CALL TO SCHEDULE
214-271-8800
By John J. on 05/22/19
Mikel was on time and completed our semi-annual check up for two units in less than an hour. THANK YOU!!

By Larry A. on 05/22/19
No comments

By Jon P. on 05/20/19
Crawford Services installed a new air conditioner in my home and Joe *** performed my first routine maintenance. I am completely satisfied with the installation and the maintenance performed. I wholeheartedly recommend Joe *** and Crawford Services for your air conditioning needs.

By Bruce D F. on 05/18/19
The service technician Joe *** who came by for routine maintenance and to replace a part of my HVAC unit was more knowledgable and helpful than expected. His work included using and recommending the most up to date equipment and telling me about an upgrade in which I was interested.

By John C. on 05/18/19
I would give 6 stars if I could :) The overall experience has been exceptional. From the initial contact via Costco - to the sales process (Rick ****** - to the install (Misael and Jorge). Speaking specifically of the install - Misael and Jorge treated the install ...
(View More)
I would give 6 stars if I could :) The overall experience has been exceptional. From the initial contact via Costco - to the sales process (Rick ****** - to the install (Misael and Jorge). Speaking specifically of the install - Misael and Jorge treated the install as if they were installing in their own home. The attention to detail was exceptional - and they ensured everything was done to my satisfaction, I ask a lot of questions during an install like this - and they always answered confidently. We had several laughs along the way as well. Great guys - it was a pleasure meeting them. I would definitely use them again (and I will for continued servicing!)
(View Less)

By Don S. on 05/17/19
Manual Zapata and his son from Crawford Services, inc just installed my air conditioning system and were fantastic. They were efficient, clean and extremely knowledgeable. I give them the highest recommendations.

By Donnie B. on 05/16/19
Joe just finished our HVAC tune up. Joe was very thorough and was very courteous. I would definitely recommend him and Crawford Services.

By Michael C. on 05/15/19
Nathan was not our technician, it was Richard. Our time slot for service was 12-4. I had to call at 4:00pm to check on the status and was informed the tech is finishing up another job and it will be 30 more minutes. I called back at 5:00pm and was told the service ...
(View More)
Nathan was not our technician, it was Richard. Our time slot for service was 12-4. I had to call at 4:00pm to check on the status and was informed the tech is finishing up another job and it will be 30 more minutes. I called back at 5:00pm and was told the service guy will be there in 30 minutes. I called back again at 5:45pm and was told he’s on his way. It was 6pm before he arrived and did not complete his work until 7pm. I wasted 7 hours of my day for this service call. Also the service guy asked if we had vinegar so he could flush out the system. I thought this was horrible they do not come prepared. I went to the kitchen and provided it then he took it with him??? I’ve used this company for years and the this the worse experience. If this is the new norm I need to find another company. Also throughout the day I thought it was poor service that I was not updated that the tech was running late and I had to call for updates.
(View Less)

By Paula L. on 05/15/19
Great service - have used Crawford for years and I’m very pleased!!

By Mike B. on 05/15/19
Mike does great service

By Christine B. on 05/14/19
Joe was very nice and very knowledgeable. Completed our annual hvac maintenance and explained what he covered in his inspection. Would highly recommend Crawford Services. Customer service is exceptional.

By andrew james p. on 05/11/19
No Comment

By Michael O. on 05/08/19
Routine maintenance on my HVAC has been excellent since purchased a couple years ago. Joe G. is an excellent technician. He's thorough, friendly and efficient. I think this is his second time here for check ups. I'll take him anytime.

By Geron C. on 05/08/19
I have become skeptical and keep my guard up when working with service contractors. We have been burned in the past and a lot of companies out there will rip you off. This time we chose Crawford and we are so happy we did. They handled the process of installing our...
(View More)
I have become skeptical and keep my guard up when working with service contractors. We have been burned in the past and a lot of companies out there will rip you off. This time we chose Crawford and we are so happy we did. They handled the process of installing our new system seamlessly. The guys were able to adapt and overcome any hiccups along the way, keeping it stress free. Real people, doing a real outstanding job. It’s a relief to find a company that understands the value of building a relationship with the consumer that will last.
(View Less)

By Candace W. on 05/07/19
Armando was on time, courteous and did a great job doing maintenance on my A/C unit. He didn't upcharge me and did exactly what I needed done. This was really refreshing as I almost always have problems with other trades. Thanks, Armando.

By Ken H. on 05/06/19
No comments

By Daniel H. on 05/03/19
Joe was courteous and helpful. He checked out my A/C system quickly and yet answered questions I had.

By James S. on 05/03/19
Worked really hard to get our air conditioner working properly. Long time satisfied customer.

By Ray D. on 05/03/19
Thanks and a great job

By Mike P. on 05/02/19
Richard is extremely meticulous and thorough. He takes his work seriously and will not leave the customer until the job if done right. If you want something done fast, look elsewhere. But if you want your unit serviced professionally and efficiently, Richard is your technician.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
214-271-8800

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Rick B
5 Years
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Oscar S
6 Years
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Emanuel M
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Timothy R
Rating:
(1 total review)
Kevin H
2 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)
Ricky B
2 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Crawford Services, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
214-271-8800

Customer service is always a top priority at Crawford Services, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.