CALL TO SCHEDULE
214-271-8800
By Keng L. on 04/24/19
Excellent company. Responsible employees. Cost is higher than others but they do a bang up job and will do above and beyond. Got a new AC unit installed as part of Costco program and very pleased with the job

By Joyce P. on 04/20/19
An excellent job. I appreciate Richard and all he does. Thank you. more

By Anita C. on 04/20/19
(no comment)

By Angela W. on 04/19/19
Joe was very thorough and explained everything well.

By Brad H. on 04/19/19
I just want to thank Nathan and Crawford Services Inc. for great service, and great honesty. It was very refreshing to have Nathan come out timely, do a great job, and be open and honest with us about what our problem was and what we needed to do to get it taken c...
(View More)
I just want to thank Nathan and Crawford Services Inc. for great service, and great honesty. It was very refreshing to have Nathan come out timely, do a great job, and be open and honest with us about what our problem was and what we needed to do to get it taken care of. Great job Nathan - and we thank you for your excellent service!
(View Less)

By Steve B. on 04/19/19
Joe was professional, patient, knowledgeable performing A/C tune up on my two systems. Thank you! more

By Catherine M. on 04/19/19
Great service for decades. Honest and reliable.

By Thomas D. on 04/18/19
Misael and his partner did an excellent job installing our heater/air conditioner. Appreciate their service. Thank you!

By James T. on 04/17/19
(no comment)

By Terry m. on 04/17/19
Very considerate ,answer all questions,great job

By Terry K. on 04/15/19
I am well pleased with Crawford. They installed my heat pump system in October 2017 and have serviced it since then. They do not leave me hanging. When I have needed "emergency" service, they schedule me quickly. They arrive on time and all is working when they lea...
(View More)
I am well pleased with Crawford. They installed my heat pump system in October 2017 and have serviced it since then. They do not leave me hanging. When I have needed "emergency" service, they schedule me quickly. They arrive on time and all is working when they leave. I recommend Crawford highly.
(View Less)

By Carl K. on 04/15/19
Excellent service from start to finish.

By david on 04/15/19
Crawford always does an excellent job servicing our unit. They are efficient to remind us of our 6 month services and we never had a bad technician. Joe ** was our last technician and he was very knowledgeable and best of all showed up earlier than our original time schedule.

By david on 04/15/19
Crawford always does an excellent job servicing our unit. They are efficient to remind us of our 6 month services and we never had a bad technician. Joe ** was our last technician and he was very knowledgeable and best of all showed up earlier than our original time schedule.

By david/cynthia c. on 04/15/19
Crawford always does an excellent job servicing our unit. They are efficient to remind us of our 6 month services and we never had a bad technician. Joe ** was our last technician and he was very knowledgeable and best of all showed up earlier than our original time schedule.

By Aliya L. on 04/15/19
Joe and the Crawford Services are great....have used for many years and extremely satisfied.

By Quan N. on 04/13/19
They do such a professional job when they installed and now service our system. I could not be any happier with the work they do.

By Shanna T. on 04/12/19
Robert M serviced my 2 units for spring and summer. He is very polite and friendly and I always enjoy having him be my technician. He doesn't waste time and gets the job done.

By George S. on 04/12/19
Service tech Richard is an outstanding professional! He is friendly, efficient , and utmost reliable.

By John T. on 04/12/19
I HAVE USED AIR RITE//CRAWFORD FOR OVER 10 YEARS. I HAVE NEVER HAD A BAD EXPERIENCE. ALWAYS HELPFUL AND ON TIME. THEY KNOW HOW TO HANDLE YOUR AC/FURNACE ISSUES,
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
214-271-8800

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Chris T
18 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Matthew J
1 Year
Rating:Just Launched
Frank C
5 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Angel P
Rating:Just Launched
Chuck O
Rating:Just Launched
Ricky M
2 Years
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Crawford Services, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
214-271-8800

Customer service is always a top priority at Crawford Services, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.