CALL TO SCHEDULE
214-271-8800
By Quan N. on 04/13/19
They do such a professional job when they installed and now service our system. I could not be any happier with the work they do.

By Shanna T. on 04/12/19
Robert M serviced my 2 units for spring and summer. He is very polite and friendly and I always enjoy having him be my technician. He doesn't waste time and gets the job done.

By George S. on 04/12/19
Service tech Richard is an outstanding professional! He is friendly, efficient , and utmost reliable.

By John T. on 04/12/19
I HAVE USED AIR RITE//CRAWFORD FOR OVER 10 YEARS. I HAVE NEVER HAD A BAD EXPERIENCE. ALWAYS HELPFUL AND ON TIME. THEY KNOW HOW TO HANDLE YOUR AC/FURNACE ISSUES,

By Karen T. on 04/10/19
I have used Crawford for the past three years and I would never use anyone else. Their service is prompt and thorough. They are friendly and they come when they say they will. Today, my technician was Joe G. This is the second time he has come and both times he sol...
(View More)
I have used Crawford for the past three years and I would never use anyone else. Their service is prompt and thorough. They are friendly and they come when they say they will. Today, my technician was Joe G. This is the second time he has come and both times he solved the problem. He kept me apprised of everything he was doing. I trust Crawford with my hot water heaters, and my air conditioning units. I won't use anyone else.
(View Less)

By Mohamed o. on 04/10/19
Joe was excellent and very hones and knowledgeable and performed the service perfectly. he was very courteous and on time.

By Nick H. on 04/06/19
Always happy with the service and helpfulness from Crawford

By Rosalind M. on 04/03/19
Joe is very knowledgeable and professional.

By George D. on 04/02/19
no comment

By Ilona G. on 03/30/19
The team from Crawford Services, Inc. is excellent. They installed 2 complete HVAC systems in my home and did exceptional work. They were informative, courteous, timely, and patient in providing details related to the product and installation process. I highly r...
(View More)
The team from Crawford Services, Inc. is excellent. They installed 2 complete HVAC systems in my home and did exceptional work. They were informative, courteous, timely, and patient in providing details related to the product and installation process. I highly recommend the company.
(View Less)

By Dennis A. on 03/30/19
We are extremely happy with Crawford. The technician showed up at 8:00 AM (7:55 AM) which is what our apt. was for. We had a Summer tune up performed. No issues were found. Could not be any happier. Excellent Company, Excellent Customer Service.

By Bruce D. on 03/29/19
Crawford services has been my semi annual ac semi annual ac service provider for many years . They are always on time and do a very through job letting me know of any potential problems before they become major ones .

By Barbara T. on 03/29/19
(no comment)

By Maridell Unger B. on 03/27/19
Prompt ,professional and very personable. Can't go wrong with Joe!

By Anita C. on 03/27/19
Crawford Services handles all our Lennox heating and air units. They perform maintenance on the units twice a year and we have little to no service issues because of this. Joe Gil is a professional technican that takes proud in his work and looks out for his customers.

By Walton T. on 03/26/19
Mikel did an outstanding job servicing my AC unit. He answered all of my questions and explained everything to me.

By Walton T. on 03/26/19
Mikel did an outstanding job servicing my AC unit. He answered all of my questions and explained everything to me.

By Walton T. on 03/26/19
Mikel did an outstanding job servicing my AC unit. He answered all of my questions and explained everything to me.

By Rob C. on 03/23/19
My HVAC technician was very knowledgeable and explained things clearly. He gave me tips on how maintain my system, and on what to look for with buying a new system. He was not trying to sell me extra items or services that were not needed. I learned a lot from his ...
(View More)
My HVAC technician was very knowledgeable and explained things clearly. He gave me tips on how maintain my system, and on what to look for with buying a new system. He was not trying to sell me extra items or services that were not needed. I learned a lot from his visit, and will definitely use Crawford Services again.
(View Less)

By Tommy T. on 03/21/19
Joe was very professional and polite. I will recommend him and Crawford Services to everyone I know.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
214-271-8800

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Frank C
5 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Chris T
18 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Angel P
Rating:Just Launched
Chuck O
Rating:Just Launched
Ricky M
2 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Franklin J
10 Years
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Crawford Services, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
214-271-8800

Customer service is always a top priority at Crawford Services, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.