CALL TO SCHEDULE
214-271-8800
By Gilda C. on 03/18/20
no comment

By Ross D. on 03/18/20
Always tells me what I do and (more importantly) don't need

By Chuck B. on 03/16/20
completely satisfied

By Sandra D. on 03/13/20
Richard M. has provided excellent service for our two heating/air systems (one a heat pump, one not) for at least 4 years now. He shows up on time, is able to intelligently explain whatever he needs to do and/or does with the system, and is not put off if we ask ...
(View More)
Richard M. has provided excellent service for our two heating/air systems (one a heat pump, one not) for at least 4 years now. He shows up on time, is able to intelligently explain whatever he needs to do and/or does with the system, and is not put off if we ask for an explanation of the costs in advance. He gets his jobs done in what we consider a reasonable amount of time. Richard suggested a heat-distributing hood for our older outside unit, designed it, and the Crawford people built it. This aging unit not only runs better, it has an extended lease on life. To date, we have found Crawford charges to be reasonable for the high quality of the work done. We appreciate Richard and Crawford Services very much.
(View Less)

By Rod M. on 03/12/20
Second time Joe's serviced our Lennox system. Punctual and professional would highly recommend him. Thank you Joe.

By Elisabeth B. on 03/04/20
no comment

By Rey V. on 03/03/20
I have a 20 year old system. Polo and Oscar were the installers for the job. They worked tirelessly all day to remove the old system and install the new system. Though the work was straight forward (according to them), they did extra work such was removing the fen...
(View More)
I have a 20 year old system. Polo and Oscar were the installers for the job. They worked tirelessly all day to remove the old system and install the new system. Though the work was straight forward (according to them), they did extra work such was removing the fence gate to bring in the new larger condenser unit (fence gate reassembled afterwards). I was impressed the work was completed within the same day and the installation looked better than my original unit. Polo went over how to operate the new unit and how to replace the new filter and periodic cleaning I can do to help the system. He also pointed out all the little extras they put in to help improve the air conditioning life and performance. I could tell Crawford teaches their workers quality first as this helps reduce rework and produce an awesome product. I recommend Polo and Oscar. for your air conditioning work.
(View Less)

By Rey V. on 03/03/20
I have a 20 year old system. Kenji came out for the estimate and he carefully explained which unit model is best for my house. During his inspection, I saw he noted parts of the job to pass on to the installers. Such as fence gate size and the attic door to ensur...
(View More)
I have a 20 year old system. Kenji came out for the estimate and he carefully explained which unit model is best for my house. During his inspection, I saw he noted parts of the job to pass on to the installers. Such as fence gate size and the attic door to ensure it was wide enough for the job. Estimate Friday and they started the job Monday, I was glad they were able to start the work so quickly. I was impressed both Kenji and Ron (Costco rep) showed up to introduce us to the installers and Kenji covered everything again with them. Kenji is very knowledgeable and friendly. Wife and I were very at ease discussing everything about the company, their workers, and how they work to Lennox procedures. I recommend Kenji to anyone when deciding your next replacement AC system.
(View Less)

By Rey V. on 03/03/20
I have a 20 year old system. Polo and Oscar were the installers for the job. They worked tirelessly all day to remove the old system and install the new system. Though the work was straight forward (according to them), they did extra work such was removing the fen...
(View More)
I have a 20 year old system. Polo and Oscar were the installers for the job. They worked tirelessly all day to remove the old system and install the new system. Though the work was straight forward (according to them), they did extra work such was removing the fence gate to bring in the new larger condenser unit (fence gate reassembled afterwards). I was impressed the work was completed within the same day and the installation looked better than my original unit. Polo went over how to operate the new unit and how to replace the new filter and periodic cleaning I can do to help the system. He also pointed out all the little extras they put in to help improve the air conditioning life and performance. I could tell Crawford teaches their workers quality first as this helps reduce rework and produce an awesome product. I recommend Polo and Oscar. for your air conditioning work.
(View Less)

By Chip U. on 02/29/20
no comment

By Otto R. on 02/26/20
Joe came by to do a routine check on my HVAC, he was very polite, punctual, and professional. I hope he is the guy they send any time I need a check up or service on my equipment. Thanks!

