton has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
937-854-5736

Customer service is always a top priority at Critter Control of Dayton. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.