CALL TO SCHEDULE
214-271-8800
By Dennis M. on 08/20/19
We have used Crawford Service for many years, and just had our summer "tune-up", using an annual maintenance coverage program, for semi-annual inspections, which also includes 24 hours a day, 7 days a week, no overtime service coverage-and I highly recommend it!. J...
(View More)
We have used Crawford Service for many years, and just had our summer "tune-up", using an annual maintenance coverage program, for semi-annual inspections, which also includes 24 hours a day, 7 days a week, no overtime service coverage-and I highly recommend it!. Joe was kind, courteous, and promptly completed his inspection. The technicians are also very conscientious, as on one visit, they noticed an adjacent neighbor's compressor unit was not blowing hot air as it should. We alerted the neighbors (and I highly recommended Crawford Service!). We even started (very happily) using Crawford Service plumbing division, with equally pleasing results.
(View Less)

By Robert B. on 08/16/19
Michael Gilcrease did a outstanding job In servicing our A/C units that had issues leaking water. He stayed until 10:30 at night until he finished the project. He was extremely professional in his fixing our problem and also very courteous in dealing with us. I ...
(View More)
Michael Gilcrease did a outstanding job In servicing our A/C units that had issues leaking water. He stayed until 10:30 at night until he finished the project. He was extremely professional in his fixing our problem and also very courteous in dealing with us. I will always request him in the future and cannot think of anyone that better projects the image that your company wants in this market.
(View Less)

By Matthew H. on 08/14/19
They always do a great job and good service and fair pricing.

By Dan P. on 08/12/19
The Crawford team was great. Michael came out on Sunday and Emanuel installed the new motor today. Highly recommend.

By Terry H. on 08/07/19
Joe G GoodJob

By charles on 08/06/19
joe was very thorough and expedient in making repairs in a timely manner. we were please with the proffessonal way in which he conducted himself.

By Louise B. on 08/05/19
Joe did an awesome job. He was fast and efficient, and replaced our motor with no problem at all. Thanks, Joe for a great job!

By Adam J. on 07/30/19
Joe did a great job! Our AC issues were intermittent and related to a short. Joe came out 2 times to try and trouble shoot the issue. He was knowledgeable, personable and easy to work with. Thankfully our AC is working now in the 100 degree heat.

By Sharon C. on 07/30/19
I just had my 4 air conditioning units serviced by Joe G. He is very professional and covers every base. He also makes suggestions to keep the units protected. He's been coming for over two years and he's been great every time!

By Eric H. on 07/28/19
No comment

By Judith S. on 07/26/19
Kenji ******* was the best! Knowledgeable, informative, and personable, he presented the benefits of buying a new Lennox heating/air conditioning system. He clearly explained financing options. He was flexible when it came to scheduling the installation of the new ...
(View More)
Kenji ******* was the best! Knowledgeable, informative, and personable, he presented the benefits of buying a new Lennox heating/air conditioning system. He clearly explained financing options. He was flexible when it came to scheduling the installation of the new system and the final inspection. I would recommend Crawford Services if Mr. ****** is an example of all their employees. Well done.
(View Less)

By Lynette K. on 07/24/19
Richard is one of the most honest and sincere guys out there. We have thoroughly enjoyed him working with us for the past three years. He knows our house inside and out and always takes such good care of us. Thank you Richard.

By Leslie S. on 07/23/19
Prompt

By Kim H. on 07/22/19
I recommend Richard Martinez, Service Tech at Crawford Services. He is knowledgeable and courteous and I trust him to do a good job when he services my AC/Heating!

By Jeri D. on 07/20/19
Excellent service! Abel was at my home within an hour from the time I called in a Saturday! Friendly and honest service- highly recommend!

By Richard J. on 07/20/19
Joe was very friendly, did a complete review and cleaning of HVAC system. Joe Gil and Crawford Services "rocks".

By Sam E. on 07/20/19
This guy does not do a routine preventive maintenance procedure without finding an expensive repair

By Brian L. on 07/17/19
$270 for 2lbs of Freon that did not lower the out temperature and $250 to install a capacitor that is $39 online. I would suggest shop around.

By Odus W W. on 07/17/19
on time , did a great job , explained every thing ,very friendly ,signed me up for a service agreement . I'll call you'll if I need help with HVAC or plumbing problems.

