CALL TO SCHEDULE
214-271-8800
By Dennis M. on 08/20/19
We have used Crawford Service for many years, and just had our summer "tune-up", using an annual maintenance coverage program, for semi-annual inspections, which also includes 24 hours a day, 7 days a week, no overtime service coverage-and I highly recommend it!. J...
(View More)
We have used Crawford Service for many years, and just had our summer "tune-up", using an annual maintenance coverage program, for semi-annual inspections, which also includes 24 hours a day, 7 days a week, no overtime service coverage-and I highly recommend it!. Joe was kind, courteous, and promptly completed his inspection. The technicians are also very conscientious, as on one visit, they noticed an adjacent neighbor's compressor unit was not blowing hot air as it should. We alerted the neighbors (and I highly recommended Crawford Service!). We even started (very happily) using Crawford Service plumbing division, with equally pleasing results.
(View Less)

By Robert B. on 08/16/19
Michael Gilcrease did a outstanding job In servicing our A/C units that had issues leaking water. He stayed until 10:30 at night until he finished the project. He was extremely professional in his fixing our problem and also very courteous in dealing with us. I ...
(View More)
Michael Gilcrease did a outstanding job In servicing our A/C units that had issues leaking water. He stayed until 10:30 at night until he finished the project. He was extremely professional in his fixing our problem and also very courteous in dealing with us. I will always request him in the future and cannot think of anyone that better projects the image that your company wants in this market.
(View Less)

By Matthew H. on 08/14/19
They always do a great job and good service and fair pricing.

By Dan P. on 08/12/19
The Crawford team was great. Michael came out on Sunday and Emanuel installed the new motor today. Highly recommend.

By Terry H. on 08/07/19
Joe G GoodJob

By charles on 08/06/19
joe was very thorough and expedient in making repairs in a timely manner. we were please with the proffessonal way in which he conducted himself.

By Louise B. on 08/05/19
Joe did an awesome job. He was fast and efficient, and replaced our motor with no problem at all. Thanks, Joe for a great job!

By Adam J. on 07/30/19
Joe did a great job! Our AC issues were intermittent and related to a short. Joe came out 2 times to try and trouble shoot the issue. He was knowledgeable, personable and easy to work with. Thankfully our AC is working now in the 100 degree heat.

By Sharon C. on 07/30/19
I just had my 4 air conditioning units serviced by Joe G. He is very professional and covers every base. He also makes suggestions to keep the units protected. He's been coming for over two years and he's been great every time!

By Eric H. on 07/28/19
No comment

By Judith S. on 07/26/19
Kenji ******* was the best! Knowledgeable, informative, and personable, he presented the benefits of buying a new Lennox heating/air conditioning system. He clearly explained financing options. He was flexible when it came to scheduling the installation of the new ...
(View More)
Kenji ******* was the best! Knowledgeable, informative, and personable, he presented the benefits of buying a new Lennox heating/air conditioning system. He clearly explained financing options. He was flexible when it came to scheduling the installation of the new system and the final inspection. I would recommend Crawford Services if Mr. ****** is an example of all their employees. Well done.
(View Less)

By Lynette K. on 07/24/19
Richard is one of the most honest and sincere guys out there. We have thoroughly enjoyed him working with us for the past three years. He knows our house inside and out and always takes such good care of us. Thank you Richard.

By Leslie S. on 07/23/19
Prompt

By Kim H. on 07/22/19
I recommend Richard Martinez, Service Tech at Crawford Services. He is knowledgeable and courteous and I trust him to do a good job when he services my AC/Heating!

By Jeri D. on 07/20/19
Excellent service! Abel was at my home within an hour from the time I called in a Saturday! Friendly and honest service- highly recommend!

By Richard J. on 07/20/19
Joe was very friendly, did a complete review and cleaning of HVAC system. Joe Gil and Crawford Services "rocks".

By Sam E. on 07/20/19
This guy does not do a routine preventive maintenance procedure without finding an expensive repair

By Brian L. on 07/17/19
$270 for 2lbs of Freon that did not lower the out temperature and $250 to install a capacitor that is $39 online. I would suggest shop around.

By Odus W W. on 07/17/19
on time , did a great job , explained every thing ,very friendly ,signed me up for a service agreement . I'll call you'll if I need help with HVAC or plumbing problems.

