CALL TO SCHEDULE
214-271-8800
By Joan V. on 07/16/19
Richard as always did a great job serving the A/C.

By Bob L. on 07/13/19
Joe G. was very courteous, knowledgeable and professional. He answered all my questions and we discussed some creative solutions to some complex issues. Crawford Services should be proud to have such a friendly competent employee.

By Gerard C. on 07/13/19
The tech was professional, courteous, and thoroughly inspected our A/C system.

By Allison W. on 07/12/19
The service was excellent. The technician was prompt,courteous, and efficient. I would definitely call them again.

By Stephen S. on 07/12/19
Over the last 40 years I have never seen a better service company and super technicians in Mikel W, & Richard M. ! These guys know & make great improvements along with twice a year maintenance. Add to that the office staff is so polished and quick to solve any is...
(View More)
Over the last 40 years I have never seen a better service company and super technicians in Mikel W, & Richard M. ! These guys know & make great improvements along with twice a year maintenance. Add to that the office staff is so polished and quick to solve any issue and provide great contracts. In a world where no one gets or does anything right, Crawford is a TOTAL RELIEF, that one call and you're taken care of, JOB PERFECTION! GREAT COMPANY & MANAGEMENT!
(View Less)

By Stephen S. on 07/12/19
Over the last 40 years I have never seen a better service company and super technicians in Mikel W, & Richard M. ! These guys know & make great improvements along with twice a year maintenance. Add to that the office staff is so polished and quick to solve any is...
(View More)
Over the last 40 years I have never seen a better service company and super technicians in Mikel W, & Richard M. ! These guys know & make great improvements along with twice a year maintenance. Add to that the office staff is so polished and quick to solve any issue and provide great contracts. In a world where no one gets or does anything right, Crawford is a TOTAL RELIEF, that one call and you're taken care of, JOB PERFECTION! GREAT COMPANY & MANAGEMENT!
(View Less)

By Sherry J. on 07/11/19
Been using Crawford for over 10 years. Very professional and friendly.

By Nadine C. on 07/09/19
I have been a customer with Crawford, previously AirRite since approximately 2007. I am always pleased with how caring and thorough the office staff is. I no longer have to request Richard M as my service technician. I can count on him to complete my maintenanc...
(View More)
I have been a customer with Crawford, previously AirRite since approximately 2007. I am always pleased with how caring and thorough the office staff is. I no longer have to request Richard M as my service technician. I can count on him to complete my maintenance check every six months as though it is his own. I know this is why my system keeps me cool in the Summer and warm in the Winter, without any interruptions. I can't imagine any one else maintaining my system. No worries! Kudos to Richard and the Staff.
(View Less)

By Brad H. on 07/08/19
I just want to thank Nathan and Crawford Services Inc. for yet again great service and great honesty! We are so happy to have come into contact with them and again thank you so much to Nathan for doing another great job!

By Carolyn H. on 07/08/19
Polite, informative, sincere, down-to-earth! Knew his product and knew how to explain pros and cons for our 2 HVAC dual systems. Professional and personable. CGH & RMH

By Bruce D. on 07/06/19
Joe arrived on time and did a great job

By Rosalind M. on 07/05/19
Richard M. Was knowledgeable and professional. He resolved my issue and took care of it in less than an hour. I am very happy with the service I have received from Crawford Services. FIVE STARS

By Michael A. on 07/05/19
Great service and trustworthy company with which to do business.

By C Bruce A. on 07/03/19
Joe did a excellent job! I would recommend him and Crawford Services to anyone. I could not ask for a better experience. Thank you Joe and Crawford Services!

By April B. on 07/03/19
I had a plumber come to investigate a smell. He was very knowledgeable and friendly. He made some recommendations but suggested an AC technician come out as well. The AC tech was also very nice and seemed to know his stuff. He did a minor repair and also made some ...
(View More)
I had a plumber come to investigate a smell. He was very knowledgeable and friendly. He made some recommendations but suggested an AC technician come out as well. The AC tech was also very nice and seemed to know his stuff. He did a minor repair and also made some recommendations. Both seemed like competent, trustworthy guys, and the office staff who scheduled the appointments were also nice and helpful.
(View Less)

By Robert B. on 07/02/19
Service was great, Joe Gil went above and beyond what was necessary to help. Friendly and knowledgeable service

By Dixie S C. on 07/01/19
Misael **** replaced my 24 year old air conditioner and installed a new system. He and his teammate were the most professional service people I have ever used. The temperature in my house was 85 degrees, after 3 days without air conditioning. The attic was about 12...
(View More)
Misael **** replaced my 24 year old air conditioner and installed a new system. He and his teammate were the most professional service people I have ever used. The temperature in my house was 85 degrees, after 3 days without air conditioning. The attic was about 125 degrees. These two arrived on time, were very courteous and respectful, telling me exactly what they were going to do. They went up and down the attic stairway all day. They never complained, never asked for anything, and kept working for 12 hours. After the installation was complete, Misael was very patient and clear in explaining the system to me, as well as how to operate the new thermostat. They left the house, yard and driveway very clean. I will recommend Crawford Services and these two me with confidence. * ****
(View Less)

By Ben H. on 06/30/19
Crawford was able to get a tech to my house on a Sunday morning, when Joe arrived he was friendly and professional. He found my AC issue and had it fixed in no time. Huge help on a hot day.

By Mike M. on 06/29/19
Very pleased with the service and the professionalism of the technician (Joe Gil). Service was prompt, efficient, and comprehensive. Joe took the time to ensure the job was done completely. He was very thorough. Thanks!

By James O. on 06/28/19
I have a service contract with Crawford Services. Today, I was scheduled for summer service at 9 am. Joe was my technician. Joe has been to our house before. Joe looked very professional when I answered the door. He wore booties on his feet in respect of our h...
(View More)
I have a service contract with Crawford Services. Today, I was scheduled for summer service at 9 am. Joe was my technician. Joe has been to our house before. Joe looked very professional when I answered the door. He wore booties on his feet in respect of our home. He spent a great deal of time servicing our systems, so I have confidence he checked everything. He did notice a couple of problems and he resolved them at no extra charge. Joe was a pleasure to deal with. One of the best experiences I have had with a service call.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
214-271-8800

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Armando D
3 Years
Rating:
(32 total reviews)
Misael R
20 Years
Rating:
(31 total reviews)
Floyd W
3 Years
Rating:
(18 total reviews)
William O
5 Years
Rating:
(16 total reviews)
Abel Z
10 Years
Rating:
(15 total reviews)
Manuel Z
18 Years
Rating:
(15 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Crawford Services, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
214-271-8800

Customer service is always a top priority at Crawford Services, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.