By Al W. on 07/17/19
Shakir was my technician. He was professional, thorough and informative. I have been dealing with company for a long time, and Shakir has been the best Technician that i Have had thus far. Al
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
214-271-8800

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Crawford Services, Inc. Team
Rating:
128 total reviews!
Joe G
5 Years
Rating:
119 total reviews!
Jackie G
Customer Service Rep.
3 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)
Janie H
Customer Service Rep.
10 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Mikel W
20 Years
Rating:
(50 total reviews)
Richard M
25 Years
Rating:
(41 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Crawford Services, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
214-271-8800

Customer service is always a top priority at Crawford Services, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
214-271-8800
Joe G has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
119 total reviews
By Dennis M. on 08/20/19
We have used Crawford Service for many years, and just had our summer "tune-up", using an annual maintenance coverage program, for semi-annual inspections, which also includes 24 hours a day, 7 days a week, no overtime service coverage-and I highly recommend it!. J...
(View More)
We have used Crawford Service for many years, and just had our summer "tune-up", using an annual maintenance coverage program, for semi-annual inspections, which also includes 24 hours a day, 7 days a week, no overtime service coverage-and I highly recommend it!. Joe was kind, courteous, and promptly completed his inspection. The technicians are also very conscientious, as on one visit, they noticed an adjacent neighbor's compressor unit was not blowing hot air as it should. We alerted the neighbors (and I highly recommended Crawford Service!). We even started (very happily) using Crawford Service plumbing division, with equally pleasing results.
(View Less)

By Matthew H. on 08/14/19
They always do a great job and good service and fair pricing.

By Terry H. on 08/07/19
Joe G GoodJob

By charles on 08/06/19
joe was very thorough and expedient in making repairs in a timely manner. we were please with the proffessonal way in which he conducted himself.

By Louise B. on 08/05/19
Joe did an awesome job. He was fast and efficient, and replaced our motor with no problem at all. Thanks, Joe for a great job!

By Adam J. on 07/30/19
Joe did a great job! Our AC issues were intermittent and related to a short. Joe came out 2 times to try and trouble shoot the issue. He was knowledgeable, personable and easy to work with. Thankfully our AC is working now in the 100 degree heat.

By Sharon C. on 07/30/19
I just had my 4 air conditioning units serviced by Joe G. He is very professional and covers every base. He also makes suggestions to keep the units protected. He's been coming for over two years and he's been great every time!

By Richard J. on 07/20/19
Joe was very friendly, did a complete review and cleaning of HVAC system. Joe Gil and Crawford Services "rocks".

By Odus W W. on 07/17/19
on time , did a great job , explained every thing ,very friendly ,signed me up for a service agreement . I'll call you'll if I need help with HVAC or plumbing problems.

By Bob L. on 07/13/19
Joe G. was very courteous, knowledgeable and professional. He answered all my questions and we discussed some creative solutions to some complex issues. Crawford Services should be proud to have such a friendly competent employee.

By Bruce D. on 07/06/19
Joe arrived on time and did a great job

By C Bruce A. on 07/03/19
Joe did a excellent job! I would recommend him and Crawford Services to anyone. I could not ask for a better experience. Thank you Joe and Crawford Services!

By Robert B. on 07/02/19
Service was great, Joe Gil went above and beyond what was necessary to help. Friendly and knowledgeable service

By Ben H. on 06/30/19
Crawford was able to get a tech to my house on a Sunday morning, when Joe arrived he was friendly and professional. He found my AC issue and had it fixed in no time. Huge help on a hot day.

By Mike M. on 06/29/19
Very pleased with the service and the professionalism of the technician (Joe Gil). Service was prompt, efficient, and comprehensive. Joe took the time to ensure the job was done completely. He was very thorough. Thanks!

By James O. on 06/28/19
I have a service contract with Crawford Services. Today, I was scheduled for summer service at 9 am. Joe was my technician. Joe has been to our house before. Joe looked very professional when I answered the door. He wore booties on his feet in respect of our h...
(View More)
I have a service contract with Crawford Services. Today, I was scheduled for summer service at 9 am. Joe was my technician. Joe has been to our house before. Joe looked very professional when I answered the door. He wore booties on his feet in respect of our home. He spent a great deal of time servicing our systems, so I have confidence he checked everything. He did notice a couple of problems and he resolved them at no extra charge. Joe was a pleasure to deal with. One of the best experiences I have had with a service call.
(View Less)

By Joe F. on 06/27/19
Joe G is great. He is efficient and courteous. We love him doing our work

By Scott G. on 06/25/19
I'm writing to recommend Crawford Services Technician Joe Gil, who diagnosed and serviced my air conditioning system today. Joe was personable and knowledgeable, and promptly identified the source of my A/C problem. I would highly recommend him for any HVAC servi...
(View More)
I'm writing to recommend Crawford Services Technician Joe Gil, who diagnosed and serviced my air conditioning system today. Joe was personable and knowledgeable, and promptly identified the source of my A/C problem. I would highly recommend him for any HVAC service or repair. Crawford Services should be proud of employees like Joe.
(View Less)

By Mark D. on 06/25/19
We have had Joe attend to service checks with Crawford Air on more than one occasion. He is always prompt, and professional. He provides explanation for any issues to pay attention to, as well as recommendations for items that would benefit our system. He is an as...
(View More)
We have had Joe attend to service checks with Crawford Air on more than one occasion. He is always prompt, and professional. He provides explanation for any issues to pay attention to, as well as recommendations for items that would benefit our system. He is an asset to Crawford Services.
(View Less)

By Herman W. on 06/21/19
Joe Gil has been our serivce technician for awhile. Prompt, Professional and Honest best describes him. Has the ability to explain technology in laymans terms. Definitely an asset to the company.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.