CALL TO SCHEDULE
214-271-8800
By Bruce B. on 11/15/19
Crawford has provide excellent service which includes installation of product and maintenance agreement. Service Technician Joe G was very polite, and covered all that was needed (new filters) and concerns (CO2 monitor and surge protectors). We will definitely cont...
(View More)
Crawford has provide excellent service which includes installation of product and maintenance agreement. Service Technician Joe G was very polite, and covered all that was needed (new filters) and concerns (CO2 monitor and surge protectors). We will definitely continue to work with this company and its courteous technicians and office personnel. I would also like to thank Joe G for his Service as a veteran. Mr.**
(View Less)

By David B. on 11/14/19
Joe Gill, service technician for Crawford Services, Inc., does an excellent job. He is willing to answer any questions we have and always fully explains the service provided. He also offers tips to help us maintain our unit and keep it operating at its best.

By Sharon C. on 11/14/19
Joe was absolutely great once again. He was out for a heating tune up and made sure we were good to go for winter. Joes the man!

By Chris M. on 11/14/19
Joe Gil has been our tech for a while now, and is the best. He is very thorough, gives clear explanations, and does not try to sell you in things you don't need. You feel completely comfortable having him in your home and talking straight with him. I'd recommend Crawford to anyone.

By Wolfgang H. on 11/11/19
On 11/6/2019 Jesus Ortiz and Roberto Reyes installed a new HVAC system at our house. They were both kind, courteous, very professional and patient in answering questions. They were working very hard and. from what I can tell as a non HVAC professional, they did a f...
(View More)
On 11/6/2019 Jesus Ortiz and Roberto Reyes installed a new HVAC system at our house. They were both kind, courteous, very professional and patient in answering questions. They were working very hard and. from what I can tell as a non HVAC professional, they did a fantastic job. Everything looks very neat and tidy and the equipment in the attic is even very nicely labeled. Two thumbs up for Jesus and Roberto. I highly recommend them. Thank you for doing a great job!
(View Less)

By Sharon P. on 11/08/19
Crawford is awesome. We have been doing business with them for 15 years. Great service. Honest and reputable service people. Today Armando D. did the yearly maintenance on our furnace. He was efficient and helpful, as our unit is quite old. We appreciate having a t...
(View More)
Crawford is awesome. We have been doing business with them for 15 years. Great service. Honest and reputable service people. Today Armando D. did the yearly maintenance on our furnace. He was efficient and helpful, as our unit is quite old. We appreciate having a trustworthy company to call for our heating and a.c. work. Would not call anyone else.
(View Less)

By Joe D. on 11/07/19
Joe G. recently performed our annual preventive maintenance system check and, as usual, was punctual, knowledgeable and efficient. We have trusted your company for years and Joe should be considered a very valuable asset to your staff. Thanks for the great service.

By Becky Y. on 10/29/19
Our technician was Joe G. he was on time and quickly took care of our problem. He was professional, knowledgeable and friendly. Crawford Services is a great company, honest and dependable. I highly recommend them.

By Dirk W. on 10/28/19
Joe serviced my newer HVAC. He was on time and communicated clearly. He took time to provide me with information about service plans. I know I am in good hands with Joe. THANKS!!

By Rosalind H M. on 10/26/19
I am always pleased with the service provided by Crawford Services. Joe Gil was knowledgeable and was in and out in no time. No pressure for additional services.

By Martha W. on 10/25/19
Joe is a conscientious and knowledgeable service provider.

By Kelly E. on 10/24/19
Joe G. from Crawford Services came for a service call to our home and he was great. Very professional and kind. He explained everything thoroughly and made suggestions on how to keep our ac/heater running efficently. Great representative for Crawford.

By John B. on 10/04/19
Joe G was helpful and friendly.

By Alon T. on 09/30/19
Joe G provided excellent service, getting our AC back to optimal condition quickly and being up front and transparent about our options.

By Anne L. on 09/27/19
Joe was incredibly professional, told me exactly what he was doing and solved all my problems. He also was flexible enough to help with another problem even though the service desk had mixed up two accounts.

By David f. on 09/26/19
Our A/C unit stopped working today and of course it was 95 degrees out. Called Crawford for around 1:30 and the technician joe Gil showed up a little after 4:30. We're glad that we were able to get somebody out on such short notice. Joe was quick on the diagnosi...
(View More)
Our A/C unit stopped working today and of course it was 95 degrees out. Called Crawford for around 1:30 and the technician joe Gil showed up a little after 4:30. We're glad that we were able to get somebody out on such short notice. Joe was quick on the diagnosis which was the fan motor. He had everything wrapped up by 6:00. We're happy campers now that it's getting cooler. Our dog definitely appreciates it. Very professional and informative. We Are on a yearly service contract and it's nice to know we can always count on Crawford.
(View Less)

By Don W. on 09/24/19
Richard Martinez with Crawford did a great job eliminating the condensate dripping issue with my unit. It involved a lot of messy cleaning of the insdes and outsides of various lines and coils, and Richard's attitude, explanations, and thorough cleanup were greatly appreciated.

By Elizabeth S. on 09/21/19
We have been a customer of Crawford Services since 2013. During our maintenance check for the summer, Joe suspected there was a leak in the systems. After a diagnostic test, it was confirmed. The following week, both Floyd and Joe began the process of changing o...
(View More)
We have been a customer of Crawford Services since 2013. During our maintenance check for the summer, Joe suspected there was a leak in the systems. After a diagnostic test, it was confirmed. The following week, both Floyd and Joe began the process of changing out the bad coils. The job was completed, the units are running efficiently. This is a company who's employees know what they are doing, know what they are diagnosing, and make every effort to make the customer happy. I am a happy customer. I will continue to refer anyone who needs HVAC or plumbing needs to Crawford Services !
(View Less)

By Jim L. on 09/17/19
Jesus Ortiz did quality work on the full system installation

By Ben T. on 09/11/19
plumber Tim R from crawford services, inc., resolved water temperature and related upstairs and downstairs shower issues fo me yesterday. performance now perfect thanks to tim's and crawford's expert help!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
214-271-8800

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Armando D
3 Years
Rating:
(33 total reviews)
Misael R
20 Years
Rating:
(31 total reviews)
Manuel Z
18 Years
Rating:
(20 total reviews)
Floyd W
3 Years
Rating:
(20 total reviews)
Jesus O
10 Years
Rating:
(19 total reviews)
Robert M
20 Years
Rating:
(16 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Crawford Services, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
214-271-8800

Customer service is always a top priority at Crawford Services, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.