CALL TO SCHEDULE
214-271-8800
By Eric H. on 07/28/19
no comment

By Eric H. on 07/28/19
No comment

By Judith S. on 07/26/19
Kenji ******* was the best! Knowledgeable, informative, and personable, he presented the benefits of buying a new Lennox heating/air conditioning system. He clearly explained financing options. He was flexible when it came to scheduling the installation of the new ...
(View More)
Kenji ******* was the best! Knowledgeable, informative, and personable, he presented the benefits of buying a new Lennox heating/air conditioning system. He clearly explained financing options. He was flexible when it came to scheduling the installation of the new system and the final inspection. I would recommend Crawford Services if Mr. ****** is an example of all their employees. Well done.
(View Less)

By Lynette K. on 07/24/19
Richard is one of the most honest and sincere guys out there. We have thoroughly enjoyed him working with us for the past three years. He knows our house inside and out and always takes such good care of us. Thank you Richard.

By Leslie S. on 07/23/19
Prompt

By Kim H. on 07/22/19
I recommend Richard Martinez, Service Tech at Crawford Services. He is knowledgeable and courteous and I trust him to do a good job when he services my AC/Heating!

By Jeri D. on 07/20/19
Excellent service! Abel was at my home within an hour from the time I called in a Saturday! Friendly and honest service- highly recommend!

By Richard J. on 07/20/19
Joe was very friendly, did a complete review and cleaning of HVAC system. Joe Gil and Crawford Services "rocks".

By Sam E. on 07/20/19
This guy does not do a routine preventive maintenance procedure without finding an expensive repair

By Brian L. on 07/17/19
$270 for 2lbs of Freon that did not lower the out temperature and $250 to install a capacitor that is $39 online. I would suggest shop around.

By Odus W W. on 07/17/19
on time , did a great job , explained every thing ,very friendly ,signed me up for a service agreement . I'll call you'll if I need help with HVAC or plumbing problems.

By Al W. on 07/17/19
Shakir was my technician. He was professional, thorough and informative. I have been dealing with company for a long time, and Shakir has been the best Technician that i Have had thus far. Al

By Joan V. on 07/16/19
Richard as always did a great job serving the A/C.

By Bob L. on 07/13/19
Joe G. was very courteous, knowledgeable and professional. He answered all my questions and we discussed some creative solutions to some complex issues. Crawford Services should be proud to have such a friendly competent employee.

By Gerard C. on 07/13/19
The tech was professional, courteous, and thoroughly inspected our A/C system.

By Allison W. on 07/12/19
The service was excellent. The technician was prompt,courteous, and efficient. I would definitely call them again.

By Stephen S. on 07/12/19
Over the last 40 years I have never seen a better service company and super technicians in Mikel W, & Richard M. ! These guys know & make great improvements along with twice a year maintenance. Add to that the office staff is so polished and quick to solve any is...
(View More)
Over the last 40 years I have never seen a better service company and super technicians in Mikel W, & Richard M. ! These guys know & make great improvements along with twice a year maintenance. Add to that the office staff is so polished and quick to solve any issue and provide great contracts. In a world where no one gets or does anything right, Crawford is a TOTAL RELIEF, that one call and you're taken care of, JOB PERFECTION! GREAT COMPANY & MANAGEMENT!
(View Less)

By Stephen S. on 07/12/19
Over the last 40 years I have never seen a better service company and super technicians in Mikel W, & Richard M. ! These guys know & make great improvements along with twice a year maintenance. Add to that the office staff is so polished and quick to solve any is...
(View More)
Over the last 40 years I have never seen a better service company and super technicians in Mikel W, & Richard M. ! These guys know & make great improvements along with twice a year maintenance. Add to that the office staff is so polished and quick to solve any issue and provide great contracts. In a world where no one gets or does anything right, Crawford is a TOTAL RELIEF, that one call and you're taken care of, JOB PERFECTION! GREAT COMPANY & MANAGEMENT!
(View Less)

By Sherry J. on 07/11/19
Been using Crawford for over 10 years. Very professional and friendly.

By Nadine C. on 07/09/19
I have been a customer with Crawford, previously AirRite since approximately 2007. I am always pleased with how caring and thorough the office staff is. I no longer have to request Richard M as my service technician. I can count on him to complete my maintenanc...
(View More)
I have been a customer with Crawford, previously AirRite since approximately 2007. I am always pleased with how caring and thorough the office staff is. I no longer have to request Richard M as my service technician. I can count on him to complete my maintenance check every six months as though it is his own. I know this is why my system keeps me cool in the Summer and warm in the Winter, without any interruptions. I can't imagine any one else maintaining my system. No worries! Kudos to Richard and the Staff.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
214-271-8800

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Armando D
3 Years
Rating:
(32 total reviews)
Misael R
20 Years
Rating:
(31 total reviews)
Floyd W
3 Years
Rating:
(20 total reviews)
Jesus O
10 Years
Rating:
(17 total reviews)
William O
5 Years
Rating:
(16 total reviews)
Abel Z
10 Years
Rating:
(15 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Crawford Services, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
214-271-8800

Customer service is always a top priority at Crawford Services, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.