CALL TO SCHEDULE
214-271-8800
By Rey V. on 03/03/20
I have a 20 year old system. Kenji came out for the estimate and he carefully explained which unit model is best for my house. During his inspection, I saw he noted parts of the job to pass on to the installers. Such as fence gate size and the attic door to ensur...
(View More)
I have a 20 year old system. Kenji came out for the estimate and he carefully explained which unit model is best for my house. During his inspection, I saw he noted parts of the job to pass on to the installers. Such as fence gate size and the attic door to ensure it was wide enough for the job. Estimate Friday and they started the job Monday, I was glad they were able to start the work so quickly. I was impressed both Kenji and Ron (Costco rep) showed up to introduce us to the installers and Kenji covered everything again with them. Kenji is very knowledgeable and friendly. Wife and I were very at ease discussing everything about the company, their workers, and how they work to Lennox procedures. I recommend Kenji to anyone when deciding your next replacement AC system.
(View Less)

By Rey V. on 03/03/20
I have a 20 year old system. Polo and Oscar were the installers for the job. They worked tirelessly all day to remove the old system and install the new system. Though the work was straight forward (according to them), they did extra work such was removing the fen...
(View More)
I have a 20 year old system. Polo and Oscar were the installers for the job. They worked tirelessly all day to remove the old system and install the new system. Though the work was straight forward (according to them), they did extra work such was removing the fence gate to bring in the new larger condenser unit (fence gate reassembled afterwards). I was impressed the work was completed within the same day and the installation looked better than my original unit. Polo went over how to operate the new unit and how to replace the new filter and periodic cleaning I can do to help the system. He also pointed out all the little extras they put in to help improve the air conditioning life and performance. I could tell Crawford teaches their workers quality first as this helps reduce rework and produce an awesome product. I recommend Polo and Oscar. for your air conditioning work.
(View Less)

By Chip U. on 02/29/20
no comment

By Otto R. on 02/26/20
Joe came by to do a routine check on my HVAC, he was very polite, punctual, and professional. I hope he is the guy they send any time I need a check up or service on my equipment. Thanks!

By Keith A M. on 02/26/20
Joe G at Crawford Services always does a great job of maintaining the HVAC systems. This house has been using Crawford Services for over 20 years.

By Dee D. on 02/25/20
Nathan Crawford, Service Technician, with Crawford Services did an excellent job in completing our regular maintenance. He is competent, pleasant and listens to his clients needs. I recommend him and his company for your HAVC needs.

By Paul B. on 02/17/20
Very nice!!!

By Donald M. on 02/12/20
Crawford Services was EXCELLENT! They arrived to give an estimate on the same day that I called, within 2 hours. After reviewing and accepting their estimate, the installers came the very next day and completed replacing the entire system in one day. Manuel Z an...
(View More)
Crawford Services was EXCELLENT! They arrived to give an estimate on the same day that I called, within 2 hours. After reviewing and accepting their estimate, the installers came the very next day and completed replacing the entire system in one day. Manuel Z and his son were VERY PROFESSIONAL, quick, clean, and efficient.
(View Less)

By Robert M. on 02/08/20
great work.

By Ronnie F. on 01/30/20
Joe is very honest and truthful. Also very courteous. Didn't try to pressure us in any way. Crawford should be proud to have him on their staff to represent their company.

By Chuck S. on 01/30/20
no comment

By Dj de J. on 01/30/20
Mikel Williams has been working on my HVAC for many years. He is friendly, professional and efficient. I trust him with my systems and I always ask for him.

By Rosula R. on 01/28/20
Mr.Robert McKinney came on time and inspected the Air-condition Unit quickly and was pleasant and answered all our questions.

By Dwight O. on 01/23/20
Good company, accommodating. Joe clearly explains the status of my HVAC system, my options, his recommendations. I trust him. Everyone at ******** who has serviced my HVAC system has been professional.

By Amelia C. on 01/22/20
Great work and super friendly!

By Robert P. on 01/17/20
The fellas (Jesus & Roberto) that installed our AC UNIT & Furnace did a professional job, taking their time Checking operation of the furnace & AC unit , explaining how to program our thermostat, along with showing installation of furnace, plus showing how to chang...
(View More)
The fellas (Jesus & Roberto) that installed our AC UNIT & Furnace did a professional job, taking their time Checking operation of the furnace & AC unit , explaining how to program our thermostat, along with showing installation of furnace, plus showing how to change out furnace filter. Plus explaining if we had any problems who should be contacted. I would highly recommend Crawford Services for a new AC & Furnace.
(View Less)

By Michael A. on 01/16/20
We have been customers of Crawford Services for several years and we have been completely satisfied. Manuel Z. installed a new HVAC/Heat unit today and did an excellent job. He and his assistant were friendly and professional with installation, cleanup and operatin...
(View More)
We have been customers of Crawford Services for several years and we have been completely satisfied. Manuel Z. installed a new HVAC/Heat unit today and did an excellent job. He and his assistant were friendly and professional with installation, cleanup and operating instructions. Excellent work.
(View Less)

By Jeni S. on 01/15/20
Manuel Zapata and Jose Zapata were very professional. They explained what they were doing and why. After job was finished, they explained everything that was done. They also cleaned up after themselves in my house and garage. I would highly recommend them.

By Susan M. on 01/14/20
Tim R. was excellent. I actually had two issues which made it a little complicated. But he resolved both quickly and I then had both water pressure and hot water immediately. Keeping his card. Want to ask for him when I call Crawford again!

By Teresa H. on 01/14/20
Richard M. Always provides great service for my A/C & heater. He is professional, courteous, very knowledgeable & honest about the cost of parts and services. He is also always prompt & on time and very personable. I really like working with him and always request ...
(View More)
Richard M. Always provides great service for my A/C & heater. He is professional, courteous, very knowledgeable & honest about the cost of parts and services. He is also always prompt & on time and very personable. I really like working with him and always request him as my technician.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
214-271-8800

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Michael J
15 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)
Kevin H
2 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)
Anthony M
Rating:
(1 total review)
Shane W
2 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)
Sean S
13 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)
Ruben C
8 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Crawford Services, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
214-271-8800

Customer service is always a top priority at Crawford Services, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.