CALL TO SCHEDULE
214-271-8800
By Brad H. on 07/08/19
I just want to thank Nathan and Crawford Services Inc. for yet again great service and great honesty! We are so happy to have come into contact with them and again thank you so much to Nathan for doing another great job!

By Carolyn H. on 07/08/19
Polite, informative, sincere, down-to-earth! Knew his product and knew how to explain pros and cons for our 2 HVAC dual systems. Professional and personable. CGH & RMH

By Bruce D. on 07/06/19
Joe arrived on time and did a great job

By Rosalind M. on 07/05/19
Richard M. Was knowledgeable and professional. He resolved my issue and took care of it in less than an hour. I am very happy with the service I have received from Crawford Services. FIVE STARS

By Michael A. on 07/05/19
Great service and trustworthy company with which to do business.

By C Bruce A. on 07/03/19
Joe did a excellent job! I would recommend him and Crawford Services to anyone. I could not ask for a better experience. Thank you Joe and Crawford Services!

By April B. on 07/03/19
I had a plumber come to investigate a smell. He was very knowledgeable and friendly. He made some recommendations but suggested an AC technician come out as well. The AC tech was also very nice and seemed to know his stuff. He did a minor repair and also made some ...
(View More)
I had a plumber come to investigate a smell. He was very knowledgeable and friendly. He made some recommendations but suggested an AC technician come out as well. The AC tech was also very nice and seemed to know his stuff. He did a minor repair and also made some recommendations. Both seemed like competent, trustworthy guys, and the office staff who scheduled the appointments were also nice and helpful.
(View Less)

By Robert B. on 07/02/19
Service was great, Joe Gil went above and beyond what was necessary to help. Friendly and knowledgeable service

By Dixie S C. on 07/01/19
Misael **** replaced my 24 year old air conditioner and installed a new system. He and his teammate were the most professional service people I have ever used. The temperature in my house was 85 degrees, after 3 days without air conditioning. The attic was about 12...
(View More)
Misael **** replaced my 24 year old air conditioner and installed a new system. He and his teammate were the most professional service people I have ever used. The temperature in my house was 85 degrees, after 3 days without air conditioning. The attic was about 125 degrees. These two arrived on time, were very courteous and respectful, telling me exactly what they were going to do. They went up and down the attic stairway all day. They never complained, never asked for anything, and kept working for 12 hours. After the installation was complete, Misael was very patient and clear in explaining the system to me, as well as how to operate the new thermostat. They left the house, yard and driveway very clean. I will recommend Crawford Services and these two me with confidence. * ****
(View Less)

By Ben H. on 06/30/19
Crawford was able to get a tech to my house on a Sunday morning, when Joe arrived he was friendly and professional. He found my AC issue and had it fixed in no time. Huge help on a hot day.

By Mike M. on 06/29/19
Very pleased with the service and the professionalism of the technician (Joe Gil). Service was prompt, efficient, and comprehensive. Joe took the time to ensure the job was done completely. He was very thorough. Thanks!

By James O. on 06/28/19
I have a service contract with Crawford Services. Today, I was scheduled for summer service at 9 am. Joe was my technician. Joe has been to our house before. Joe looked very professional when I answered the door. He wore booties on his feet in respect of our h...
(View More)
I have a service contract with Crawford Services. Today, I was scheduled for summer service at 9 am. Joe was my technician. Joe has been to our house before. Joe looked very professional when I answered the door. He wore booties on his feet in respect of our home. He spent a great deal of time servicing our systems, so I have confidence he checked everything. He did notice a couple of problems and he resolved them at no extra charge. Joe was a pleasure to deal with. One of the best experiences I have had with a service call.
(View Less)

By DONALD B F. on 06/27/19
Very professional and friendly. Did the work efficiently and in good time.

By Joe F. on 06/27/19
Joe G is great. He is efficient and courteous. We love him doing our work

By Marcos C. on 06/26/19
Nathan performed the summer tune-up maintenance on our 3 ****** residential units. He arrived on schedule and conducted his checks in a professional and methodical manner. He devoted sufficient time to each unit to ensure they were at the manufacturer's standards. ...
(View More)
Nathan performed the summer tune-up maintenance on our 3 ****** residential units. He arrived on schedule and conducted his checks in a professional and methodical manner. He devoted sufficient time to each unit to ensure they were at the manufacturer's standards. He took time to explain his findings and actions taken throughout the process. He was familiar with our units' performance history as he conducted the previous routine checks. I highly recommend Crawford Services for their quick response and quality of their products.
(View Less)

By Sonja D. on 06/25/19
Friendly and efficient service. I have been a customer of Air Rite/Crawford for years and have always been pleased with both the technicians and prompt service that I have always received.

By Scott G. on 06/25/19
I'm writing to recommend Crawford Services Technician Joe Gil, who diagnosed and serviced my air conditioning system today. Joe was personable and knowledgeable, and promptly identified the source of my A/C problem. I would highly recommend him for any HVAC servi...
(View More)
I'm writing to recommend Crawford Services Technician Joe Gil, who diagnosed and serviced my air conditioning system today. Joe was personable and knowledgeable, and promptly identified the source of my A/C problem. I would highly recommend him for any HVAC service or repair. Crawford Services should be proud of employees like Joe.
(View Less)

By Mark D. on 06/25/19
We have had Joe attend to service checks with Crawford Air on more than one occasion. He is always prompt, and professional. He provides explanation for any issues to pay attention to, as well as recommendations for items that would benefit our system. He is an as...
(View More)
We have had Joe attend to service checks with Crawford Air on more than one occasion. He is always prompt, and professional. He provides explanation for any issues to pay attention to, as well as recommendations for items that would benefit our system. He is an asset to Crawford Services.
(View Less)

By Nancy d. on 06/25/19
Excellent

By Randy M. on 06/25/19
He was excellent and so transparent in terms of what our issues were and different options we had. What more can you ask for!!!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
214-271-8800

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Manuel Z
18 Years
Rating:
(15 total reviews)
Robert M
20 Years
Rating:
(14 total reviews)
Rod P
25 Years
Rating:
(13 total reviews)
Marcelino H
5 Years
Rating:
(13 total reviews)
Polo C
4 Years
Rating:
(11 total reviews)
Michael G
6 Years
Rating:
(9 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Crawford Services, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
214-271-8800

Customer service is always a top priority at Crawford Services, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.