By Al W. on 07/17/19
Shakir was my technician. He was professional, thorough and informative. I have been dealing with company for a long time, and Shakir has been the best Technician that i Have had thus far. Al
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
214-271-8800

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Crawford Services, Inc. Team
Rating:
128 total reviews!
Joe G
5 Years
Rating:
119 total reviews!
Jackie G
Customer Service Rep.
3 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)
Janie H
Customer Service Rep.
10 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Mikel W
20 Years
Rating:
(50 total reviews)
Richard M
25 Years
Rating:
(41 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Crawford Services, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
214-271-8800

Customer service is always a top priority at Crawford Services, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
214-271-8800
Mikel W has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
50 total reviews
I have been in the HVAC industry for over 25 years. I enjoy spending time with my family, and taking care of my horses.
By Sam E. on 07/20/19
This guy does not do a routine preventive maintenance procedure without finding an expensive repair

By Stephen S. on 07/12/19
Over the last 40 years I have never seen a better service company and super technicians in Mikel W, & Richard M. ! These guys know & make great improvements along with twice a year maintenance. Add to that the office staff is so polished and quick to solve any is...
(View More)
Over the last 40 years I have never seen a better service company and super technicians in Mikel W, & Richard M. ! These guys know & make great improvements along with twice a year maintenance. Add to that the office staff is so polished and quick to solve any issue and provide great contracts. In a world where no one gets or does anything right, Crawford is a TOTAL RELIEF, that one call and you're taken care of, JOB PERFECTION! GREAT COMPANY & MANAGEMENT!
(View Less)

By Stephen S. on 07/12/19
Over the last 40 years I have never seen a better service company and super technicians in Mikel W, & Richard M. ! These guys know & make great improvements along with twice a year maintenance. Add to that the office staff is so polished and quick to solve any is...
(View More)
Over the last 40 years I have never seen a better service company and super technicians in Mikel W, & Richard M. ! These guys know & make great improvements along with twice a year maintenance. Add to that the office staff is so polished and quick to solve any issue and provide great contracts. In a world where no one gets or does anything right, Crawford is a TOTAL RELIEF, that one call and you're taken care of, JOB PERFECTION! GREAT COMPANY & MANAGEMENT!
(View Less)

By Michael A. on 07/05/19
Great service and trustworthy company with which to do business.

By Marian R. on 06/18/19
Mike did a great job servicing our air conditioners. He was personable, efficient and answered all my questions.

By Jon V. on 06/14/19
We have had Crawford Services care for our heating and air-conditioning equipment for at least 30 years ... and Mikel has always been our "personal" technician ... what a knowledgable man ... in fact, he recommend the new equipment that was installed in our old hom...
(View More)
We have had Crawford Services care for our heating and air-conditioning equipment for at least 30 years ... and Mikel has always been our "personal" technician ... what a knowledgable man ... in fact, he recommend the new equipment that was installed in our old home ... it was built in 1876 ... and, this new equipment if only the third set of equipment to ever be in the house ... and, just like Mikel promised us, it is so much better than the last two systems and runs a great deal less expensive and does a much better job than the one that it replaced ... the company calls to schedule a regular check by Mikel for both heating and cooling systems in advance of their need ... we have never had the any system problems they (Mikel) and we always keep our equipment at top perforce with no problems in over 30 years ... guaranteed the best available ... Jon Five STAR rating
(View Less)

By John J. on 05/22/19
Mikel was on time and completed our semi-annual check up for two units in less than an hour. THANK YOU!!

By Larry A. on 05/22/19
No comments

By Mike B. on 05/15/19
Mike does great service

By Terry K. on 04/15/19
I am well pleased with Crawford. They installed my heat pump system in October 2017 and have serviced it since then. They do not leave me hanging. When I have needed "emergency" service, they schedule me quickly. They arrive on time and all is working when they lea...
(View More)
I am well pleased with Crawford. They installed my heat pump system in October 2017 and have serviced it since then. They do not leave me hanging. When I have needed "emergency" service, they schedule me quickly. They arrive on time and all is working when they leave. I recommend Crawford highly.
(View Less)

By George D. on 04/02/19
no comment

By Dennis A. on 03/30/19
We are extremely happy with Crawford. The technician showed up at 8:00 AM (7:55 AM) which is what our apt. was for. We had a Summer tune up performed. No issues were found. Could not be any happier. Excellent Company, Excellent Customer Service.

By Walton T. on 03/26/19
Mikel did an outstanding job servicing my AC unit. He answered all of my questions and explained everything to me.

By Walton T. on 03/26/19
Mikel did an outstanding job servicing my AC unit. He answered all of my questions and explained everything to me.

By Walton T. on 03/26/19
Mikel did an outstanding job servicing my AC unit. He answered all of my questions and explained everything to me.

By Rob C. on 03/23/19
My HVAC technician was very knowledgeable and explained things clearly. He gave me tips on how maintain my system, and on what to look for with buying a new system. He was not trying to sell me extra items or services that were not needed. I learned a lot from his ...
(View More)
My HVAC technician was very knowledgeable and explained things clearly. He gave me tips on how maintain my system, and on what to look for with buying a new system. He was not trying to sell me extra items or services that were not needed. I learned a lot from his visit, and will definitely use Crawford Services again.
(View Less)

By Mike P. on 03/15/19
No Comment

By Dain H. on 03/10/19
No Comment

By Carmen V. on 02/18/19
No Comment

By Paul W. on 02/04/19
Mikel ALWAYS knows what to do.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.