CALL TO SCHEDULE
214-271-8800
By Dennis M. on 08/20/19
We have used Crawford Service for many years, and just had our summer "tune-up", using an annual maintenance coverage program, for semi-annual inspections, which also includes 24 hours a day, 7 days a week, no overtime service coverage-and I highly recommend it!. J...
(View More)
We have used Crawford Service for many years, and just had our summer "tune-up", using an annual maintenance coverage program, for semi-annual inspections, which also includes 24 hours a day, 7 days a week, no overtime service coverage-and I highly recommend it!. Joe was kind, courteous, and promptly completed his inspection. The technicians are also very conscientious, as on one visit, they noticed an adjacent neighbor's compressor unit was not blowing hot air as it should. We alerted the neighbors (and I highly recommended Crawford Service!). We even started (very happily) using Crawford Service plumbing division, with equally pleasing results.
(View Less)

By Robert B. on 08/16/19
Michael Gilcrease did a outstanding job In servicing our A/C units that had issues leaking water. He stayed until 10:30 at night until he finished the project. He was extremely professional in his fixing our problem and also very courteous in dealing with us. I ...
(View More)
Michael Gilcrease did a outstanding job In servicing our A/C units that had issues leaking water. He stayed until 10:30 at night until he finished the project. He was extremely professional in his fixing our problem and also very courteous in dealing with us. I will always request him in the future and cannot think of anyone that better projects the image that your company wants in this market.
(View Less)

By Matthew H. on 08/14/19
They always do a great job and good service and fair pricing.

By Dan P. on 08/12/19
The Crawford team was great. Michael came out on Sunday and Emanuel installed the new motor today. Highly recommend.

By Terry H. on 08/07/19
Joe G GoodJob

By charles on 08/06/19
joe was very thorough and expedient in making repairs in a timely manner. we were please with the proffessonal way in which he conducted himself.

By Louise B. on 08/05/19
Joe did an awesome job. He was fast and efficient, and replaced our motor with no problem at all. Thanks, Joe for a great job!

By Adam J. on 07/30/19
Joe did a great job! Our AC issues were intermittent and related to a short. Joe came out 2 times to try and trouble shoot the issue. He was knowledgeable, personable and easy to work with. Thankfully our AC is working now in the 100 degree heat.

By Sharon C. on 07/30/19
I just had my 4 air conditioning units serviced by Joe G. He is very professional and covers every base. He also makes suggestions to keep the units protected. He's been coming for over two years and he's been great every time!

By Eric H. on 07/28/19
No comment

By Judith S. on 07/26/19
Kenji ******* was the best! Knowledgeable, informative, and personable, he presented the benefits of buying a new Lennox heating/air conditioning system. He clearly explained financing options. He was flexible when it came to scheduling the installation of the new ...
(View More)
Kenji ******* was the best! Knowledgeable, informative, and personable, he presented the benefits of buying a new Lennox heating/air conditioning system. He clearly explained financing options. He was flexible when it came to scheduling the installation of the new system and the final inspection. I would recommend Crawford Services if Mr. ****** is an example of all their employees. Well done.
(View Less)

By Lynette K. on 07/24/19
Richard is one of the most honest and sincere guys out there. We have thoroughly enjoyed him working with us for the past three years. He knows our house inside and out and always takes such good care of us. Thank you Richard.

By Leslie S. on 07/23/19
Prompt

By Kim H. on 07/22/19
I recommend Richard Martinez, Service Tech at Crawford Services. He is knowledgeable and courteous and I trust him to do a good job when he services my AC/Heating!

By Jeri D. on 07/20/19
Excellent service! Abel was at my home within an hour from the time I called in a Saturday! Friendly and honest service- highly recommend!

By Richard J. on 07/20/19
Joe was very friendly, did a complete review and cleaning of HVAC system. Joe Gil and Crawford Services "rocks".

By Sam E. on 07/20/19
This guy does not do a routine preventive maintenance procedure without finding an expensive repair

By Brian L. on 07/17/19
$270 for 2lbs of Freon that did not lower the out temperature and $250 to install a capacitor that is $39 online. I would suggest shop around.

By Odus W W. on 07/17/19
on time , did a great job , explained every thing ,very friendly ,signed me up for a service agreement . I'll call you'll if I need help with HVAC or plumbing problems.

By Al W. on 07/17/19
Shakir was my technician. He was professional, thorough and informative. I have been dealing with company for a long time, and Shakir has been the best Technician that i Have had thus far. Al
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
214-271-8800

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Crawford Services, Inc. Team
Rating:
128 total reviews!
Joe G
5 Years
Rating:
119 total reviews!
Jackie G
Customer Service Rep.
3 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)
Janie H
Customer Service Rep.
10 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Mikel W
20 Years
Rating:
(50 total reviews)
Richard M
25 Years
Rating:
(41 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Crawford Services, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
214-271-8800

Customer service is always a top priority at Crawford Services, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
214-271-8800
Jackie G has a 5-Star average rating and a total of 1 total review
1 total review
Jackie has been a dispatcher with Crawford Services for three years. She is a huge part of the team, and we couldn't do it without her.
By Sharon C. on 07/30/19
I just had my 4 air conditioning units serviced by Joe G. He is very professional and covers every base. He also makes suggestions to keep the units protected. He's been coming for over two years and he's been great every time!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.