CALL TO SCHEDULE
214-271-8800
By Robert B. on 08/16/19
Michael Gilcrease did a outstanding job In servicing our A/C units that had issues leaking water. He stayed until 10:30 at night until he finished the project. He was extremely professional in his fixing our problem and also very courteous in dealing with us. I ...
(View More)
Michael Gilcrease did a outstanding job In servicing our A/C units that had issues leaking water. He stayed until 10:30 at night until he finished the project. He was extremely professional in his fixing our problem and also very courteous in dealing with us. I will always request him in the future and cannot think of anyone that better projects the image that your company wants in this market.
(View Less)

By Matthew H. on 08/14/19
They always do a great job and good service and fair pricing.

By Dan P. on 08/12/19
The Crawford team was great. Michael came out on Sunday and Emanuel installed the new motor today. Highly recommend.

By Terry H. on 08/07/19
Joe G GoodJob

By charles on 08/06/19
joe was very thorough and expedient in making repairs in a timely manner. we were please with the proffessonal way in which he conducted himself.

By Louise B. on 08/05/19
Joe did an awesome job. He was fast and efficient, and replaced our motor with no problem at all. Thanks, Joe for a great job!

By Adam J. on 07/30/19
Joe did a great job! Our AC issues were intermittent and related to a short. Joe came out 2 times to try and trouble shoot the issue. He was knowledgeable, personable and easy to work with. Thankfully our AC is working now in the 100 degree heat.

By Sharon C. on 07/30/19
I just had my 4 air conditioning units serviced by Joe G. He is very professional and covers every base. He also makes suggestions to keep the units protected. He's been coming for over two years and he's been great every time!

By Eric H. on 07/28/19
No comment

By Judith S. on 07/26/19
Kenji ******* was the best! Knowledgeable, informative, and personable, he presented the benefits of buying a new Lennox heating/air conditioning system. He clearly explained financing options. He was flexible when it came to scheduling the installation of the new ...
(View More)
Kenji ******* was the best! Knowledgeable, informative, and personable, he presented the benefits of buying a new Lennox heating/air conditioning system. He clearly explained financing options. He was flexible when it came to scheduling the installation of the new system and the final inspection. I would recommend Crawford Services if Mr. ****** is an example of all their employees. Well done.
(View Less)

By Lynette K. on 07/24/19
Richard is one of the most honest and sincere guys out there. We have thoroughly enjoyed him working with us for the past three years. He knows our house inside and out and always takes such good care of us. Thank you Richard.

By Leslie S. on 07/23/19
Prompt

By Kim H. on 07/22/19
I recommend Richard Martinez, Service Tech at Crawford Services. He is knowledgeable and courteous and I trust him to do a good job when he services my AC/Heating!

By Jeri D. on 07/20/19
Excellent service! Abel was at my home within an hour from the time I called in a Saturday! Friendly and honest service- highly recommend!

By Richard J. on 07/20/19
Joe was very friendly, did a complete review and cleaning of HVAC system. Joe Gil and Crawford Services "rocks".

By Sam E. on 07/20/19
This guy does not do a routine preventive maintenance procedure without finding an expensive repair

By Brian L. on 07/17/19
$270 for 2lbs of Freon that did not lower the out temperature and $250 to install a capacitor that is $39 online. I would suggest shop around.

By Odus W W. on 07/17/19
on time , did a great job , explained every thing ,very friendly ,signed me up for a service agreement . I'll call you'll if I need help with HVAC or plumbing problems.

By Al W. on 07/17/19
Shakir was my technician. He was professional, thorough and informative. I have been dealing with company for a long time, and Shakir has been the best Technician that i Have had thus far. Al

By Joan V. on 07/16/19
Richard as always did a great job serving the A/C.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
214-271-8800

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Crawford Services, Inc. Team
Rating:
128 total reviews!
Joe G
5 Years
Rating:
117 total reviews!
Jackie G
Customer Service Rep.
3 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)
Janie H
Customer Service Rep.
10 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Mikel W
20 Years
Rating:
(50 total reviews)
Richard M
25 Years
Rating:
(41 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Crawford Services, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
214-271-8800

Customer service is always a top priority at Crawford Services, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
214-271-8800
Richard M has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
41 total reviews
I have worked for Crawford Services for over 25 years. I grew up in the Fort Worth area, and enjoy playing pool and seeing old friends.
By Eric H. on 07/28/19
No comment

By Lynette K. on 07/24/19
Richard is one of the most honest and sincere guys out there. We have thoroughly enjoyed him working with us for the past three years. He knows our house inside and out and always takes such good care of us. Thank you Richard.

By Leslie S. on 07/23/19
Prompt

By Kim H. on 07/22/19
I recommend Richard Martinez, Service Tech at Crawford Services. He is knowledgeable and courteous and I trust him to do a good job when he services my AC/Heating!