By Keith A M. on 02/26/20
Joe G at Crawford Services always does a great job of maintaining the HVAC systems. This house has been using Crawford Services for over 20 years.

By Dee D. on 02/25/20
Nathan Crawford, Service Technician, with Crawford Services did an excellent job in completing our regular maintenance. He is competent, pleasant and listens to his clients needs. I recommend him and his company for your HAVC needs.

By Paul B. on 02/17/20
Very nice!!!

By Donald M. on 02/12/20
Crawford Services was EXCELLENT! They arrived to give an estimate on the same day that I called, within 2 hours. After reviewing and accepting their estimate, the installers came the very next day and completed replacing the entire system in one day. Manuel Z an...
(View More)
Crawford Services was EXCELLENT! They arrived to give an estimate on the same day that I called, within 2 hours. After reviewing and accepting their estimate, the installers came the very next day and completed replacing the entire system in one day. Manuel Z and his son were VERY PROFESSIONAL, quick, clean, and efficient.
(View Less)

By Robert M. on 02/08/20
great work.

By Ronnie F. on 01/30/20
Joe is very honest and truthful. Also very courteous. Didn't try to pressure us in any way. Crawford should be proud to have him on their staff to represent their company.

By Chuck S. on 01/30/20
no comment

By Dj de J. on 01/30/20
Mikel Williams has been working on my HVAC for many years. He is friendly, professional and efficient. I trust him with my systems and I always ask for him.

By Rosula R. on 01/28/20
Mr.Robert McKinney came on time and inspected the Air-condition Unit quickly and was pleasant and answered all our questions.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
214-271-8800

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Joe G
5 Years
Rating:
153 total reviews!
Crawford Services, Inc. Team
Rating:
130 total reviews!
Jackie G
Customer Service Rep.
3 Years
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Janie H
Customer Service Rep.
10 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Mikel W
20 Years
Rating:
(51 total reviews)
Richard M
25 Years
Rating:
(45 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Crawford Services, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
214-271-8800

Customer service is always a top priority at Crawford Services, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
214-271-8800
Abel Z has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
15 total reviews
Abel has been a service technician for over 25 years. He enjoys spending time with his family and running.
By Jeri D. on 07/20/19
Excellent service! Abel was at my home within an hour from the time I called in a Saturday! Friendly and honest service- highly recommend!

By Brian L. on 07/17/19
$270 for 2lbs of Freon that did not lower the out temperature and $250 to install a capacitor that is $39 online. I would suggest shop around.

By Randy M. on 06/25/19
He was excellent and so transparent in terms of what our issues were and different options we had. What more can you ask for!!!

By Eric B. on 06/21/19
I have been very pleased with my experience with Crawford Service. Abel Z. was my technician most recently and was very competent and professional.

By Chuck L. on 03/19/19
Excellent work. Friendly, professional & efficient. I was a former long-term Frymire customer. Very upset when Frymire went out of business. On a recommendation, I hired Frymire in 2017 and have been very happy with their HVAC and plumbing services.

By Al W. on 11/28/18
Abel was my service person. He was professional, thorough, knowledgeable, polite and courteous. I have used this company for over 5 years and would recommend them as a reliable source for Air Conditioning and Heating. Al Washington

By Regina R. on 09/04/18
(no comment)

By Gil L. on 06/05/18
Excellent job

By Jim W. on 05/31/18
Abel did a nice job. Found that the unit was low on coolant and installed accordingly.

By Paula L. on 05/01/18
Been using Crawford for years- they are very good and so was Abel!

By Patricia K. on 04/25/18
Very polite and efficient. Pleases with the service

By Barbara P. on 03/13/18
I’ve had Crawford Services for over two years now. From the office personnel that schedules appointment times to my service tech, Abel, I am very pleased. Keeping appointments on time and having the right filters or parts on hand makes for great customer satisfaction.

By Martha H. on 02/06/18
Appreciated Abel's courtesy and professionalism.

By Anthony P. on 01/08/18
Very happy with service!!

By Mike M. on 12/01/17
Tech was able to get drain fixed!! Very satisfied!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.