CALL TO SCHEDULE
214-271-8800
By Michael C. on 05/15/19
Nathan was not our technician, it was Richard. Our time slot for service was 12-4. I had to call at 4:00pm to check on the status and was informed the tech is finishing up another job and it will be 30 more minutes. I called back at 5:00pm and was told the service ...
(View More)
Nathan was not our technician, it was Richard. Our time slot for service was 12-4. I had to call at 4:00pm to check on the status and was informed the tech is finishing up another job and it will be 30 more minutes. I called back at 5:00pm and was told the service guy will be there in 30 minutes. I called back again at 5:45pm and was told he’s on his way. It was 6pm before he arrived and did not complete his work until 7pm. I wasted 7 hours of my day for this service call. Also the service guy asked if we had vinegar so he could flush out the system. I thought this was horrible they do not come prepared. I went to the kitchen and provided it then he took it with him??? I’ve used this company for years and the this the worse experience. If this is the new norm I need to find another company. Also throughout the day I thought it was poor service that I was not updated that the tech was running late and I had to call for updates.
(View Less)

By Paula L. on 05/15/19
Great service - have used Crawford for years and I’m very pleased!!

By Mike B. on 05/15/19
Mike does great service

By Christine B. on 05/14/19
Joe was very nice and very knowledgeable. Completed our annual hvac maintenance and explained what he covered in his inspection. Would highly recommend Crawford Services. Customer service is exceptional.

By andrew james p. on 05/11/19
No Comment

By Michael O. on 05/08/19
Routine maintenance on my HVAC has been excellent since purchased a couple years ago. Joe G. is an excellent technician. He's thorough, friendly and efficient. I think this is his second time here for check ups. I'll take him anytime.

By Geron C. on 05/08/19
I have become skeptical and keep my guard up when working with service contractors. We have been burned in the past and a lot of companies out there will rip you off. This time we chose Crawford and we are so happy we did. They handled the process of installing our...
(View More)
I have become skeptical and keep my guard up when working with service contractors. We have been burned in the past and a lot of companies out there will rip you off. This time we chose Crawford and we are so happy we did. They handled the process of installing our new system seamlessly. The guys were able to adapt and overcome any hiccups along the way, keeping it stress free. Real people, doing a real outstanding job. It’s a relief to find a company that understands the value of building a relationship with the consumer that will last.
(View Less)

By Candace W. on 05/07/19
Armando was on time, courteous and did a great job doing maintenance on my A/C unit. He didn't upcharge me and did exactly what I needed done. This was really refreshing as I almost always have problems with other trades. Thanks, Armando.

By Ken H. on 05/06/19
No comments

By Daniel H. on 05/03/19
Joe was courteous and helpful. He checked out my A/C system quickly and yet answered questions I had.

By James S. on 05/03/19
Worked really hard to get our air conditioner working properly. Long time satisfied customer.

By Ray D. on 05/03/19
Thanks and a great job

By James S. on 05/02/19
We have been using Crawford for several years now and they have really taken care of us. Quick response time and very courteous staff.

By Mike P. on 05/02/19
Richard is extremely meticulous and thorough. He takes his work seriously and will not leave the customer until the job if done right. If you want something done fast, look elsewhere. But if you want your unit serviced professionally and efficiently, Richard is your technician.

By Michael M. on 05/01/19
Service technician Floyd * provided excellent service. He was proficient, timely, and polite during the service call. He thoroughly answered my questions and concerns. Highly recommended.

By Michael M. on 05/01/19
Service technician Floyd * provided excellent service. He was proficient, timely, and polite during the service call. He thoroughly answered my questions and concerns. Highly recommended.

By Tammy F. on 04/30/19
Daniel * and Misael * were a great team. Very professional, courteous, and both did a great job. Very happy with the work done.

By Cedric M. on 04/30/19
Jesus Ortiz and his partner did an outstanding job, and in a very timely manner!

By Linda A. on 04/25/19
Reliable and professional service. Highly recommended

By David S. on 04/25/19
Joe Gil has serviced our heating and air conditioning units twice now. On time, professional, great communication and sound advice. Couldn't ask for more. more
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
214-271-8800

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Ricky B
2 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)
Anthony M
Rating:
(1 total review)
Shane W
2 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)
Sean S
13 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)
Nathan C
12 Years
Rating:
(18 total reviews)
Justin T
5 Years
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Crawford Services, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
214-271-8800

Customer service is always a top priority at Crawford Services, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.