By Joan V. on 07/16/19
Richard as always did a great job serving the A/C.

By Nadine C. on 07/09/19
I have been a customer with Crawford, previously AirRite since approximately 2007. I am always pleased with how caring and thorough the office staff is. I no longer have to request Richard M as my service technician. I can count on him to complete my maintenanc...
(View More)
I have been a customer with Crawford, previously AirRite since approximately 2007. I am always pleased with how caring and thorough the office staff is. I no longer have to request Richard M as my service technician. I can count on him to complete my maintenance check every six months as though it is his own. I know this is why my system keeps me cool in the Summer and warm in the Winter, without any interruptions. I can't imagine any one else maintaining my system. No worries! Kudos to Richard and the Staff.
(View Less)

By Rosalind M. on 07/05/19
Richard M. Was knowledgeable and professional. He resolved my issue and took care of it in less than an hour. I am very happy with the service I have received from Crawford Services. FIVE STARS

By April B. on 07/03/19
I had a plumber come to investigate a smell. He was very knowledgeable and friendly. He made some recommendations but suggested an AC technician come out as well. The AC tech was also very nice and seemed to know his stuff. He did a minor repair and also made some ...
(View More)
I had a plumber come to investigate a smell. He was very knowledgeable and friendly. He made some recommendations but suggested an AC technician come out as well. The AC tech was also very nice and seemed to know his stuff. He did a minor repair and also made some recommendations. Both seemed like competent, trustworthy guys, and the office staff who scheduled the appointments were also nice and helpful.
(View Less)

By Mike P. on 05/02/19
Richard is extremely meticulous and thorough. He takes his work seriously and will not leave the customer until the job if done right. If you want something done fast, look elsewhere. But if you want your unit serviced professionally and efficiently, Richard is your technician.

By Joyce P. on 04/20/19
An excellent job. I appreciate Richard and all he does. Thank you. more

By Catherine M. on 04/19/19
Great service for decades. Honest and reliable.

By George S. on 04/12/19
Service tech Richard is an outstanding professional! He is friendly, efficient , and utmost reliable.

By Bruce D. on 03/29/19
Crawford services has been my semi annual ac semi annual ac service provider for many years . They are always on time and do a very through job letting me know of any potential problems before they become major ones .

By Jeff C. on 12/19/18
My system was installed in 1993 Richard was part of the original install before I purchased the house. Richard Martinez has been doing by Bi-Annual Preventative Maintenance since 1996. Love the man's work.... Very Professional and always does only what is needed to...
(View More)
My system was installed in 1993 Richard was part of the original install before I purchased the house. Richard Martinez has been doing by Bi-Annual Preventative Maintenance since 1996. Love the man's work.... Very Professional and always does only what is needed to be done, and what should be done. My system still runs very well (way longer than a well taken care of system should run) Thanks to Richard @ Crawford Services If you choose to use Crawford Services, I recommend that you request ONLY Richard Martinez as I have for 22 years.... Jeff
(View Less)

By Jeff C. on 12/19/18
My system was installed in 1993 Richard was part of the original install before I purchased the house. Richard Martinez has been doing by Bi-Annual Preventative Maintenance since 1996. Love the man's work.... Very Professional and always does only what is needed to...
(View More)
My system was installed in 1993 Richard was part of the original install before I purchased the house. Richard Martinez has been doing by Bi-Annual Preventative Maintenance since 1996. Love the man's work.... Very Professional and always does only what is needed to be done, and what should be done. My system still runs very well (way longer than a well taken care of system should run) Thanks to Richard @ Crawford Services If you choose to use Crawford Services, I recommend that you request ONLY Richard Martinez as I have for 22 years.... ****
(View Less)

By Fred M. on 12/09/18
We were very pleased with the quality of service that we received from Richard. He was polite, friendly and very thorough. It was a cold rainy day and he didn't hesitate to brave the weather and completely corrected our problem we were having with our heat pump. We...
(View More)
We were very pleased with the quality of service that we received from Richard. He was polite, friendly and very thorough. It was a cold rainy day and he didn't hesitate to brave the weather and completely corrected our problem we were having with our heat pump. We will request Richard for our next repair/maintenance
(View Less)

By John L. on 12/06/18
Richard is a great representative and technician for Crawford. He prompt, conscientious, friendly and goes out of his way to give added advise when necessary. We always depend on Richard and Crawford for out maintenance requirements. John Lynch

By Erie P. on 11/27/18
Richard is always polite and friendly and he always let you know what procedures he is performing he really knows his job

By Paul G. on 11/16/18
I have had Richard as our technician for years. He is the technician I request for my service. I trust his judgement and honesty for his service he does. His professionalism is outstanding.

By Joyce H. on 11/13/18
Have used Crawford and its predecessor Air Rite for many years. Always ask for Richard M. He is great
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.